en to ko translation catalogue (8505 entries)

en: Bring All to Front
ko: 모두 앞으로 가져오기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: New Project…
ko: 새 프로젝트...

en: Hide Others
ko: 기타 숨기기

en: New Scene
ko: 새 씬

en: Preferences...
ko: 환경 설정...

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Lock View to Selected
ko: 선택한 오브젝트에 뷰 고정

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Build & Run
ko: 빌드하고 실행

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Save Project
ko: 프로젝트 저장

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Open Scene...
ko: 씬 열기...

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Hide Unity
ko: Unity 숨기기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Save Scenes
ko: 씬 저장

en: About Unity...
ko: Unity 정보...

en: Modules...
ko: 모듈...

en: Save Scene as…
ko: 다른 이름으로 씬 저장...

en: MainMenu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: Build Settings...
ko: 빌드 설정...

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Open Project...
ko: 프로젝트 열기...

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Zoom
ko: 줌

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Manage License...
ko: 라이선스 관리...

en: Frame Selected
ko: 선택된 프레임

en: Duplicate %d
ko: 복제 %d

en: Next Window %Tab
ko: 다음 창 %Tab

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Paste %v
ko: 붙여넣기 %v

en: Save Scene as... %#s
ko: 다른 이름으로 씬 저장... %#s

en: Open Scene %o
ko: 씬 열기 %o

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: Save Scenes %s
ko: 씬 저장 %s

en: Copy %c
ko: 복사 %c

en: Lock View to Selected #f
ko: 선택한 오브젝트에 뷰 고정 #f

en: Redo %y
ko: 다시 실행 %y

en: Undo %z
ko: 실행 취소 %z

en: Frame Selected f
ko: 선택된 프레임 f

en: New Project...
ko: 새 프로젝트...

en: New Scene %n
ko: 새 씬 %n

en: Select All %a
ko: 모두 선택 %a

en: &Manage License...
ko: 라이선스 관리(&M)...

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Window
ko: 창(&W)

en: &About Unity...
ko: Unity 정보(&A)...

en: Build Settings... %#b
ko: 빌드 설정... %#b

en: Build && Run %b
ko: 빌드하고 실행 %b

en: Previous Window %#Tab
ko: 이전 창 %#Tab

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: Find %f
ko: 찾기 %f

en: Delete #Del
ko: 삭제 #Del

en: Cut %x
ko: 자르기 %x

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Paste %s
ko: 붙여넣기 %s

en: Delete Game Objects
ko: 게임 오브젝트 삭제

en: Paste New %s
ko: 새로 붙여넣기 %s

en: Paste Component
ko: 컴포넌트 붙여넣기

en: Paste %s Values
ko: %s 값 붙여넣기

en: Replace %s
ko: 바꾸기 %s

en: Replacing transform
ko: 트랜스폼 바꾸기

en: You are about to replace a transform on a prefab instance with a different type of transform.
    This action will lose the prefab connection. Are you sure you wish to continue?
ko: 프리팹 인스턴스의 트랜스폼을 다른 유형의 트랜스폼으로 바꾸려고 합니다.
    이 작업은 프리팹 연결을 끊습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Remove %s
ko: 제거 %s

en: Can't remove component: %s
ko: 컴포넌트를 제거할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Replacing a Transform which resides in a prefab is disabled to prevent data corruption.
ko: 데이터 손실을 방지하기 위해 프리팹 내에 위치한 트랜스폼을 바꾸지 못하도록 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Can't add script
ko: 스크립트를 추가할 수 없음

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Assign Material % s
ko: 머티리얼 할당 % s

en: Assign Shader % s
ko: 셰이더 할당 % s

en: Failed to find default shader
ko: 기본 셰이더를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to find compatible Skybox shader
ko: 호환되는 스카이박스 셰이더를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Assign Skybox Material % s
ko: 스카이박스 머티리얼 할당 % s

en: Add Director
ko: 디렉터 추가

en: Add Animator
ko: 애니메이터 추가

en: Assign Controller
ko: 컨트롤러 할당

en: Add Animation
ko: 애니메이션 추가

en: Assign Animation
ko: 애니메이션 할당

en: Assign Animator
ko: 애니메이터 할당

en: Can 't add script
ko: 스크립트를 추가할 수 없음

en: The script is an editor script.
ko: 해당 스크립트는 에디터 스크립트입니다.

en: Drag MonoBehaviour
ko: MonoBehaviour 드래그

en: Can't add script '%s' to the GameObject '%s'
ko: '%s' 스크립트를 '%s' 게임 오브젝트에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en:  because it has destroyed itself in Awake or OnEnable.
ko: 활성 상태(Awake) 또는 OnEnable에서 스스로 파괴되었기 때문입니다.

en: %s Drag Instantiate
ko: %s 드래그하여 인스턴스화

en: Assign AudioClip
ko: 오디오클립 할당

en: Assign Playable
ko: 플레이어블 할당

en: %s Parenting
ko: %s을(를) 부모로 설정

en: Move Component
ko: 컴포넌트 이동

en: Extract Component
ko: 컴포넌트 추출

en: Create GameObject with Component
ko: 컴포넌트가 포함된 게임 오브젝트 생성

en: Are you sure you want to replace the contents of the prefab %s with GameObjects that are not entirely inherited from it?
ko: %s 프리팹의 컨텐츠를 해당 프리팹에서 상속되지 않은 게임오브젝트로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Possibly unwanted Prefab replacement
ko: 원치 않았던 프리팹 바꾸기

en: Replace anyway
ko: 무시하고 바꾸기

en: Don't Replace
ko: 바꾸지 않기

en: Create/Replace prefab
ko: 프리팹 생성/바꾸기

en: Failed importing package %s
ko: %s 패키지 임포트 실패

en: %s is not a valid asset file name. Please make sure there are no slashes or other unallowed characters in the file name. The file will be ignored.
ko: %s은(는) 올바른 에셋 파일 이름이 아닙니다. 파일 이름에 슬래시나 허용되지 않는 다른 특수 문자가 포함되어 있지 않은지 확인하세요. 해당 파일은 무시됩니다.

en: Failed copying file {0} to {1}.
ko: {0} 파일을 {1}에 복사하지 못했습니다.

en: Merging {0} with {1}. Select "Merge into existing" to write result into {2} (cannot be undone).
ko: {0}을(를) {1}와(과) 병합합니다. 결과물을 {2}에 저장하려면 "기존 씬에 병합"을 선택하세요(실행하면 되돌릴 수 없음).

en: Merging %s with open scene %s. Select "Merge into open" to save open scene before merging and writing to disk (cannot be undone).
ko: %s을(를) 열린 %s 씬과 병합합니다. 병합하고 디스크에 저장하기 전에 열린 씬을 저장하려면 "열린 씬에 병합"을 선택하세요(실행하면 되돌릴 수 없음).

en: Merge scenes
ko: 씬 병합

en: Merge into open
ko: 열린 씬에 병합

en: Merge into new
ko: 새 씬에 병합

en: Merge into existing
ko: 기존 씬에 병합

en: Couldn't create merge output file
ko: 병합 결과 파일을 만들 수 없음

en: This action will break the prefab instance. Are you sure you wish to continue?
ko: 이 작업은 프리팹 인스턴스를 제거합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Break Prefab Instance
ko: 프리팹 인스턴스 제거

en: This action will lose the prefab connection. Are you sure you wish to continue?
ko: 이 작업은 프리팹 연결을 끊습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Losing prefab
ko: 손실 프리팹

en: Need to save in the Assets folder
ko: 에셋 폴더에 저장해야 함

en: You need to save the file inside of the project's assets folder
ko: 프로젝트의 에셋 폴더에 파일을 저장해야 합니다.

en: Correct the file name
ko: 파일 이름 수정

en: Special characters and reserved names cannot be used for file names.
ko: 특수 문자와 예약된 이름은 파일 이름으로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to use the external script editor %s. Trying the internal script editor now.
ko: 외부 스크립트 에디터(%s)를 사용할 수 없습니다. 내부 스크립트 에디터를 사용해 보세요.

en: Unable to use the internal script editor %s. Trying the default system editor now.
ko: 내부 스크립트 에디터(%s)를 사용할 수 없습니다. 기본 시스템 에디터를 사용해 보세요.

en: Add %s
ko: 추가 %s

en: Finished updating scripts / assemblies
ko: 스크립트/어셈블리 업데이트 완료

en: API updating failed. Check previous console messages.
ko: API를 업데이트하지 못했습니다. 이전 콘솔 메시지를 확인하세요.

en: Some scripts have compilation errors which may prevent obsolete API usages to get updated. Obsolete API updating will continue automatically after these errors get fixed.
ko: 일부 스크립트에 사용되지 않는 API 업데이트를 막는 컴파일 오류가 있습니다. 오류가 해결되면 사용되지 않는 API 업데이트가  자동으로 재개됩니다.

en: Packing Error: Sprite Atlas ({0}) contain sprite(s) larger than its max texture size. It needs at least {1}.
ko: 패킹 오류: 스프라이트 아틀라스({0})에 최대 텍스처 크기보다 큰 스프라이트가 있습니다. 최소 {1} 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Sprite Atlas: {0}
ko: 스프라이트 아틀라스: {0}

en: Variant's packed texture width adjusted to {0} (from {1}) to satisfy crunched format's multiple-of-4 requirement. Might affect variant's sprite UVs.
ko: 크런치 포맷의 4배수 요구 사항을 충족하기 위해 배리언트의 패킹된 텍스처 너비를 {1}에서 {0}(으)로 조절했습니다. 배리언트의 스프라이트 UV에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Variant's packed texture height adjusted to {0} (from {1}) to satisfy crunched format's multiple-of-4 requirement. Might affect variant's sprite UVs.
ko: 크런치 포맷의 4배수 요구 사항을 충족하기 위해 배리언트의 패킹된 텍스처 높이를 {1}에서 {0}(으)로 조절했습니다. 배리언트의 스프라이트 UV에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Could not allocate {0} bytes for uncompressed texture buffer while packing Sprite Atlas Variant
ko: 스프라이트 아틀라스 배리언트를 패킹하는 동안 압축되지 않은 텍스처 버퍼에 {0}바이트를 할당하지 못했습니다.

en: Invalid sprite atlas asset encountered when matching atlas for sprite {0}. Please repack all your sprite atlases.
ko: {0} 스프라이트에 아틀라스를 연결하는 동안 유효하지 않은 스프라이트 아틀라스 에셋이 발견되었습니다. 모든 스프라이트 아틀라스를 다시 패킹하세요.

en: {0} [{1} of {2}]
ko: {0}[{1}/{2}]

en: Grouping Sprites
ko: 스프라이트 그룹화

en: Generating Atlas Masks
ko: 아틀라스 마스크 생성

en: Creating Atlas Textures
ko: 아틀라스 텍스처 생성

en: Comparing Hash
ko: 해시 비교

en: Wrapping up
ko: 래핑

en: Saving Sprite Atlas Assets
ko: 스프라이트 아틀라스 에셋 저장

en: Generating variants
ko: 배리언트 생성

en: Failed to extract image data from texture during packing.
ko: 패킹하는 중에 텍스처에서 이미지 데이터를 추출하지 못했습니다.

en: Project folder or disk is read only
ko: 프로젝트 폴더나는 디스크가 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Please move the project folder somewhere readable and writable.
ko: 프로젝트 폴더를 읽기 및 쓰기가 가능한 위치로 이동하세요.

en: The project is on case sensitive file system.
    Case sensitive file systems are not supported at the moment.
    Please move the project folder to a case insensitive file system.
ko: 프로젝트가 대소문자를 구분하는 파일 시스템에 만들어져 있습니다.
    대소문자를 구분하는 파일 시스템은 현재 지원되지 않습니다.
    프로젝트 폴더를 대소문자를 구분하지 않는 파일 시스템으로 이동하세요.

en: Graphics card not supported by Unity
ko: Unity가 지원하지 않는 그래픽 카드입니다.

en: It looks like another Unity instance is running with this project open.
    
    Multiple Unity instances cannot open the same project.
    
    Project: %s
ko: 다른 Unity 에디터에서 이 프로젝트가 열려 있습니다.
    
    여러 Unity 에디터에서 같은 프로젝트를 열 수 없습니다.
    
    프로젝트: %s

en: Error!
ko: 오류!

en: Creating project folder failed!
ko: 프로젝트 폴더 생성에 실패하였습니다!

en: Creating Project folder failed!
ko: 프로젝트 폴더 생성에 실패하였습니다!

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Failed to load Mono. Please see Editor.log file for more information
ko: 모노를 로드하지 못했습니다. 자세한 내용은 Editor.log 파일을 확인하세요.

en: Do you want to keep this project?
    
    Any changes that you've made to it will be lost if you don't keep it.
ko: 이 프로젝트를 중단하시겠습니까?
    
    프로젝트를 중단하면 모든 변경 사항이 손실됩니다.

en: Keep Project?
ko: 프로젝트 유지

en: Keep
ko: 유지

en: Forget
ko: 무시

en: Load Scene
ko: 씬 로드

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Do you want to remove all the current scenes in the Hierarchy Window and create a new scene or add a new scene?
ko: 계층 구조 창에 있는 모든 현재 씬을 제거하고 새 씬을 생성하거나 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Add New Scene
ko: 새 씬 추가

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Save the scene in the Assets folder
ko: 에셋 폴더에 씬 저장

en: The scene needs to be saved inside the Assets folder of your project.
ko: 씬을 프로젝트의 에셋 폴더에 저장해야 합니다.

en: Use the .unity extension
ko: .unity 확장자 사용

en: The scene needs to be saved with the .unity extension.
ko: 씬을 .unity 확장자로 저장해야 합니다.

en: Out of memory!
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다!

en: Cannot load sound %s for preview.
ko: %s 사운드를 미리보기용으로 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported WebGL audio compression format: %d.
ko: 지원되지 않는 WebGL 오디오 압축 형식: %d.

en: Unknown compression type: %d.
ko: 알 수 없는 압축 형식: %d.

en: Unknown container type: %d.
ko: 알 수 없는 컨테이너 형식: %d.

en: FSBTool ERROR: Cannot find the Playback Engine directory.
ko: FSBTool 오류: 재생 엔진 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not generate asset {0} from {1}.
ko: {1}에서 {0} 에셋을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Errors during import of AudioClip %s:
    %s
ko: %s 오디오 클립을 임포트하는 중에 오류 발생:
    %s

en: Unspecified error during import of AudioClip %s
ko: %s 오디오 클립을 임포트하는 중에 알 수 없는 오류 발생

en: Warnings during import of AudioClip %s
    %s
ko: %s 오디오 클립을 임포트하는 중에 경고 발생
    %s

en: Warnings creating Editor representation of AudioClip %s
    %s
ko: %s 오디오 클립의 에디터 리프리젠테이션 만들기 경고
    %s

en: Cannot create resource file for asset: '%s'
ko: 에셋의 리소스 파일을 생성할 수 없음: '%s'

en: Cannot create preview for AudioClip asset: '%s'
ko: 오디오 클립 에셋의 미리보기를 생성할 수 없음: '%s'

en: Cannot construct AudioClip for asset: '%s'
ko: 에셋용 오디오 클립을 구성할 수 없음: '%s'

en: Cannot construct AudioClip for asset: '%s' (error: %s)
ko: 에셋용 오디오 클립을 구성할 수 없음: '%s' (오류: %s)

en: Cannot generate preview from null sound
ko: 비어 있는(null) 사운드로부터 미리보기를 생성할 수 없음

en: Cannot get format of sound
ko: 사운드 형식을 가져올 수 없음

en: Not enough memory to generate preview data.
ko: 메모리가 부족하여 미리보기 데이터를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Reading FMOD data failed
ko: FMOD 데이터 읽기 실패

en: Unlocking FMOD data failed
ko: FMOD 데이터 해제 실패

en: Asset import failed, "%s" > %s
    %s
ko: 에셋 임포트 실패, "%s" > %s
    %s

en: Object names must match the paths.
ko: 오브젝트 이름은 경로와 일치해야 합니다.

en: Building AssetBundle
ko: 에셋번들 빌드

en: Building Asset Bundle.
ko: 에셋번들을 빌드합니다.

en: Building Asset Bundle
ko: 에셋번들 빌드

en: Building AssetBundle was cancelled
ko: 에셋번들 빌드가 취소됨

en: Building AssetBundle failed
ko: 에셋번들 빌드 실패

en: Failed to replace file %s
ko: %s 파일을 바꾸지 못했습니다.

en: Script assets cannot be included in AssetBundles: "%s".
ko: 스크립트 에셋은 에셋번들 안에 포함될 수 없습니다: "%s".

en: Unrecognized assets cannot be included in AssetBundles: "%s".
ko: 인식되지 않은 에셋은 에셋번들 안에 포함될 수 없습니다: "%s".

en: Editor only objects cannot be included in AssetBundles: "%s" (%s).
ko: 에디터 전용 오브젝트는 에셋번들 "%s"(%s)에 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Building AssetBundles was canceled.
ko: 에셋번들 빌드가 취소되었습니다.

en: Building AssetBundles.
ko: 에셋번들을 빌드합니다.

en: AssetBundle names "{0}" and "{1}" can't exist in the same build as "{2}" has the variant.
ko: "{2}"에 배리언트가 포함되어 있어 "{0}\” 및 "{1}\” 에셋번들 이름은 같은 빌드 내에 존재할 수 없습니다.

en: Building an AssetBundle for target '%s' is not allowed because the required module is not installed.
ko: 필요한 모듈이 설치되지 않아 '%s' 타겟용 에셋번들 빌드가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: No AssetBundle has been set for this build.
ko: 이 빌드용으로 설정된 에셋번들이 없습니다.

en: Manifest AssetBundle name "%s" has conflict with the user predefined AssetBundle name.
ko: 매니페스트 에셋번들 이름("%s")이 사용자가 미리 정의한 에셋번들 이름과 충돌합니다.

en: Asset "%s" has been assigned to the same Asset Bundle more than once.
ko: "%s" 에셋이 같은 에셋번들에 두 번 이상 할당되었습니다.

en: Asset "%s" has been assigned to more than one Asset Bundle.
ko: "%s" 에셋이 두 개 이상의 에셋번들에 할당되었습니다.

en: Script asset "%s" cannot be included into AssetBundle "%s".
ko: 스크립트 에셋("%s")을 "%s" 에셋번들에 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot build AssetBundles while imports of assets are in progress.
    Are you trying to build AssetBundles from within an AssetPostprocessor?
ko: 에셋을 임포트하는 중에는 에셋번들을 빌드할 수 없습니다.
    AssetPostprocessor에서 에셋번들을 빌드하려고 시도하는 중인가요?

en: Building an AssetBundle for target '%s' but player application is not found.
ko: '%s' 타겟용 에셋번들을 빌드하는 중에 플레이어 애플리케이션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Building an AssetBundle for target '%s' is not allowed because your license does not include it.
ko: 라이선스에 포함되어 있지 않아 '%s' 타겟용 에셋번들을 빌드할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot use options DisableWriteTypeTree and IgnoreTypeTreeChanges at the same time.
ko: DisableWriteTypeTree 및 IgnoreTypeTreeChanges 옵션을 동시에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot use options UncompressedAssetBundle and ChunkBasedCompression at the same time.
ko: UncompressedAssetBundle 옵션과 ChunkBasedCompression 옵션은 동시에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot mark assets and scenes in one AssetBundle. AssetBundle name is "%s".
ko: 에셋번들에 있는 에셋과 씬을 표시할 수 없습니다. 해당 에셋번들의 이름은 "%s"입니다.

en: Cannot create folder "%s"
ko: "%s" 폴더를 만들 수 없음

en: Cross scene references are not supported: '%s' in scene %s has an invalid reference to '%s' in scene %s. This reference will not be saved in the scene.
ko: 씬 교차 레퍼런스는 지원되지 않습니다. %s 씬의 '%s'은(는) %s 씬의 '%s'을(를) 잘못 레퍼런스하고 있습니다. 해당 레퍼런스는 씬에 저장되지 않습니다.

en: '%s' in scene %s (click to ping it)
ko: %s 씬의 '%s' (테스트하려면 클릭)

en: Add Component
ko: 컴포넌트 추가

en: Script %s doesn't exist
ko: %s 스크립트 존재하지 않음

en: Invalid operation.
ko: 잘못된 작업입니다.

en: Can't add component '{0}' to {1} because it conflicts with the existing '{2}' derived component!
ko: '{0}' 컴포넌트를 {1}에 추가할 수 없습니다. 기존 '{2}' 파생 컴포넌트와 충돌합니다.

en: Can't add due to a conflicting component!
ko: 컴포넌트 충돌 때문에 추가할 수 없음!

en: The component {0} can't be added because {1} already contains the same component.
ko: {0} 컴포넌트가 {1}에 이미 포함되어 있어 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't add the same component multiple times!
ko: 같은 컴포넌트를 여러 번 추가할 수 없음!

en: The component %s can't be added because it is not supported by selected platform.
ko: %s 컴포넌트는 선택한 플랫폼에서 지원하지 않아 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't add component!
ko: 컴포넌트를 추가할 수 없음!

en: Can't add component
ko: 컴포넌트를 추가할 수 없음

en: A {0} is already added, do you want to replace it with a {1}?
ko: {0}이(가) 이미 추가되어 있습니다. {1}(으)로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Replace existing component?
ko: 기존 컴포넌트를 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Can't remove component
ko: 컴포넌트를 제거할 수 없음

en: Adding a {0} requires removing {1}
ko: {0}을(를) 추가하려면 {1}을(를) 제거해야 합니다.

en: Remove conflicting components?
ko: 충돌하는 컴포넌트들을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: New Render Texture
ko: 새 렌더 텍스처

en: New Custom Render Texture
ko: 새 커스텀 렌더 텍스처

en: New Animation
ko: 새 애니메이션

en: New Cubemap
ko: 새 큐브맵

en: New Flare
ko: 새 플레어

en: New LightmapParameters
ko: 새 라이트맵 파라미터

en: New Material
ko: 새 머티리얼

en: New Sprite Atlas
ko: 새 스프라이트 아틀라스

en: You can also import files by dragging them from the Finder into the Project view
    or manually copying them to the asset folder.
ko: 파일을 파인더에서 프로젝트 뷰로 끌어다 놓거나 수동으로 에셋 폴더에 복사하여
    파일을 임포트할 수 있습니다.

en: Import New Asset
ko: 새 에셋 임포트

en: Import
ko: 임포트

en: Are you sure you want to reimport all assets?
ko: 모든 에셋을 다시 임포트하시겠습니까?

en: Rebuilding assets is only used if your project has been corrupted due to an internal Unity bug. It can take several hours to complete, depending on the size of your project. 
    
    Please submit a bug report detailing the steps leading up to here.
ko: Unity의 내부 버그로 인해 프로젝트가 손상되었을 때에만 에셋을 다시 빌드하세요. 에셋을 빌드하는 데에는 프로젝트 크기에 따라 몇 시간 정도 소요될 수 있습니다.
    
    여기에 이르기까지 각 단계를 자세하게 기술한 버그 리포트를 제출해 주세요.

en: Reimport
ko: 다시 임포트

en: Import package ...
ko: 패키지 임포트...

en: New Font
ko: 새 글꼴

en: New Physic Material
ko: 새 물리 머티리얼

en: New Physics Material 2D
ko: 새 물리 머티리얼 2D

en: New Avatar Mask
ko: 새 아바타 마스크

en: New Animator Override Controller
ko: 새 애니메이터 오버라이드 컨트롤러

en: Make Parent
ko: 부모 만들기

en: Clear Parent
ko: 부모 지우기

en: Help/Unity Manual
ko: 도움말/Unity 매뉴얼

en: Help/Scripting Reference
ko: 도움말/스크립팅 레퍼런스

en: Unknown reflection probe job type: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 반사 프로브 작업 유형: %d

en: The scene you want to open is in another project
    %s
    Do you want to open the scene in that project?
ko: 열려고 하는 씬은 아래 프로젝트에 저장되어 있습니다.
    %s
    해당 프로젝트에서 씬을 여시겠습니까?

en: About to open another project!
ko: 다른 프로젝트를 열려는 중!

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Invalid path name for saving scene %s. Make sure your path is relative to the project folder.
ko: %s 씬을 저장할 수 없는 잘못된 경로입니다. 프로젝트 폴더와 관련된 상대 경로인지 확인하세요.

en: Do you want to save the changes you made in the scenes:
     %s
ko: 아래 씬에서 변경한 내용을 저장하시겠습니까?
     %s

en: %s
    Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
ko: %s
    저장하지 않은 변경 내용은 손실됩니다.

en: Scene(s) Have Been Modified
ko: 씬이 수정됨

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Don't Save
ko: 저장 안 함

en: You need to save the scene before baking %s.
ko: %s을(를) 베이크하기 전에 씬을 저장해야 합니다.

en: The untitled scene needs saving
ko: 제목 없는 씬 저장 필요

en: Save Scene
ko: 씬 저장

en: Failed to save scene %s.
ko: %s 씬을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Save Scene has failed
ko: 씬 저장 실패

en: Overwriting the same path as another open scene is not allowed.
ko: 열려 있는 다른 씬과 같은 경로는 덮어쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Try Again
ko: 다시 시도

en: The following open scene(s) have been changed on disk:
ko: 열려 있는 아래 씬은 디스크에서 수정되었습니다.

en: The open scene(s) have been modified externally
ko: 열려 있는 씬이 외부에서 수정되었습니다.

en: Reload
ko: 다시 로드

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Cross scene reference detected: %s in scene %s is referencing %s in scene %s. The reference will be removed when the scene is saved.
ko: 씬 교차 레퍼런스 감지: 씬 %s의 %s가 %s 씬의 %s을(를) 레퍼런스하고 있습니다. 해당 레퍼런스는 씬을 저장할 때 제거됩니다.

en: Failed to find a placeholder ('{0}') for '{1}', ensure it exists, or change plugin settings for '{2}' accordingly.
ko: '{1}'의 자리표시자('{0}')를 찾지 못했습니다. 존재하는지 확인하거나 '{2}'의 플러그인 설정을 적절하게 변경하세요.

en: Hold on
ko: 기다려 주세요

en: Recompiling Managed Editorcode
ko: 관리되는 에디터 코드 다시 컴파일

en: Assign VideoClip
ko: 비디오 클립 할당

en: Couldn't add object to asset file because the {0} '{1}' is already an asset at '{2}'!
ko: {0} '{1}'이(가) 이미 '{2}'에 있는 에셋이므로 오브젝트를 에셋 파일에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't add object to asset file because '%s' is a GameObject! Use the PrefabUtility class instead.
ko: '%s'은(는) 게임 오브젝트이므로 오브젝트를 에셋 파일에 추가하지 못했습니다. PrefabUtility 클래스를 사용하세요.

en: Couldn't add object to asset file because '%s' is a Component that belongs to the scene object!
ko: '%s'은(는) 씬 오브젝트에 속한 컴포넌트이므로 오브젝트를 에셋 파일에 추가하지 못했습니다.

en: Cannot create asset %s while serializing a MonoBehaviour. Are you creating assets from the constructor of a serialized object?
ko: MonoBehaviour를 직렬화하면서 %s 에셋을 생성할 수 없습니다. 직렬화된 오브젝트의 생성자에서 에셋을 생성하시겠습니까?

en: Parent directory must exist before creating asset at %s.
ko: %s에서 에셋을 생성하기 전에 부모 디렉토리가 존재해야 합니다.

en: '%s' is not a valid asset file name.
ko: '%s'은(는) 올바른 에셋 파일 이름이 아닙니다.

en: Couldn't create asset file!
ko: 에셋 파일을 생성할 수 없음!

en: AddAssetToSameFile failed because the other asset %s is not persistent
ko: %s 에셋이 영구적이지 않아 AddAssetToSameFile이 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create folder
ko: 폴더 생성 실패

en: Re-serializing Assets...
ko: 에셋 다시 직렬화...

en: Failed to load preview
ko: 미리보기 로드 실패

en: Failed to rebuild .meta file for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 .meta 파일을 리빌드하지 못했습니다.

en: Rebuilding Library because the asset database could not be found!
ko: 에셋 데이터베이스를 찾을 수 없어 라이브러리를 다시 빌드합니다!

en: Rebuilding Library because the metadata folder could not be found!
ko: 메타데이터 폴더를 찾을 수 없어 라이브러리를 다시 빌드합니다!

en: Your project was last saved with a different version of Unity
ko: 프로젝트가 마지막에 다른 버전의 Unity에서 저장되었습니다.

en: Opening Project in Non-Matching Editor Installation
ko: 일치하지 않는 에디터에서 프로젝트를 여는 중

en: %s.
    
       %s
    
    The saved project (%s) does not match the launched editor (%s).
    
    This may require re-import. Please be aware that opening in an older version is unsupported.
    
    Note that if a build target installation is missing, this may also cause a re-import.
ko: %s.
    
     %s
    
    저장된 프로젝트(%s) 버전과 실행 중인 에디터(%s) 버전이 일치하지 않습니다.
    
    프로젝트를 다시 임포트해야 할 수 있으며, 이후에는 프로젝트를 이전 버전에서 열 수 없습니다.
    
    빌드 타겟이 설치되지 않았을 때에도 다시 임포트해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Project Upgrade Required
ko: 프로젝트 업그레이드 필요

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: %s.
    
       %s
    
    We need to upgrade the project (%s) to the current version (%s), which may take a few minutes.
    
    After upgrading, you will not be able to open the project with older versions of Unity.
ko: %s.
    
     %s
    
    프로젝트(%s)를 현재 버전(%s)으로 업그레이드해야 합니다. 이 작업에는 몇 분 정도 걸립니다.
    
    프로젝트를 업그레이드하면 이전 버전에서 열 수 없습니다.

en: New Version of Unity Required
ko: 새 버전의 Unity 필요

en: Continue and Risk Data Loss
ko: 데이터 손실을 감수하고 계속 진행

en: 
    
    -enableIncompatibleAssetDowngrade specified.
    We can attempt a downgrade of the assets, but this is unsupported. There is a high risk of data loss if you continue!
ko: 
    
    -enableIncompatibleAssetDowngrade가 지정되어 있습니다.
    에셋 다운그레이드를 시도할 수는 있으나 지원되지 않습니다. 이대로 계속 진행하면 데이터를 잃을 수 있습니다.

en: %s
    
    The saved project (%s) cannot be opened with launched editor (%s). Please upgrade.
ko: %s
    
    저장된 프로젝트(%s)는 실행 중인 에디터에서 열 수 없습니다(%s). 프로젝트를 업그레이드하세요.

en: before 5.0
ko: 5.0 이전

en: Your project was last opened with an incompatible version of Unity
ko: 프로젝트를 마지막에 호환되지 않는 Unity 버전에서 열었습니다.

en: %s.
    
       %s
    
    We need to rebuild the project for the current version (%s), which may take a few minutes.
ko: %s.
    
     %s
    
    현재 버전(%s)에 맞게 프로젝트를 다시 빌드해야 합니다. 이 작업에는 몇 분 정도 걸립니다.

en: Project Rebuild Required
ko: 프로젝드를 다시 빌드해야 함

en: Rebuild
ko: 다시 빌드

en: The whole project folder has been changed externally. This is not allowed!
ko: 전체 프로젝트 폴더가 외부에서 변경되었습니다. 이러한 변경은 허용되지 않습니다!

en: The current working directory was changed from your Unity project folder located at '{0}' to '{1}'. This is not allowed! If you are setting the current working directory from script temporarily, then please make sure to set it back to the Unity project folder immediately after you are done.
ko: 현재 작업 디렉토리가 '{0}'에 위치한 Unity 프로젝트 폴더에서 '{1}'(으)로 변경되었습니다. 이러한 변경은 허용되지 않습니다! 스크립트에서 현재 작업 디렉토리를 임시로 설정했다면 완료하는 즉시 작업 디렉토리를 원래 Unity 프로젝트 폴더로 다시 설정하세요.

en: Renamed .meta file '{0}' to '{1}' because the .meta file had an inconsistent case.
ko: 파일 이름에 대소문자가 혼용되어 있어 .meta 파일 '{0}'의 이름을 '{1}'(으)로 바꾸었습니다.

en: Failed to rename .meta file '{0}' to '{1}' because the .meta file had an inconsistent case. Please rename it to: '{2}'
ko: 파일 이름에 대소문자가 혼용되어 있어 .meta 파일 '{0}'의 이름을 '{1}'(으)로 바꾸지 못했습니다. 파일 이름을 '{2}'(으)로 바꾸세요.

en: Refresh case sensitivity failure. Asset: %s ; Metafile: %s
ko: 대소문자 혼용 고침 실패. 에셋: %s ; 메타파일: %s

en: Removing %s because the asset does not exist
ko: 에셋이 존재하기 않아 %s 제거 중

en: The GUID for {0} is already in use by {1}. Assigning a new guid.
ko: {0}의 GUID가 {1}에서 이미 사용 중입니다. 새로운 GUID를 할당합니다.

en: Multiple assets are overridden to use the same GUID: {0}
ko: 여러 에셋이 같은 GUID를 사용하도록 재정의되었습니다. GUID: {0}

en: Cancel Import?
ko: 임포트를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to stop asset importing and quit Unity?
ko: 에셋 임포트를 중단하고 Unity를 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Continue Import
ko: 계속 임포트

en: Force Quit
ko: 강제 종료

en: Reverting
ko: 되돌리기

en: Hold On
ko: 기다려 주세요

en: '%s' is an absolute path, importing is skipped
    Paths to assets have to be relative to the project folder e.g 'Assets/Folder/MyAsset.asset'
ko: '%s'은(는) 절대 경로입니다. 임포트를 건너뜁니다.
    에셋의 경로는 프로젝트 폴더와 관련된 상대 경로여야 합니다. 예: 'Assets/Folder/MyAsset.asset'

en: Rebuiling GUID cache: Deleting metadata %s because it is an invalid meta data file!
    MetaData class can't be loaded
ko: GUID 캐시 다시 빌드: 잘못된 메타데이터 파일이므로 %s 메타데이터를 삭제합니다!
    메타데이터 클래스를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Rebuilding GUID cache: Deleting metadata %s because the asset doesn't exist anymore.
     MetaData path %s
ko: GUID 캐시 다시 빌드: 에셋이 존재하지 않으므로 %s 메타데이터를 삭제합니다.
    메타데이터 경로: %s

en: Rebuilding GUID cache: Deleting metadata %s because it is an invalid meta data file.!
    %s
ko: GUID 캐시 다시 빌드: 잘못된 메타데이터 파일이므로 %s 메타데이터를 삭제합니다!
    %s

en: Invalid file discovered. Will be deleted: '%s'.
ko: 잘못된 파일을 발견했습니다. '%s'을(를) 삭제합니다.

en: Invalid metadata file discovered, no '.info' file. Will be deleted: '%s' and '%s'.resource (if exists).
ko: 잘못된 메타데이터 파일을 발견했습니다. '.info' 파일이 없습니다. '%s' 및 '%s'.resource(존재하는 경우)를 삭제합니다.

en: Invalid '.info' file discovered, no metadata file. Will be deleted: '%s.info' and '%s'.resource (if exists).
ko: 잘못된 '.info' 파일을 발견했습니다. 메타데이터 파일이 없습니다. '%s.info’ 및 '%s'.resource(존재하는 경우)를 삭제합니다.

en: Path mapping for Asset with GUID %s is missing! Cleaning up.
ko: GUID가 %s인 에셋의 경로 매핑이 없습니다! 정리합니다.

en: %s is missing its meta data file. Reimporting asset.
ko: %s의 메타 데이터 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 에셋을 다시 임포트합니다.

en: The project at %s contains inconsistencies in the asset database.
    You must reimport the project in order to get the asset database into a consistent state.
    Depending on project size, rebuilding the project may take a while complete.
ko: %s에 위치한 프로젝트에 에셋 데이터베이스와 일치하지 않는 부분이 있습니다.
    에셋 데이터베이스를 일관된 상태로 유지하려면 프로젝트를 다시 임포트해야 합니다.
    프로젝트 크기에 따라 다시 빌드하는 데에 어느 정도 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Project reimport required
ko: 프로젝트를 다시 임포트해야 함

en: Reimport Project
ko: 프로젝트 다시 임포트

en: The source asset could not be found
ko: 소스 에셋을 찾을 수 없음

en: Can't rename to empty name
ko: 빈 이름으로 바꿀 수 없음

en: No folder in asset's path
ko: 에셋 경로에 폴더 없음

en: Object cannot be a GameObject
ko: 오브젝트가 게임 오브젝트일 수 없음

en: Object cannot be a Component
ko: 오브젝트가 컴포넌트일 수 없음

en: Object must be persistent
ko: 오브젝트가 영구적이어야 함

en: Object must be in a prefab
ko: 오브젝트가 프리팹에 있어야 함

en: Cannot create Assets folder
ko: 에셋 폴더를 만들 수 없음

en: : operation cancelled.
ko: : 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: : operation timed out.
ko: : 작업 시간이 초과되었습니다.

en: Please see the Editor.log file for more information.
ko: 자세한 내용은 Editor.log 파일을 확인하세요.

en: Click on Retry to relaunch Unity and re-open your project.
ko: Unity를 다시 실행하고 프로젝트를 다시 열리면 [다시 시도]를 클릭하세요.

en: Click on Continue to launch Unity without any loaded packages.
ko: 패키지를 로드하지 않고 Unity를 실행하려면 [계속]을 클릭하세요.

en: This may show compilation errors if one of these packages is used.
ko: 이 패키지 중 하나를 사용하면 컴파일 오류가 나타날 수 있습니다.

en: A re-import of the project may be required to fix the issue or a manual modification of {0} file.
ko: 문제를 해결하려면 프로젝트를 다시 임포트하거나 {0} 파일을 수동으로 수정해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Failed to resolve packages: {0}.
ko: 패키지를 확인하지 못했습니다. 패키지: {0}

en: Failed to initialize project : {0}. No packages loaded.
ko: {0} 프로젝트를 초기화하지 못했습니다. 패키지가 로드되지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to resolve packages: {0}
ko: 패키지를 확인하지 못했습니다. 패키지: {0}

en: Resolving packages...
ko: 패키지 확인 중...

en: Failed to resolve packages
ko: 패키지 확인 실패

en: Registering packages...
ko: 패키지 등록 중...

en: [Package Manager] [Version Control] Failed to check out: %s
ko: [패키지 관리자] [버전 관리] 다음 항목을 확인하지 못했습니다. 항목: %s

en: Failed to load project templates: {0}
ko: 프로젝트 템플릿을 로드하지 못했습니다. 프로젝트 템플릿: {0}

en: Applying Project Template...
ko: 프로젝트 템플릿 적용 중...

en: Failed to load project templates
ko: 프로젝트 템플릿 로드 실패

en: Unable to find project template {0}
ko: {0} 프로젝트 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en: Starting Server...
ko: 서버 시작 중...

en: Failed to start Unity Package Manager
ko: Unity 패키지 관리자 시작 실패

en: Failed to reset packages: {0}
ko: 패키지를 초기화하지 못했습니다. 패키지: {0}

en: Resetting packages to Editor defaults...
ko: 패키지를 에디터 기본값으로 초기화 중...

en: Failed to reset packages
ko: 패키지 리셋 실패

en: Assign Physics Material 2D %s
ko: 물리 머티리얼 2D 할당 %s

en: Create GameObject
ko: 게임 오브젝트 생성

en: Pixel Perfect
ko: 픽셀 퍼펙트

en: Extended Platform
ko: 확장 플랫폼

en: Animator Override Controller
ko: 애니메이터 오버라이드 컨트롤러

en: Mute Other Audio Sources
ko: 기타 오디오 소리 끄기

en: Clip
ko: 클립

en: Size Delta
ko: 크기 델타

en: Platform Capabilities
ko: 플랫폼 성능

en: Default Is Native Resolution
ko: 기본 해상도 사용

en: IOS Launch Screeni Pad Custom Xib Path
ko: iOS 시작 화면 iPad 커스텀 Xib 경로

en: Interrupted State Index
ko: 중단 상태 인덱스

en: Color Module
ko: 컬러 모듈

en: Importance
ko: 중요도

en: Affect TranslationX
ko: 이동X 적용

en: MaximumLOD Level
ko: 최대 LOD 수준

en: Renderer Size
ko: 렌더러 크기

en: Ps4attrib3D Support
ko: PS4 속성 3D 지원

en: Reduce Keyframes
ko: 키프레임 줄이기

en: Current Update Zone Space
ko: 현재 업데이트 구역 공간

en: Max Color
ko: 최대 컬러

en: Ps4Icon Images Folder
ko: PS4 아이콘 이미지 폴더

en: Inspector Expanded
ko: 인스펙터 확장됨

en: Connect Profiler
ko: 프로파일러 연결

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: System Atlases
ko: 시스템 아틀라스

en: Transition Duration
ko: 전환 지속 시간

en: Splash Screen Background Portrait
ko: 스플래시 화면 세로 배경

en: User Generated Project Suffix
ko: 사용자가 생성한 프로젝트 접미사

en: Platform Architecture
ko: 플랫폼 아키텍처

en: Is Readable
ko: 읽기 가능

en: Tangent
ko: 탄젠트

en: Import Animated Custom Properties
ko: 애니메이션 커스텀 프로퍼티 임포트

en: Ps4Background Image Path
ko: PS4 배경 이미지 경로

en: Param1
ko: 파라미터1

en: Halo Strength
ko: 후광 세기

en: Vector Params
ko: 벡터 파라미터

en: Resolution Dialog Banner
ko: 해상도 다이얼로그 배너

en: Struct
ko: 구조체

en: Normalized Blend Values
ko: 정규화된 블렌드 값

en: Lightmap Flags
ko: 라이트맵 플래그

en: Sprite Mode
ko: 스프라이트 모드

en: Is Loaded
ko: 로드됨

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Has Billboard
ko: 빌보드 있음

en: Energy Loss On Collision
ko: 충돌 시 에너지 손실

en: Metro Capabilities
ko: 메트로 기능

en: Property Path
ko: 프로퍼티 경로

en: Allowed Autorotate To Portrait
ko: 세로로 자동 회전 허용

en: Display Resolution Dialog
ko: 디스플레이 해상도 다이얼로그

en: Recently Changed
ko: 최근에 변경됨

en: First Frame After Reset
ko: 초기화 이후 첫 프레임

en: IOS Launch Screen Background Color
ko: iOS 시작 화면 배경 컬러

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

en: Stream
ko: 스트림

en: Up Vector
ko: 상향 벡터

en: N3ds Logo Style
ko: N3DS 로고 스타일

en: Move With Transform
ko: 트랜스폼과 함께 이동

en: Use3d Gizmos
ko: 3D 기즈모 사용

en: Enable Realtime Lightmaps
ko: 실시간 라이트맵 사용

en: Smallest Occluder
ko: 최소 오클루더

en: Has Generic Root Transform
ko: 제네릭 루트 트랜스폼 있음

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Uri
ko: URI

en: World Velocity Scale
ko: 월드 속도 스케일

en: Stride
ko: 스트라이드

en: Move With Custom Transform
ko: 커스텀 트랜스폼과 함께 이동

en: Use Mac App Store Validation
ko: Mac 앱 스토어 인증 사용

en: HintT
ko: 힌트T

en: Custom Type
ko: 커스텀 타입

en: World Icon Size
ko: 월드 아이콘 크기

en: Shader Compilation Info
ko: 셰이더 컴파일 정보

en: Stencil Op
ko: 스텐실 연산

en: First System Id
ko: 첫 시스템 ID

en: TagID
ko: 태그ID

en: External Normal Map
ko: 외부 노멀 맵

en: Controller Memory
ko: 컨트롤러 메모리

en: Sample Rate Override
ko: 샘플 속도 오버라이드

en: Original Name
ko: 원래 이름

en: Ps4Patch Pkg Path
ko: PS4 패치 패키지 경로

en: Parent State Machine Position
ko: 부모 상태 머신 포지션

en: Holographic Pause On Tracking Loss
ko: 추적 손실 시 홀로그램 일시정지

en: N3ds Region
ko: N3DS 지역

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Publish Selection
ko: 선택 영역 퍼블리시

en: Atomic
ko: 아토믹

en: Tizen Deployment Target Type
ko: Tizen 배포 타겟 유형

en: Substance Package
ko: 서브스턴스 패키지

en: Internal Identifier
ko: 내부 식별자

en: Default Is Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면 사용

en: Virtual Reality Splash Screen
ko: VR 스플래시 화면

en: Create Wallpaper
ko: 배경화면 만들기

en: Max Luminance
ko: 최대 휘도

en: Position Constraint
ko: 포지션 제약

en: Texture Dimension
ko: 텍스처 크기

en: Runtime Class Hashes
ko: 런타임 클래스 해시

en: StateID
ko: 상태ID

en: Anchor
ko: 앵커

en: VC Password
ko: VC 비밀번호

en: Max Curve
ko: 최대 커브

en: In Transition
ko: 전환에서

en: Width Curve
ko: 너비 커브

en: Reflection Intensity
ko: 반사 강도

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Col Count
ko: 열 개수

en: In Out
ko: 안 밖

en: Baked
ko: 베이크됨

en: Has Empty Font Data
ko: 빈 글꼴 데이터 있음

en: Ticks
ko: 틱

en: Is Editor Script
ko: 에디터 스크립트

en: Dst State Machine
ko: Dst 상태 머신

en: Conflicts
ko: 충돌

en: Ignore Normals For Chart Detection
ko: 차트 감지를 위해 노멀 무시

en: Uv Transform
ko: UV 트랜스폼

en: Angular Velocity
ko: 각속도

en: Offset Units
ko: 오프셋 단위

en: Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Cycle Offset
ko: 사이클 오프셋

en: Atlas Size
ko: 아틀라스 크기

en: Ps4Param Sfx Path
ko: PS4 파라미터 SFX 경로

en: Enable Wet Mix
ko: 웨트 믹스 사용

en: World Up Vector
ko: 월드 상향 벡터

en: Ps4pn Game Custom Data
ko: PS4PN 게임 커스텀 데이터

en: Damper
ko: 댐퍼

en: Psp2Patch Change Info Path
ko: PSP2 패치 변경 정보 경로

en: Platform Data
ko: 플랫폼 데이터

en: Xbox One Sandbox Id
ko: Xbox One 샌드박스 ID

en: Slopes
ko: 경사

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Template Custom Tags
ko: 템플릿 커스텀 태그

en: Aniso Level
ko: 이방성 수준

en: Radiosity System Hash
ko: 라디오시티 시스템 해시

en: From Other
ko: 기타에서

en: Event Treshold
ko: 이벤트 임계값

en: Descriptive Negative Name
ko: 설명 네거티브 이름

en: Target Position
ko: 타겟 포지션

en: Min Count
ko: 최소 개수

en: In Buffers
ko: 버퍼에서

en: Texture Parameters
ko: 텍스처 파라미터

en: Use Dynamic Scale
ko: 동적 스케일 사용

en: High Seconds
ko: 하이 세컨드

en: Broadphase Type
ko: 브로드페이즈 타입

en: Xbox One Disable Kinect Gpu Reservation
ko: Xbox One 키넥트 GPU 예약 비활성화

en: Apple Enable Pro Motion
ko: Apple 프로 모션 사용

en: Tizen MinOS Version
ko: Tizen 최소 OS 버전

en: Maximum Particle Timestep
ko: 최대 파티클 시간 단계

en: Enable Transition View
ko: 전환 뷰 사용

en: IOS Launch Screeni Pad Image
ko: iOS 시작 화면 iPad 이미지

en: Atlas Index
ko: 아틀라스 인덱스

en: Bottom Border
ko: 아래쪽 테두리

en: Wrap Update Zones
ko: 업데이트 구역 래핑

en: Uv Mesh
ko: UV 메시

en: Event Threshold
ko: 이벤트 임계값

en: Prefab Internal
ko: 프리팹 내부

en: Xbox One Description
ko: Xbox One 설명

en: Default Behavior Mode
ko: 기본 동작 모드

en: End Width
ko: 끝 너비

en: Prop Info
ko: 프로퍼티 정보

en: Update To Revision
ko: 검토용 업데이트

en: First Vertex
ko: 첫 버텍스

en: Bake Stop Time
ko: 베이크 중지 시간

en: Transitions
ko: 전환

en: Ps4BGM Path
ko: PS4 BGM 경로

en: Full Weights
ko: 전체 가중치

en: N3ds Compress Static Mem
ko: N3DS 정적 메모리 압축

en: Use World Space
ko: 월드 공간 사용

en: Accelerometer Frequency
ko: 가속 센서 빈도

en: Color Format
ko: 컬러 형식

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Location Usage Description
ko: 위치 사용 설명

en: Text Asset
ko: 텍스트 에셋

en: AndroidETC2Fallback Downscale
ko: AndroidETC2Fallback 다운스케일

en: Icon Enabled
ko: 아이콘 사용 중

en: Byte Size
ko: 바이트 크기

en: Animation Import Warnings
ko: 애니메이션 임포트 경고

en: Skin Width
ko: 스킨 너비

en: Xbox Enable Kinect
ko: Xbox 키넥트 사용

en: Generate Mip Maps
ko: 밉맵 생성

en: Bool
ko: 부울

en: Metro Application Description
ko: 메트로 애플리케이션 설명

en: Weight
ko: 가중치

en: Has Transform Hierarchy
ko: 트랜스폼 계층 구조 있음

en: Sprite Packer Policy
ko: 스프라이트 패커 정책

en: Root Bone Name Hash
ko: 루트 뼈대 이름 해시

en: This Frame Key Down
ko: 이 프레임 키 내리기

en: Fade Speed
ko: 페이드 속력

en: Source File Size
ko: 소스 파일 크기

en: Ps4NP Title Secret
ko: PS4NP 타이틀 시크릿

en: I Phone47in Splash Screen
ko: iPhone4 7인치 스플래시 화면

en: Father
ko: 아버지

en: Is Baked
ko: 베이크됨

en: Dst State
ko: Dst 상태

en: Resample Curves
ko: 커브 리샘플링

en: Ps4Play Together Player Count
ko: PS4 함께 플레이한 인원수

en: AutoUV Max Distance
ko: 자동 UV 최대 거리

en: WiiU Loader Thread Stack Size
ko: WiiU 로더 스레드 스택 크기

en: Contact Distance
ko: 접촉 거리

en: Should Display In Editor
ko: 에디터에서 표시

en: Max Distance
ko: 최대 거리

en: Game Object
ko: 게임 오브젝트

en: Rotated
ko: 회전됨

en: Shader Defines Per Shader Compiler
ko: 셰이더가 셰이더당 컴파일러 정의

en: Rotation By Speed Module
ko: 속도별 회전 모듈

en: Size By Speed Module
ko: 속도별 크기 모듈

en: Sprite Sheet
ko: 스프라이트 시트

en: Local Rotation
ko: 로컬 회전

en: Enable Dynamic Batching
ko: 동적 배칭 사용

en: Variations
ko: 배리에이션

en: Hint WeightT
ko: 힌트 가중치T

en: SceneGUID
ko: 씬GUID

en: Ambient Equator Color
ko: 앰비언트 이퀘이터 컬러

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Use Motor
ko: 모터 사용

en: Packing Parameters
ko: 패킹 파라미터

en: EnabledVR Devices
ko: 사용하는 VR 기기

en: Psp2TV Disable Emu
ko: PSP2TV 에뮬레이션 사용 안 함

en: WiiUTV Resolution
ko: WiiU TV 해상도

en: Is Prefab Parent
ko: 프리팹 부모

en: N3ds Ext Save Data Number
ko: N3DS 외부 저장 데이터 수

en: Upper Leg Twist
ko: 위쪽 다리 트위스트

en: IOS Use Launch Screen Storyboard
ko: iOS 시작 화면 스토리보드 사용

en: Encoded Settings
ko: 인코드된 설정

en: Collision Module
ko: 충돌 모듈

en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

en: FlipX
ko: 플립X

en: Metro Splash Screen Use Background Color
ko: 메트로 스플래시 화면 배경 컬러 사용

en: Mesh Compression
ko: 메시 압축

en: Ps4Application Param3
ko: PS4 애플리케이션 파라미터3

en: Metro Package Version
ko: 메트로 패키지 버전

en: Arc
ko: 아크

en: Default References
ko: 기본 레퍼런스

en: Fog Keep Linear
ko: 안개 선형 유지

en: Xbox One Language
ko: Xbox One 언어

en: Aniso
ko: 이방성

en: Sprite Border
ko: 스프라이트 테두리

en: HasPRO Version
ko: PRO 버전 있음

en: Gpu ProgramID
ko: GPU 프로그램 ID

en: Force Module
ko: 힘 모듈

en: Min Threshold
ko: 최소 임계값

en: WebGL Data Caching
ko: WebGL 데이터 캐시

en: Spring
ko: 스프링

en: Start RevisionID
ko: 시작 리비전 ID

en: Psp2Thumbnail Path
ko: PSP2 썸네일 경로

en: Symlink Trampoline
ko: 심볼릭 링크 트램폴린

en: Sendrate
ko: 전송률

en: VC Debug Cmd
ko: VC 디버그 Cmd

en: UI Exit On Suspend
ko: 일시 중단 시 UI 종료

en: Sampler Index
ko: 샘플러 인덱스

en: Height Scale
ko: 높이 스케일

en: Configured In World Space
ko: 월드 공간에서 설정됨

en: Ordered Interruption
ko: 순차적 중단

en: Build Location
ko: 빌드 위치

en: Custom Render Queue
ko: 커스텀 렌더 대기열

en: Texture Height
ko: 텍스처 높이

en: Emission Module
ko: 이미션 모듈

en: Float Parameter
ko: 플로트 파라미터

en: Ps4Video Out Base Mode Initial Width
ko: PS4 비디오 출력 기본 모드 초기 너비

en: Min Max Gradient
ko: 최소 최대 그레디언트

en: WiiU Main Thread Stack Size
ko: WiiU 메인 스레드 스택 크기

en: Vr Settings
ko: VR 설정

en: Is Prototyping Build
ko: 프로토타입 빌드

en: Company Name
ko: 회사 이름

en: IK On Feet
ko: 발에 IK

en: Ps4Patch Changeinfo Path
ko: PS4 패치 정보 변경 경로

en: Start Width
ko: 시작 너비

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Index Portals
ko: 인덱스 포털

en: Intensity Multiplier
ko: 강도 멀티플라이어

en: Use Dither Mask For Alpha Blended Shadows
ko: 알파 블렌디드 그림자용 디더 마스크 사용

en: Billboard
ko: 빌보드

en: Next State Speed Modifier
ko: 다음 상태 속도 조절기

en: Solo
ko: 솔로

en: High Twist Limit
ko: 하이 트위스트 제한

en: PVR Filter TypeAO
ko: PVR 필터 타입AO

en: Dynamic Env
ko: 동적 Env

en: Affect ScalingX
ko: 스케일X 적용

en: Psp2Sound Path
ko: PSP2 사운드 경로

en: Config Values
ko: 값 설정

en: Write Default Values
ko: 쓰기 기본 값

en: Constraint Source
ko: 제약 소스

en: Tizen Deployment Target
ko: Tizen 배포 타겟

en: Ps4Video Out Reprojection Rate
ko: PS4 비디오 출력 재투사 속도

en: Vr Editor Settings
ko: VR 에디터 설정

en: Min Scalar
ko: 최소 스칼라

en: Organization Id
ko: 조직 ID

en: Time Parameter Active
ko: 시간 파라미터 활성화

en: Topic
ko: 토픽

en: Animation Compression
ko: 애니메이션 압축

en: Preload Shaders
ko: 셰이더 미리 로드

en: Bundle Version
ko: 번들 버전

en: Metro Certificate Subject
ko: 메트로 인증서 대상

en: Leg Twist
ko: 다리 트위스트

en: Includes Hash
ko: 해시 포함

en: Mass
ko: 질량

en: Cycle Offset ParamID
ko: 사이클 오프셋 파라미터ID

en: Fog Color
ko: 안개 컬러

en: Nested4
ko: 중첩됨4

en: Parameters
ko: 파라미터

en: Guids
ko: GUID

en: Stencil Op Front
ko: 스텐실 연산 앞

en: Contact Pairs Mode
ko: 컨택트 페어 모드

en: Relative Force
ko: 상대적 힘

en: Speed Parameter Active
ko: 속력 파라미터 활성화

en: Psp2Media Capacity
ko: PSP2 미디어 용량

en: Debug Level
ko: 디버그 수준

en: Fail
ko: 실패

en: Object
ko: 오브젝트

en: Use Detail Normal Map
ko: 디테일 노멀 맵 사용

en: Human Description
ko: 휴먼 설명

en: PVR Filtering Atrous Position Sigma Direct
ko: PVR 필터링 아트루스 포지션 시그마 직접

en: End RevisionID
ko: 종료 리비전 ID

en: Auto Sync Transforms
ko: 트랜스폼 자동 동기화

en: Android Filter Touches When Obscured
ko: Android 가려지면 필터 터치

en: Random Seed
ko: 랜덤 시드

en: Prop
ko: 프로퍼티

en: Organization Foreign Key
ko: 조직 외래 키

en: Shader Prop
ko: 셰이더 프로퍼티

en: Min Color
ko: 최소 컬러

en: VC Debug Out
ko: VC 디버그 Out

en: Default Mobile Quality
ko: 기본 모바일 품질

en: Has Soft Shadows
ko: 부드러운 그림자 있음

en: Android Banners
ko: Android 배너

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Constraints
ko: 제약

en: Ps4pn Sessions
ko: PS4 PN 세션

en: UV Module
ko: UV 모듈

en: Always Included Shaders
ko: 항상 셰이더를 포함

en: Split Animations
ko: 애니메이션 분할

en: Android Min Sdk Version
ko: Android 최소 SDK 버전

en: Final Gather Ray Count
ko: 파이널 개더 광선 개수

en: Application Identifier
ko: 애플리케이션 식별자

en: Fade Transition Width
ko: 페이드 전환 너비

en: Sub Mesh Count
ko: 하위 메시 개수

en: Original Clip
ko: 원본 클립

en: Build Tags
ko: 빌드 태그

en: Colors
ko: 컬러

en: Current Channels
ko: 현재 채널

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Maintenance
ko: 유지 관리

en: Velocity
ko: 속도

en: Skeleton Pose
ko: 골격 자세

en: N3ds Use Ext Save Data
ko: N3DS 외부 저장 데이터 사용

en: Translation At Rest
ko: 휴식 상태일 때 이동

en: Copy Avatar
ko: 아바타 복사

en: Blob Index
ko: Blob 인덱스

en: TvOS Manual Signing Provisioning ProfileID
ko: TvOS 수동 서명 프로비저닝 프로필 ID

en: Psp2Script Optimization Level
ko: PSP2 스크립트 최적화 수준

en: Deferred
ko: 디퍼드

en: Lighting
ko: 조명

en: Static Batch Root
ko: 정적 배치 루트

en: Interactable
ko: 상호작용 가능

en: Create Solution File For Switch
ko: 스위치용 솔루션 파일 생성

en: Project Path
ko: 프로젝트 경로

en: Xbox One Game Rating
ko: Xbox One 게임 등급

en: Collider Position
ko: 콜라이더 포지션

en: Shader Keywords
ko: 셰이더 키워드

en: Entry Transitions
ko: 시작 전환

en: Override Clip
ko: 클립 오버라이드

en: Vertex Channel Compression Mask
ko: 버텍스 채널 압축 마스크

en: Metro Certificate Path
ko: 메트로 인증서 경로

en: Shadow Near Plane Offset
ko: 그림자 근거리 평면 오프셋

en: Velocity Module
ko: 속도 모듈

en: N3ds Title
ko: N3DS 타이틀

en: Serialization Mode
ko: 직렬화 모드

en: Object Hide Flags
ko: 오브젝트 숨김 플래그

en: Speed ParamID
ko: 속력 파라미터 ID

en: Hardware Tier Variants Mask
ko: 하드웨어 단계 배리언트 마스크

en: Compressed Lengths
ko: 압축 길이

en: Culling
ko: 컬링

en: Min Luminance
ko: 최소 휘도

en: Microphone Usage Description
ko: 마이크 사용 설명서

en: Compressed Blob
ko: 압축 Blob

en: Recalculate Normals
ko: 노멀 다시 연산

en: Affect RotationY
ko: Y회전 적용

en: Generate Mips
ko: 밉 생성

en: Baked Texture
ko: 베이크된 텍스처

en: Lightmap Bake Mask
ko: 라이트맵 베이크 마스크

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Main Object FileID
ko: 메인 오브젝트 파일 ID

en: Last Error Msg
ko: 마지막 오류 메시지

en: Has Procedural Instancing Variant
ko: 절차적 인스턴스화 배리언트 포함

en: Prefab
ko: 프리팹

en: Mip Levels
ko: 밉 수준

en: AutoUV Max Angle
ko: 최대 각도 자동 UV

en: PVS Data
ko: PVS 데이터

en: Deferred Reflections
ko: 디퍼드 반사

en: AtlasRD
ko: 아틀라스RD

en: Scale In Lightmap
ko: 라이트맵에서 스케일

en: Ps4Script Optimization Level
ko: PS4스크립트 최적화 수준

en: Current State Speed Modifier
ko: 현재 상태 속력 한정자

en: Device Usages
ko: 기기 사용

en: Gray Scale To Alpha
ko: 알파에 그레이스케일

en: Xbox OneSC Id
ko: Xbox One SC ID

en: Is Active
ko: 사용 중

en: Clip Binding Constant
ko: 클립 바인딩 상수

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Average Speed
ko: 평균 속력

en: World Up Object
ko: 월드 상향 오브젝트

en: Devices
ko: 기기

en: Sub Emitters
ko: 하위 이미터

en: TvOS Top Shelf Image Wide Layers
ko: TvOS 최상단 이미지 넓은 레이어

en: Vector3
ko: 벡터3

en: Sprite Mesh Type
ko: 스프라이트 메시 타입

en: Is Color Linear
ko: 선형 컬러

en: Border Mip Map
ko: 테두리 밉맵

en: Xbox One Package Update Granularity
ko: Xbox One 패키지 업데이트 세분성

en: Data Template
ko: 데이터 템플릿

en: Clip Animations
ko: 클립 애니메이션

en: Bones
ko: 뼈대

en: Active Goto State
ko: 활성 Goto 상태

en: ViewID
ko: 뷰 ID

en: Action On Dot Net Unhandled Exception
ko: 닷넷 처리되지 않은 예외 시 조치

en: Ps4Patch Day One
ko: PS4패치 데이 원

en: Use Limits
ko: 제한 사용

en: Occlusion Mask Channel
ko: 오클루전 마스크 채널

en: Rig Import Errors
ko: 리그 임포트 오류

en: Android Gamepad Support Level
ko: Android 게임패드 지원 수준

en: Need Submission Materials
ko: 머티리얼 전송 필요

en: Target Angular Velocity
ko: 목표 각속도

en: Wsa Images
ko: Wsa 이미지

en: Materials
ko: 머티리얼

en: Metro Medium Tile Show Name
ko: 메트로 중간 타일 이름 표시

en: Runtime Error
ko: 런타임 오류

en: Dynamic LightmapST In System
ko: 시스템에서 동적 라이트맵ST

en: TvOS Large Icon Layers2x
ko: TvOS 큰 아이콘 레이어2x

en: Target
ko: 타겟

en: Sorting Layers
ko: 레이어 정렬 중

en: Mac Fullscreen Mode
ko: Mac 전체 화면 모드

en: Baked Convex Collision Mesh
ko: 베이크된 컨벡스 충돌 메시

en: Alignment
ko: 맞춤

en: Position
ko: 포지션

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Array Param1
ko: 배열 파라미터1

en: TvOS Top Shelf Image Layers2x
ko: TvOS 최상단 이미지 레이어2x

en: Xbox SpeechDB
ko: Xbox 음성 DB

en: Ps4Application Param2
ko: PS4 애플리케이션 파라미터2

en: Pass Index
ko: 패스 인덱스

en: WebGL Exception Support
ko: WebGL 예외 지원

en: Is Warning
ko: 경고

en: Normal Map Filter
ko: 노멀 맵 필터

en: Allow Constant Clip Sampling Optimization
ko: 상수 클립 샘플링 최적화 허용

en: Mirror Parameter Active
ko: 미러 파라미터 활성화

en: NPOT Scale
ko: NPOT 스케일

en: State Machine Motion Set Index
ko: 상태 머신 모션 설정 인덱스

en: Builtin Samplers
ko: 내장 샘플러

en: Apple Enable Automatic Signing
ko: Apple 자동 서명 사용

en: Reflection Compression
ko: 반사 압축

en: Material
ko: 머티리얼

en: Fog
ko: 안개

en: Primary Org
ko: 기본 조직

en: Mirror ParamID
ko: 미러 파라미터 ID

en: MetalAPI Validation
ko: 메탈 API 유효성 검사

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Render Dynamic Objects
ko: 동적 오브젝트 렌더링

en: Terrain Chunks
ko: 터레인 청크

en: Random Direction
ko: 랜덤 방향

en: Psp2NP Title Dat Path
ko: PSP2NP 타이틀 Dat 경로

en: Transaction Id
ko: 트랜잭션 ID

en: Nav Mesh Layer
ko: 내비 메시 레이어

en: Resolution Scaling FixedDPI Factor
ko: 해상도 스케일 고정 DPI 배율

en: Texture Layout
ko: 텍스처 레이아웃

en: Removed Components
ko: 제거된 컴포넌트

en: Xbox Enable Fitness
ko: Xbox 피트니스 사용

en: Type Tree Hash
ko: 타입 트리 해시

en: Fixed Transition
ko: 고정 전환

en: Pixels To Units
ko: 단위당 픽셀

en: Daydream Icon Background
ko: Daydream 아이콘 배경

en: Psp2NP Age Rating
ko: PSP2NP 연령 등급

en: V Sync Count
ko: V 동기화 개수

en: Blend Direct Data
ko: 직접 데이터 블렌드

en: Size Module
ko: 크기 모듈

en: Cast Shadows
ko: 그림자 드리우기

en: Mirror Parameter
ko: 미러 파라미터

en: Animation Do Retargeting Warnings
ko: 애니메이션에서 리타겟팅 경고 보냄

en: Border
ko: 테두리

en: Platform Setting Overrides
ko: 플랫폼 설정 오버라이드

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Lightmapped Renderer Data
ko: 라이트매핑된 렌더러 데이터

en: Animate Only If Visible
ko: 보일 때만 애니메이션화

en: Max LimitX
ko: 최대 제한X

en: Android Blit Type
ko: Android 블릿 타입

en: PVR Direct Sample Count
ko: PVR 다이렉트 샘플 개수

en: Val
ko: 유효

en: Class Index
ko: 클래스 인덱스

en: Current State Previous Time
ko: 현재 상태 이전 시간

en: Constant Buffer Bindings
ko: 상수 버퍼 바인딩

en: Position Damper
ko: 포지션 댐퍼

en: Seat
ko: 시트

en: Ps4Sdk Override
ko: PS4 SDK 오버라이드

en: Keyword Name
ko: 키워드 이름

en: Baked Ambient Probes In Linear
ko: 직선 상의 베이크된 앰비언트 프로브

en: Blend EventID
ko: 블렌드 이벤트 ID

en: Ps4NP Trophy Pack Path
ko: PS4NP 트로피 패키지 경로

en: Indirect Specular Color
ko: 간접 스페큘러 컬러

en: Legacy
ko: 레거시

en: Frequency
ko: 주파수

en: Wheel Damping Rate
ko: 휠 감쇠 비율

en: Old Size
ko: 이전 크기

en: Sensitivity
ko: 민감도

en: Index
ko: 인덱스

en: Component Labels
ko: 컴포넌트 레이블

en: Num Corner Vertices
ko: 코너 버텍스 개수

en: Expanded Data
ko: 확장 데이터

en: Psp2Trophy Package Path
ko: PSP2 트로피 패키지 경로

en: Environment Lighting Mode
ko: 환경 조명 모드

en: Lightmap Parameters
ko: 라이트맵 파라미터

en: Color Gamuts
ko: 색 영역

en: Metro Large Tile Show Name
ko: 메트로 큰 타일 이름 표시

en: Swing1Limit
ko: 회전1 제한

en: Next State Duration
ko: 다음 상태 지속 시간

en: Before Method Execution Orders
ko: 메서드 실행 순서 이전

en: Comp Size
ko: 압축 크기

en: Xbox Enable Avatar
ko: Xbox 아바타 사용

en: Min Curve
ko: 최소 커브

en: CompAO Exponent Direct
ko: 압축AO 지수 직접

en: Custom Characters
ko: 커스텀 캐릭터

en: Bone Name
ko: 뼈대 이름

en: Bias
ko: 편차

en: Sprite Pivot
ko: 스프라이트 피벗

en: Explicit Divide By Zero Checks
ko: 영으로 나누기 확인

en: Use Sustained Performance Mode
ko: 일관된 성능 모드 사용

en: Stencil Read Mask
ko: 스텐실 읽기 마스크

en: Ios AllowHTTP Download
ko: iOS HTTP 다운로드 허용

en: ImportantGI
ko: 중요 GI

en: Use Name
ko: 이름 사용

en: Psp2Category
ko: PSP2 카테고리

en: Vertex Data
ko: 버텍스 데이터

en: Resize Algorithm
ko: 크기 조절 알고리즘

en: Date Time
ko: 날짜 시간

en: Session Requirment
ko: 세션 요구 사항

en: Has Left Hand
ko: 왼손 있음

en: Xbox OneS Resolution
ko: Xbox One S 해상도

en: Compress With Ps Arc
ko: PS Arc로 압축

en: Scene Load Offset
ko: 씬 로드 오프셋

en: Nested3
ko: 중첩됨3

en: Direct Blend Event
ko: 다이렉트 블렌드 이벤트

en: Psp2Power Mode
ko: PSP2 전원 모드

en: Xbox One Streaming Install Launch Chunk Range
ko: Xbox One 스트리밍 설치 실행 청크 범위

en: Atlas Rect Offset
ko: 아틀라스 사각형 오프셋

en: Lens Flare
ko: 렌즈 플레어

en: Animator Type
ko: 애니메이터 타입

en: Z Clip
ko: Z 클립

en: Shadowmask Mode
ko: 섀도우 마스크 모드

en: Sprite Render Data
ko: 스프라이트 렌더 데이터

en: Axis
ko: 축

en: Float
ko: 플로트

en: Dense Clip
ko: 덴스 클립

en: Psp2Live Area Gate Path
ko: PSP2 Live Area 게이트 경로

en: Limits
ko: 제한

en: Stereo Rendering Path
ko: 스테레오 렌더링 경로

en: Ambient Mode
ko: 앰비언트 모드

en: Is Educational Build
ko: 교육용 빌드

en: Build Target Batching
ko: 빌드 타겟 배칭

en: Render Queue
ko: 렌더 대기열

en: Linear Limit
ko: 선형 제한

en: Cursor Hotspot
ko: 커서 핫스팟

en: Psp2NP Comms Sig
ko: PSP2NP 통신 신호

en: Ps4Patch Latest Pkg Path
ko: PS4 패치 최근 패키지 경로

en: N3ds Enable Shared List Opt
ko: N3DS 공유 리스트 최적화 사용

en: Default Clip Name
ko: 기본 클립 이름

en: Interrupted State Previous Time
ko: 중단 상태 이전 시간

en: Rect
ko: 사각형

en: Padding
ko: 패딩

en: Editor Hide Flags
ko: 에디터 숨김 플래그

en: Matrix Members
ko: 행렬 구성원

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Dimension
ko: 크기

en: Psp2Info Bar On Startup
ko: PSP2 시작 시 정보 표시줄

en: Sprite Atlas Editor Data
ko: 스프라이트 아틀라스 에디터 데이터

en: Disable Old Input Manager Support
ko: 이전 입력 관리자 지원 사용 안 함

en: Default Float
ko: 기본 플로트

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: World Bounds
ko: 월드 경계

en: Init Color
ko: 초기 컬러

en: Flare
ko: 플레어

en: Keep Vertices
ko: 버텍스 유지

en: AndroidTV Compatibility
ko: AndroidTV 호환성

en: Does Texture Contain Alpha
ko: 텍스처가 알파를 포함하나요?

en: Xbox One Title Id
ko: Xbox One 타이틀 ID

en: Init Material
ko: 초기 머티리얼

en: Joint Motor
ko: 조인트 모터

en: Collider Scale
ko: 콜라이더 스케일

en: Init Texture
ko: 초기 텍스처

en: Shadow Mask
ko: 섀도우 마스크

en: Asset To Prefab
ko: 에셋 투 프리팹

en: WebGL Name Files As Hashes
ko: WebGL 해시로 파일 이름 붙이기

en: Any State Transitions
ko: 아무 상태 전환

en: Fallback Font References
ko: 폴백 글꼴 레퍼런스

en: APK Expansion Files
ko: APK 확장 파일

en: Autodestruct
ko: 자동 파괴

en: Resources Resolved
ko: 리소스 해결됨

en: Rotation At Rest
ko: 휴식 상태일 때 회전

en: Curves
ko: 커브

en: Preload Audio Data
ko: 오디오 데이터 미리 로드

en: Baked Reflection Probe Cubemaps
ko: 베이크된 반사 프로브 큐브맵

en: Dynamic Friction
ko: 동적 마찰

en: WeightT
ko: 가중치T

en: Override Pixel Perfect
ko: 픽셀 퍼펙트 오버라이드

en: Default Screen Width Web
ko: 기본 화면 너비 웹

en: Selected Compression Type
ko: 선택된 압축 형식

en: Row Bytes
ko: 열 바이트

en: State Machine Behaviour Indices
ko: 상태 머신 동작 인덱스

en: Actually Lightmapped
ko: 실제 라이트매핑됨

en: Clips
ko: 클립

en: Splash Screen Background Portrait Aspect
ko: 스플래시 화면 배경 세로 비율

en: Alpha Test Reference Value
ko: 알파 테스트 레퍼런스 값

en: Default Material
ko: 기본 머티리얼

en: Builtin Keywords
ko: 내장 키워드

en: Ios Show Activity Indicator On Loading
ko: iOS 로드 시 작업 표시기 표시

en: Root Motion Skeleton
ko: 루트 모션 골격

en: Bounce Combine
ko: 바운스 결합

en: Splash Screen Background Landscape Uvs
ko: 스플래시 화면 가로 배경 UV

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Multi Sampled
ko: 다중 샘플링됨

en: WiiU Allow Screen Capture
ko: WiiU 화면 캡처 허용

en: Tizen Show Activity Indicator On Loading
ko: Tizen 로드 시 작업 표시기 표시

en: State Machine
ko: 상태 머신

en: Loop
ko: 루프

en: After Unity Method Execution Orders
ko: Unity 메서드 실행 순서 이후

en: Altered TexturesUID
ko: 변경된 텍스처 UID

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Android Supported Aspect Ratio
ko: Android 지원 종횡비

en: Width Multiplier
ko: 너비 멀티플라이어

en: Generate Cubemap
ko: 큐브맵 생성

en: Target Velocity
ko: 타겟 속도

en: Ps4App Type
ko: PS4 앱 타입

en: Texture Name
ko: 텍스처 이름

en: Has Additive Reference Pose
ko: 추가 레퍼런스 자세 있음

en: Loop Blend PositionY
ko: 루프 블렌드 포지션Y

en: Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Font Names
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Tizen Microphone Permissions
ko: Tizen 마이크 권한

en: Src Blend Alpha
ko: 소스 블렌드 알파

en: Export As Google Android Project
ko: Google Android 프로젝트로 익스포트

en: Dampen
ko: 감속

en: Speed Parameter
ko: 속력 파라미터

en: Static Renderers
ko: 정적 렌더러

en: Ps4Application Param1
ko: PS4 애플리케이션 파라미터1

en: Name Index
ko: 이름 인덱스

en: Initial Module
ko: 초기 모듈

en: Root Game Object
ko: 루트 게임 오브젝트

en: Modifications
ko: 수정 사항

en: Ps4Social Screen Enabled
ko: PS4 소셜 화면 사용

en: Ps4Use Audio3d Backend
ko: PS4 오디오3D 백엔드 사용

en: Shadow Cascades
ko: 그림자 캐스케이드

en: Bounds Int
ko: 경계 Int

en: Texture Params
ko: 텍스처 파라미터

en: Child State Machine Position
ko: 자식 상태 머신 포지션

en: Include Font Data
ko: 글꼴 데이터 포함

en: Generic Animation
ko: 제네릭 애니메이션

en: AngularX Limit Spring
ko: 회전X 제한 스프링

en: SRGB Texture
ko: SRGB 텍스처

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Shader Variant Collection
ko: 셰이더 배리언트 컬렉션

en: Dependencies
ko: 종속성

en: Generate Materials
ko: 머티리얼 생성

en: Lights
ko: 광원

en: Noise Module
ko: 노이즈 모듈

en: ForceSD Card Permission
ko: 강제 SD카드 허용

en: Subtractive Shadow Color
ko: 감산 그림자 컬러

en: Root Motion Skeleton Pose
ko: 루트 모션 골격 자세

en: Mask Source
ko: 마스크 소스

en: Hide Home Button
ko: 홈 버튼 숨기기

en: IOS Launch Screeni Pad Size
ko: iOS 시작 화면 iPad 크기

en: Soft Vegetation
ko: 부드러운 초목

en: Screen Relative Height
ko: 화면 상대 높이

en: Lightmap Keep Dynamic Dir Combined
ko: 라이트맵 동적 디렉토리 결합 유지

en: Update When Offscreen
ko: 화면이 꺼져 있을 때 업데이트

en: Avatar Constant
ko: 아바타 상수

en: Build Number
ko: 빌드 번호

en: Source Has Alpha
ko: 소스에 알파 있음

en: Y Drive
ko: Y 구동력

en: Custom Baked Texture
ko: 커스텀 베이크된 텍스처

en: Stringvalue
ko: 문자열 값

en: Current State Duration
ko: 현재 상태 지속 시간

en: Children
ko: 자식

en: Color
ko: 컬러

en: Default Cursor
ko: 기본 커서

en: WiiU Supports Pro Controller
ko: WiiU 프로 컨트롤러 지원

en: Reverts
ko: 되돌리기

en: Enable Crash ReportAPI
ko: 크래시 리포트 API 사용

en: Euler Editor Curves
ko: 오일러 에디터 커브

en: Divider Op
ko: 구분선 연산

en: Grab
ko: 잡기

en: Alpha Textures
ko: 알파 텍스처

en: Asset Bundle Variant
ko: 에셋번들 배리언트

en: Default Reflection Mode
ko: 기본 반사 모드

en: Skybox Material
ko: 스카이박스 머티리얼

en: Current Settings
ko: 현재 설정

en: Project Directory
ko: 프로젝트 디렉토리

en: Asset Path
ko: 에셋 경로

en: Vertex Stream Mask
ko: 버텍스 스트림 마스크

en: Virtual Particle Weights
ko: 가상 파티클 가중치

en: Explicit Null Checks
ko: 명시적 널 검사

en: Scalar
ko: 스칼라

en: N3ds Product Code
ko: N3DS 제품 코드

en: Incremental Il2cpp Build
ko: 증분 Il2cpp 빌드

en: LOD Settings
ko: LOD 설정

en: Method Name
ko: 메서드 이름

en: Ps4PronunciationSIG Path
ko: PS4 PronunciationSIG 경로

en: Ps4Share File Path
ko: PS4 공유 파일 경로

en: Linear Fog Start
ko: 선형 안개 시작

en: Portals
ko: 포털

en: Lod Bias
ko: LOD 편차

en: Triangles
ko: 삼각형

en: Keep Indices
ko: 인덱스 유지

en: I Phone Stripping Level
ko: iPhone 스트리핑 수준

en: Start At Origin
ko: 원점에서 시작

en: I Phone TargetOS Version
ko: iPhone 타겟 OS 버전

en: Show Login Window
ko: 로그인 창 표시

en: Slerp Drive
ko: 슬러프 구동력

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Additional Bone
ko: 추가 뼈대

en: Human
ko: 휴먼

en: Baked Coefficients
ko: 베이크 계수

en: VC Debug Com
ko: VC 디버그 Com

en: Next State Base Duration
ko: 다음 상태 기본 기간

en: Threshold
ko: 임계값

en: PVR Filtering Mode
ko: PVR 필터링 모드

en: Dynamic Batching
ko: 동적 배칭

en: Prepare IOS For Recording
ko: iOS 레코딩 준비

en: Crunched Compression
ko: 크런치 압축

en: Sorting Layer
ko: 정렬 레이어

en: Exit Position
ko: 종료 포지션

en: Custom Editor Name
ko: 커스텀 에디터 이름

en: Begin Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Color Gradient
ko: 컬러 그레디언트

en: Elements
ko: 요소

en: Blocks Raycasts
ko: 레이캐스트 차단

en: Editor Output Settings
ko: 에디터 출력 설정

en: Apple Developer TeamID
ko: Apple 개발자 팀 ID

en: Constant Buffers
ko: 상수 버퍼

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Pixel Inset
ko: 픽셀 삽입

en: Left Hand Pose
ko: 왼손 자세

en: TvOS Small Icon Layers2x
ko: TvOS 작은 아이콘 레이어2x

en: Render Data Map
ko: 데이터 맵 렌더링

en: Is View Volume
ko: 뷰 볼륨

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Controller
ko: 컨트롤러

en: Ps4pn Friends
ko: PS4PN 친구

en: Loop Blend Orientation
ko: 루프 블렌드 방향

en: Player Prefs Support
ko: 플레이어 프리팹 지원

en: Fore Arm Twist
ko: 앞쪽 팔 트위스트

en: Ps4attrib Share Support
ko: PS4 속성 공유 지원

en: Global Scale
ko: 전역 스케일

en: Psp2Memory Expansion Mode
ko: PSP2 메모리 확장 모드

en: Time Parameter
ko: 시간 파라미터

en: External Forces Module
ko: 외부 힘 모듈

en: Plane Distance
ko: 평면 거리

en: Suspension Distance
ko: 서스펜션 거리

en: Left FootDX
ko: 왼발DX

en: Average Angular Speed
ko: 평균 각속력

en: Box Offset
ko: 상자 오프셋

en: Shadow Cascade2Split
ko: 그림자 캐스케이드 2분할

en: IOS Launch Screeni Pad Background Color
ko: iOS 시작 화면 iPad 배경 컬러

en: LO Ds
ko: LOD

en: Pivot
ko: 피벗

en: Start Index
ko: 시작 인덱스

en: Is No Watermark Build
ko: 워터마크 없는 빌드

en: Params
ko: 파라미터

en: Ps4Master Version
ko: PS4 마스터 버전

en: Default Bool
ko: 기본 부울

en: Mip Bias
ko: 밉 편차

en: Default Screen Orientation
ko: 기본 화면 방향

en: Num Of Methods
ko: 메서드 개수

en: Xbox One Logging Level
ko: Xbox One 로깅 레벨

en: Android Use Low Accuracy Location
ko: Android 낮은 정확도 위치 사용

en: Android Target Architectures
ko: Android 타겟 아키텍처

en: Metro Certificate Issuer
ko: 메트로 인증서 발급자

en: Strippable
ko: 스트립 가능

en: End Color
ko: 끝 컬러

en: Indirect Lightmap
ko: 간접 라이트맵

en: Final Gather
ko: 파이널 개더

en: Strip Engine Code
ko: 엔진 코드 스트립

en: Override
ko: 오버라이드

en: Orthographic Size
ko: 직교 크기

en: Mirror
ko: 미러

en: Build Target
ko: 빌드 타겟

en: Animation Clips
ko: 애니메이션 클립

en: Max Bounce
ko: 최대 바운스

en: TvOS Large Icon Layers
ko: TvOS 큰 아이콘 레이어

en: Coppa Lock
ko: Coppa 잠금

en: Loop Blend PositionXZ
ko: 루프 블렌드 포지션XZ

en: Skeleton
ko: 골격

en: TargetIOS Graphics
ko: 타겟 IOS 그래픽스

en: Streaming Mipmaps
ko: 스트리밍 밉팹

en: Enum Values
ko: 열거형 값

en: Keyword Indices
ko: 키워드 인덱스

en: Blend1d Data
ko: 블렌드1D 데이터

en: Animation Retargeting Warnings
ko: 애니메이션 리타겟팅 경고

en: WebGL Use Embedded Resources
ko: WebGL 포함된 리소스 사용

en: CurrentAPI Mask
ko: 현재 API 마스크

en: Keep Original PositionY
ko: 원래 포지션Y 유지

en: Complete Image Size
ko: 완전한 이미지 크기

en: N3ds Application Id
ko: N3DS 애플리케이션 ID

en: Lightmap Keep Plain
ko: 라이트맵 플레인 유지

en: Local Identfier In File
ko: 파일 내 로컬 식별자

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Xbox One Splash Screen
ko: Xbox One 스플래시 화면

en: Sub Programs
ko: 하위 프로그램

en: Left FootX
ko: 왼발X

en: Flip Horizontal
ko: 수평 플립

en: IOS Launch Screen Type
ko: iOS 시작 화면 타입

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Metro Tile Show Name
ko: 메트로 타일 이름 표시

en: Metro Tile Foreground Text
ko: 메트로 타일 전경 텍스트

en: Offsets
ko: 오프셋

en: Index Count
ko: 인덱스 개수

en: Flare Fade Speed
ko: 플레어 페이드 속력

en: Hull Rays
ko: 헐(Hull) 레이

en: Synced Layer Affects Timing
ko: 동기화된 레이어 영향 타이밍

en: Axes
ko: 축

en: Preserve Framebuffer Alpha
ko: 프레임버퍼 알파 보존

en: Source Audio Sample Rate
ko: 소스 오디오 샘플 속도

en: Cardboard
ko: 카드보드

en: Requires
ko: 필요 사항

en: Byte Offset
ko: 바이트 오프셋

en: Ps4Use Resolution Fallback
ko: PS4 해상도 폴백 사용

en: Fog Keep Exp2
ko: 안개 유지 만료2

en: WSA Dot Net Native Enabled
ko: WSA 닷넷 네이티브 사용

en: Metro Wide Tile Show Name
ko: 메트로 넓은 타일 이름 표시

en: Psp2NP Trophy Pack Path
ko: PSP2NP 트로피 패키지 경로

en: Facebook Access Token
ko: Facebook 액세스 토큰

en: Legacy Deferred
ko: 레거시 디퍼드

en: Speed
ko: 속력

en: Enable Transcoding
ko: 트랜스코딩 사용

en: Animation Clip Settings
ko: 애니메이션 클립 설정

en: Psp2Live Area Backround Path
ko: PSP2 Live Area 배경 경로

en: Root Bone
ko: 루트 뼈대

en: TargetX
ko: 타겟X

en: Alpha
ko: 알파

en: Short Msg
ko: 짧은 메시지

en: Animator Controller Parameter
ko: 애니메이터 컨트롤러 파라미터

en: Class Name
ko: 클래스 이름

en: Pos
ko: 위치

en: Enlighten Scene Mapping
ko: 인라이튼 씬 매핑

en: Additive Reference Pose Frame
ko: 추가 레퍼런스 자세 프레임

en: Interrupted State Duration
ko: 중단 상태 지속 시간

en: Minimum Chart Size
ko: 최소 차트 크기

en: Base Vertex
ko: 기본 버텍스

en: PVR Culling
ko: PVR 컬링

en: Kind
ko: 종류

en: Build Target GraphicsAP Is
ko: 빌드 타겟 그래픽스 API

en: Capture Framerate
ko: 캡처 프레임 속도

en: Sprite Packing Tag
ko: 스프라이트 패킹 태그

en: Baseid
ko: 기본 ID

en: Metro Enable Independent Input Source
ko: 메트로 독립 입력 소스 사용

en: Alpha Texture
ko: 알파 텍스처

en: N3ds Media Size
ko: N3DS 미디어 크기

en: Transition Start Time
ko: 전환 시작 시간

en: Tizen Signing Profile Name
ko: Tizen 서명 프로필 이름

en: Redirect Writes To Host Mount For Switch
ko: 스위치용 마운트를 호스트하기 위해 쓰기 리디렉트

en: Is Kinematic
ko: 키네마틱

en: Frames
ko: 프레임

en: Etc Texture Normal Compressor
ko: 기타 텍스처 일반 압축

en: Blend ParameterY
ko: 블렌드 파라미터Y

en: Preloaded Plugins
ko: 미리 로드된 플러그인

en: Metro Tile Short Name
ko: 메트로 타일 짧은 이름

en: Psp2Parental Level
ko: PSP2 보호자 관리 수준

en: Lightmap Keep Subtractive
ko: 라이트맵 감산 유지

en: PVR Filtering Atrous Position Sigma Indirect
ko: PVR 필터링 아트루스 포지션 시그마 간접

en: Angular Drag
ko: 각 항력

en: Float Curves
ko: 플로트 커브

en: Atlas Tags
ko: 아틀라스 태그

en: Ps4ContentID
ko: PS4 컨텐츠 ID

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Relative Torque
ko: 상대 회전력

en: Editor Extension
ko: 에디터 확장 프로그램

en: Affect ScalingZ
ko: 스케일Z 적용

en: WebGL Compression Format
ko: WebGL 압축 포맷

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Smallest Voxel Size
ko: 최소 복셀 크기

en: Torque
ko: 회전력

en: Char
ko: 캐릭터

en: Metro Package Name
ko: 메트로 패키지 이름

en: Min LimitX
ko: 최소 제한X

en: Convex
ko: 컨벡스

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: External Version Control Support
ko: 외부 버전 컨트롤 지원

en: Pixel Light Count
ko: 픽셀 광원 개수

en: Import Materials
ko: 머티리얼 임포트

en: Image Tex Coords
ko: 이미지 텍스처 좌표

en: WebGL Use Pre Built Unity Engine
ko: WebGL 미리 빌드된 Unity 엔진 사용

en: Break Force
ko: 직선 파괴력

en: Low Twist Limit
ko: 로우 트위스트 제한

en: Organization Foreign Keys
ko: 조직 외래 키

en: Shapes
ko: 모양

en: Field Of View
ko: 시야각(FOV)

en: Ps4attrib ExclusiveVR
ko: PS4 속성 VR 전용

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Destination State
ko: 목표 상태

en: Compiler Platform
ko: 컴파일러 플랫폼

en: Layers
ko: 레이어

en: Send Target
ko: 타겟 보내기

en: Quality Settings
ko: 품질 설정

en: Bit Size
ko: 비트 크기

en: NameID
ko: 이름 ID

en: Sideways Friction
ko: 측방 마찰

en: Attribute Name
ko: 속성 이름

en: Show Unity Splash Screen
ko: Unity 스플래시 화면 표시

en: Tangents
ko: 탄젠트

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Tangent Signs
ko: 탄젠트 기호

en: Xbox EnablePIX Sampling
ko: Xbox PIX 샘플링 사용

en: Source Transform
ko: 소스 트랜스폼

en: Psp2Param Sfx Path
ko: PSP2 파라미터 SFX 경로

en: Ps4attrib Cpu Usage
ko: PS4 속성 CPU 사용량

en: StartX
ko: 시작X

en: Scripting Backend
ko: 스크립팅 백엔드

en: Albedo Swatch Infos
ko: 알베도 컬러 견본 정보

en: Occlusion Culling Data
ko: 오클루전 컬링 데이터

en: Default Textures
ko: 기본 텍스처

en: IOS Device Requirements
ko: iOS 기기 요구 사항

en: Skinned Motion Vectors
ko: 스킨드 모션 벡터

en: Y Motion Type
ko: Y 모션 타입

en: Show Selection Outline
ko: 선택 윤곽선 표시

en: I Phone Build Number
ko: iPhone 빌드 번호

en: Etc Texture Fast Compressor
ko: 기타 텍스처 고속 압축

en: Atlas OffsetY
ko: 아틀라스 오프셋Y

en: Baked Data For Plain Normal Maps
ko: 플레인 노멀 맵용 베이크된 데이터

en: Source Audio Channel Count
ko: 소스 오디오 채널 개수

en: Update Zone Center
ko: 업데이트 구역 중앙

en: Packed Sprite Names To Index
ko: 인덱스에 패킹된 스프라이트 이름

en: Bits
ko: 비트

en: Holographic Tracking Loss Screen
ko: 홀로그램 추적 손실 화면

en: Real Zero Time
ko: 리얼 제로 타임

en: Linear Fog End
ko: 선형 안개 끝

en: Texture Type
ko: 텍스처 타입

en: PVR Filtering Atrous Position SigmaAO
ko: PVR 필터링 아트루스 포지션 시그마AO

en: Drag
ko: 항력

en: Layer Index
ko: 레이어 인덱스

en: Local Reference Point
ko: 로컬 레퍼런스 점

en: Normal Bias
ko: 일반 편차

en: Bundle Identifier
ko: 번들 식별자

en: Ps4Startup Image Path
ko: PS4 시작 이미지 경로

en: Audio Clip
ko: 오디오 클립

en: Has Fixed Duration
ko: 고정 지속 시간 있음

en: X Motion Type
ko: X 모션 타입

en: Has Right Hand
ko: 오른손 있음

en: WebGL Emscripten Args
ko: WebGL Emscripten Arg

en: Out Buffers
ko: 출력 버퍼

en: Sprite Extrude
ko: 스프라이트 돌출

en: Float Test
ko: 플로트 테스트

en: Float Colors
ko: 플로트 컬러

en: Vertex Count
ko: 버텍스 개수

en: Image Count
ko: 이미지 개수

en: Soft Joint Limit
ko: 부드러운 조인트 제한

en: Build Target Settings
ko: 빌드 타겟 설정

en: Adaptive Mode Threshold
ko: 적응형 모드 임계값

en: Low AngularX Limit
ko: 회전X 하한

en: Material Instances
ko: 머티리얼 인스턴스

en: Use Player Log
ko: 플레이어 로그 사용

en: Sprite Packer Padding Power
ko: 스프라이트 패커 패딩 파워

en: Strength
ko: 강도

en: Connected Body
ko: 연결된 바디

en: Loading Behavior
ko: 동작 로딩 중

en: Keep Animator Controller State On Disable
ko: 비활성화 시 애니메이터 컨트롤러 상태 유지

en: Defer System Gestures Mode
ko: 시스템 제스처 모드 지연

en: First Byte
ko: 첫 번째 바이트

en: Pass
ko: 패스

en: Source Pixel Aspect Ratio Numerator
ko: 소스 픽셀 종횡비 열거자

en: Struct Params
ko: 구조체 파라미터

en: FileID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Local Scale
ko: 로컬 스케일

en: Use On Demand Resources
ko: 주문형 리소스 사용

en: Editor Curves
ko: 에디터 커브

en: Override Sorting
ko: 정렬 오버라이드

en: Sprite Packer Mode
ko: 스프라이트 패커 모드

en: Direct Blend Parameter
ko: 직접 블렌드 파라미터

en: G Flattened Type Tree
ko: G 평탄형 타입 트리

en: Import Constraints
ko: 제약 임포트

en: Psp2Master Version
ko: PSP2 마스터 버전

en: Scripted Importer
ko: 스크립트 기반 임포터

en: Generate Lighting Data
ko: 조명 데이터 생성

en: Platforms
ko: 플랫폼

en: Config Objects
ko: 오브젝트 설정

en: Ps4NP Age Rating
ko: PS4NP 연령 등급

en: Gpu Skinning
ko: GPU 스키닝

en: After Method Execution Orders
ko: 메서드 실행 순서 이후

en: Transform
ko: 트랜스폼

en: Curve Count
ko: 커브 개수

en: Psp2Short Title
ko: PSP2 짧은 타이틀

en: Lightmaps
ko: 라이트맵

en: MetroFTA File Types
ko: 메트로 FTA 파일 타입

en: Aspect Ratio
ko: 종횡비

en: Sync ToVBL
ko: VBL에 동기화

en: Update Zone Size
ko: 업데이트 구역 크기

en: Use32Bit Display Buffer
ko: 32비트 디스플레이 버퍼 사용

en: RootX
ko: 루트X

en: Random Acceleration
ko: 랜덤 가속도

en: Fog End
ko: 안개 끝

en: Clamp Velocity Module
ko: 클램프 속도 모듈

en: Additional Il2Cpp Args
ko: 추가 Il2Cpp Arg

en: Forward Friction
ko: 포워드 마찰

en: Col Mask
ko: 콜라이더 마스크

en: Next State Previous Time
ko: 다음 상태 이전 시간

en: I Pad High Res Landscape Splash Screen
ko: iPad 고해상도 가로 스플래시 화면

en: AppleTV Splash Screen
ko: AppleTV 스플래시 화면

en: Depth Format
ko: 뎁스 포맷

en: Build TargetVR Settings
ko: 빌드 타겟 VR 설정

en: EventID
ko: 이벤트 ID

en: Has Publishing Rights
ko: 퍼블리싱 권한 있음

en: Texture2D
ko: 텍스처2D

en: Target Display
ko: 타겟 디스플레이

en: Install In Build Folder
ko: 빌드 폴더에 설치

en: ClassID
ko: 클래스 ID

en: Aim Constraint
ko: 조준 제약

en: Plane
ko: 평면

en: Original Height
ko: 원래 높이

en: Work Offline
ko: 오프라인에서 작업

en: Ps4content Search Features Used
ko: PS4 콘텐츠 사용한 기능 검색

en: Psp2NP CommunicationsID
ko: PSP2NP 통신 ID

en: Tolerance
ko: 허용치

en: Ps4Included Modules
ko: PS4 포함된 모듈

en: I Phone58in Landscape Splash Screen
ko: iPhone5 8인치 가로 스플래시 화면

en: Current Quality
ko: 현재 품질

en: Original Width
ko: 원래 너비

en: Psp2DRM Type
ko: PSP2 DRM 유형

en: Xbox One Network Share Path
ko: Xbox One 네트워크 공유 경로

en: Import Blend Shapes
ko: 블렌드 셰이프 임포트

en: TypeID
ko: 타입 ID

en: Scale Curves
ko: 스케일 커브

en: Force App Point Distance
ko: 힘 적용 지점 거리

en: AO Max Distance
ko: AO 최대 거리

en: I Phone Sdk Version
ko: iPhone SDK 버전

en: Publish All
ko: 모두 퍼블리시

en: Skeleton Mask
ko: 골격 마스크

en: Cull Frame Count
ko: 컬 프레임 개수

en: Has Local Light Shadows
ko: 로컬 광원 그림자 있음

en: Has Normals
ko: 노멀 있음

en: Revision Id
ko: 리비전 ID

en: Inflate Mesh
ko: 메시 팽창

en: Object Reference Parameter
ko: 오브젝트 레퍼런스 파라미터

en: WiiU Supports Balance Board
ko: WiiU 밸런스 보드 지원

en: Lightmap Bake Mode
ko: 라이트맵 베이크 모드

en: Mip Maps Preserve Coverage
ko: 밉맵 적용 범위 유지

en: Enable Debug Pad For Switch
ko: 스위치용 디버그 패드 사용

en: In Slope
ko: 안쪽 경사

en: Xbox OneX Resolution
ko: Xbox One X 해상도

en: Split Tangents AcrossUV
ko: UV에 탄젠트 분할

en: Psp2Patch Original Package
ko: PSP2 패치 원본 패키지

en: Light Baking Outputs
ko: 광원 베이크 출력

en: Build Allowed
ko: 빌드 허용

en: Use Gravity
ko: 중력 사용

en: Metro Compilation Overrides
ko: 메트로 컴파일 오버라이드

en: Uses On Mouse Events
ko: 온 마우스 이벤트 사용

en: Height From Feet
ko: 발에서부터 높이

en: Splash Screen Background Animation Zoom
ko: 스플래시 화면 배경 애니메이션 줌

en: Editor Quality
ko: 에디터 품질

en: Default Reflection Resolution
ko: 기본 반사 해상도

en: Atlas OffsetX
ko: 아틀라스 오프셋X

en: Use2x Behaviour
ko: 2X 동작 사용

en: ProductGUID
ko: 제품 GUID

en: Auto Simulation
ko: 자동 시뮬레이션

en: State Machine Index
ko: 상태 머신 인덱스

en: Linear Texture
ko: 선형 텍스처

en: WebGL Modules Directory
ko: WebGL 모듈 디렉토리

en: Near Clip Plane
ko: 근거리 클립 평면

en: AngularX Drive
ko: 회전X 구동력

en: Streamed Clip
ko: 스트리밍 클립

en: Sprite Pixels To Units
ko: 단위당 스프라이트 픽셀

en: Left Foot SpeedT
ko: 왼발 속력T

en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: Shape Module
ko: 모양 모듈

en: Sorting LayerID
ko: 정렬 레이어 ID

en: IOS Launch Screen Fill Pct
ko: iOS 시작 화면 Fill Pct

en: Substance Material
ko: 서브스턴스 머티리얼

en: Allow Alpha Splitting
ko: 알파 분할 허용

en: Mono Env
ko: 모노 환경

en: Str InvalidUTF8
ko: Str 잘못된 UTF8

en: Free Spin
ko: 자유 회전

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Swap Bodies
ko: 바디 스왑

en: Etc Texture Compressor Behavior
ko: 기타 텍스처 압축 동작

en: Project Generation Root Namespace
ko: 프로젝트 생성 루트 네임스페이스

en: Billboards Face Camera Position
ko: 빌보드 카메라 포지션 바라보기

en: Maximum Force
ko: 최대 힘

en: Time Scale
ko: 시간 스케일

en: Decompressed Lengths
ko: 압축 해제된 크기

en: Prefer32Bit Shadow Maps
ko: 32비트 섀도우 맵 선호

en: Times
ko: 시간

en: Positions
ko: 포지션

en: Constant Clip
ko: 상수 클립

en: Human Mask
ko: 휴먼 마스크

en: Backface Culling
ko: 후면 컬링

en: Color Space
ko: 색 공간

en: Texture Importer Platform Settings
ko: 텍스처 임포터 플랫폼 설정

en: Update Period
ko: 업데이트 기간

en: Disabled Shader Passes
ko: 셰이더 패스 사용 안 함

en: Android Is Game
ko: Android 게임

en: Lights Module
ko: 광원 모듈

en: Psp2Storage Type
ko: PSP2 스토리지 타입

en: VC Server
ko: VC 서버

en: Orthographic
ko: 직교

en: PVR Sample Count
ko: PVR 샘플 개수

en: Current Key State
ko: 현재 키 상태

en: Comp
ko: 압축

en: Particle System Read Only State
ko: 파티클 시스템 읽기 전용 상태

en: Total Sprite Surface Area
ko: 전체 스프라이트 표면 영역

en: Backface Threshold
ko: 후면 임계값

en: Alpha Usage
ko: 알파 사용

en: Zero Time
ko: 제로 타임

en: XboxPIX Texture Capture
ko: Xbox PIX 텍스처 캡처

en: Asset Importer
ko: 에셋 임포터

en: I Phone55in Portrait Splash Screen
ko: iPhone5 5인치 세로 스플래시 화면

en: VC Automatic Add
ko: VC 자동 추가

en: Spot Cookie
ko: 스폿 쿠키

en: Organization Name
ko: 조직 이름

en: Has Extra Root
ko: 추가 루트 있음

en: Near Clip
ko: 근거리 클립

en: Is Trigger
ko: 트리거

en: Str ValidUTF8
ko: Str 올바른 UTF8

en: Bone Template
ko: 뼈대 템플릿

en: Object Reference
ko: 오브젝트 레퍼런스

en: Parent Prefab
ko: 부모 프리팹

en: Custom Resolution
ko: 커스텀 해상도

en: Collision Sphere Distance
ko: 충돌 구체 거리

en: Psp2Keystone File
ko: PSP2 키스톤 파일

en: Force Internet Permission
ko: 강제 인터넷 허용

en: Tizen Product Description
ko: Tizen 제품 설명

en: Variant Multiplier
ko: 배리언트 멀티플라이어

en: Psp2NP Comms Passphrase
ko: PSP2NP 통신 암호

en: Skin
ko: 스킨

en: Sleep Threshold
ko: 휴면 임계값

en: Friction Combine
ko: 마찰 결합

en: Default Screen Height Web
ko: 기본 화면 높이 웹

en: Android Target Sdk Version
ko: Android 타겟 SDK 버전

en: Extremum Slip
ko: 극치 슬립

en: Runtime Animator Controller
ko: 런타임 애니메이터 컨트롤러

en: Generic Bindings
ko: 제네릭 바인딩

en: Min Streaming Mip Level
ko: 최소 스트리밍 밉 레벨

en: Baked Parameters
ko: 베이크된 파라미터

en: In Dynamic Transition
ko: 동적 전환에서

en: Product Name
ko: 제품 이름

en: Override Variable
ko: 변수 오버라이드

en: Billboard Transition Cross Fade Width
ko: 빌보드 전환 교차 페이드 너비

en: Collides With
ko: 충돌 대상

en: Behaviours
ko: 동작

en: Props
ko: 프로퍼티

en: Class Infos
ko: 클래스 정보

en: Limit
ko: 제한

en: Extremum Value
ko: 극치 값

en: Psp2Info Bar Color
ko: PSP2 정보 표시줄 컬러

en: Allowed Autorotate To Portrait Upside Down
ko: 세로 상하반전 자동 회전 허용

en: Look At Position
ko: 보기 포지션

en: Ps4Save Data Image Path
ko: PS4 데이터 이미지 경로 저장

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Use Protected Video Memory
ko: 보호 비디오 메모리 사용

en: Tangent Mode
ko: 탄젠트 모드

en: BuildGUID
ko: 빌드 GUID

en: Force To Mono
ko: 모노로 강제

en: Uv
ko: UV

en: Cubemap Count
ko: 큐브맵 개수

en: Animation Import Errors
ko: 애니메이션 임포트 오류

en: Modification
ko: 수정

en: Particle Raycast Budget
ko: 파티클 레이캐스트 예산

en: Interpolate
ko: 보간

en: Font Name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Int Parameter
ko: Int 파라미터

en: Texture Rect
ko: 텍스처 사각형

en: Android Keyalias Name
ko: Android 키앨리어스 이름

en: Use Continuous Collision
ko: 연속 충돌 사용

en: Final Gather Filtering
ko: 파이널 개더 필터링

en: Visible In Background
ko: 백그라운드에서 표시

en: Architecture Flags
ko: 아키텍처 플래그

en: WeightR
ko: 가중치R

en: Depth
ko: 뎁스

en: Fog Density
ko: 안개 밀도

en: Code Str
ko: 코드 스트링

en: Right Border
ko: 오른쪽 테두리

en: Sources
ko: 소스

en: VC Show Failed Checkout
ko: VC 실패한 체크아웃 표시

en: Protect Graphics Memory
ko: 그래픽스 메모리 보호

en: Scale At Rest
ko: 휴식 상태일 때 스케일

en: Bounce
ko: 바운스

en: Affect TranslationY
ko: 이동Y 적용

en: Animation Update Rate
ko: 애니메이션 업데이트 속도

en: Vector Members
ko: 벡터 구성원

en: Curve
ko: 커브

en: Default Standalone Quality
ko: 기본 스탠드얼론 품질

en: Ignore Parent Groups
ko: 부모 그룹 무시

en: Default Values
ko: 기본값

en: Reflection Bounces
ko: 반사 바운스

en: Z Write
ko: Z 쓰기

en: UniqueID
ko: 고유 ID

en: Update Mode
ko: 업데이트 모드

en: Lightmap Keep Dir Combined
ko: 라이트맵 디렉토리 결합 유지

en: Receives Events
ko: 이벤트 받기

en: Normalize
ko: 정규화

en: Position Curves
ko: 포지션 커브

en: Matrix Params
ko: 행렬 파라미터

en: Blend Weights
ko: 블렌드 가중치

en: Non Tetrahedralized Probe Set Index Map
ko: 사면체화된 프로브가 설정된 인덱스 맵 없음

en: Android Enable Banner
ko: Android 배너 사용

en: Collider Rotation
ko: 콜라이더 회전

en: Load In Background
ko: 백그라운드에서 로드

en: Enable Preprocessing
ko: 전처리 사용

en: StrASCII
ko: Str ASCII

en: Psp2NP SupportGB MorGJP
ko: PSP2NP GB지원 MorGJP

en: Strip Unused Mesh Components
ko: 사용하지 않는 메시 컴포넌트 스트립

en: Emitter
ko: 이미터

en: Xbox One Present Immediate Threshold
ko: Xbox One 인접 임계값 제시

en: Ambient Probe
ko: 앰비언트 프로브

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Project Type
ko: 프로젝트 타입

en: Metro Splash Screen Background Color
ko: 메트로 스플래시 화면 배경 컬러

en: WebGL Linker Target
ko: WebGL 링커 타겟

en: Use Light Probes
ko: 라이트 프로브 사용

en: Inherit Velocity
ko: 속도 상속

en: Create Rom File For Switch
ko: 스위치용 ROM 파일 생성

en: Order Number
ko: 순서 번호

en: Xbox One Mono Logging Level
ko: Xbox One 모노 로깅 레벨

en: Has Editor Only Variant
ko: 에디터 전용 배리언트 포함

en: Android Show Activity Indicator On Loading
ko: Android 로드 시 작업 표시기 표시

en: Gravity Weight
ko: 중력 가중치

en: ClipID
ko: 클립 ID

en: Max Texture Size Set
ko: 최대 텍스처 크기 세트

en: Stencil Op Back
ko: 스텐실 연산 뒤

en: Psp2AcquireBGM
ko: PSP2 BGM 가져오기

en: WiiU Supports Motion Plus
ko: WiiU 모션 플러스 지원

en: Skeleton Has Parents
ko: 골격의 부모 있음

en: I Phone High Res Splash Screen
ko: iPhone 고해상도 스플래시 화면

en: Script Hashes
ko: 스크립트 해시

en: Use Light Color
ko: 광원 컬러 사용

en: Source Textures
ko: 소스 텍스처

en: Avatar Skeleton Pose
ko: 아바타 골격 자세

en: Xmax
ko: X최대

en: Generate Motion Curves
ko: 모션 커브 생성

en: Properties Hash
ko: 프로퍼티 해시

en: Objects
ko: 오브젝트

en: Pptr Curve Mapping
ko: Pptr 커브 매핑

en: Conversion Mode
ko: 전환 모드

en: Child State Machine
ko: 자식 상태 머신

en: Saved Properties
ko: 저장된 프로퍼티

en: ResolutionX
ko: 해상도X

en: Play Fixed Frame Rate
ko: 고정된 프레임 속도로 재생

en: Apply Root Motion
ko: 루트 모션 적용

en: Virtual Particle Indices
ko: 가상 파티클 인덱스

en: Keep Loaded Shaders Alive
ko: 로드된 셰이더 유지

en: Ymax
ko: Y최대

en: Xbox One Game Os Override Path
ko: Xbox One 게임 OS 오버라이드 경로

en: Right Hand Pose
ko: 오른손 자세

en: Alpha Test Ref
ko: 알파 테스트 참조

en: Parent Id
ko: 부모 ID

en: Min Max State
ko: 최소 최대 상태

en: Aot Options
ko: AOT 옵션

en: Bounce Threshold
ko: 바운스 임계값

en: UI Requires Persistent Wi Fi
ko: UI가 영구적인 Wi-Fi를 필요로 함

en: Tier Settings
ko: 단계 설정

en: Use High Quality Curve
ko: 높은 품질 커브 사용

en: Import Inspector Warnings
ko: 인스펙터 경고 임포트

en: String
ko: 스트링

en: Android Splash Screen Scale
ko: Android 스플래시 화면 스케일

en: Texture Quality
ko: 텍스처 품질

en: Collider
ko: 콜라이더

en: Tessellation Detail
ko: 테셀레이션 디테일

en: Xbox One App Manifest Override Path
ko: Xbox One 앱 매니페스트 오버라이드 경로

en: StopX
ko: 중지X

en: APIs
ko: API

en: Xbox Enable Kinect Auto Tracking
ko: Xbox 키넥트 자동 추적 사용

en: Prototype Name
ko: 프로토타입 이름

en: Packed Hash
ko: 패킹된 해시

en: Settings Raw
ko: RAW 설정

en: Normals
ko: 노멀

en: Ignore Layers
ko: 레이어 무시

en: Bake Collision Meshes
ko: 충돌 메시 베이크

en: Index Buffer
ko: 인덱스 버퍼

en: Asset Store Ref
ko: 에셋 스토어 참조

en: Sub Shaders
ko: 하위 셰이더

en: Quality
ko: 품질

en: Entry Position
ko: 시작 포지션

en: Build Target Icons
ko: 타겟 아이콘 빌드

en: IOS Manual Signing Provisioning ProfileID
ko: iOS 수동 서명 프로비저닝 프로필 ID

en: Move Lock
ko: 이동 잠금

en: Parsed Form
ko: 구문 분석 형식

en: Lightmapped Renderer DataI Ds
ko: 라이트매핑된 렌더러 데이터 ID

en: Joystick Pos
ko: 조이스틱 위치

en: Swing Limit Spring
ko: 회전 제한 스프링

en: IOS Background Modes
ko: iOS 배경 모드

en: Terrain DynamicUVST
ko: 터레인 동적UVST

en: Valid
ko: 유효

en: Z Motion Type
ko: Z 모션 타입

en: Pivot Weight
ko: 피벗 가중치

en: Can Transition To Self
ko: 자체 전환 가능

en: Texture Format Set
ko: 텍스처 포맷 세트

en: Has Fixed Function Shaders
ko: 고정 함수 셰이더 있음

en: Encode Alpha
ko: 알파 인코딩

en: Trigger Module
ko: 트리거 모듈

en: Function Name
ko: 함수 이름

en: Fade Out
ko: 페이드 아웃

en: Main Color
ko: 메인 컬러

en: UI Status Bar Hidden
ko: UI 상태 표시줄 숨김

en: Prefab Parent Object
ko: 프리팹 부모 오브젝트

en: Allow Debugging
ko: 디버깅 허용

en: Gizmo Enabled
ko: 기즈모 사용

en: IK Pass
ko: IK 패스

en: Ps4Parental Level
ko: PS4 보호자 관리 수준

en: Auto Configure Connected Anchor
ko: 연결된 앵커 자동 설정

en: Fraction
ko: 분수

en: TvOS Top Shelf Image Wide Layers2x
ko: TvOS 최상단 이미지 넓은 레이어2x

en: Variant Tag Name
ko: 배리언트 태그 이름

en: Keywordstring
ko: 키워드 스트링

en: Wsa Transparent Swapchain
ko: Wsa 투명 스왑체인

en: Downscale Multiplier
ko: 다운스케일 멀티플라이어

en: Baked Triangle Collision Mesh
ko: 베이크된 삼각형 충돌 메시

en: Int Value1
ko: Int 값1

en: Anchored Position
ko: 앵커 포지션

en: Color By Speed Module
ko: 속도별 컬러 모듈

en: Shadows
ko: 그림자

en: Layer Collision Matrix
ko: 레이어 충돌 행렬

en: Ps4Enter Button Assignment
ko: PS4 엔터 버튼 지정

en: D3d11Fullscreen Mode
ko: D3D11 전체 화면 모드

en: Condition Event
ko: 조건 이벤트

en: Systems
ko: 시스템

en: Realtime Reflection Probes
ko: 실시간 반사 프로브

en: Frame Count
ko: 프레임 개수

en: Additive Reference Pose Time
ko: 추가 레퍼런스 자세 시간

en: Keep Original Orientation
ko: 원래 방향 유지

en: Start Color
ko: 시작 컬러

en: Ps4attrib Move Support
ko: PS4 속성 이동 지원

en: Rotation Constraint
ko: 회전 제약

en: Bind Point
ko: 바인드 포인트

en: TvOS Sdk Version
ko: TvOS SDK 버전

en: Comment
ko: 코멘트

en: Flare Texture
ko: 플레어 텍스처

en: Mip Map Mode
ko: 밉맵 모드

en: Assets
ko: 에셋

en: Low Seconds
ko: 로우 세컨드

en: Temporal Coherence Threshold
ko: 임시 코히어런스 임계값

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Stitch Lightmap Seams
ko: 라이트맵 경계 부분 꿰매기

en: Baked Skybox Probe Cubemaps
ko: 베이크된 스카이박스 프로브 큐브맵

en: References
ko: 레퍼런스

en: IOS Launch Screen Portrait
ko: iOS 시작 화면 세로

en: Enable Baked Lightmaps
ko: 베이크드 라이트맵 사용

en: Metro Default Tile Size
ko: 메트로 기본 타일 크기

en: Sorting Order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Offset
ko: 오프셋

en: UI Status Bar Style
ko: UI 상태 표시줄 스타일

en: Target Level
ko: 타겟 레벨

en: Splash Screen Logos
ko: 스플래시 화면 로고

en: Splash Screen Background Source Portrait
ko: 스플래시 화면 세로 배경 소스

en: Enable Hue
ko: 색조 사용

en: Object To Name
ko: 이름을 입력할 오브젝트

en: Psp2Enter Button Assignment
ko: PSP2 엔터 버튼 할당

en: Set Time Manually
ko: 시간을 수동으로 설정

en: Namespace Names
ko: 네임스페이스 이름

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Right Foot SpeedT
ko: 오른발 속력T

en: LOD Screen Percentages
ko: LOD 화면 백분율

en: Compression Quality
ko: 압축 품질

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Enlighten Data
ko: 인라이튼 데이터

en: Preserve Hierarchy
ko: 계층 구조 보존

en: Blend Type
ko: 블렌드 타입

en: Xbox One Disable Esram
ko: Xbox One Esram 사용 안 함

en: Assembly Name Index
ko: 어셈블리 이름 인덱스

en: Enable Projection
ko: 투사 사용

en: Cycle Offset Parameter
ko: 사이클 오프셋 파라미터

en: Preloaded Assets
ko: 미리 로드된 에셋

en: Name Hash
ko: 이름 해시

en: Single Channel Component
ko: 단일 채널 컴포넌트

en: Is Debug Build
ko: 디버그 빌드

en: Psp2NP CommsID
ko: PSP2NP 통신 ID

en: Compressed
ko: 압축

en: N3ds EnableV Sync
ko: N3DS 수직 동기화 사용

en: Depth Normals
ko: 뎁스 노멀

en: Padding Power
ko: 패딩 파워

en: Update Zones
ko: 업데이트 구역

en: Shaders
ko: 셰이더

en: Wind Quality
ko: 바람 품질

en: Weights
ko: 가중치

en: Class Method Infos
ko: 클래스 메서드 정보

en: Submesh Start
ko: 하위 메시 시작

en: Stiffness
ko: 강성도

en: Box Size
ko: 상자 크기

en: Indices
ko: 인덱스

en: Seamless Cubemap
ko: 경계 부분 없는 큐브맵

en: Child States
ko: 자식 상태

en: Ps4Reprojection Support
ko: PS4 재투사 지원

en: Metal Editor Support
ko: 메탈 에디터 지원

en: Outline
ko: 윤곽선

en: Custom Skybox
ko: 커스텀 스카이박스

en: Clear Flags
ko: 플래그 지우기

en: Delta Pose
ko: 델타 자세

en: Generated Name
ko: 생성된 이름

en: Sprite
ko: 스프라이트

en: Passes
ko: 패스

en: Texture Importer Settings
ko: 텍스처 임포터 설정

en: Rotation Curves
ko: 회전 커브

en: Fog Mode
ko: 안개 모드

en: Lightmap Keep Shadow Mask
ko: 라이트맵 섀도우 마스크 유지

en: Splash Screen Background Portrait Uvs
ko: 스플래시 화면 세로 배경 UV

en: Partition Count
ko: 파티션 개수

en: Arm Twist
ko: 팔 트위스트

en: Serializer
ko: 시리얼라이저

en: Buffer Params
ko: 버퍼 파라미터

en: Bounciness
ko: 바운스 정도

en: Shader
ko: 셰이더

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Enable SmoothLOD Transition
ko: 부드러운 LOD 전환 사용

en: Transcode Skipped
ko: 트랜스코드 건너뜀

en: Ios App In Background Behavior
ko: 백그라운드 동작에서의 iOS App

en: IOS Render Extra Frame On Pause
ko: iOS 일시정지 시 추가 프레임 렌더링

en: Platform Settings
ko: 플랫폼 설정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Id
ko: ID

en: Near Plane
ko: 근거리 평면

en: Track
ko: 추적

en: Xbox One Package Encryption
ko: Xbox One 패키지 암호화

en: IOS Launch Screen Landscape
ko: iOS 시작 화면 가로

en: Additive Reference Pose Clip
ko: 추가 레퍼런스 자세 클립

en: Swing Axis
ko: 회전 축

en: Stencil Write Mask
ko: 스텐실 쓰기 마스크

en: Any State Position
ko: 아무 상태 포지션

en: Affect RotationZ
ko: 회전Z 적용

en: Transition Time
ko: 전환 시간

en: Resolution Probes Per Unit
ko: 단위당 해상도 프로브

en: Namespace
ko: 네임스페이스

en: Name Indices
ko: 이름 인덱스

en: Use Default Material
ko: 기본 머티리얼 사용

en: I Phone58in Portrait Splash Screen
ko: iPhone5 8인치 세로 스플래시 화면

en: Xbox One Is Content Package
ko: Xbox One 콘텐츠 패키지

en: Ymin
ko: Y최소

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Is Exit
ko: 종료

en: Joint Drive
ko: 조인트 구동력

en: Float Property Missing
ko: 플로트 프로퍼티 누락

en: Bone Name Hashes
ko: 뼈대 이름 해시

en: Enable Collision
ko: 충돌 사용

en: Compress Files In Package
ko: 파일을 패키지로 압축

en: Childs
ko: 자식

en: Bone Indices
ko: 뼈대 인덱스

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Blend Op Alpha
ko: 블렌드 연산 알파

en: Tetrahedra
ko: 사면체

en: Custom Reflection
ko: 커스텀 반사

en: Min Vertex Distance
ko: 최소 버텍스 거리

en: Ordered Transitions
ko: 순차적 전환

en: Ps4Share Overlay Image Path
ko: PS4 오버레이 이미지 경로 공유

en: Dependent Assets
ko: 종속 에셋

en: Right Hand
ko: 오른손

en: Delta Time
ko: 델타 시간

en: Root Motion Bone Index
ko: 루트 모션 뼈대 인덱스

en: Use Tethers
ko: 테더 사용

en: IOS Launch Screeni Pad Type
ko: iOS 시작 화면 iPad 타입

en: Box Projection
ko: 박스 투영

en: Varname
ko: 변수 이름

en: Alpha Is Transparency
ko: 알파를 투명으로 사용

en: Splash Screen Background Color
ko: 스플래시 화면 배경 컬러

en: Metro Certificate Password
ko: 메트로 인증서 비밀번호

en: Ps4Application Param4
ko: PS4 애플리케이션 파라미터4

en: Fade Mode
ko: 페이드 모드

en: Mip Count
ko: 밉 개수

en: Input System Hash
ko: 입력 시스템 해시

en: External Acceleration
ko: 외부 가속도

en: N3ds Stack Size
ko: N3DS 스택 크기

en: Cloned FromGUID
ko: GUID에서 복제됨

en: WebGL Template
ko: WebGL 템플릿

en: Blend EventYID
ko: 블렌드 이벤트YID

en: Psp2Save Data Quota
ko: PSP2 데이터 할당량 저장

en: Response Headers
ko: 응답 헤더

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Cloud Enabled
ko: 클라우드 사용

en: Platform Mask
ko: 플랫폼 마스크

en: Texture Assignments
ko: 텍스처 할당

en: PathID
ko: 경로 ID

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Android Max Aspect Ratio
ko: Android 최대 종횡비

en: IOS RequireAR Kit
ko: IOS AR 키트 필요

en: String Tag Map
ko: 스트링 태그 맵

en: Restricted Audio Usage Rights
ko: 제한된 오디오 사용 권한

en: Probe Sets
ko: 프로브 세트

en: AngularYZ Drive
ko: 회전YZ 구동력

en: EffectID
ko: 효과 ID

en: Motion Node Name
ko: 모션 노드 이름

en: Last Sync End
ko: 마지막 동기화 끝

en: Generate Mipmaps
ko: 밉맵 생성

en: RendererI Ds
ko: 렌더러 ID

en: Render Frame Count
ko: 렌더 프레임 개수

en: Allows Alpha Splitting
ko: 알파 분할 허용

en: Adaptive Tiling Threshold
ko: 적응형 타일링 임계값

en: Bake Backend
ko: 백엔드 베이크

en: Left Foot StartX
ko: 왼발 시작X

en: Use Fog
ko: 안개 사용

en: Stripped MaximumLOD Level
ko: 스트립된 최대 LOD 레벨

en: UseHDR Display
ko: HDR 디스플레이 사용

en: NVN Graphics Debugger For Switch
ko: 스위치용 NVN 그래픽스 디버거

en: Show Grid
ko: 그리드 표시

en: Shader Pass
ko: 셰이더 패스

en: Maximum Supported Head Tracking
ko: 최대 지원 헤드 추적

en: Num Cap Vertices
ko: 숫자 캡 버텍스

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Symlink Libraries
ko: 심볼릭 링크 라이브러리

en: Splash Screen Overlay Opacity
ko: 스플래시 화면 오버레이 불투명도

en: User Data
ko: 사용자 데이터

en: Affect ScalingY
ko: 스케일Y 적용

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Xbox One Username
ko: Xbox One 사용자 이름

en: Enlighten Scene Mapping RendererI Ds
ko: 인라이튼 씬 매핑 렌더러 ID

en: Rectf
ko: 사각형F

en: PVR Filtering Gauss Radius Direct
ko: PVR 필터링 가우스 직접 반지름

en: Top Border
ko: 위쪽 테두리

en: Size Portals
ko: 크기 포털

en: Android Splash Screen
ko: Android 스플래시 화면

en: Human Name
ko: 휴먼 이름

en: Source Pixel Aspect Ratio Denominator
ko: 소스 픽셀 종횡비 분모

en: Animation Position Error
ko: 애니메이션 포지션 오류

en: Binding
ko: 바인딩

en: Physics Shape
ko: 물리 모양

en: Ps4video Recording Features Used
ko: PS4 비디오 레코딩 기능 사용

en: Left Hand
ko: 왼손

en: Num Chunks InY
ko: Y의 청크 개수

en: Target Settings
ko: 타겟 설정

en: Wheel Friction Curve
ko: 휠 마찰 커브

en: Android Enable Sustained Performance Mode
ko: Android 일관된 성능 모드 사용

en: Double SidedGI
ko: 양면 GI

en: Xbox One Capability
ko: Xbox One 용량

en: Transition Index
ko: 전환 인덱스

en: IOS Metal Force Hard Shadows
ko: iOS 메탈 강제 투박한 그림자

en: Index Offset
ko: 인덱스 오프셋

en: Ismulti
ko: 다중

en: Mesh Settings.tangent Space Mode
ko: 메시 설정.탄젠트 공간 모드

en: Albedo Boost
ko: 알베도 증폭

en: Update Zone Space
ko: 업데이트 구역 공간

en: Min Distance
ko: 최소 거리

en: Integer Array
ko: 정수 배열

en: Scale Constraint
ko: 스케일 제약

en: Is Embedded
ko: 포함됨

en: Ps4Privacy Guard Image Path
ko: PS4 개인정보 보호 이미지 경로

en: Resizable Window
ko: 크기 조절 가능한 창

en: Sun
ko: 태양

en: WiiU System Heap Size
ko: WiiU 시스템 힙 사이즈

en: Culling Mask
ko: 컬링 마스크

en: Convert To Normal Map
ko: 노멀 맵으로 전환

en: Exit State Speed Modifier
ko: 종료 상태 속력 한정자

en: Friction
ko: 마찰

en: Current RevisionID
ko: 현재 리비전 ID

en: Condition Mode
ko: 조건 모드

en: Message Options
ko: 메시지 옵션

en: Source WasHDR
ko: 소스가 HDR이었음

en: Max Gradient
ko: 최대 그레디언트

en: MT Rendering
ko: MT 렌더링

en: PivotXZ Weight
ko: 피벗XZ 가중치

en: Streamed Resource
ko: 스트리밍 리소스

en: Start Line
ko: 시작 선

en: Max LimitZ
ko: 최대 제한Z

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Render Data Key
ko: 데이터 키 렌더링

en: Min Max Curve
ko: 최소 최대 커브

en: Auth Token
ko: 인증 토큰

en: Baked Light Occlusion
ko: 베이크된 광원 오클루전

en: GraphicsAP Is
ko: 그래픽스 API

en: Xbox One Packaging Override Path
ko: Xbox One 패키징 오버라이드 경로

en: Slope Limit
ko: 경사 제한

en: InstanceID
ko: 인스턴스 ID

en: Android Enable Tango
ko: Android 탱고 사용

en: BaseUID
ko: 기본 UID

en: Gradient
ko: 그레디언트

en: Starting Head RevisionID
ko: 시작 헤드 리비전 ID

en: Force Single Instance
ko: 강제 단일 인스턴스

en: Xbox One Product Id
ko: Xbox One 제품 ID

en: Local Position
ko: 로컬 포지션

en: Xbox One Persistent Local Storage Size
ko: Xbox One 영구 로컬 저장소 크기

en: Right Foot SpeedQ
ko: 오른발 속력Q

en: Sorting Bucket Normalized Size
ko: 정렬 버킷 정규화 크기

en: Last Joy Num
ko: 마지막 조이스틱 번호

en: Minimum
ko: 최소

en: ProjectGUID
ko: 프로젝트 GUID

en: Build Target Group Lightmap Encoding Quality
ko: 빌드 타겟 그룹 라이트맵 인코딩 품질

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: Level
ko: 레벨

en: External Objects
ko: 외부 오브젝트

en: ResolutionY
ko: 해상도Y

en: Keyframe
ko: 키프레임

en: Mac Retina Support
ko: Mac 레티나 지원

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Android Keystore Name
ko: Android 키스토어 이름

en: Xbox One Script Compiler
ko: Xbox One 스크립트 컴파일러

en: Feet Spacing
ko: 발 간격

en: Material Import Outputs
ko: 머티리얼 임포트 출력

en: Sprite Tessellation Detail
ko: 스프라이트 테셀레이션 디테일

en: Bit Count
ko: 비트 개수

en: HasT DoF
ko: T 자유도 있음

en: Freeze Rotation
ko: 회전 고정

en: Psp2Packaged Resources Path
ko: PSP2 패키지 리소스 경로

en: Access Token
ko: 액세스 토큰

en: Offset Factor
ko: 오프셋 인수

en: Right FootX
ko: 오른발X

en: Scenes
ko: 씬

en: Z Fail
ko: Z 실패

en: Clamp Test Value
ko: 테스트 값 고정

en: Project Generation Included Extensions
ko: 확장을 포함한 프로젝트 생성

en: Far Clip
ko: 원거리 클립

en: Index Byte Offset
ko: 인덱스 바이트 오프셋

en: Fog Start
ko: 안개 시작

en: IsP Ptr Curve
ko: PPtr 커브

en: Float Ptr
ko: 플로트 Ptr

en: Right FootDX
ko: 오른발DX

en: Use Reflection Probe Box Projection
ko: 반사 프로브 박스 투영 사용

en: Psp2Package Password
ko: PSP2 패키지 비밀번호

en: Original Index
ko: 원래 인덱스

en: Config Settings
ko: 설정 구성

en: Full PathID
ko: 전체 경로 ID

en: Index Renderers
ko: 인덱스 렌더러

en: Anti Aliasing
ko: 안티 앨리어싱

en: Nested2
ko: 중첩됨2

en: Bake Resolution
ko: 베이크 해상도

en: Dead
ko: 데드

en: To Transfer
ko: 전달

en: Types Mask
ko: 타입 마스크

en: First Eval
ko: 첫 평가

en: Custom Width
ko: 커스텀 너비

en: Method Index
ko: 메서드 인덱스

en: Facebook Sdk Version
ko: Facebook SDK 버전

en: Android Device Socket Address
ko: Android 기기 소켓 주소

en: Semantic Merge Mode
ko: 시맨틱 병합 모드

en: Psp2Trophy Comm Id
ko: PSP2 트로피 통신 ID

en: Is Preloaded
ko: 미리 로드

en: Psp2ContentID
ko: PSP2 콘텐츠 ID

en: Ps4attrib Eye To Eye Distance SettingVR
ko: PS4 속성 눈 거리 설정VR

en: Translation Offset
ko: 이동 오프셋

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: IOSURL Schemes
ko: iOS URL 스킴

en: Last Template Father
ko: 마지막 템플릿 아버지

en: Has Advanced Version
ko: 고급 버전 있음

en: Texture Settings
ko: 텍스처 설정

en: Font Rendering Mode
ko: 글꼴 렌더링 모드

en: Default Int
ko: 기본 Int

en: Asset File Hash
ko: 에셋 파일 해시

en: Play Automatically
ko: 자동 재생

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: P Ptr Curves
ko: P 포인터 커브

en: OpenGL RequireES31
ko: OpenGL ES31 필요

en: TizenGPS Permissions
ko: Tizen GPS 권한

en: Bit Field
ko: 비트 필드

en: Animate Cross Fading
ko: 교차 페이드 애니메이션화

en: Body Mask
ko: 바디 마스크

en: Psp2TV Boot Mode
ko: PSP2TV 부트 모드

en: Packed Sprites
ko: 패킹된 스프라이트

en: Icon Map
ko: 아이콘 맵

en: Max Threshold
ko: 최대 임계값

en: WiiU Game PadMSAA
ko: WiiU 게임 패드 MSAA

en: Ps4Category
ko: PS4 카테고리

en: Blend2d Data
ko: 블렌드2D 데이터

en: Exit State Duration
ko: 종료 상태 지속 시간

en: Parent Human Index
ko: 부모 휴먼 인덱스

en: Snippets
ko: 스니핏

en: Default Screen Height
ko: 기본 화면 높이

en: Flip Vertical
ko: 수직 플립

en: Map
ko: 맵

en: Movie Data
ko: 무비 데이터

en: Extents
ko: 범위

en: Blend Distance
ko: 블렌드 거리

en: Enable Tree Colliders
ko: 나무 콜라이더 사용

en: Rt Separate Blend
ko: Rt 분리 블렌드

en: Fallback Name
ko: 폴백 이름

en: Assembly Name
ko: 어셈블리 이름

en: IsGLSL
ko: GLSL

en: Num Chunks InX
ko: X의 청크 개수

en: Hue Variation
ko: 색조 배리에이션

en: VC User Name
ko: VC 사용자 이름

en: Initialization Mode
ko: 초기화 모드

en: Affect TranslationZ
ko: 이동Z 적용

en: Active Color Space
ko: 활성 색 공간

en: Ps4Video Out Initial Width
ko: PS4 비디오 출력 초기 너비

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Bind As Default
ko: 기본값으로 바인드

en: Rig Import Warnings
ko: 리그 임포트 경고

en: Stretching Stiffness
ko: 늘이기 강성도

en: Is Overridable
ko: 오버라이드 가능

en: Maximum Size
ko: 최대 크기

en: Program Mask
ko: 프로그램 마스크

en: Has Cluster Rendering
ko: 클러스터 렌더링 있음

en: Observed
ko: 관측됨

en: Extra Exposed Transform Paths
ko: 추가로 노출된 트랜스폼 경로

en: Asymptote Slip
ko: 점근선 슬립

en: Use Fixed Time Step
ko: 고정 시간 단계 사용

en: Animation Type
ko: 애니메이션 타입

en: AppleTV Splash Screen2x
ko: AppleTV 스플래시 화면2x

en: Force Texture Case
ko: 강제 텍스처 케이스

en: Hash String
ko: 해시 스트링

en: Ps4PronunciationXML Path
ko: PS4 PronunciationXML 경로

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러

en: Instance Hash
ko: 인스턴스 해시

en: Next State Index
ko: 다음 상태 인덱스

en: Bounds
ko: 경계

en: Extension Ptr
ko: 확장 Ptr

en: Sphere Colliders
ko: 스피어 콜라이더

en: Hololens
ko: 홀로렌즈

en: Step Offset
ko: 단계 오프셋

en: Fade Out Width
ko: 페이드 아웃 너비

en: Template Name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Splash Screen Background Source Landscape
ko: 스플래시 화면 가로 배경 소스

en: D3d9Fullscreen Mode
ko: D3D9 전체 화면 모드

en: Shadow Distance
ko: 그림자 거리

en: Bursts
ko: 폭발

en: Android Profiler
ko: Android 프로파일러

en: Visible If
ko: 다음 경우에 표시

en: Skeleton Pose Output Ready
ko: 골격 자세 출력 준비됨

en: Frame Index
ko: 프레임 인덱스

en: Enable Tight Packing
ko: 타이트 패킹 사용

en: Last Frame
ko: 마지막 프레임

en: Ambient Light
ko: 주변광

en: Submit Analytics
ko: 애널리틱스에 전송

en: Left Border
ko: 왼쪽 테두리

en: Path Name
ko: 경로 이름

en: Scene
ko: 씬

en: Dir Lightmap
ko: Dir 라이트맵

en: Motion
ko: 모션

en: Trail Module
ko: 트레일 모듈

en: I Phone55in Landscape Splash Screen
ko: iPhone5 5인치 가로 스플래시 화면

en: Collab Editor Settings
ko: 콜라보 에디터 설정

en: Take Name
ko: 이름 획득

en: Psp2Upgradable
ko: PSP2 업그레이드 가능

en: Target Rotation
ko: 타겟 회전

en: Force
ko: 힘

en: First Frame
ko: 첫 프레임

en: Psp2Background Path
ko: PSP2 배경 경로

en: Z Drive
ko: Z 구동력

en: UI Prerendered Icon
ko: UI 미리 렌더링된 아이콘

en: Dest Blend Alpha
ko: 대상 블렌드 알파

en: Ambisonic
ko: 앰비소닉

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Ps4App Version
ko: PS4 앱 버전

en: Param2
ko: 파라미터2

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Compressed Rotation Curves
ko: 압축된 회전 커브

en: Joint Spring
ko: 조인트 스프링

en: PVR Filtering Gauss RadiusAO
ko: PVR 필터링 가우스 반지름AO

en: Twist Limit Spring
ko: 트위스트 제한 스프링

en: Ps4Audio3d Virtual Speaker Count
ko: PS4 오디오3D 가상 스피커 개수

en: Texture Rect Offset
ko: 텍스처 사각형 오프셋

en: First Sub Mesh
ko: 첫 하위 메시

en: Run In Background
ko: 백그라운드에서 실행

en: Mesh Renderer
ko: 메시 렌더러

en: X Drive
ko: X 구동력

en: Leg Stretch
ko: 다리 늘이기

en: Euler Curves
ko: 오일러 커브

en: Stop Time
ko: 중지 시간

en: Minimum Supported Head Tracking
ko: 최소 지원 헤드 추적

en: Blend Parameter
ko: 블렌드 파라미터

en: Material Properties
ko: 머티리얼 프로퍼티

en: Light
ko: 광원

en: Capture Single Screen
ko: 단일 화면 캡처

en: Cloud Services Enabled
ko: 클라우드 서비스 사용

en: Position Spring
ko: 포지션 스프링

en: Motion Set Count
ko: 모션 세트 개수

en: Assembly
ko: 어셈블리

en: Cloth Constrain Coefficients
ko: 천 제약 계수

en: Max Texture Size
ko: 최대 텍스처 크기

en: Descriptive Name
ko: 설명 이름

en: Probesets
ko: 프로브 세트

en: PVR Bounces
ko: PVR 바운스

en: Psp2Allow Twitter Dialog
ko: PSP2 트위터 다이얼로그 허용

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Linear Velocity Blending
ko: 선속도 블렌딩

en: Current State Index
ko: 현재 상태 인덱스

en: Motion Vectors
ko: 모션 벡터

en: Soft Joint Limit Spring
ko: 부드러운 조인트 제한 스프링

en: Bake Start Time
ko: 베이크 시작 시간

en: Is Polygon
ko: 폴리곤

en: Blend Shape Weights
ko: 블렌드 셰이프 가중치

en: Use Spring
ko: 스프링 사용

en: Source Frame Rate
ko: 소스 프레임 속도

en: Texture Streaming Budget
ko: 텍스처 스트리밍 예산

en: Int Value2
ko: Int 값2

en: Force IOS Speakers When Recording
ko: 레코딩 시 강제 iOS 스피커

en: Discard Local Changes
ko: 로컬 변경 사항 저장 안 함

en: ResolutionZ
ko: 해상도Z

en: Static Friction
ko: 정적 마찰

en: Texture Width
ko: 텍스처 너비

en: Properties
ko: 프로퍼티

en: SelectedWSAUWPVS Version
ko: 선택된 WSAUWPVS 버전

en: Samplers
ko: 샘플러

en: Show Selection Wire
ko: 선택 와이어 표시

en: Last Joy Axis
ko: 마지막 조이스틱 축

en: Message Details
ko: 메시지 세부 사항

en: Loop Blend
ko: 루프 블렌드

en: Mesh Scale
ko: 메시 스케일

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: IOS Launch Screen Custom Storyboard Path
ko: iOS 시작 화면 커스텀 스토리보드 경로

en: Initialized
ko: 초기화됨

en: UserID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Damping
ko: 감쇠

en: Build Scripts Only
ko: 스크립트만 빌드

en: Sub Module
ko: 하위 모듈

en: SelectedWSAUWPSDK
ko: 선택한 WSAUWPSDK

en: Xbox One Sockets
ko: Xbox One 소켓

en: Extra User Properties
ko: 추가 사용자 프로퍼티

en: Add Colliders
ko: 콜라이더 추가

en: PVR Filter Type Indirect
ko: PVR 필터 타입 간접

en: Enable Application Exit
ko: 애플리케이션 종료 사용

en: WiiU Supports Nunchuk
ko: WiiU 눈차크 지원

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Has Instancing Variant
ko: 인스턴스화 배리언트 있음

en: Axes Id
ko: 축 ID

en: WebGL Debug Symbols
ko: WebGL 디버그 심볼

en: PreserveU Vs
ko: UV 보존

en: Project Name
ko: 프로젝트 이름

en: Anisotropic Textures
ko: 이방성 텍스처

en: Best Wind Quality
ko: 최고 바람 품질

en: WiiU Supports Classic Controller
ko: WiiU 클래식 컨트롤러 지원

en: Original Frame Count
ko: 원래 프레임 개수

en: Transition Type
ko: 전환 타입

en: Output Settings
ko: 출력 설정

en: Ps4Startup Images Folder
ko: PS4 시작 이미지 폴더

en: Bounding Box Size
ko: 경계 상자 크기

en: First Fixed Frame After Reset
ko: 초기화 이후 첫 고정 프레임

en: Xbox One Update Key
ko: Xbox One 업데이트 키

en: AngularZ Limit
ko: 회전Z 제한

en: In Progress Enabled
ko: 진행 중 사용함

en: Sprites Default Material
ko: 스프라이트 기본 머티리얼

en: UseHDR
ko: HDR 사용

en: Texture Import Instructions
ko: 텍스처 임포트 지침

en: Extent
ko: 범위

en: Psp2DLC Config Path
ko: PSP2 DLC 설정 경로

en: Ps4disable Auto Hide Splash
ko: PS4 스플래시 자동 숨기기 사용 안 함

en: Src Blend
ko: 소스 블렌드

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Deleted Prototypes
ko: 삭제된 프로토타입

en: Probe Occlusion Light Index
ko: 프로브 오클루전 광원 인덱스

en: Build Target Enable Vuforia Settings
ko: 빌드 타겟 Vuforia 설정 사용

en: State Machine Behaviour Ranges
ko: 상태 머신 동작 범위

en: Orig Size
ko: 원래 크기

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: WebGL Memory Size
ko: WebGL 메모리 크기

en: Block Offset
ko: 블록 오프셋

en: Alpha To Mask
ko: 마스크할 알파

en: Log ObjC Uncaught Exceptions
ko: 로그 오브젝트C 잡히지 않은 예외

en: Root Motion Bone Rotation
ko: 루트 모션 뼈대 회전

en: Right Foot StartX
ko: 오른발 시작X

en: Cycle Offset Parameter Active
ko: 사이클 오프셋 파라미터 활성화

en: Interrupted State Speed Modifier
ko: 중단 상태 속력 한정자

en: Blend Op
ko: 블렌드 연산

en: Async Upload Time Slice
ko: 비동기 업로드 시간 분할

en: TvOS Top Shelf Image Layers
ko: TvOS 최상단 이미지 레이어

en: Avatar Memory
ko: 아바타 메모리

en: Tetrahedralization
ko: 사면체화

en: Guid
ko: GUID

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Light Probes
ko: 라이트 프로브

en: Enable Internal Profiler
ko: 내부 프로파일러 사용

en: Indirect Output Scale
ko: 간접 출력 스케일

en: Msg
ko: 메시지

en: Additional Vertex Streams
ko: 추가 버텍스 스트림

en: Start Frame
ko: 시작 프레임

en: Has Motion Float Curves
ko: 모션 플로트 커브 있음

en: Lightmap
ko: 라이트맵

en: First Frame After Pause
ko: 일시정지 이후 첫 프레임

en: Stack Trace Types
ko: 스택 추적 타입

en: Normal
ko: 노멀

en: Path Hash
ko: 경로 해시

en: Anchor Min
ko: 앵커 최소

en: AngularYZ Limit Spring
ko: 회전YZ 제한 스프링

en: Renderers
ko: 렌더러

en: Projection Angle
ko: 투사 각도

en: Effect Name
ko: 효과 이름

en: Linear Limit Spring
ko: 선형 제한 스프링

en: Conditions
ko: 조건

en: Min Bounce
ko: 최소 바운스

en: Assembly Types
ko: 어셈블리 타입

en: Light Probe Volume Override
ko: 라이트 프로브 볼륨 오버라이드

en: Halo Texture
ko: 후광 텍스처

en: N3ds Target Platform
ko: N3DS 타겟 플랫폼

en: Psp2Live Area Path
ko: PSP2 Live Area 경로

en: Shadow Cascade4Split
ko: 그림자 캐스케이드 4분할

en: Cubemap Face Mask
ko: 큐브맵 페이스 마스크

en: Xbox Enable Head Orientation
ko: Xbox 헤드 오리엔테이션 사용

en: Enable Headless Mode
ko: 헤드리스 모드 사용

en: Expanded Properties
ko: 확장 프로퍼티

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Graphics Jobs
ko: 그래픽스 작업

en: Baked Reflection Probes
ko: 베이크된 반사 프로브

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Motions
ko: 모션

en: Template Father
ko: 템플릿 아버지

en: Enable Video Layer
ko: 비디오 레이어 사용

en: Tag String
ko: 태그 스트링

en: Automatic Texture Format
ko: 자동 텍스처 포맷

en: Avatar Skeleton
ko: 아바타 골격

en: Transform Parent
ko: 트랜스폼 부모

en: Code Hash
ko: 코드 해시

en: Disable No Subshaders Message
ko: 하위 셰이더 메시지 수신 거부 사용 안 함

en: Before Unity Method Execution Orders
ko: Unity 메서드 실행 순서 이전

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: System Id
ko: 시스템 ID

en: CompAO Exponent
ko: 압축AO 지수

en: Default Pose
ko: 기본 자세

en: Ps4Video Out Pixel Format
ko: PS4 비디오 출력 픽셀 형식

en: Bypass
ko: 바이패스

en: WebGL Analyze Build Size
ko: WebGL 빌드 크기 분석

en: Import Audio
ko: 오디오 임포트

en: Exit Time
ko: 종료 시간

en: AvatarX
ko: 아바타X

en: End Frame
ko: 끝 프레임

en: Resolution Scaling Mode
ko: 해상도 스케일 모드

en: Floats
ko: 플로트

en: Max Count
ko: 최대 개수

en: Contacts Generation
ko: 컨택트 생성

en: Orientation OffsetY
ko: 방향 오프셋Y

en: Soft Joint Limit_Unity4
ko: 부드러운 조인트 제한_Unity4

en: Namespace Index
ko: 네임스페이스 인덱스

en: Source Texture Information
ko: 소스 텍스처 정보

en: Execution Order
ko: 실행 순서

en: Double Buffered
ko: 이중 버퍼링

en: Is Variant
ko: 배리언트

en: Component
ko: 컴포넌트

en: GrabX
ko: 잡기X

en: Rotation Offset
ko: 회전 오프셋

en: ClassID To Track
ko: 추적할 클래스 ID

en: Shadow Projection
ko: 그림자 투사

en: Max LimitY
ko: 최대 제한Y

en: World Subdivisions
ko: 월드 세부 눈금

en: Metal Framebuffer Only
ko: 메탈 프레임버퍼만

en: Xbox Enable Guest
ko: Xbox 게스트 사용

en: Splash Screen Logo Animation Zoom
ko: 스플래시 화면 로고 애니메이션 줌

en: Vertex
ko: 버텍스

en: Psp2Manual Path
ko: PSP2 매뉴얼 경로

en: Bounce Scale
ko: 바운스 스케일

en: Adaptive Tiling
ko: 적응형 타일링

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Vertices
ko: 버텍스

en: Preloaded Shaders
ko: 미리 로드된 셰이더

en: Splash Screen Background Landscape Aspect
ko: 스플래시 화면 가로 배경 비율

en: Allow Fullscreen Switch
ko: 전체 화면 전환 허용

en: Ambient Ground Color
ko: 앰비언트 그라운드 컬러

en: Clean After Transition
ko: 전환 후 삭제

en: Num Items
ko: 숫자 아이템

en: Xbox One Resolution
ko: Xbox One 해상도

en: Target Prefab
ko: 타겟 프리팹

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Readable
ko: 읽기 가능

en: Video Memory For Vertex Buffers
ko: 버텍스 버퍼의 비디오 메모리

en: Downscale Fallback
ko: 다운스케일 폴백

en: Maximum Allowed Timestep
ko: 최대 허용 시간 단계

en: N3ds Disable Stereoscopic View
ko: N3DS 양안 뷰 사용 안 함

en: Psp2App Version
ko: PSP2 앱 버전

en: Loop Time
ko: 루프 시간

en: State Machine Behaviours
ko: 상태 머신 동작

en: Marshalling Test Object
ko: 테스트 오브젝트 마샬링

en: Is Static
ko: 정적

en: Param3
ko: 파라미터3

en: Bindpoint
ko: 바인드 포인트

en: Non Stripped User Keywords
ko: 스트립되지 않은 유저 키워드

en: Far Clip Plane
ko: 원거리 클립 평면

en: I Phone Script Call Optimization
ko: iPhone 스크립트 호출 최적화

en: Has Surface Shaders
ko: 표면 셰이더 있음

en: Soft Particles
ko: 부드러운 파티클

en: Out Slope
ko: 바깥쪽 경사

en: Is Entry
ko: 시작

en: High AngularX Limit
ko: 회전X 상한

en: Aim Vector
ko: 조준 벡터

en: UI Requires Full Screen
ko: UI가 전체 화면을 필요로 함

en: Mip Map Fade Distance Start
ko: 밉맵 페이드 거리 시작

en: Back Ground Color
ko: 백그라운드 컬러

en: Internal Index
ko: 내부 인덱스

en: MotionX
ko: 모션X

en: Root Motion Bone Name
ko: 루트 모션 뼈대 이름

en: Mac App Store Category
ko: Mac 앱 스토어 카테고리

en: Animation Scale Error
ko: 애니메이션 스케일 오류

en: SelectedWSA Build And Run Deploy Target
ko: 선택한 WSA 빌드하고 실행 배포 대상

en: PVR Filter Type Direct
ko: PVR 필터 타입 직접

en: Material Information
ko: 머티리얼 정보

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Enable Mip Map
ko: 밉맵 사용

en: Selected Packages
ko: 선택된 패키지

en: Projection Distance
ko: 투사 거리

en: Generate All Outputs
ko: 모든 출력 생성

en: Ps4Remote Play Key Mapping Dir
ko: PS4 원격 플레이 키 매핑 디렉토리

en: Renderer Index
ko: 렌더러 인덱스

en: Xbox One EnableGPU Variability
ko: Xbox One GPU 다양성 사용

en: In Playback
ko: 재생에서

en: Async Upload Buffer Size
ko: 비동기 업로드 버퍼 크기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Receive Shadows
ko: 그림자 받기

en: Affect RotationX
ko: 회전X 적용

en: Unity Forward Compatible Version
ko: Unity 상위 호환 버전

en: Null Ptr
ko: 널(Null) 포인터

en: Snap
ko: 스냅

en: Ambient Intensity
ko: 앰비언트 강도

en: Root Motion BoneX
ko: 루트 모션 뼈대X

en: Ps4Passcode
ko: PS4 패스코드

en: Exit State Index
ko: 종료 상태 인덱스

en: Child State Machines
ko: 자식 상태 머신

en: Start Delay
ko: 시작 지연

en: Custom Render Pipeline
ko: 커스텀 렌더링 파이프라인

en: Smallest Hole
ko: 최소 구멍

en: Ps4Remote Play Key Assignment
ko: PS4 원격 플레이 키 지정

en: I Phone Tall High Res Splash Screen
ko: iPhone 톨 고해상도 스플래시 화면

en: Invert
ko: 반전

en: LocalAABB
ko: 로컬 AABB

en: Vertex Streams
ko: 버텍스 스트림

en: Particle System State
ko: 파티클 시스템 상태

en: Screen Space Shadows
ko: 화면 공간 그림자

en: File Type
ko: 파일 타입

en: Inherit Velocity Module
ko: 속도 모듈 상속

en: Ambient Sky Color
ko: 앰비언트 하늘 컬러

en: OpenGL RequireES31AEP
ko: OpenGL ES31AEP 필요

en: Close Open
ko: 접기 펴기

en: Duration
ko: 지속 시간

en: Packed Sprite Render Data Keys
ko: 패킹된 스프라이트 렌더 데이터 키

en: Project Bound
ko: 프로젝트 경계

en: Target Gles Graphics
ko: 타겟 GLES 그래픽

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Metro Tile Background Color
ko: 메트로 타일 배경 컬러

en: Time ParamID
ko: 시간 파라미터 ID

en: Bone Weights4
ko: 뼈대 가중치4

en: Optimize Game Objects
ko: 게임 오브젝트 최적화

en: I Pad Landscape Splash Screen
ko: iPad 가로 스플래시 화면

en: Disable Depth And Stencil Buffers
ko: 뎁스 및 스텐실 버퍼 사용 안 함

en: Texture Format
ko: 텍스처 포맷

en: Rotation Module
ko: 회전 모듈

en: EnableLPPV
ko: LPPV 사용

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Row Count
ko: 열 개수

en: IOS Launch Screen Custom Xib Path
ko: iOS 시작 화면 커스텀 Xib 경로

en: Enlighten Data Version
ko: 인라이튼 데이터 버전

en: Gravity
ko: 중력

en: IOS Launch Screen Size
ko: iOS 시작 화면 크기

en: Mixed Shadow Color
ko: 혼합 그림자 컬러

en: Joy Num
ko: 조이스틱 번호

en: Logged In
ko: 로그인되어 있음

en: Keep Original PositionXZ
ko: 원래 포지션XZ 유지

en: New Size
ko: 새 크기

en: Motor
ko: 모터

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Variants
ko: 배리언트

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Target Pixel Density
ko: 타겟 픽셀 밀도

en: I Pad High Res Portrait Splash Screen
ko: iPad 고해상도 세로 스플래시 화면

en: Lightmap Keep Dynamic Plain
ko: 라이트맵 동적 플레인 유지

en: Xbox One Allowed Product Ids
ko: Xbox One 허용된 제품 ID

en: Ps4pn Presence
ko: PS4PN 프레젠스

en: AndroidETC2Fallback Override
ko: AndroidETC2Fallback 오버라이드

en: Camera Usage Description
ko: 카메라 사용 설명

en: Scene Setups
ko: 씬 설정

en: Sub Target
ko: 하위 타겟

en: Baked Ambient Probe In Linear
ko: 직선 상의 베이크된 앰비언트 프로브

en: Animate Physics
ko: 물리 애니메이션화

en: Psp2Health Warning
ko: PSP2 건강 경고

en: Reset Playable Graph
ko: 플레이어블 그래프 초기화

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Transition Source State Index
ko: 전환 소스 상태 인덱스

en: Transform Mask
ko: 트랜스폼 마스크

en: Sprite Atlas
ko: 스프라이트 아틀라스

en: Generated Skybox Reflection
ko: 생성된 스카이박스 반사

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Use Legacy Bounds Calculation
ko: 레거시 경계 연산 사용

en: Exposed Name
ko: 노출된 이름

en: Mix Level
ko: 혼합 수준

en: Cubemap Convolution
ko: 큐브맵 컨볼루션

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Has Translation DoF
ko: 이동 자유도 있음

en: Use Automatic Thresholds
ko: 자동 임계값 사용

en: Compressed Mesh
ko: 압축된 메시

en: Exit State Previous Time
ko: 상태 종료 이전 시간

en: Assembly Names
ko: 어셈블리 이름

en: Cloud Project Id
ko: 클라우드 프로젝트 ID

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Daydream Icon Foreground
ko: Daydream 아이콘 전경

en: Enable Bump
ko: 범프 사용

en: Ps4Garlic Heap Size
ko: PS4 갈릭 힙 사이즈

en: Shadow Resolution
ko: 그림자 해상도

en: Last Human Description Avatar Source
ko: 마지막 휴먼 설명 아바타 소스

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Multi Threaded State Machine
ko: 다중 스레드 상태 머신

en: Unity Rebuild Library Version
ko: Unity 리빌드 라이브러리 버전

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Xbox One Enable7th Core
ko: Xbox One 7th Core 사용

en: Collision Mass Scale
ko: 충돌 질량 스케일

en: Metro Protocol Name
ko: 메트로 프로토콜 이름

en: Import Visibility
ko: 가시성 임포트

en: Shared Billboard Data
ko: 공유된 빌보드 데이터

en: Static Editor Flags
ko: 정적 에디터 플래그

en: Use File Scale
ko: 파일 스케일 사용

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: State Machine Transitions
ko: 상태 머신 전환

en: Script Class
ko: 스크립트 클래스

en: Vector
ko: 벡터

en: Has Shadows
ko: 그림자 있음

en: Asymptote Value
ko: 점근선 값

en: Flare Strength
ko: 플레어 세기

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Preview Data
ko: 데이터 미리보기

en: Response
ko: 응답

en: Terrain Chunk DynamicUVST
ko: 터레인 청크 동적UVST

en: Ps4N Ptitle Dat Path
ko: PS4NP 타이틀 Dat 경로

en: Skinned Mesh Renderer
ko: 스킨드 메시 렌더러

en: Android Preferred Install Location
ko: Android 우선 설치 위치

en: Default Weight
ko: 기본 가중치

en: Static Batching
ko: 정적 배칭

en: Dim
ko: 어둡게

en: Def Texture
ko: 기본 텍스처

en: Allowed Autorotate To Landscape Right
ko: 가로 오른쪽으로 자동 회전 허용

en: Character Padding
ko: 캐릭터 패딩

en: PVR Sampling
ko: PVR 샘플링

en: Suspension Spring
ko: 서스펜션 스프링

en: Container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Material Version
ko: 머티리얼 버전

en: Target Device
ko: 타겟 기기

en: Scripted Object Test Class
ko: 스크립트 기반 오브젝트 테스트 클래스

en: Animator Controller Layer
ko: 애니메이터 컨트롤러 레이어

en: Arm Stretch
ko: 팔 늘이기

en: Transparency Sort Axis
ko: 투명 정렬 축

en: Psp2Use Lib Location
ko: PSP2 라이브러리 위치 사용

en: Enable Adaptive Force
ko: 적응적 힘 사용

en: Grayscale Map
ko: 그레이스케일 맵

en: Default Name
ko: 기본 이름

en: Has Exit Time
ko: 종료 시간 있음

en: Bake Simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션 베이크

en: Bounce Min Velocity
ko: 바운스 최소 속도

en: Use Legacy Importer
ko: 레거시 임포터 사용

en: Min Gradient
ko: 최소 그레디언트

en: Scale Offset
ko: 스케일 오프셋

en: Default State
ko: 기본 상태

en: Struct Size
ko: 구조체 크기

en: Mesh
ko: 메시

en: Editor Version
ko: 에디터 버전

en: Texture
ko: 텍스처

en: Shader Is Baked
ko: 셰이더가 베이크됨

en: Parameter Name
ko: 파라미터 이름

en: Import Cameras
ko: 카메라 임포트

en: MetroFTA Name
ko: 메트로 FTA 이름

en: Has Tangents
ko: 탄젠트 있음

en: Packables
ko: 패킹 가능

en: UV Info
ko: UV 정보

en: Use Occlusion Culling
ko: 오클루전 컬링 사용

en: Vertex Offset
ko: 버텍스 오프셋

en: Animation Rotation Error
ko: 애니메이션 회전 오류

en: I Phone Splash Screen
ko: iPhone 스플래시 화면

en: Default Scene
ko: 기본 씬

en: Etc Texture Best Compressor
ko: 기타 텍스처 최고 품질 압축

en: Xbox One Content Id
ko: Xbox One 콘텐츠 ID

en: IOS Launch Screeni Pad Fill Pct
ko: iOS 시작 화면 iPad Fill Pct

en: Enable Native Platform Backends For New Input System
ko: 새 입력 시스템에 대해 네이티브 플랫폼 벡엔드 사용

en: Parent Name
ko: 부모 이름

en: Queries Hit Triggers
ko: 트리거 히트 쿼리

en: Double Test
ko: 이중 테스트

en: Tex Envs
ko: 텍스처 환경

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Metro Command Line Args File
ko: 메트로 커맨드 라인 Arg 파일

en: Texture Compression
ko: 텍스처 압축

en: Target Object
ko: 타겟 오브젝트

en: Import Lights
ko: 광원 임포트

en: Custom Data Module
ko: 커스텀 데이터 모듈

en: Data Size
ko: 데이터 크기

en: Ps4Download Data Size
ko: PS4 다운로드 데이터 크기

en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

en: Graphics Job Mode
ko: 그래픽스 작업 모드

en: Matrix
ko: 행렬

en: States
ko: 상태

en: UAV Params
ko: UAV 파라미터

en: Enable Rotation
ko: 회전 사용

en: In Interrupted Transition
ko: 중단된 전환에서

en: FlipY
ko: 플립Y

en: Ps4attrib User Management
ko: PS4 속성 사용자 관리

en: Look At Weight
ko: 보기 가중치

en: Terrain Data
ko: 터레인 데이터

en: Tizen ProductURL
ko: Tizen 제품 URL

en: Enable Instancing Variants
ko: 배리언트 인스턴스화 사용

en: TvOS Small Icon Layers
ko: TvOS 작은 아이콘 레이어

en: Transition Offset
ko: 전환 오프셋

en: Nested1
ko: 중첩됨1

en: Fog Keep Exp
ko: 안개 유지 만료

en: Array Size
ko: 배열 크기

en: Ascent Calculation Mode
ko: 어센트 계산 모드

en: Character Spacing
ko: 캐릭터 간격

en: Gravity Modifier
ko: 중력 한정자

en: Is Tri Strip
ko: 삼각형 스트립

en: Image Index
ko: 이미지 인덱스

en: Show Unity Splash Logo
ko: Unity 스플래시 로고 표시

en: Xmin
ko: X최소

en: Directional
ko: 방향성

en: Psp2Splashimage
ko: PSP2 스플래시 이미지

en: Smallest Hole Size
ko: 최소 구멍 크기

en: Bounding Box Origin
ko: 경계 상자 원점

en: Light Halo
ko: 광원 후광

en: Break Torque
ko: 회전 파괴력

en: GenerateWSA Reference Projects
ko: WSA 레퍼런스 프로젝트 생성

en: Is Unity Class
ko: Unity 클래스

en: UseOS Autorotation
ko: OS 자동 회전 사용

en: Behaviour
ko: 동작

en: World Acceleration Scale
ko: 월드 가속도 스케일

en: I Pad Portrait Splash Screen
ko: iPad 세로 스플래시 화면

en: Swing2Limit
ko: 회전2 제한

en: Overridden
ko: 오버라이드됨

en: Use Cascaded Shadow Maps
ko: 캐스케이드 섀도우 맵 사용

en: Capsule Colliders
ko: 캡슐 콜라이더

en: Extrude
ko: 돌출

en: WiiU Controller Count
ko: WiiU 컨트롤러 개수

en: Assembly Identifier
ko: 어셈블리 식별자

en: Use File Units
ko: 파일 단위 사용

en: Scale Factor
ko: 스케일 인수

en: Secondary Axis
ko: 보조 축

en: Atlas Hash
ko: 아틀라스 해시

en: I Phone Bundle Identifier
ko: iPhone 번들 식별자

en: Default Screen Width
ko: 기본 화면 너비

en: Sprites
ko: 스프라이트

en: Normal Signs
ko: 노멀 기호

en: Stencil Ref
ko: 스텐실 참조

en: Asset Bundle Name
ko: 에셋번들 이름

en: Size Renderers
ko: 크기 렌더러

en: Usages
ko: 사용

en: Use Shadowmask
ko: 섀도우 마스크 사용

en: VC Workspace
ko: VC 워크스페이스

en: Child Tracks
ko: 자식 트랙

en: Maximum Timestep
ko: 최대 시간 단계

en: Kernels
ko: 커널

en: This Frame Key Up
ko: 이 프레임 키 올리기

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

en: Sample Rate
ko: 샘플 속도

en: Synced Layer Index
ko: 동기화된 레이어 인덱스

en: Inputs
ko: 입력

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: Short Name
ko: 짧은 이름

en: Override Resolution
ko: 해상도 오버라이드

en: Mip Map
ko: 밉맵

en: Need Swap
ko: 스왑 필요

en: Ps4Pro Garlic Heap Size
ko: PS4Pro 갈릭 힙 사이즈

en: Use Reflection Probe Blending
ko: 반사 프로브 블렌드 사용

en: WiiU Enable NetAPI
ko: WiiU NetAPI 사용

en: Lightmap Format
ko: 라이트맵 포맷

en: State Machine Behaviour Vector Description
ko: 상태 머신 동작 벡터 설명

en: Line
ko: 선

en: Anchor Max
ko: 앵커 최대

en: Android Bundle Version Code
ko: Android 번들 버전 코드

en: Particle System Module
ko: 파티클 시스템 모듈

en: Float Property
ko: 플로트 프로퍼티

en: AngularY Limit
ko: 회전Y 제한

en: Reflection Probe Usage
ko: 반사 프로브 사용

en: PVR Filtering Gauss Radius Indirect
ko: PVR 필터링 가우스 반지름 간접

en: Dest Blend
ko: 대상 블렌드

en: Z Test
ko: Z 테스트

en: Import Animation
ko: 애니메이션 임포트

en: Self And Inter Collision Indices
ko: 자체 및 상호 충돌 인덱스

en: Supported Aspect Ratios
ko: 지원되는 종횡비

en: Splash Screen Background Landscape
ko: 스플래시 화면 가로 배경

en: Force Installation
ko: 강제 설치

en: Baked Data
ko: 베이크된 데이터

en: Mip Map Fade Distance End
ko: 밉맵 페이드 거리 끝

en: Transparency Sort Mode
ko: 투명 정렬 모드

en: Left Foot SpeedQ
ko: 왼발 속력Q

en: Allowed Autorotate To Landscape Left
ko: 가로 왼쪽으로 자동 회전 허용

en: Project Id
ko: 프로젝트 ID

en: Bending Stiffness
ko: 구부림 강성도

en: Custom Height
ko: 커스텀 높이

en: Compression Quality Set
ko: 압축 품질 설정됨

en: Texture Shape
ko: 텍스처 모양

en: Textures
ko: 텍스처

en: Min Move Distance
ko: 최소 이동 거리

en: Probe Anchor
ko: 프로브 앵커

en: Psp2Live Area Trial Path
ko: PSP2 Live Area 체험 경로

en: Animator
ko: 애니메이터

en: Click to edit controller's layers.
ko: 클릭하여 컨트롤러 레이어를 편집합니다.

en: Click to edit controller's parameters.
ko: 클릭하여 컨트롤러 파라미터를 편집합니다.

en: Create New Layer
ko: 새 레이어 생성

en: Click to change layer settings.
ko: 클릭하여 레이어 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Layer is a Synchronized layer.
ko: 레이어가 동기화된 레이어입니다.

en: Layer is a Synchronized layer and will take control of the duration for this Synced Layer.
ko: 레이어가 동기화된 레이어이며 이 동기화된 레이어의 지속 시간을 제어합니다.

en: When active, the layer will have an IK pass when evaluated. It will trigger an OnAnimatorIK callback.
ko: 활성화하면 레이어를 평가할 때 IK 패스를 갖습니다. OnAnimatorIK 콜백을 트리거합니다.

en: Additive Layer.
ko: 가산 레이어.

en: Layer has an AvatarMask.
ko: 레이어에 아바타 마스크가 있습니다.

en: Character orientation may be erroneous for humanoid motion if there is an AvatarMask on the default layer.  Consider not using a mask for the default layer.
ko: 아바타 마스크가 기본 레이어에 있을 때 휴머노이드 모션에서 캐릭터 방향이 잘못될 수 있습니다. 기본 레이어에서는 마스크를 사용하지 않는 방법을 고려하세요.

en: Change layer default weight.
ko: 레이어 기본 가중치를 변경합니다.

en: Blending
ko: 블렌드

en: Choose between Override and Additive layer.
ko: 오버라이드와 가산 레이어 중에서 선택합니다.

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Synchronize this layer with another layer.
ko: 이 레이어를 다른 레이어와 동기화합니다.

en: Timing
ko: 타이밍

en: When active, the layer will take control of the duration of the Synced Layer.
ko: 활성화되면 레이어가 동기화된 레이어의 지속 시간을 제어합니다.

en: Source Layer
ko: 소스 레이어

en: Specifies the source of the Synced Layer.
ko: 동기화된 레이어의 소스를 지정합니다.

en: The AvatarMask that is used to mask the animation on the given layer.
ko: 주어진 레이어에 애니메이션을 마스크하는 데 사용되는 아바타 마스크.

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Choose to add a new parameter
ko: 선택하여 새 파라미터 추가

en: Add Motion
ko: 모션 추가

en: Add Blend Tree
ko: 블렌드 트리 추가

en: Transition has a fixed exit time
ko: 전환에 정해진 종료 시간 있음

en: Exit time in normalized time from current state
ko: 현재 상태에서 정규화된 시간으로 나타낸 종료 시간

en: Fixed Duration
ko: 고정 지속 시간

en:  Transition duration is independent of state length
ko: 전환 지속 시간이 상태 길이와 별개

en: Interruption Source
ko: 중단 소스

en: Can be interrupted by transitions from
ko: 다음의 전환에 의해 중단될 수 있음

en: Normalized start time in the next state
ko: 다음 상태의 정규화된 시작 시간

en: Transition Duration (s)
ko: 전환 지속 시간(초 단위)

en: Transition duration in seconds
ko: 전환 지속 시간(초 단위)

en: Transition Duration (%)
ko: 전환 지속 시간(%)

en: Transition duration in normalized time from current state
ko: 현재 상태에서 정규화된 시간으로 나타낸 전환 지속 시간

en: Can only be interrupted by higher priority transitions
ko: 우선 순위가 높은 전환에 의해서만 중단될 수 있음

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Copy Transition Parameters
ko: 전환 파라미터 복사

en: Paste Settings
ko: 설정 붙여넣기

en: Paste Conditions
ko: 조건 붙여넣기

en: Paste Both
ko: 모두 붙여넣기

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Add to list
ko: 목록에 추가

en: Remove selection from list
ko: 목록에서 선택 제거

en: Make Transition
ko: 전환 만들기

en: Set StateMachine Default State
ko: 상태 머신 기본 상태 설정

en: Create State/Empty
ko: 상태 생성/비어있음

en: Create State/From Selected Clip
ko: 상태 생성/선택된 클립에서

en: Create State/From New Blend Tree
ko: 상태 생성/새 블렌드 트리에서

en: Create Sub-State Machine
ko: 하위 상태 머신 생성

en: Copy current StateMachine
ko: 현재 상태 머신 복사

en: Multiplier
ko: 멀티플라이어

en: Parameter used as multiplier for speed.
ko: 속력의 멀티플라이어로 사용되는 파라미터.

en: Parameter
ko: 파라미터

en: Use an AnimatorController's parameter to modulate this property at runtime.
ko: 애니메이터 컨트롤러 파라미터를 사용하여 런타임 시점에 이 프로퍼티를 조절합니다.

en: Override this constant value with an AnimatorController's parameter to animate this property at runtime.
ko: 애니메이터 컨트롤러 파라미터로 이 상수 값을 오버라이드하여 런타임 시점에 이 프로퍼티를 애니메이션화합니다.

en: The associated script can not be loaded.
    Please fix any compile errors
    and assign a valid script.
ko: 관련 스크립트를 로드할 수 없습니다.
    컴파일 오류를 수정하고
    올바른 스크립트를 할당하세요.

en: Add Behaviour
ko: 동작 추가

en: Set as Layer Default State
ko: 레이어 기본 상태로 설정

en: Create new BlendTree in State
ko: 상태에서 새 블렌드트리 생성

en: Remove Selection
ko: 선택 제거

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Which platform to build for
ko: 빌드 대상 플랫폼

en: Scenes In Build
ko: 빌드의 씬

en: Which scenes to include in the build
ko: 빌드에 포함할 씬

en: Wait For Managed Debugger
ko: 관리형 디버거 대기

en: Show a dialog where you can attach a managed debugger before any script execution.
ko: 스크립트를 실행하기 전에 관리형 디버거를 연결할 수 있는 다이얼로그를 표시합니다.

en: Compression Method
ko: 압축 방법

en: Compression applied to Player data (scenes and resources).
    Default - none or default platform compression.
    LZ4 - fast compression suitable for Development Builds.
    LZ4HC - higher compression rate variance of LZ4, causes longer build times. Works best for Release Builds.
ko: 플레이어 데이터(씬 및 리소스)에 적용되는 압축 방법.
    기본값 - 압축 안 함 또는 기본 플랫폼 압축 방법.
    LZ4 - 개발 빌드에 적합한 고속 압축 방법.
    LZ4HC - LZ4 변형으로 압축률이 더 높지만 빌드 시간이 더 길어집니다. 릴리스 빌드에 가장 적합합니다.

en: In order to build a player go to 'Player Settings...' to resolve the incompatibility between the Color Space and the current settings.
ko: 플레이어를 빌드하려면 '플레이어 설정...'으로 이동하여 색 공간과 현재 설정 간의 비호환성 문제를 해결해야 합니다.

en: In order to publish your build to UDN, you need to sign in via the AssetStore and tick the 'Stay signed in' checkbox.
ko: 빌드를 UDN으로 퍼블리시하려면 에셋 스토어에 로그인한 후 '로그인 유지’ 체크박스를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Switch Platform
ko: 플랫폼 전환

en: Build
ko: 빌드

en: Build And Run
ko: 빌드하고 실행

en: Go to Our Online Store
ko: Unity 온라인 스토어로 이동

en: Contact sales
ko: 영업팀에 문의

en: Standalone Player is not supported in this build.
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 스탠드얼론 플레이어가 지원되지 않습니다.
    스탠드얼론 플레이어를 지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: iOS Player is not supported in this build.
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: 이 빌드에서 iOS 플레이어가 지원되지 않습니다.
    iOS 플레이어를 지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: Apple TV Player is not supported in this build.
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 Apple TV 플레이어가 지원되지 않습니다.
    Apple TV 플레이어를 지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: Android Player is not supported in this build.
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 Android 플레이어가 지원되지 않습니다.
    Android 플레이어를 지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: Tizen is not supported in this build.
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 Tizen이 지원되지 않습니다.
    Tizen을 지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: Xbox One Player is not supported in this build.
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: Xbox One 플레이어는 이 빌드에서 지원되지 않습니다.
    지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: PS Vita Player is not supported in this build.
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 PS Vita 플레이어가 지원되지 않습니다.
    PS Vita 플레이어를 지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: PS4 Player is not supported in this build.
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 PS4 플레이어가 지원되지 않습니다.
    지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: Wii U Player is not supported in this build.
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 Wii U 플레이어가 지원되지 않습니다.
    Wii U 플레이어를 지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: Universal Windows Platform Player is not supported in
    this build.
    
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 유니버설 Windows 플랫폼 플레이어가 
    지원되지 않습니다.
    
    지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: Windows Phone 8 Player is not supported
    in this build.
    
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 Windows Phone 8 플레이어가 
    지원되지 않습니다.
    
    지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: Nintendo 3DS is not supported in this build.
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 Nintendo 3DS가 지원되지 않습니다.
    Nintendo 3DS를 지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: Facebook is not supported in this build.
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 Facebook이 지원되지 않습니다.
    Facebook을 지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: Nintendo Switch is not supported in this build.
    Download a build that supports it.
ko: 이 빌드에서는 Nintendo Switch가 지원되지 않습니다.
    Nintendo Switch를 지원하는 빌드를 다운로드하세요.

en: Development Build
ko: 개발 빌드

en: Autoconnect Profiler
ko: 프로파일러 자동 연결

en: Script Debugging
ko: 스크립트 디버깅

en: Symlink Unity libraries
ko: 심볼릭 링크 Unity 라이브러리

en: Divide By Zero Checks
ko: 영으로 나누기 확인

en: Headless Mode
ko: 헤드리스 모드

en: Scripts Only Build
ko: 스크립트 전용 빌드

en: Learn about Unity Cloud Build
ko: Unity 클라우드 빌드 학습

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Build Settings
ko: 빌드 설정

en: Player Settings...
ko: 플레이어 설정...

en: Unable to access Unity services. Please log in, or request membership to this project to use these services.
ko: Unity 서비스에 액세스할 수 없습니다. 서비스를 이용하려면 로그인하거나 이 프로젝트의 구성원 자격을 요청하세요.

en: SDKs for App Stores
ko: 앱 스토어 SDK

en: Integrations with 3rd party app stores
ko: 타사 앱 스토어와 통합

en: Installation and Setup
ko: 설치 및 설정

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear on Play
ko: 플레이 시 지우기

en: Error Pause
ko: 오류 일시정지

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: Stop for Assert
ko: 단언문으로 인한 중지

en: Stop for Error
ko: 오류로 인한 중지

en: Open Player Log
ko: 플레이어 로그 열기

en: Open Editor Log
ko: 에디터 로그 열기

en: Show Timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프 표시

en: Clipping Planes
ko: 클리핑 평면

en: Distances from the camera to start and stop rendering.
ko: 렌더링을 시작하고 중지하는 카메라와의 거리.

en: Near
ko: 근거리

en: The closest point relative to the camera that drawing will occur.
ko: 드로잉이 수행되는 지점 중 카메라를 기준으로 가장 가까운 지점.

en: Far
ko: 원거리

en: The furthest point relative to the camera that drawing will occur.
ko: 드로잉이 수행되는 지점 중 카메라를 기준으로 가장 먼 지점.

en: Mixed Values
ko: 혼합 값

en: Add Tag...
ko: 태그 추가...

en: Add Layer...
ko: 레이어 추가...

en: Revert Value to Prefab
ko: 프리팹으로 값 되돌리기

en: Duplicate Array Element
ko: 배열 요소 복제

en: Delete Array Element
ko: 배열 요소 삭제

en: Print Property Path
ko: 프로퍼티 경로 인쇄

en: This field cannot display arrays with more than {0} elements when multiple objects are selected.
ko: 여러 오프젝트를 선택하면 이 필드는 요소가 {0}개보다 많은 배열을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Inspect Window
ko: 인스펙트 창

en: Inspect View
ko: 인스펙트 뷰

en: Reload Window _f5
ko: 창 다시 로드 _f5

en: The Asset Store is not available
ko: 에셋 스토어를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Show more
ko: 더 보기

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: This folder is empty
ko: 폴더가 비어 있습니다.

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: Asset Store
ko: 에셋 스토어

en: One Column Layout
ko: 1열 레이아웃

en: Two Column Layout
ko: 2열 레이아웃

en: DEVELOPER/Show Packages in Project Window
ko: 개발자/프로젝트 창에 패키지 표시

en: DEVELOPER/Open TreeView Test Window...
ko: 개발자/트리뷰 테스트 창 열기...

en: DEVELOPER/Use TreeView Expansion Animation
ko: 개발자/트리뷰 확장 애니메이션 사용

en: No sub folders...
ko: 하위 폴더 없음...

en: Show in Asset Store window
ko: 에셋 스토어 창에서 보기

en: Save Template
ko: 템플릿 저장

en: Profile ID:
ko: 프로필 ID:

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층 구조

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Select Prefab
ko: 프리팹 선택

en: Set Active Scene
ko: 활성 씬 설정

en: Save Scene As
ko: 다른 이름으로 씬 저장

en: Save All
ko: 모두 저장

en: Unload Scene
ko: 씬 언로드

en: Remove Scene
ko: 씬 제거

en: Discard changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장 안 함

en: Select Scene Asset
ko: 씬 에셋 선택

en: Save Untitled Scene
ko: 제목 없는 씬 저장

en: Existing Untitled scene needs to be saved before creating a new scene. Only one untitled scene is supported at a time.
ko: 새 씬을 생성하려면 제목이 없는 기존 씬을 먼저 저장해야 합니다. 제목 없는 씬은 한 번에 하나만 지원됩니다.

en: DEVELOPER/Toggle DebugMode
ko: 개발자/디버그 모드 토글

en: Maximum size of the packed texture.
ko: 패킹된 텍스처의 최대 크기.

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: How will this texture be compressed?
ko: 이 텍스처를 어떻게 압축할까요?

en: Use Crunch Compression
ko: 크런치 압축 사용

en: Texture is crunch-compressed to save space on disk when applicable.
ko: 가능한 경우 텍스처를 크런치 압축하여 디스크 공간을 절약합니다.

en: Compressor Quality
ko: 압축 품질

en: Use the slider to adjust compression quality from 0 (Fastest) to 100 (Best)
ko: 슬라이더를 사용하여 압축 품질을 0(가장 빠름)과 100(최고 품질) 사이에서 조절하세요.

en: Texture is not compressed.
ko: 텍스처가 압축되지 않습니다.

en: Low Quality
ko: 저품질

en: Texture compressed with low quality but high performance, high compression format.
ko: 텍스처가 낮은 품질, 높은 성능, 높은 압축 포맷으로 압축됩니다.

en: Normal Quality
ko: 일반 품질

en: Texture is compressed with a standard format.
ko: 텍스처가 기본 포맷으로 압축됩니다.

en: High Quality
ko: 고품질

en: Texture compressed with a high quality format.
ko: 높은 품질 형식으로 압축된 텍스처.

en: Fast
ko: 빠름

en: Best
ko: 최고

en: Master Atlas
ko: 마스터 아틀라스

en: Assigning another Sprite Atlas asset will make this atlas a variant of it.
ko: 다른 스프라이트 아틀라스 에셋을 할당하면 현재 아틀라스가 해당 아틀라스의 배리언트가 됩니다.

en: Include in Build
ko: 빌드에 포함

en: Packed textures will be included in the build by default.
ko: 패킹된 텍스처가 빌드에 기본으로 포함됩니다.

en: Allow Rotation
ko: 회전 허용

en: Try rotating the sprite to fit better during packing.
ko: 패킹 중에 스프라이트를 알맞게 회전합니다.

en: Tight Packing
ko: 타이트 패킹

en: Use the mesh outline to fit instead of the whole texture rect during packing.
ko: 패킹 중에 전체 텍스처 사각형 대신 메시 윤곽선을 사용하여 맞춥니다.

en: The amount of extra padding between packed sprites.
ko: 패킹된 스프라이트 사이에 넣을 추가 패딩의 양.

en: Texture content is stored in gamma space.
ko: 텍스처 콘텐츠가 감마 공간에 저장됩니다.

en: Read/Write Enabled
ko: 읽기/쓰기 가능

en: Enable to be able to access the raw pixel data from code.
ko: 활성화하면 코드에서 원시 픽셀 데이터에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Down scale ratio.
ko: 다운스케일 비율.

en: Copy Master's Settings
ko: 마스터 설정 복사

en: Copy all master's settings into this variant.
ko: 모든 마스터 설정을 이 배리언트로 복사합니다.

en: Pack Preview
ko: 팩 미리보기

en: Pack this atlas.
ko: 이 아틀라스를 패킹합니다.

en: Objects for Packing
ko: 패킹할 오브젝트

en: Only accept Folder, Sprite Sheet(Texture) and Sprite.
ko: 폴더, 스프라이트 시트(텍스처), 스프라이트만 허용됩니다.

en: Variant
ko: 배리언트

en: Packing
ko: 패킹

en: Sprite Atlas packing is disabled. Enable it in Edit > Project Settings > Editor.
ko: 스프라이트 아틀라스 패킹이 비활성화되어 있습니다. 편집 > 프로젝트 설정 > 에디터에서 활성화하세요.

en: This scale will produce a Sprite Atlas variant with a packed texture that is NPOT (non - power of two). This may cause visual artifacts in certain compression/texture formats.
ko: 이 스케일을 사용하면 2의 제곱이 아닌 패킹된 텍스처가 있는 스프라이트 아틀라스 배리언트가 생성됩니다. 특정 압축/텍스처 포맷에서 시각적 결함이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update new outline based on mesh detail value.
ko: 메시 세부 값에 기반하여 새 윤곽선을 업데이트합니다.

en: Outline Tolerance
ko: 윤곽선 허용치

en: Sets how tight the outline should be from the sprite.
ko: 윤곽선이 스프라이트에서 얼마나 가까워야 하는지 설정합니다.

en: Snap points to nearest pixel
ko: 가장 가까운 픽셀에 포인트 스냅

en: Generating outline {0}/{1}
ko: 윤곽선 생성 중 ({0}/{1})

en: Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Top Right
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Custom Pivot
ko: 커스텀 피벗

en: Trim
ko: 자르기

en: Trims selected rectangle (T)
ko: 선택한 사각형을 자릅니다(T).

en: Slice
ko: 분할

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change to the new number of sides
ko: 새로운 변의 개수로 변경합니다.

en: Change Shape
ko: 모양 변경

en: Sides
ko: 변

en: Sides can only be either 0 or anything between 3 and 128
ko: 변의 개수는 0이거나 3에서 128 사이의 숫자여야 합니다.

en: Add Key
ko: 키 추가

en: Update Key
ko: 키 업데이트

en: Remove Key
ko: 키 제거

en: Remove All Keys
ko: 모든 키 제거

en: Go to Previous Key
ko: 이전 키로 이동

en: Go to Next Key
ko: 다음 키로 이동

en: Key All Modified
ko: 모든 키 수정됨

en: Key All Animated
ko: 모든 키 애니메이션화됨

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Add Property
ko: 프로퍼티 추가

en: Interpolation/Euler Angles (Quaternion)
ko: 보간/오일러 각(쿼터니언)

en: Interpolation/Quaternion
ko: 보간/쿼터니언

en: Enable/disable scene preview mode.
ko: 씬 미리보기 모드를 활성화/비활성화합니다.

en: No animatable object selected.
ko: 애니메이션 가능한 오브젝트가 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: To begin animating {0}, create {1}.
ko: {0}을(를) 애니메이션화하기 위해 {1}을(를) 생성합니다.

en: an Animator and an Animation Clip
ko: 애니메이터와 애니메이션 클립

en: an Animation Clip
ko: 애니메이션 클립

en: Dopesheet
ko: 도프 시트

en: Samples
ko: 샘플

en: Create New Clip...
ko: 새 클립 생성...

en: Editing and playback of animations on optimized game object hierarchy is not supported.
    Please select a game object that does not have 'Optimize Game Objects' applied.
ko: 최적화된 게임 오브젝트 계층 구조에서는 애니메이션을 편집하거나 재생하는 기능이 지원되지 않습니다.
    '게임 오브젝트 최적화'가 적용되지 않은 게임 오브젝트를 선택하세요.

en: Play the animation clip.
ko: 애니메이션 클립을 재생합니다.

en: Enable/disable keyframe recording mode.
ko: 키프레임 레코딩 모드를 활성화/비활성화합니다.

en: Go to previous keyframe.
ko: 이전 키프레임으로 이동합니다.

en: Go to next keyframe.
ko: 다음 키프레임으로 이동합니다.

en: Go to the beginning of the animation clip.
ko: 애니메이션 클립의 처음으로 이동합니다.

en: Go to the end of the animation clip.
ko: 애니메이션 클립의 끝으로 이동합니다.

en: Add keyframe.
ko: 키프레임을 추가합니다.

en: Add event.
ko: 이벤트를 추가합니다.

en: Animation Window is linked to Sequence Editor.  Press to Unlink.
ko: 애니메이션 창이 시퀀스 에디터와 연결되어 있습니다. 누르면 연결이 해제됩니다.

en: Clamped Auto
ko: 자동 클램프

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Free Smooth
ko: 자유 곡선

en: Flat
ko: 수평

en: Broken
ko: 분절

en: Left Tangent/Free
ko: 왼쪽 탄젠트/자유

en: Left Tangent/Linear
ko: 왼쪽 탄젠트/선형

en: Left Tangent/Constant
ko: 왼쪽 탄젠트/상수

en: Right Tangent/Free
ko: 오른쪽 탄젠트/자유

en: Right Tangent/Linear
ko: 오른쪽 탄젠트/선형

en: Right Tangent/Constant
ko: 오른쪽 탄젠트/상수

en: Both Tangents/Free
ko: 양쪽 탄젠트/자유

en: Both Tangents/Linear
ko: 양쪽 탄젠트/선형

en: Both Tangents/Constant
ko: 양쪽 탄젠트/상수

en: Add Animation Event
ko: 애니메이션 이벤트 추가

en: Scripts
ko: 스크립트

en: Built-in Components
ko: 내장 컴포넌트

en: 3D Icons
ko: 3D 아이콘

en: Selection Outline
ko: 선택 윤곽선

en: Selection Wire
ko: 선택 와이어

en: Shading Mode
ko: 셰이딩 모드

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Global Illumination
ko: 전역 조명

en: Realtime Global Illumination
ko: 실시간 전역 조명

en: Baked Global Illumination
ko: 베이크된 전역 조명

en: Material Validation
ko: 머티리얼 유효성 검사

en: Show Lightmap Resolution
ko: 라이트맵 해상도 표시

en: Shaded
ko: 음영 처리

en: Wireframe
ko: 와이어프레임

en: Shaded Wireframe
ko: 음영 처리된 와이어프레임

en: Render Paths
ko: 렌더링 경로

en: Alpha Channel
ko: 알파 채널

en: Overdraw
ko: 오버드로우

en: Mipmaps
ko: 밉맵

en: Albedo
ko: 알베도

en: Specular
ko: 스페큘러

en: Smoothness
ko: 평활도

en: UV Charts
ko: UV 차트

en: Emissive
ko: 이미시브

en: Indirect
ko: 간접

en: Directionality
ko: 방향성

en: Baked Lightmap
ko: 베이크된 라이트맵

en: Clustering
ko: 클러스터링

en: Lit Clustering
ko: 릿 클러스터링

en: Validate Albedo
ko: 알베도 유효성 검사

en: Validate Metal Specular
ko: 메탈 스페큘러 유효성 검사

en: Shadowmask
ko: 섀도우 마스크

en: Light Overlap
ko: 라이트 오버랩

en: Texel Validity
ko: 텍셀 유효성

en: Lightmap Indices
ko: 라이트맵 인덱스

en: Sprite Mask
ko: 스프라이트 마스크

en: UV Overlap
ko: UV 오버랩

en: Forgot?
ko: 잊어버렸나요?

en: Reset your password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Allow Wet Mixing (causes higher memory usage)
ko: 웨트 믹싱 허용(메모리 사용량 증가)

en: Add..
ko: 추가..

en: Referenced groups
ko: 레퍼런스 그룹

en: Mixer groups that are hidden but are referenced by the visible mixer groups are shown here for convenience
ko: 숨겨져 있지만 보이는 믹서 그룹이 레퍼런스하는 믹서 그룹이 편의를 위해 여기에 표시됩니다.

en: Unexpose
ko: 비노출

en: Linear Snapshot Transition
ko: 선형 스냅샷 전환

en: Smoothstep Snapshot Transition
ko: 부드러운 단계 스냅샷 전환

en: Squared Snapshot Transition
ko: 제곱 스냅샷 전환

en: SquareRoot Snapshot Transition
ko: 제곱근 스냅샷 전환

en: BrickwallStart Snapshot Transition
ko: 브릭월시작 스냅샷 전환

en: BrickwallEnd Snapshot Transition
ko: 브릭월끝 스냅샷 전환

en: Wet
ko: 웨트

en: Enables/disables wet/dry ratio on this effect. Note that this makes the DSP graph more complex and requires additional CPU and memory, so use it only when necessary.
ko: 이 효과에서 웨트/드라이 비율을 활성화/비활성화합니다. 이 기능은 DSP그래프를 보다 복잡하게 만들며 추가 CPU와 메모리를 사용하므로 필요한 때에만 사용하세요.

en: Edit in Playmode
ko: 재생 모드에서 편집

en: Pitch
ko: 피치

en: Add Effect
ko: 효과 추가

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Send level
ko: 보내기 레벨

en: Receive
ko: 받기

en: Copy effect settings to all snapshots
ko: 효과 설정을 모든 스냅샷에 복사

en: Remove this effect
ko: 효과 제거

en: No valid Receive targets found
ko: 유효한 수신 타겟을 찾을 수 없음

en: No Send sources connected.
ko: 연결된 보내기 소스가 없습니다.

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: An Audio Mixer Group is used by e.g Audio Sources to modify the audio output before it reaches the Audio Listener. An Audio Mixer Group will route its output to another Audio Mixer Group if it is made a child of that group. The Master Group will route its output to the Audio Listener if it doesn't route its output into another Mixer.
ko: 오디오 믹서 그룹은 예를 들어 AudioSource에서 오디오 출력이 AudioListener에게 도달하기 전에 수정하는 등의 용도로 사용됩니다. 오디오 믹서 그룹이 다른 오디오 믹서 그룹의 자식이면 자신의 출력을 부모 그룹에 보냅니다. 마스터 그룹은 출력을 다른 믹서에 보내지 않는다면 AudioListener에 보냅니다.

en: Add child group
ko: 자식 그룹 추가

en: Add sibling group
ko: 형제 그룹 추가

en: Modifying group topology in play mode is not allowed
ko: 플레이 모드에서는 그룹 토폴로지를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: A view is the saved visiblity state of the current Mixer Groups. Use views to setup often used combinations of Mixer Groups.
ko: 뷰는 현재 믹서 그룹 가시 상태를 저장한 것입니다. 뷰를 사용하여 자주 사용하는 믹서 그룹의 조합을 설정합니다.

en: Snapshots
ko: 스냅샷

en: A snapshot is a set of values for all parameters in the mixer. When using the mixer you modify parameters in the selected snapshot. Blend between multiple snapshots at runtime.
ko: 스냅샷은 믹서의 모든 파라미터에 대한 일련의 값입니다. 믹서를 이용할 때는 선택한 스냅샷에서 파라미터를 변경해야 합니다. 런타임 시점에 여러 스냅샷의 값을 혼합합니다.

en: Set as start Snapshot
ko: 시작 스냅샷으로 설정

en: Mixers
ko: 믹서

en: All mixers in the project are shown here. By default a mixer outputs to the AudioListener but mixers can also route their output to other mixers. Each mixer shows where it outputs (in parenthesis). To reroute a mixer simply drag the mixer upon another mixer and select a group from the popup.
ko: 프로젝트의 모든 믹서가 여기에 표시됩니다. 기본적으로 믹서는 AudioListener로 출력되지만, 출력을 다른 믹서로 보낼 수도 있습니다. 각각의 믹서는 출력 위치를 괄호 안에 표시합니다. 믹서를 리라우팅하려면 해당 믹서를 다른 믹서에 드래그하고 팝업에서 그룹을 선택하세요.

en: Add mixer asset. The asset will be saved in the same folder as the current selected mixer or if none is selected saved in the Assets folder.
ko: 믹서 에셋을 추가합니다. 이 에셋은 현재 선택된 믹서와 같은 폴더에 저장되며, 선택된 믹서가 없으면 에셋 폴더에 저장됩니다.

en: Delete AudioMixer
ko: 오디오 믹서 삭제

en: Select Output Audio Mixer Group
ko: 출력 오디오 믹서 그룹 선택

en: Audio Mixer
ko: 오디오 믹서

en: Switches between RMS (Root Mean Square) metering and peak metering. RMS is closer to the energy level and perceived loudness of the sound (hence lower than the peak meter), while peak-metering is useful for monitoring spikes in the signal that can cause clipping.
ko: 피크 미터링과 RMS(제곱 평균)간에 전환합니다. RMS는 에너지 레벨과 사운드의 인지된 소음량에 가까운 반면(따라서 피크 미터보다는 낮음) 피크 미터링은 클리핑을 일으킬 수 있는 신호 상의 스파이크를 모니터링하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Select an Audio Mixer Group from another Audio Mixer to output to. If 'None' is selected then output is routed directly to the Audio Listener.
ko: 오디오 믹서 그룹을 출력할 다른 오디오 믹서를 선택합니다. '없음'을 선택하면 출력이 오디오 리스너로 바로 전달됩니다.

en: Create an AudioMixer asset from the Project Browser to get started
ko: 시작하려면 프로젝트 브라우저에서 오디오 믹서 에셋을 생성합니다.

en: Sort groups alphabetically
ko: 그룹 알파벳순 정렬

en: Show referenced groups
ko: 레퍼런스된 그룹 표시

en: Show group connections
ko: 그룹 연결 표시

en: Only highlight selected group connections
ko: 선택한 그룹 연결만 강조

en: Vertical layout
ko: 세로 레이아웃

en: Horizontal layout
ko: 가로 레이아웃

en: Use RMS metering for display
ko: 디스플레이에 RMS 미터링 사용

en: Use peak metering for display
ko: 디스플레이에 피크 미터링 사용

en: DEVELOPER/Groups Rendered Above
ko: 개발자/상위 렌더링된 그룹

en: DEVELOPER/Build 10 groups
ko: 개발자/10개 그룹 빌드

en: DEVELOPER/Build 20 groups
ko: 개발자/20개 그룹 빌드

en: DEVELOPER/Build 40 groups
ko: 개발자/40개 그룹 빌드

en: DEVELOPER/Build 80 groups
ko: 개발자/80개 그룹 빌드

en: DEVELOPER/Build 160 groups
ko: 개발자/160개 그룹 빌드

en: DEVELOPER/Build chain of 10 groups
ko: 개발자/10개 그룹 체인 빌드

en: DEVELOPER/Build chain of 20 groups
ko: 개발자/20개 그룹 체인 빌드

en: DEVELOPER/Build chain of 40 groups
ko: 개발자/40개 그룹 체인 빌드

en: DEVELOPER/Build chain of 80 groups
ko: 개발자/80개 그룹 체인 빌드

en: DEVELOPER/Show overlays
ko: 개발자/오버레이 표시

en: No Audio Mixers found in this project
ko: 이 프로젝트에서 오디오 믹서를 찾을 수 없음

en: Edit in Play Mode
ko: 플레이 모드에서 편집

en: Target Platform
ko: 타겟 플랫폼

en: Destination platform for standalone build
ko: 스탠드얼론 빌드의 대상 플랫폼

en: Architecture
ko: 아키텍처

en: Build m_Architecture for standalone
ko: 스탠드얼론용 m_아키텍처 빌드

en: x86 + x86_64 (Universal)
ko: x86 + x86_64(유니버설)

en: Describe your changes here
ko: 여기에 변경 사항을 설명하세요

en: Changed assets:
ko: 변경된 에셋:

en: Publish
ko: 퍼블리시

en: Issues:
ko: 문제:

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Edit bounding volume.
    
     - Hold Alt after clicking control handle to pin center in place.
     - Hold Shift after clicking control handle to scale uniformly.
ko: 경계 볼륨을 편집합니다.
    
     - 컨트롤 핸들을 클릭한 후 Alt를 길게 눌러 중앙을 고정합니다.
     - 컨트롤 핸들을 클릭한 후 Shift를 길게 눌러 균일하게 스케일합니다.

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Size of the game view on the screen.
ko: 화면에 표시되는 게임 뷰 크기.

en: Gizmos
ko: 기즈모

en: Maximize On Play
ko: 재생 시 최대화

en: Mute Audio
ko: 오디오 소리 끄기

en: Stats
ko: 통계

en: Frame Debugger On
ko: 프레임 디버거 켜기

en: Load RenderDoc
ko: RenderDoc 로드

en: Warn if No Cameras Rendering
ko: 카메라 렌더링이 없으면 경고

en: Clear Every Frame in Edit Mode
ko: 편집 모드의 모든 프레임 지우기

en: Low Resolution Aspect Ratios
ko: 낮은 해상도 종횡비

en: Capture the current view and open in RenderDoc.
ko: 현재 뷰를 캡처하여 RenderDoc에서 엽니다.

en: Width & Height
ko: 너비 및 높이

en: Fixed Resolution
ko: 고정 해상도

en: Create New...
ko: 새로 생성...

en: Save Selected
ko: 선택 저장

en: Save Assets
ko: 에셋 저장

en: A Material is using the texture as a normal map.
    The texture must be marked as a normal map in the import settings.
ko: 머티리얼은 해당 텍스처를 노멀 맵으로 사용하고 있습니다.
    해당 텍스처는 임포트 설정에서 노멀 맵으로 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: NormalMap settings
ko: 노멀 맵 설정

en: Tonemapped Preview
ko: 톤 매핑 미리보기

en: When enabled preview colors are tonemapped using Photographic Tonemapping
ko: 활성화하면 미리보기 컬러가 포토그래픽 톤 매핑을 사용하여 톤매핑됩니다.

en: Sliders
ko: 슬라이더

en: The RGB or HSV color sliders.
ko: RGB 또는 HSV 컬러 슬라이더.

en: Presets
ko: 프리셋

en: Pick a color from the screen.
ko: 화면에서 컬러를 선택합니다.

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Add Tab
ko: 탭 추가

en: Unity Editor Update Check
ko: Unity 에디터 업데이트 확인

en: There is a new version of the Unity Editor available for download.
    
    Currently installed version is {0}
    New version is {1}
ko: Unity 에디터의 새 버전을 다운로드할 수 있습니다.
    
    현재 설치된 버전은 {0}입니다.
    새로운 버전은 {1}입니다.

en: The Unity Editor is up to date. Currently installed version is {0}
ko: Unity 에디터가 최신 버전입니다. 현재 설치된 버전은 {0}입니다.

en: Check for Updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Failed to load
ko: 로드하지 못했습니다

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: For HDR colors the normalized LDR hex color value is shown
ko: HDR 컬러는 정규화된 LDR 헥스 컬러 값을 표시합니다.

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Include dependencies
ko: 종속성 포함

en: Items to Export
ko: 익스포트할 항목

en: Export...
ko: 익스포트...

en: This is a new Asset
ko: 새 에셋입니다.

en: These files will be deleted!
ko: 파일이 삭제됩니다!

en: Warning: File exists in project, but with different GUID. Will override existing asset which may be undesired.
ko: 경고: 프로젝트에 파일이 있지만 GUID가 다릅니다. 원하지 않는 기존 에셋을 오버라이드합니다.

en: This file is new or has changed.
ko: 새 파일이거나 변경된 파일입니다.

en: Unity - #pragma fixing
ko: Unity - #ppragma 수정

en: Choose to add to list
ko: 선택하여 리스트에 추가

en: Which layers are visible in the Scene views.
ko: 씬 뷰에 어떤 레이어가 표시되는지 설정합니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Go to account
ko: 계정으로 이동

en: Sign in...
ko: 로그인...

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko: Pro로 업그레이드

en: Apply All PlayMode Changes
ko: 모든 재생 모드 변경사항 적용

en: Discard Unapplied PlayMode Changes
ko: 적용되지 않은 재생 모드 변경 사항 저장 안 함

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Collab
ko: 콜라보

en: Toggle Tool Handle Position
    
    The tool handle is placed at the center of the selection.
ko: 도구 핸들 포지션 토글
    
    도구 핸들이 선택 항목의 중앙에 위치합니다.

en: Toggle Tool Handle Position
    
    The tool handle is placed at the active object's pivot point.
ko: 도구 핸들 포지션 토글
    
    도구 핸들이 활성 오브젝트의 피벗 점에 위치합니다.

en: Toggle Tool Handle Rotation
    
    Tool handles are in the active object's rotation.
ko: 도구 핸들 회전 토글
    
    도구 핸들이 활성 오브젝트의 회전 안에 있습니다.

en: Toggle Tool Handle Rotation
    
    Tool handles are in global rotation.
ko: 도구 핸들 회전 토글
    
    도구 핸들이 전역 회전 안에 있습니다.

en:  You need to enable collab.
ko:  콜라보레이션을 활성화해야 합니다.

en:  You are up to date.
ko:  최신 상태입니다.

en:  Please fix your conflicts prior to publishing.
ko:  퍼블리시하기 전에 충돌을 수정하세요.

en:  Last operation failed. Please retry later.
ko:  마지막 작업에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en:  Please update, there are server changes.
ko:  서버에 변경 사항이 있습니다. 업데이트하세요.

en:  You have files to publish.
ko:  퍼블리시해야 하는 파일이 있습니다.

en:  Operation in progress.
ko:  작업을 진행 중입니다.

en:  Collab is disabled.
ko:  콜라보레이션이 비활성화되었습니다.

en:  Please check your network connection.
ko:  네트워크 연결을 확인하세요.

en: Move Tool
ko: 이동 도구

en: Rotate Tool
ko: 회전 도구

en: Scale Tool
ko: 스케일 도구

en: Rect Tool
ko: 사각형 도구

en: Move, Rotate or Scale selected objects.
ko: 선택된 오브젝트를 이동하거나 회전하거나 스케일합니다.

en: Orbit the Scene view.
ko: 씬 뷰를 선회합니다.

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Profiler Play
ko: 프로파일러 플레이

en: Save Layout
ko: 레이아웃 저장

en: Delete Layout
ko: 레이아웃 삭제

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Snap All Axes
ko: 모든 축 스냅

en: Snaps selected objects to the grid
ko: 선택한 오브젝트를 그리드에 맞춥니다.

en: Snaps selected objects to the grid on the x axis
ko: 선택한 오브젝트를 X축의 그리드에 맞춥니다.

en: Snaps selected objects to the grid on the y axis
ko: 선택한 오브젝트를 Y축의 그리드에 맞춥니다.

en: Snaps selected objects to the grid on the z axis
ko: 선택한 오브젝트를 Z축의 그리드에 맞춥니다.

en: Move X
ko: X 이동

en: Grid spacing X
ko: 눈금 간격 X

en: Move Y
ko: Y 이동

en: Grid spacing Y
ko: 눈금 간격 Y

en: Move Z
ko: Z 이동

en: Grid spacing Z
ko: 눈금 간격 Z

en: Grid spacing for scaling
ko: 스케일 눈금 간격

en: Grid spacing for rotation in degrees
ko: 회전 눈금 간격(도 단위)

en: Resize to Fit
ko: 크기를 조절하여 맞춤

en: TreeView Test
ko: 트리뷰 테스트

en: Large TreeView
ko: 큰 트리뷰

en: Custom Item Height TreeView
ko: 커스텀 아이템 높이 트리뷰

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Select an Instruction on the left to see details
ko: 왼쪽에서 지침을 선택하여 세부 정보를 확인합니다.

en: Inspected View:
ko: 인스펙트된 뷰:

en: GUI Inspector
ko: GUI 인스펙터

en: {0} Import Settings
ko: {0} 임포트 설정

en: Unapplied import settings
ko: 임포트 설정 적용되지 않음

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Is plugin compatible with 32bit or 64bit Editor?
ko: 플러그인이 32비트와 64비트 에디터 중에서 어느 것과 호환되나요?

en: Is plugin compatible with Windows, OS X or Linux Editor?
ko: 플러그인이 Windows, OS X, Linux 에디터 중에서 어느 것과 호환되나요?

en: sRGB (Color Texture)
ko: sRGB(컬러 텍스처)

en: Texture content is stored in gamma space. Non-HDR color textures should enable this flag (except if used for IMGUI).
ko: 텍스처 콘텐츠가 감마 공간에 저장됩니다. 비HDR 컬러 텍스처는 이 플래그를 활성화합니다(IMGUI에 사용될 경우 제외).

en: Wrap Mode
ko: 랩 모드

en: Filter Mode
ko: 필터 모드

en: Trilinear
ko: 삼중선형

en: Controls if animations are imported.
ko: 애니메이션을 임포트할지 설정합니다.

en: The default Wrap Mode for the animation in the mesh being imported.
ko: 임포트되는 메시에 있는 애니메이션의 기본 랩 모드입니다.

en: The animation plays as specified in the animation splitting options below.
ko: 애니메이션이 아래의 애니메이션 분할 옵션에 지정된 대로 재생됩니다.

en: Once
ko: 한 번

en: The animation plays through to the end once and then stops.
ko: 애니메이션이 끝까지 한 번 재생된 후 멈춥니다.

en: The animation plays through and then restarts when the end is reached.
ko: 애니메이션이 끝까지 재생된 후 다시 시작됩니다.

en: PingPong
ko: 핑퐁

en: The animation plays through and then plays in reverse from the end to the start, and so on.
ko: 애니메이션이 끝까지 재생된 뒤 다시 끝에서 처음으로 역재생되는 방식을 반복합니다.

en: ClampForever
ko: 클램프 포에버

en: The animation plays through but the last frame is repeated indefinitely. This is not the same as Once mode because playback does not technically stop at the last frame (which is useful when blending animations).
ko: 애니메이션이 재생되지만 마지막 프레임이 무한으로 반복됩니다. 1회 재생 모드와는 다르게 재생이 마지막 프레임에서 기술적으로 멈추지 않습니다. 애니메이션을 블렌드할 때 유용합니다.

en: Bake Animations
ko: 애니메이션 베이크

en: Enable this when using IK or simulation in your animation package. Unity will convert to forward kinematics on import. This option is available only for Maya, 3dsMax and Cinema4D files.
ko: 애니메이션 패키지에서 IK 또는 시뮬레이션을 사용할 때 활성화합니다. 임포트할 때 순운동학(FK)으로 변환합니다. 이 옵션은 Maya, 3ds Max, Cinema4D 파일에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Resample Curves
ko: 커브 리샘플링

en:  Curves will be resampled on every frame. Use this if you're having issues with the interpolation between keys in your original animation. Disable this to keep curves as close as possible to how they were originally authored.
ko: 매 프레임마다 커브를 다시 샘플링합니다. 원본 애니메이션에서 키 간에 보간 문제가 있다면 이 옵션을 사용하세요. 커브를 최대한 가까이 유지하여 본래 작성된 대로 유지하려면 이 옵션을 비활성화하세요.

en: Anim. Compression
ko: 애니메이션 압축

en: The type of compression that will be applied to this mesh's animation(s).
ko: 이 메시의 애니메이션에 적용할 압축 형식.

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Disables animation compression. This means that Unity doesn't reduce keyframe count on import, which leads to the highest precision animations, but slower performance and bigger file and runtime memory size. It is generally not advisable to use this option - if you need higher precision animation, you should enable keyframe reduction and lower allowed Animation Compression Error values instead.
ko: 애니메이션 압축을 사용하지 않습니다. 즉, Unity가 임포트할 때 키프레임 수를 줄이지 않아 최고 정밀도의 애니메이션이 되지만 성능이 떨어지고 파일 및 런타임 메모리 크기가 커집니다. 일반적으로 이 옵션을 사용하는 것은 좋지 않습니다. 정밀도가 높은 애니메이션이 필요하다면 키프레임 축소를 사용하고 대신 애니메이션 압축 오류 값을 허용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Keyframe Reduction
ko: 키프레임 축소

en: Reduces keyframes on import. If selected, the Animation Compression Errors options are displayed.
ko: 임포트할 때 키프레임을 줄입니다. 선택하면 애니메이션 압축 오류 옵션이 표시됩니다.

en: Keyframe Reduction and Compression
ko: 키프레임 축소 및 압축

en: Reduces keyframes on import and compresses keyframes when storing animations in files. This affects only file size - the runtime memory size is the same as Keyframe Reduction. If selected, the Animation Compression Errors options are displayed.
ko: 임포트할 때 키프레임을 줄이고 애니메이션을 파일에 저장할 때 키프레임을 압축합니다. 파일 크기에만 영향을 미치며 런타임 메모리 크기는 키프레임 축소와 동일합니다. 선택하면 애니메이션 압축 오류 옵션이 표시됩니다.

en: Optimal
ko: 최적

en: Reduces keyframes on import and choose between different curve representations to reduce memory usage at runtime. This affects the runtime memory size and how curves are evaluated.
ko: 임포트할 때 키프레임을 줄이고 어떤 커브 표현을 사용하여 런타임의 메모리 사용을 줄일지 선택합니다. 이 기능은 런타임 메모리 크기와 커브가 평가되는 방식에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Rotation Error
ko: 회전 오류

en: Defines how much rotation curves should be reduced. The smaller value you use - the higher precision you get.
ko: 회전 커브를 얼마나 줄일지 정의합니다. 값이 작을수록 정확도가 높아집니다.

en: Position Error
ko: 포지션 오류

en: Defines how much position curves should be reduced. The smaller value you use - the higher precision you get.
ko: 포지션 커브를 얼마나 줄일지 정의합니다. 값이 작을수록 정확도가 높아집니다.

en: Scale Error
ko: 스케일 오류

en: Defines how much scale curves should be reduced. The smaller value you use - the higher precision you get.
ko: 스케일 커브를 얼마나 줄일지 정의합니다. 값이 작을수록 정확도가 높아집니다.

en: Update the copy of the muscle definition from the source.
ko: 소스에서 근육 정의의 복사본을 업데이트합니다.

en: Advanced setting for root motion and blending pivot
ko: 루트 모션 및 블렌드 피벗 고급 설정

en: Root Motion Node
ko: 루트 모션 노드

en: Define a transform node that will be used to create root motion curves
ko: 루트 모션 커브를 생성하는 데 사용되는 트랜스폼 노드를 정의합니다

en: Configure the mask for this clip to remove unnecessary curves.
ko: 필요 없는 커브를 제거하기 위해 해당 클립용으로 마스크를 구성합니다.

en: Animated Custom Properties
ko: 애니메이션 커스텀 프로퍼티

en: Controls if animated custom properties are imported.
ko: 애니메이션 커스텀 프로퍼티를 임포트할지 설정합니다.

en: Controls if the constraints are imported.
ko: 제약을 임포트할지 설정합니다.

en: Rotation error is defined as maximum angle deviation allowed in degrees, for others it is defined as maximum distance/delta deviation allowed in percents
ko: 회전 오차는 각도 단위로 허용되는 각도 최대 편차로 지정됩니다. 다른 경우엔 백분율로 허용되는 최대 거리/델타 편차로 지정됩니다.

en: Multi-object editing of clips not supported.
ko: 클립의 여러 오브젝트 편집은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Import Messages
ko: 메시지 임포트

en: Generate Retargeting Quality Report
ko: 리타게팅 품질 보고 생성

en: <None>
ko: <없음>

en: <Root Transform>
ko: <루트 트랜스폼>

en: Use External Materials (Legacy)
ko: 외부 머티리얼 사용(레거시)

en: Use external materials if found in the project.
ko: 프로젝트에 존재한다면 외부 머티리얼을 사용합니다.

en: Use Embedded Materials
ko: 포함된 머티리얼 사용

en: Embed the material inside the imported asset.
ko: 머티리얼을 임포트된 에셋 안에 포함합니다.

en: Remapped Materials
ko: 다시 매핑된 머티리얼

en: External materials to use for each embedded material.
ko: 각 포함된 머티리얼에 사용할 외부 머티리얼.

en: Extract Textures...
ko: 텍스처 추출...

en: Click on this button to extract the embedded textures.
ko: 포함된 텍스처를 추출하려면 이 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Extract Materials...
ko: 머티리얼 추출...

en: Click on this button to extract the embedded materials.
ko: 포함된 머티리얼을 추출하려면 이 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Search and Remap
ko: 검색하고 다시 매핑

en: Click on this button to search and remap the materials from the project.
ko: 머리티얼을 프로젝트에서 검색하고 다시 매핑하려면 이 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Naming
ko: 이름 지정

en: By Base Texture Name
ko: 기본 텍스처 이름별

en: From Model's Material
ko: 모델 머티리얼에서

en: Model Name + Model's Material
ko: 모델 이름+모델 머티리얼

en: Texture Name or Model Name + Model's Material (Obsolete)
ko: 텍스처 이름 또는 모델 이름 + 모델 머티리얼(사용되지 않음)

en: Local Materials Folder
ko: 로컬 머티리얼 폴더

en: Recursive-Up
ko: 재귀적-위로

en: Project-Wide
ko: 프로젝트-전체

en: Do not generate materials. Use Unity's default material instead.
ko: 머리티얼을 생성하지 마세요. 대신 Unity의 기본 머티리얼을 사용하세요.

en: For each imported material, Unity first looks for an existing material named %MAT%.
ko: 임포트한 각 머티리얼에 대해 Unity가 우선 %MAT%MAT라는 이름의 머티리얼이 존재하는지 확인합니다.

en: [BaseTextureName]
ko: [기본텍스처이름]

en: [MaterialName]
ko: [머티리얼이름]

en: [ModelFileName]-[MaterialName]
ko: [모델파일이름]-[머티리얼이름]

en: [BaseTextureName] or [ModelFileName]-[MaterialName] if no base texture can be found
ko: 기본 텍스처를 찾을 수 없는 경우 [기본텍스처이름] 또는 [모델파일이름]-[머티리얼이름]

en: Unity will look for it in the local Materials folder.
ko: Unity가 로컬 머티리얼 폴더에서 검색합니다.

en: Unity will do a recursive-up search for it in all Materials folders up to the Assets folder.
ko: Unity가 에셋 폴더의 모든 머티리얼 폴더에 대해서 재귀적 검색을 합니다.

en: Unity will search for it anywhere inside the Assets folder.
ko: Unity가 에셋 폴더 전체에서 검색합니다.

en: If it doesn't exist, a new one is created in the local Materials folder.
ko: 존재하지 않는 경우, 로컬 머티리얼 폴더에 새로 생성됩니다.

en: Materials are embedded inside the imported asset.
ko: 임포트된 에셋 안에 머티리얼이 포함됩니다.

en: Material assignments can be remapped below.
ko: 머티리얼 할당을 아래에 다시 매핑할 수 있습니다.

en: Re-import the asset to see the list of used materials.
ko: 사용된 머티리얼의 목록을 보려면 에셋을 다시 임포트하세요.

en: On Demand Remap
ko: 요청 시 다시 매핑

en: Meshes
ko: 메시

en: These options control how geometry is imported.
ko: 지오메트리를 임포트하는 방식을 설정하는 옵션입니다.

en: How much to scale the models compared to what is in the source file.
ko: 소스 파일에 있는 모델을 기준으로 스케일 비율을 설정합니다.

en: Detect file units and import as 1FileUnit=1UnityUnit, otherwise it will import as 1cm=1UnityUnit. See ModelImporter.useFileUnits for more details.
ko: 파일 단위를 감지하여 1파일단위=1유니티단위로 임포트합니다. 설정하지 않으면 1cm=1유니티단위으로 임포트합니다. 자세한 내용은 ModelImporter.useFileUnits를 참조하세요.

en: Use File Scale when importing.
ko: 임포트할 때 파일 스케일을 사용합니다.

en: File Scale
ko: 파일 스케일

en: Scale defined by source file, or 1 if Use File Scale is disabled. Click Apply to update.
ko: 소스 파일에서 정의된 스케일 또는 파일 스케일 사용이 비활성화된 경우에는 1. 업데이트하려면 적용을 클릭합니다.

en: Import BlendShapes
ko: 블렌드 셰이프 임포트

en: Should Unity import BlendShapes.
ko: Unity에서 블렌드 셰이프를 임포트할지 설정합니다.

en: Generate Colliders
ko: 콜라이더 생성

en: Should Unity generate mesh colliders for all meshes.
ko: Unity에서 모든 메시에 대해 메시 콜라이더를 생성할지 설정합니다.

en: Swap UVs
ko: UV 스왑

en: Swaps the 2 UV channels in meshes. Use if your diffuse texture uses UVs from the lightmap.
ko: 메시의 UV 채널 2개를 스왑합니다. 디퓨즈 텍스처가 라이트맵의 UV를 사용할 때 사용합니다.

en: Generate Lightmap UVs
ko: 라이트맵 UV 생성

en: Generate lightmap UVs into UV2.
ko: 라이트맵 UV를 UV2로 생성합니다.

en: Angle Error
ko: 각도 오차

en: Measured in percents. Angle error measures deviation of UV angles from geometry angles. Area error measures deviation of UV triangles area from geometry triangles if they were uniformly scaled.
ko: 백분율로 측정됩니다. 각도 오차는 지오메트리 각도에서 UV 각도의 편차를 측정합니다. 면적 오차는 지오메트리 삼각형이 균일하게 스케일링되었을 때 UV 삼각형 면적의 편차를 측정합니다.

en: Hard Angle
ko: 투박한 각도

en: Angle between neighbor triangles that will generate seam.
ko: 경계 부분이 생성되는 인접 삼각형 사이의 각도.

en: Pack Margin
ko: 팩 여백

en: Measured in pixels, assuming mesh will cover an entire 1024x1024 lightmap.
ko: 메시가 전체 1024x1024 라이트맵을 커버한다는 가정 하에 픽셀로 측정됩니다.

en: Smoothing Angle
ko: 부드러운 각도

en: Normal Smoothing Angle
ko: 노멀 부드러운 각도

en: Higher compression ratio means lower mesh precision. If enabled, the mesh bounds and a lower bit depth per component are used to compress the mesh data.
ko: 압축률이 높으면 메시 정확도가 떨어집니다. 활성화하면 메시가 바운드되고 메시 데이터를 압축하기 위해 컴포넌트별로 더 낮은 비트 뎁스를 사용하게 됩니다.

en: Index Format
ko: 인덱스 포맷

en: Format of mesh index buffer. Auto mode picks 16 or 32 bit depending on mesh vertex count.
ko: 메시 인덱스 버퍼 포맷. 자동 모드에서는 메시 버텍스 수에 따라 16비트 또는 32비트가 선택됩니다.

en: Optimize Mesh
ko: 메시 최적화

en: The vertices and indices will be reordered for better GPU performance.
ko: GPU 성능 향상을 위해 버텍스와 인덱스를 재정렬합니다.

en: Keep Quads
ko: 쿼드 유지

en: If model contains quad faces, they are kept for DX11 tessellation.
ko: 모델에 쿼드 면이 포함되어 있으면 DX11 터셀레이션용으로 유지됩니다.

en: Weld Vertices
ko: 버텍스 접합

en: Combine vertices that share the same position in space.
ko: 공간에서 동일한 포지션을 공유하는 버텍스를 결합합니다.

en: Use visibility properties to enable or disable MeshRenderer components.
ko: 가시성 프로퍼티를 사용하여 메시 렌더러 컴포넌트를 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Always create an explicit prefab root, even if the model only has a single root.
ko: 모델에 루트가 하나만 있는 경우에도 항상 명시적인 프리팹 루트를 생성합니다.

en: Allow vertices and indices to be accessed from script.
ko: 스크립트에서 버텍스와 인덱스에 액세스할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Area Error
ko: 영역 오류

en: Set Defaults
ko: 기본값 설정

en: Normals & Tangents
ko: 노멀 및 탄젠트

en: Calculate Legacy
ko: 레거시 계산

en: Calculate Legacy - Split Tangents
ko: 레거시 계산 - 탄젠트 분할

en: Calculate Tangent Space
ko: 탄젠트 공간 계산

en: None - (Normals required)
ko: 없음 - (노멀 필요)

en: Calculate
ko: 계산

en: Normals Mode
ko: 노멀 모드

en: Unweighted Legacy
ko: 비가중 레거시

en: Unweighted
ko: 비가중

en: Area Weighted
ko: 영역 가중

en: Angle Weighted
ko: 각도 가중

en: Area and Angle Weighted
ko: 영역 및 각도 가중

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: High
ko: 높음

en: 16 bit
ko: 16비트

en: 32 bit
ko: 32비트

en: The type of animation to support / import.
ko: 지원/임포트할 애니메이션 타입.

en: No animation present.
ko: 애니메이션이 없습니다.

en: Legacy animation system.
ko: 레거시 애니메이션 시스템입니다.

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Generic Mecanim animation.
ko: 일반 메카님 애니메이션.

en: Humanoid
ko: 휴머노이드

en: Humanoid Mecanim animation system.
ko: 휴머노이드 메카님 애니메이션 시스템.

en: Generation
ko: 생성

en: Controls how animations are imported.
ko: 애니메이션 임포트 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Don't Import
ko: 임포트 안 함

en: No animation or skinning is imported.
ko: 애니메이션이나 스키닝을 임포트하지 않습니다.

en: Store in Original Roots (Deprecated)
ko: 원래 루트에 저장(제외 예정)

en: Animations are stored in the root objects of your animation package (these might be different from the root objects in Unity).
ko: 애니메이션이 애니메이션 패키지의 루트 오브젝트(Unity의 루트 오브젝트와 다를 수 있음)에 저장됩니다.

en: Store in Nodes (Deprecated)
ko: 노드에 저장(제외 예정)

en: Animations are stored together with the objects they animate. Use this when you have a complex animation setup and want full scripting control.
ko: 애니메이션이 애니메이션화된 오브젝트와 함께 저장됩니다. 애니메이션 설정이 복잡하고 완전한 스크립팅 제어를 원하는 경우 이 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: Store in Root (Deprecated)
ko: 루트에 저장(제외 예정)

en: Animations are stored in the scene's transform root objects. Use this when animating anything that has a hierarchy.
ko: 애니메이션이 씬의 트랜스폼 루트 오브젝트에 저장됩니다. 계층 구조가 있는 것을 애니메이션화할 때 사용하세요.

en: Root node
ko: 루트 노드

en: Specify the root node used to extract the animation translation.
ko: 애니메이션 이동을 추출하는 데 사용되는 루트 노드를 지정합니다.

en: Avatar Definition
ko: 아바타 정의

en: Choose between Create From This Model or Copy From Other Avatar. The first one create an Avatar for this file and the second one use an Avatar from another file to import animation.
ko: 이 모델에서 생성과 다른 아바타에서 복사 중에서 선택합니다. 첫 번째 옵션을 선택하면 이 파일을 기반으로 아바타를 생성하고, 두 번째 옵션을 선택하면 다른 파일의 아바타를 사용하여 애니메이션을 임포트합니다.

en: Create From This Model
ko: 이 모델에서 생성

en: Create an Avatar based on the model from this file.
ko: 이 파일의 모델을 기반으로 아바타를 생성합니다.

en: Copy From Other Avatar
ko: 다른 아바타에서 복사

en: Copy an Avatar from another file to import muscle clip. No avatar will be created.
ko: 다른 파일에서 아바타를 복사하여 근육 클립을 임포트합니다. 아바타가 생성되지 않습니다.

en: Update reference clips
ko: 레퍼런스 클립 업데이트

en: Click on this button to update all the @convention file referencing this file. Should set all these files to Copy From Other Avatar, set the source Avatar to this one and reimport all these files.
ko: 이 버튼을 클릭하여 이 파일을 참조하는 모든 @컨벤션 파일을 업데이트합니다. 모든 파일을 다른 아바타에서 복사로 설정하고 소스 아바타를 이 아바타로 설정하고 해당 파일을 모두 다시 임포트해야 합니다.

en: Store in Root (New)
ko: 루트에 저장(신규)

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Bypass sRGB Sampling
ko: sRGB 샘플링 바이패스

en: Texture will not be converted from gamma space to linear when sampled. Enable for IMGUI textures and non-color textures.
ko: 텍스처가 샘플링될 때 감마 공간에서 선형으로 변환되지 않습니다. IMGUI 텍스처와 컬러가 없는 텍스처에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Reset LOD to...
ko: 다음으로 LOD 초기화...

en: Unify the LOD settings for all selected assets.
ko: 선택한 모든 에셋의 LOD 설정을 통일합니다.

en: Smooth LOD
ko: 부드러운 LOD

en: Toggles smooth LOD transitions.
ko: 부드러운 LOD 전환을 토글합니다.

en: Animate Cross-fading
ko: 교차 페이드 애니메이션화

en: Cross-fading is animated instead of being calculated by distance.
ko: 교차 페이드가 거리에 따라 계산되지 않고 애니메이션화됩니다.

en: Crossfade Width
ko: 교차 페이드 너비

en: Proportion of the last 3D mesh LOD region width which is used for cross-fading to billboard tree.
ko: 빌보드 나무로 교차 페이드되는 데 사용되는 마지막 3D 메시 LOD 영역 너비의 비율.

en: Proportion of the billboard LOD region width which is used for fading out the billboard.
ko: 빌보드를 페이드 아웃하는 데 사용되는 빌보드 LOD 영역의 비율.

en: How much to scale the tree model compared to what is in the .spm file.
ko: .spm 파일에 있는 나무 모델을 기준으로 나무 모델을 스케일할 비율.

en: The color modulating the diffuse lighting component.
ko: 디퓨즈 조명 컴포넌트를 조절하는 컬러.

en: Hue Color
ko: 색조 컬러

en: Apply to LODs that have Hue Variation effect enabled.
ko: 색조 배리에이션 효과가 활성화된 LOD에 적용됩니다.

en: Alpha Cutoff
ko: 알파 컷오프

en: The alpha-test reference value.
ko: 알파 테스트 레퍼런스 값.

en: The tree casts shadow.
ko: 나무에 그림자가 드리워집니다.

en: The tree receives shadow.
ko: 트리가 그림자를 받습니다.

en: The tree uses light probe for lighting.
ko: 나무 조명을 위해 라이트 프로브를 사용합니다.

en: Use Reflection Probes
ko: 반사 프로브 사용

en: The tree uses reflection probe for rendering.
ko: 나무를 렌더링하는 데 반사 프로브를 사용합니다.

en: Normal Map
ko: 노멀 맵

en: Enable normal mapping (aka Bump mapping).
ko: 노멀 매핑(범프 매핑)을 사용합니다.

en: Enable Hue Variation
ko: 색조 배리에이션 사용

en: Enable Hue variation color (color is adjusted between Main Color and Hue Color).
ko: 색조 배리에이션 컬러를 사용합니다. 컬러가 기본 컬러와 색조 컬러 사이에 조정됩니다.

en: Controls the wind quality.
ko: 바람 품질을 설정합니다.

en: Apply & Generate Materials
ko: 적용하고 머티리얼 생성

en: Apply current importer settings and generate materials with new settings.
ko: 현재 임포터 설정을 적용하고 새 설정으로 머티리얼을 생성합니다.

en: Regenerate Materials
ko: 머티리얼 다시 생성

en: Regenerate materials from the current importer settings.
ko: 현재 임포터 설정으로 머티리얼을 다시 생성합니다.

en: LODs
ko: LOD

en: The default value of Scale Factor is 0.3048, the conversion ratio from feet to meters, as these are the most conventional measurements used in SpeedTree and Unity, respectively.
ko: 스케일 인수의 기본값은 피트를 미터로 변환하는 비율인 0.3048입니다. 미터는 SpeedTree와 Unity에서 가장 보편적으로 사용되는 측정 단위입니다.

en: Add substance from prototype.
ko: 프로토타입에서 서브스턴스를 추가합니다.

en: Remove selected substance.
ko: 선택된 서브스턴스를 제거합니다.

en: Duplicate selected substance.
ko: 선택된 서브스턴스를 복제합니다.

en: What will this texture be used for?
ko: 어떤 용도로 텍스처를 사용하나요?

en: Texture is a normal image such as a diffuse texture or other.
ko: 텍스처가 디퓨즈 텍스처 등과 같은 일반 이미지입니다.

en: Normal map
ko: 노멀 맵

en: Texture is a bump or normal map.
ko: 텍스처가 범프 맵이거나 노멀 맵입니다.

en: Editor GUI and Legacy GUI
ko: 에디터 GUI 및 레거시 GUI

en: Texture is used for a GUI element.
ko: 텍스처가 GUI 요소로 사용됩니다.

en: Sprite (2D and UI)
ko: 스프라이트(2D 및 UI)

en: Texture is used for a sprite.
ko: 텍스처가 스프라이트로 사용됩니다.

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Texture is used for a cursor.
ko: 텍스처가 커서로 사용됩니다.

en: Cookie
ko: 쿠키

en: Texture is a cookie you put on a light.
ko: 텍스처가 광원에 놓는 쿠키입니다.

en: Texture is a lightmap.
ko: 텍스처가 라이트맵입니다.

en: Single Channel
ko: 단일 채널

en: Texture is a one component texture.
ko: 텍스처가 하나의 컴포넌트 텍스처입니다.

en: What shape is this texture?
ko: 이 텍스처는 어떤 모양인가요?

en: Texture is 2D.
ko: 텍스처가 2D입니다.

en: Cube
ko: 큐브

en: Texture is a Cubemap.
ko: 텍스처가 큐브맵입니다.

en: Create from Grayscale
ko: 그레이스케일에서 생성

en: The grayscale of the image is used as a heightmap for generating the normal map.
ko: 이미지의 그레이스케일을 하이트맵으로 사용하여 노멀 맵을 생성합니다.

en: 6 Frames Layout (Cubic Environment)
ko: 6 프레임 레이아웃(큐브 환경)

en: Texture contains 6 images arranged in one of the standard cubemap layouts - cross or sequence (+x,-x, +y, -y, +z, -z). Texture can be in vertical or horizontal orientation.
ko: 텍스처에 십자형 또는 순서형 표준 큐브맵 레이아웃(+ x, -x + y, -y + z, -z) 중의 하나로 배열된 6개의 이미지가 있습니다. 텍스처는 세로 방향이거나 가로 방향일 수 있습니다.

en: Latitude-Longitude Layout (Cylindrical)
ko: 위도 경도 레이아웃(원통)

en: Texture contains an image of a ball unwrapped such that latitude and longitude are mapped to horizontal and vertical dimensions (as on a globe).
ko: 텍스처에 경도와 위도가 가로와 세로 크기에 매핑되도록 펼친 (지구본 같은) 공의 이미지가 포함됩니다.

en: Mirrored Ball (Spheremap)
ko: 미러 볼(스피어맵)

en: Texture contains an image of a mirrored ball.
ko: 텍스처에 미러 볼 이미지가 포함됩니다.

en: Specular (Glossy Reflection)
ko: 스페큘러(광택 반사)

en: Convolve cubemap for specular reflections with varying smoothness (Glossy Reflections).
ko: 큐브맵을 감아서 다양한 평활도의 스페큘러 반사(광택 반사)을 얻습니다.

en: Diffuse (Irradiance)
ko: 디퓨즈(복사 조도)

en: Convolve cubemap for diffuse-only reflection (Irradiance Cubemap).
ko: 큐브맵을 감아서 디퓨즈 전용 반사(복사 조도 큐브맵)를 얻습니다.

en: Fixup Edge Seams
ko: 가장자리 경계 부분 보정

en: Enable if this texture is used for glossy reflections.
ko: 텍스처가 광택 반사에 사용된다면 활성화합니다.

en: Only load larger mip maps as needed to render the current game cameras.
ko: 현재 게임 카메라를 렌더링하는 데 필요한 더 큰 밉맵만 로드합니다.

en: Alpha Source
ko: 알파 소스

en: How is the alpha generated for the imported texture.
ko: 임포트된 텍스처에 알파가 생성되는 방법.

en: No Alpha will be used.
ko: 알파가 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Input Texture Alpha
ko: 입력 텍스처 알파

en: Use Alpha from the input texture if one is provided.
ko: 존재한다면 입력 텍스처의 알파를 사용합니다.

en: From Gray Scale
ko: 그레이스케일에서

en: Generate Alpha from image gray scale.
ko: 이미지 그레이스케일에서 알파를 생성합니다.

en: As which color/alpha component the single channel texture is treated.
ko: 단일 채널 텍스처로 처리된 컬러/알파 컴포넌트.

en: Use the alpha channel (compression not supported).
ko: 알파 채널(압축 지원되지 않음)을 사용합니다.

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Use the red color component.
ko: 빨간색 컬러 컴포넌트를 사용합니다.

en: The alpha channel of generated Mip Maps will preserve coverage during the alpha test.
ko: 생성된 밉맵의 알파 채널이 알파 테스트 중에 커버리지를 유지합니다.

en: Alpha Cutoff Value
ko: 알파 컷오프 값

en: The reference value used during the alpha test. Controls Mip Map coverage.
ko: 알파 테스트 중에 사용되는 레퍼런스 값입니다. 밉맵 범위를 설정합니다.

en: Non Power of 2
ko: 2의 거듭제곱 아님(NPOT)

en: How non-power-of-two textures are scaled on import.
ko: 임포트할 때 2의 거듭제곱이 아닌 텍스처를 스케일하는 방법.

en: Packing Tag
ko: 패킹 태그

en: Tag for the Sprite Packing system.
ko: 스프라이트 패킹 시스템의 태그.

en: Pixels Per Unit
ko: 단위당 픽셀

en: How many pixels in the sprite correspond to one unit in the world.
ko: 월드에서 한 단위에 해당하는 스프라이트의 픽셀 수.

en: Extrude Edges
ko: 가장자리 돌출

en: How much empty area to leave around the sprite in the generated mesh.
ko: 생성된 메시에서 스프라이트 주변에 남겨둘 빈 공간.

en: Mesh Type
ko: 메시 타입

en: Type of sprite mesh to generate.
ko: 생성할 스프라이트 메시 타입.

en: Sprite pivot point in its localspace. May be used for syncing animation frames of different sizes.
ko: 로컬 공간에 있는 스프라이트 피벗 점. 다양한 크기의 애니메이션 프레임을 동기화하기 위해 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If the provided alpha channel is transparency, enable this to pre-filter the color to avoid texture filtering artifacts. This is not supported for HDR textures.
ko: 제공된 알파 채널이 투명할 경우 해당 설정을 활성화하여 컬러 사전 필터링을 통해 텍스처 필터링 부작용을 방지합니다. HDR 텍스처에는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Compress using ETC1 (split alpha channel)
ko: ETC1을 사용하여 압축(알파 채널 분할)

en: Alpha for this texture will be preserved by splitting the alpha channel to another texture, and both resulting textures will be compressed using ETC1.
ko: 이 텍스처의 알파는 알파 채널을 다른 텍스처에 분할하여 보존되고, 이렇게 생성되는 두 텍스처는 모두 ETC1을 사용하여 압축됩니다.

en: Show advanced settings.
ko: 고급 설정을 표시합니다.

en: Point (no filter)
ko: 점(필터 없음)

en: Bilinear
ko: 이중선형

en: Light Type
ko: 광원 타입

en: Spotlight
ko: 스폿 광원

en: Point
ko: 점

en: Bumpiness
ko: 범프

en: Filtering
ko: 필터링

en: Sharp
ko: 예리하게

en: Smooth
ko: 부드럽게

en: Mapping
ko: 매핑

en: Convolution Type
ko: 컨볼루션 타입

en: Fadeout Mip Maps
ko: 페이드 아웃 밉맵

en: Fade Range
ko: 페이드 범위

en: Border Mip Maps
ko: 테두리 밉맵

en: Mip Map Filtering
ko: 밉맵 필터링

en: Box
ko: 박스

en: Kaiser
ko: 카이저

en: Single
ko: 단일

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Polygon
ko: 폴리곤

en: Full Rect
ko: 전체 사각형

en: Tight
ko: 타이트

en: Graphics device doesn't support Repeat wrap mode on NPOT textures. Falling back to Clamp.
ko: 그래픽 장치가 NPOT 텍스처에서 반복 랩 모드를 지원하지 않습니다. 클램프로 폴백됩니다.

en: Dynamic
ko: 동적

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: ASCII default set
ko: ASCII 기본값 설정

en: ASCII upper case
ko: ASCII 대문자

en: ASCII lower case
ko: ASCII 소문자

en: Custom set
ko: 커스텀 설정

en: Hinted Smooth
ko: 부드러운 힌팅

en: Hinted Raster
ko: 래스터 힌팅

en: OS Default
ko: OS 기본값

en: Legacy version 2 mode (glyph bounding boxes)
ko: 레거시 버전 2 모드(상형 문자 경계 상자)

en: Face ascender metric
ko: 페이스 어센더 메트릭

en: Face bounding box metric
ko: 페이스 경계 상자 메트릭

en: Rendering Mode
ko: 렌더 모드

en: Character
ko: 캐릭터

en: Use Legacy Bounds
ko: 레거시 경계 사용

en: Incl. Font Data
ko: 포함된 글꼴 데이터

en: Produce VideoClip asset (for use with VideoPlayer)
ko: (VideoPlayer와 함께 사용할) VideoClip 에셋을 생성합니다.

en: MovieTexture (Deprecated)
ko: MovieTexture(제외 예정)

en: Produce MovieTexture asset (deprecated in factor of VideoClip)
ko: MovieTexture 에셋(VideoClip으로 대체되어 제외 예정)을 생성합니다.

en: Source Info
ko: 소스 정보

en: New Script
ko: 새 스크립트

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Create and Add
ko: 생성하고 추가

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate the constraint at the current offset from the sources.
ko: 소스의 현재 오프셋에서 제약을 활성화합니다.

en: Zero
ko: 제로

en: Activate the constraint at zero offset from the sources.
ko: 소스의 제로 오프셋에서 제약을 활성화합니다.

en: The orientation of the constrained object when the weights of the sources add up to zero or when all the rotation axes are disabled.
ko: 소스의 가중치를 더하면 영(0)이 되거나 모든 회전 축이 비활성화되었을 때 제약된 오브젝트의 방향.

en: The offset from the constrained orientation.
ko: 제약된 방향 기준 오프셋.

en: Freeze Rotation Axes
ko: 회전 축 고정

en: The axes along which the constraint is applied.
ko: 제약이 적용되는 축.

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: When set, evaluate with the current offset. When not set, update the offset based on the current transform.
ko: 설정하면 현재 오프셋을 사용하여 평가합니다. 설정하지 않으면 현재 트랜스폼에 기반하여 오프셋을 업데이트합니다.

en: Specifies which axis of the constrained object should aim at the target.
ko: 제약된 오브젝트의 어떤 축이 타겟을 향할지 지정합니다.

en: Specifies the direction of the up vector in local space.
ko: 로컬 공간에서 상향 벡터 방향을 지정합니다.

en: Specifies the direction of the global up vector.
ko: 전역 상향 벡터 방향을 지정합니다.

en: The reference object when the World Up Type is either Object Up or Object Rotation Up.
ko: 월드 상향 타입이 오브젝트 상향 또는 오브젝트 회전 상향일 때의 레퍼런스 오브젝트.

en: World Up Type
ko: 월드 상향 타입

en: Specifies how the world up vector should be computed.
ko: 월드 상향 벡터를 계산할 방법을 지정합니다.

en: Scene Up
ko: 씬 상향

en: Use the Y axis as the world up vector.
ko: Y축을 월드 상향 벡터로 사용합니다.

en: Object Up
ko: 오브젝트 상향

en: Use a vector that points to the reference object as the world up vector.
ko: 레퍼런스 오브젝트를 월드 상향 벡터로 지시하는 벡터를 사용합니다.

en: Object Rotation Up
ko: 오브젝트 회전 상향

en: Use a vector defined in the reference object's local space as the world up vector.
ko: 레퍼런스 오브젝트의 로컬 공간에서 정의된 벡터를 월드 상향 벡터로 사용합니다.

en: The world up vector is user defined.
ko: 월드 상향 벡터를 사용자가 정의합니다.

en: The world up vector is ignored.
ko: 월드 상향 벡터가 무시됩니다.

en: Constraint Settings
ko: 제약 설정

en: Start frame of the clip.
ko: 클립의 시작 프레임.

en: End
ko: 끝

en: End frame of the clip.
ko: 클립의 끝 프레임.

en: Additive Reference Pose
ko: 추가 레퍼런스 자세

en: Enable to define the additive reference pose frame.
ko: 추가 레퍼런스 자세 프레임을 정의하려면 활성화합니다.

en: Pose Frame
ko: 자세 프레임

en: Pose Frame.
ko: 포즈 프레임.

en: Enable to make the animation plays through and then restarts when the end is reached.
ko: 활성화하면 애니메이션이 끝까지 재생된 후 다시 시작됩니다.

en: Loop Pose
ko: 루프 자세

en: Enable to make the animation loop seamlessly.
ko: 활성화하면 애니메이션이 끊김 없이 루프로 재생됩니다.

en: Offset to the cycle of a looping animation, if we want to start it at a different time.
ko: 루프 애니메이션을 다른 시간에 시작하고 싶을 때 애니메이션의 사이클에 대한 오프셋.

en: Bake Into Pose
ko: 자세로 베이크

en: Enable to make root rotation be baked into the movement of the bones. Disable to make root rotation be stored as root motion.
ko: 루트 회전을 뼈대의 움직임에 베이크하려면 활성화하고, 루트 회전을 루트 모션으로 저장하려면 비활성화합니다.

en: Offset to the root rotation (in degrees).
ko: 루트 회전에 대한 오프셋(도 단위).

en: Based Upon
ko: 기준

en: What the root rotation is based upon.
ko: 루트 회전의 기준.

en: Based Upon (at Start)
ko: 기준(시작 시)

en: Original
ko: 오리지널

en: Keeps the rotation as it is authored in the source file.
ko: 소스 파일에서 지정한 대로 회전을 유지합니다.

en: Body Orientation
ko: 바디 방향

en: Keeps the upper body pointing forward.
ko: 상체가 계속 앞을 향하게 합니다.

en: Root Node Rotation
ko: 루트 노드 회전

en: Enable to make vertical root motion be baked into the movement of the bones. Disable to make vertical root motion be stored as root motion.
ko: 수직 루트 모션을 뼈대의 움직임에 베이크하려면 활성화하고, 수직 루트 모션을 루트 모션으로 저장하려면 비활성화합니다.

en: Offset to the vertical root position.
ko: 수직 루트 포지션에 대한 오프셋.

en: What the vertical root position is based upon.
ko: 수평 루트 포지션의 기준.

en: Keeps the vertical position as it is authored in the source file.
ko: 소스 파일에서 지정된 수직 포지션을 유지합니다.

en: Center of Mass
ko: 질량 중심

en: Keeps the center of mass aligned with root transform position.
ko: 질량의 중심이 루트 트랜스폼 포지션에 맞춰지도록 유지합니다.

en: Feet
ko: 발

en: Keeps the feet aligned with the root transform position.
ko: 발이 루트 트랜스폼 포지션에 맞춰지도록 유지합니다.

en: Enable to make horizontal root motion be baked into the movement of the bones. Disable to make horizontal root motion be stored as root motion.
ko: 수평 루트 모션을 뼈대의 움직임에 베이크하려면 활성화하고, 수평 루트 모션을 루트 모션으로 저장하려면 비활성화합니다.

en: What the horizontal root position is based upon.
ko: 수평 루트 포지션의 기준.

en: Keeps the horizontal position as it is authored in the source file.
ko: 소스 파일에서 지정된 수평 포지션을 유지합니다.

en: Mirror left and right in this clip.
ko: 이 클립에서 왼쪽과 오른쪽을 미러링합니다.

en: Parameter-related curves.
ko: 파라미터 관련 커브.

en: Root Motion is driven by curves
ko: 루트 모션이 커브에 의해 움직입니다.

en: Root Node Position
ko: 루트 노드 포지션

en: Delete Animation Event
ko: 애니메이션 이벤트 삭제

en: Delete Animation Events
ko: 애니메이션 이벤트 삭제

en: Add Event.
ko: 이벤트를 추가합니다.

en: Go to previous key frame.
ko: 이전 키프레임으로 이동합니다.

en: Go to next key frame.
ko: 다음 키프레임으로 이동합니다.

en: Add Keyframe.
ko: 키프레임을 추가합니다.

en: Culling Mode
ko: 컬링 모드

en: AssetBundle
ko: 에셋번들

en: Turn Auto Play on
ko: 자동 재생 켜기

en: Turn Auto Play off
ko: 자동 재생 끄기

en: Loop on
ko: 루프 켜기

en: Loop off
ko: 루프 끄기

en: Override Spatializer Settings
ko: 스페이셜라이저 설정 오버라이드

en: Override the Google spatializer's default settings.
ko: Google 스페셜라이저의 기본 설정을 오버라이드합니다.

en: Cutoff Frequency
ko: 컷오프 주파수

en: Global Volume
ko: 전역 볼륨

en: Initial volume multiplier (AudioListener.volume)
ko: 초기 볼륨 멀티플라이어(오디오 리스너 볼륨)

en: Volume Rolloff Scale
ko: 볼륨 롤오프 스케일

en: Global volume rolloff multiplier (applies only to logarithmic volume curves).
ko: 전역 볼륨 롤오프 멀티플라이어(로그 볼륨 커브에만 적용됨).

en: Doppler Factor
ko: 도플러 인수

en: Global Doppler speed multiplier for sounds in motion.
ko: 모션의 사운드에 적용되는 전역 도플러 속력 멀티플라이어.

en: Default Speaker Mode
ko: 기본 스피커 모드

en: Speaker mode at start of the game. This may be changed at runtime using the AudioSettings.Reset function.
ko: 게임 시작 시의 스피커 모드. AudioSettings.Reset 함수를 사용하여 런타임 시점에 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: System Sample Rate
ko: 시스템 샘플 속도

en: Sample rate at which the output device of the audio system runs. Individual sounds may run at different sample rates and will be slowed down/sped up accordingly to match the output rate.
ko: 오디오 시스템의 출력 장치가 작동하는 샘플 속도. 개별 사운드마다 다른 샘플 속도로 작동할 수 있으며, 출력 속도와 일치하도록 샘플 속도를 적절히 낮추거나 높일 수 있습니다.

en: DSP Buffer Size
ko: DSP 버퍼 크기

en: Length of mixing buffer. This determines the output latency of the game.
ko: 믹싱 버퍼의 길이. 게임의 출력 지연 속도를 결정합니다.

en: Max Virtual Voices
ko: 최대 가상 음성

en: Maximum number of sounds managed by the system. Even though at most RealVoiceCount of the loudest sounds will be physically playing, the remaining sounds will still be updating their play position.
ko: 시스템에서 관리하는 최대 사운드 수. 가장 큰 사운드의 최대 RealVoiceCount까지는 물리적으로 재생되지만, 나머지 사운드는 계속 재생 포지션이 업데이트됩니다.

en: Max Real Voices
ko: 최대 실제 음성

en: Maximum number of actual simultanously playing sounds.
ko: 실제로 동시에 재생되는 사운드의 최대 수.

en: Spatializer Plugin
ko: 스페이셜라이저 플러그인

en: Native audio plugin performing spatialized filtering of 3D sources.
ko: 3D 소스의 공간화 필터링을 수행하는 네이티브 오디오 플러그인.

en: Ambisonic Decoder Plugin
ko: 앰비소닉 디코더 플러그인

en: Native audio plugin performing ambisonic-to-binaural filtering of sources.
ko: 소스의 앰비소닉-입체음향 필터링을 수행하는 네이티브 오디오 플러그인.

en: Disable Unity Audio
ko: Unity 오디오 사용 안 함

en: Prevent allocating the output device in the runtime. Use this if you want to use other sound systems than the built-in one.
ko: 런타임 시점에 출력 장치 할당을 방지합니다. 내장 사운드 시스템 이외의 다른 사운드 시스템을 사용하고 싶을 때 사용합니다.

en: Virtualize Effects
ko: 효과 가상화

en: When enabled dynamically turn off effects and spatializers on AudioSources that are culled in order to save CPU.
ko: 활성화하면 CPU를 절약하기 위해 컬링된 오디오 소스의 효과와 스페이셜라이저를 동적으로 끕니다.

en: Auto Mixer Suspend
ko: 자동 믹서 일시 중단

en: Enables/disables suspending of processing in order to save CPU when the RMS signal level falls under the defined threshold (in dB). Mixers resume processing when an AudioSource referencing them starts playing again.
ko: RMS 신호 수준이 정의된 임계값(dB 단위)보다 낮으면 CPU를 절약하기 위해 프로세스 일시 중단을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다. 믹서를 참조하는 AudioSource가 다시 재생되기 시작하면 믹서에서 프로세스를 재개합니다.

en:     Threshold Volume
ko:     임계값 볼륨

en: The level of the Master Group at which the mixer suspends processing in order to save CPU. Mixers resume processing when an AudioSource referencing them starts playing again.
ko: CPU 사용량을 줄이기 위해 믹서에서 프로세스를 일시 중단하는 마스터 그룹의 수준. 믹서를 참조하는 AudioSource가 다시 재생되기 시작하면 믹서에서 프로세스를 재개합니다.

en: Update AudioMixer transitions with game time or unscaled realtime.
ko: 오디오 믹서 전환을 게임 시간이나 스케일되지 않은 실제 시간으로 업데이트합니다.

en: Volume Rolloff
ko: 볼륨 롤오프

en: Which type of rolloff curve to use
ko: 사용할 롤오프 커브 타입

en: AudioClip
ko: 오디오 클립

en: The AudioClip asset played by the AudioSource. Can be undefined if the AudioSource is generating a live stream of audio via OnAudioFilterRead.
ko: AudioSource가 재생하는 오디오 클립 에셋. AudioSource가 OnAudioFilterRead를 통해 오디오 라이브 스트림을 생성하면 미지정될 수 있습니다.

en: Stereo Pan
ko: 스테레오 팬

en: Only valid for Mono and Stereo AudioClips. Mono sounds will be panned at constant power left and right. Stereo sounds will Stereo sounds have each left/right value faded up and down according to the specified pan value.
ko: 모노와 스테레오 오디오 클립에만 적용됩니다. 모노 사운드는 좌우에서 일정한 파워로 팬됩니다. 스테레오 사운드는 각 좌/우 값이 지정된 팬 값에 따라 페이드 업/다운됩니다.

en: Spatial Blend
ko: 공간 블렌드

en: Sets how much this AudioSource is treated as a 3D source. 3D sources are affected by spatial position and spread. If 3D Pan Level is 0, all spatial attenuation is ignored.
ko: 오디오 소스를 얼마만큼 3D 소스로 취급할지 설정합니다. 3D 소스는 공간 포지션과 스프레드의 영향을 받습니다. 3D 팬 레벨이 0이면 공간 감쇠가 무시됩니다.

en: Reverb Zone Mix
ko: 리버브 구역 혼합

en: Sets how much of the signal this AudioSource is mixing into the global reverb associated with the zones. [0, 1] is a linear range (like volume) while [1, 1.1] lets you boost the reverb mix by 10 dB.
ko: 구역과 관련된 전역 리버브에 AudioSource의 신호를 얼마나 혼합할지 설정합니다. [0, 1]은 선형 범위(볼륨과 같음)이며 [1, 1.1]은 리버브 혼합을 10dB만큼 증폭합니다.

en: Doppler Level
ko: 도플러 수준

en: Specifies how much the pitch is changed based on the relative velocity between AudioListener and AudioSource.
ko: AudioListener와 AudioSource 간의 상대 속도에 따라 피치가 얼마나 변화할지를 지정합니다.

en: Spread
ko: 스프레드

en: Sets the spread of a 3d sound in speaker space
ko: 스피커 공간에서의 3D 사운드 스프레드를 설정합니다.

en: Set whether the sound should play through an Audio Mixer first or directly to the Audio Listener
ko: 사운드가 오디오 믹서로 먼저 재생될지 AudioListener로 직접 재생될지 설정합니다.

en: Sets the overall volume of the sound.
ko: 사운드의 전체 볼륨을 설정합니다.

en: Sets the frequency of the sound. Use this to slow down or speed up the sound.
ko: 사운드의 주파수를 설정합니다. 사운드를 느리게 또는 빠르게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Sets the priority of the source. Note that a sound with a larger priority value will more likely be stolen by sounds with smaller priority values.
ko: 소스의 우선 순위를 설정합니다. 우선 순위 값이 높은 사운드는 우선 순위 값이 낮은 사운드에 자리를 빼앗길 가능성이 있습니다.

en: Spatialize
ko: 공간화

en: Enables or disables custom spatialization for the AudioSource.
ko: 오디오 소스의 커스텀 공간화를 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Spatialize Post Effects
ko: 후처리 효과 공간화

en: Determines if the custom spatializer is applied before or after the effect filters attached to the AudioSource. This flag only has an effect if the spatialize flag is enabled on the AudioSource.
ko: 커스텀 스페이셜라이저가 오디오 소스에 연결된 효과 필터 이전 또는 이후에 적용될지 결정합니다. 오디오 소스에서 공간화 플래그가 활성화되어 있으면 해당 플래그에만 효과가 적용됩니다.

en: Override the Google spatializer's default property settings.
ko: Google 스페이셜라이저의 기본 프로퍼티 설정을 오버라이드합니다.

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Choose between Create From This Model, Copy From Other Avatar. The first one create a Mask for this file and the second one use a Mask from another file to import animation.
ko: 이 모델에서 생성과 다른 마스크에서 복사 중에서 선택합니다. 첫 번째 옵션을 선택하면 이 파일을 기반으로 마스크를 생성하고, 두 번째 옵션을 선택하면 다른 파일의 마스크를 사용하여 애니메이션을 임포트합니다.

en: Create a Mask based on the model from this file. For Humanoid rig all the human transform are always imported and converted to muscle curve, thus they cannot be unchecked.
ko: 이 파일의 모델에 기반하여 마스크를 생성합니다. 휴머노이드 리그의 경우 모든 휴먼 변환이 항상 임포트되어 머슬 커브로 변환되므로 선택을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Copy From Other Mask
ko: 다른 마스크에서 복사

en: Copy a Mask from another file to import animation clip.
ko: 다른 파일에서 마스크를 복사하여 애니메이션 클립을 임포트합니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en:  Import Everything
ko:  모두 임포트

en: Define which body part are active. Also define which animation curves will be imported for an Animation Clip.
ko: 어떤 신체 부위가 활성화되어 있는지 정의합니다. 애니메이션 클립을 위해 임포트할 애니메이션 커브도 정의합니다.

en: Define which transform are active. Also define which animation curves will be imported for an Animation Clip.
ko: 어떤 트랜스폼이 활성화되어 있는지 정의합니다. 애니메이션 클립을 위해 임포트할 애니메이션 커브도 정의합니다.

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: Toggles feet IK preview
ko: 발 IK 미리보기 토글

en: Toggles 2D preview mode
ko: 2D 미리보기 모드 토글

en: Unity Model
ko: Unity 모델

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Changes animation preview speed
ko: 애니메이션 미리보기 속력을 변경합니다.

en: Displays avatar's pivot and mass center
ko: 아바타의 피벗과 질량 중심을 표시합니다.

en: Changes the model to use for previewing.
ko: 미리보기에 사용할 모델을 변경합니다.

en: Geometry
ko: 지오메트리

en: Add Motion Field
ko: 모션 필드 추가

en: Velocity XZ
ko: 속도 XZ

en: Speed And Angular Speed
ko: 속력 및 각속력

en: Homogeneous Speed
ko: 단일 속력

en: Reset Time Scale
ko: 시간 스케일 초기화

en: The position of the Collider in the objectâs local space.
ko: 오브젝트의 로컬 공간에 있는 콜라이더의 포지션.

en: The size of the Collider in the X, Y, Z directions.
ko: X, Y, Z 방향의 콜라이더 크기.

en: Viewport Rect
ko: 뷰포트 사각형

en: Four values that indicate where on the screen this camera view will be drawn. Measured in Viewport Coordinates (values 0â1).
ko: 화면에 카메라 뷰를 그릴 위치를 나타내는 네 개의 값입니다. 뷰포트 좌표(0~1 사이의 값)로 측정됩니다.

en: What to display in empty areas of this Camera's view.
    
    Choose Skybox to display a skybox in empty areas, defaulting to a background color if no skybox is found.
    
    Choose Solid Color to display a background color in empty areas.
    
    Choose Depth Only to display nothing in empty areas.
    
    Choose Don't Clear to display whatever was displayed in the previous frame in empty areas.
ko: 이 카메라 뷰의 빈 영역에 표시할 내용.
    
    빈 영역에 스카이박스를 표시하려면 스카이박스를 선택합니다. 스카이박스를 찾을 수 없을 때에는 배경 컬러가 적용됩니다.
    
    빈 영역에 배경 컬러를 표시하려면 단색을 선택합니다.
    
    빈 영역에 아무 것도 표시하지 않으려면 뎁스만을 선택합니다.
    
    이전 프레임의 빈 영역에 표시되었던 내용을 표시하려면 지우지 않기를 선택합니다.

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: The Camera clears the screen to this color before rendering.
ko: 렌더링하기 전에 카메라가 이 컬러로 화면을 채웁니다.

en: Projection
ko: 투사

en: How the Camera renders perspective.
    
    Choose Perspective to render objects with perspective.
    
    Choose Orthographic to render objects uniformly, with no sense of perspective.
ko: 카메라가 원근을 렌더링하는 방법.
    
    원근이 있는 오브젝트를 렌더링하려면 원근을 선택합니다.
    
    오브젝트를 원근감 없이 균일하게 렌더링하려면 직교를 선택합니다.

en: Field of View
ko: 시야각(FOV)

en: The width of the Cameraâs view angle, measured in degrees along the local Y axis.
ko: 로컬 Y축을 따라 각도 단위로 측정한 카메라 시야각의 너비.

en: Use Graphics Settings
ko: 그래픽스 설정 사용

en: Forward
ko: 포워드

en: Legacy Vertex Lit
ko: 레거시 버텍스 릿

en: Legacy Deferred (light prepass)
ko: 레거시 디퍼드(광원 프리패스)

en: Both
ko: 모두

en: None (Main Display)
ko: 없음(메인 디스플레이)

en: Camera Preview
ko: 카메라 미리보기

en: Remove command buffer
ko: 커맨드 버퍼 제거

en: Event Camera
ko: 이벤트 카메라

en: The Camera which the events are triggered through. This is used to determine clicking and hover positions if the Canvas is in World Space render mode.
ko: 이 카메라를 통해 이벤트가 트리거됩니다. 캔버스가 월드 공간 렌더링 모드인 경우 클릭 및 호버 포지션을 결정하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Render Camera
ko: 렌더링 카메라

en: The Camera which will render the canvas. This is also the camera used to send events.
ko: 캔버스를 렌더링할 카메라입니다. 이벤트를 전송하는 데 사용되는 카메라이기도 합니다.

en: Sort Order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: The order in which Screen Space - Overlay canvas will render
ko: 화면 공간의 순서 - 오버레이 캔버스가 렌더링되는 순서

en: Name of the Renderer's sorting layer
ko: 렌더러 정렬 레이어의 이름

en: Display on which to render the canvas when in overlay mode
ko: 오버레이 모드일 때 캔버스를 렌더링할 디스플레이

en: Order in Layer
ko: 레이어 순서

en: Renderer's order within a sorting layer
ko: 정렬 레이어 내 렌더러 순서

en: Additional Shader Channels
ko: 추가 셰이더 채널

en: Edit Constraints
ko: 제약 편집

en: Edit Collision Particles
ko: 충돌 파티클 편집

en: Visualization Color
ko: 시각화 컬러

en: Brush Color
ko: 브러시 컬러

en: Cloth Self-Collision And Inter-Collision
ko: 천 자체 충돌 및 상호 충돌

en: Paint Collision Particles
ko: 충돌 파티클 색칠

en: Select Collision Particles
ko: 충돌 파티클 선택

en: Brush Radius
ko: 브러시 반지름

en: Paint or Select Particles
ko: 파티클 색칠 또는 선택

en: Back Face Manipulation
ko: 후면 조작

en: Manipulate Backfaces
ko: 후면 조작

en: Self Collision
ko: 자체 충돌

en: Self-Collision and Inter-Collision
ko: 자체 충돌 및 상호 충돌

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Paint
ko: 색칠

en: Fixed
ko: 고정

en: Surface Penetration
ko: 표면 침투

en: Erase
ko: 지우기

en: Inter Collision
ko: 상호 충돌

en: Self Collision Distance
ko: 자체 충돌 거리

en: Self Collision Stiffness
ko: 자체 충돌 강성도

en: Edit cloth constraints
ko: 천 제약 편집

en: Edit cloth self or inter collision
ko: 천 자체 또는 상호 충돌 편집

en: Select cloth particles for use in self or inter collision
ko: 자체 또는 상호 충돌에 사용할 천 파티클 선택

en: Paint cloth particles for use in self or inter collision
ko: 자체 또는 상호 충돌에 사용할 천 파티클 색칠

en: Select cloth particles.
ko: 천 파티클을 선택합니다.

en: Paint cloth particles.
ko: 천 파티클을 색칠합니다.

en: Erase cloth particles.
ko: 천 파티클을 지웁니다.

en: Cloth Constraints
ko: 천 제약

en: Change this vertex coefficient value by painting in the scene view.
ko: 씬 뷰에서 색칠을 통해 이 버텍스 계수 값을 변경합니다.

en: Auto Tiling
ko: 자동 타일링

en:  When enabled, the collider's shape will update automaticaly based on the SpriteRenderer's tiling properties
ko: 활성화하면 콜라이더의 모양이 스프라이트 렌더러의 타일링 프로퍼티에 기반하여 자동으로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Collider cannot be edited because it is driven by SpriteRenderer's tiling properties.
ko: 콜라이더가 스프라이트 렌더러의 타일링 프로퍼티에 따라 좌우되므로 콜라이더를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Reference to the Physic Material that determines how this Collider interacts with others.
ko: 콜라이더가 다른 콜라이더와 상호작용하는 방법을 결정하는 물리 머티리얼에 대한 레퍼런스.

en: If enabled, this Collider is used for triggering events and is ignored by the physics engine.
ko: 활성화하면 콜라이더가 이벤트를 트리거하는 용도로 사용되고 물리 엔진은 이 콜라이더를 무시합니다.

en: Edit Collider
ko: 콜라이더 편집

en: Show compiled code
ko: 컴파일된 코드 표시

en: Kernels:
ko: 커널:

en: Streaming Mip Maps
ko: 스트리밍 밉맵

en: Don't load image data immediately, but wait till image data is requested from script.
ko: 이미지 데이터를 즉시 로드하지 않고 스크립트에서 이미지 데이터를 요청할 때까지 기다립니다.

en: Shader Pass used to update the Custom Render Texture.
ko: 커스텀 렌더 텍스처를 업데이트하는 데 사용되는 셰이더 패스.

en: Swap (Double Buffer)
ko: 스왑(이중 버퍼)

en: If ticked, and if the texture is double buffered, a request is made to swap the buffers before the next update. If this is not ticked, the buffers will not be swapped.
ko: 선택하면 텍스처가 이중으로 버퍼링되었을 때 다음 업데이트 전에 버퍼 스왑이 요청됩니다. 선택하지 않으면 버퍼가 스왑되지 않습니다.

en: Specify how the texture should be updated.
ko: 텍스처를 업데이트할 방법을 지정합니다.

en: Period
ko: 기간

en: Period in seconds at which real-time textures are updated (0.0 will update every frame).
ko: 실시간 텍스처가 업데이트되는 기간(초 단위). 기간이 0.0이면 모든 프레임이 업데이트됩니다.

en: If ticked, the Custom Render Texture is double buffered so that you can access it during its own update. If unticked, the Custom Render Texture will be not be double buffered.
ko: 선택하면 커스텀 렌더 텍스처를 자동으로 업데이트하는 중에 텍스처에 액세스할 수 있도록 텍스처가 이중으로 버퍼링됩니다. 선택하지 않으면 커스텀 렌더 텍스처가 이중으로 버퍼링되지 않습니다.

en: Specify how the texture should be initialized.
ko: 텍스처를 초기화할 방법을 지정합니다.

en: Specify if the texture is initialized by a Material or by a Texture and a Color.
ko: 텍스처를 머티리얼과 텍스처와 컬러 중에서 무엇을 통해 초기화할지 지정합니다.

en: Color with which the Custom Render Texture is initialized.
ko: 커스텀 렌더 텍스처를 초기화하는 데 사용하는 컬러.

en: Texture with which the Custom Render Texture is initialized (multiplied by the initialization color).
ko: 커스텀 렌더 텍스처를 초기화하는 데 사용하는 (초기화 컬러로 곱한) 텍스처.

en: Material with which the Custom Render Texture is initialized.
ko: 커스텀 렌더 텍스처를 초기화하는 데 사용하는 머티리얼.

en: Space in which the update zones are expressed (Normalized or Pixel space).
ko: 업데이트 구역이 표시되는 공간(정규화된 공간 또는 픽셀 공간).

en: List of partial update zones.
ko: 부분 업데이트 구역의 목록.

en: Cubemap Faces
ko: 규브맵 면

en: Enable or disable rendering on each face of the cubemap.
ko: 규브맵의 각 면에서 렌더링을 활성화거나 비활성화합니다.

en: Center of the partial update zone.
ko: 부분 업데이트 구역의 중앙.

en: Size of the partial update zone.
ko: 부분 업데이트 구역의 크기.

en: Rotation of the update zone.
ko: 업데이트 구역의 회전.

en: If ticked, Update zones will wrap around the border of the Custom Render Texture. If unticked, Update zones will be clamped at the border of the Custom Render Texture.
ko: 선택하면 업데이트 구역이 커스텀 렌더 텍스처의 테두리를 둘러쌉니다. 선택하지 않으면 업데이트 구역이 커스텀 렌더 텍스처의 테두리에 고정됩니다.

en: Save Texture
ko: 텍스처 저장

en: Save the content of the Custom Render Texture to an EXR or PNG file.
ko: 커스텀 렌더 텍스처의 콘텐츠를 EXR 또는 PNG 파일에 저장합니다.

en: OnDemand
ko: 온디맨드

en: Pixel
ko: 픽셀

en: Initial Time
ko: 초기 시간

en: The time at which the Playable will begin playing
ko: 플레이어블의 재생이 시작되는 시간

en: Current Time
ko: 현재 시간

en: The current Playable time
ko: 현재 플레이어블 시간

en: Play On Awake
ko: 활성 상태일 때 재생

en: Whether the Playable should be playing after it loads
ko: 플레이어블을 로드할 때 재생할지 여부

en: Update Method
ko: 업데이트 메서드

en: Controls how the Playable updates every frame
ko: 프레임마다 플레이어블이 업데이트되는 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Controls the behaviour of evaluating the Playable outside its duration
ko: 지속 시간을 벗어난 플레이어블을 평가하는 동작을 설정합니다.

en: Playable
ko: 플레이어블

en: This channel will not playback because it is not currently assigned
ko: 이 채널은 현재 할당되어 있지 않으므로 재생되지 않습니다.

en: Bindings
ko: 바인딩

en: Device
ko: 기기

en: Joystick Source
ko: 조이스틱 소스

en: Static
ko: 정적

en: Enable the checkbox to mark this GameObject as static for all systems.
    
    Disable the checkbox to mark this GameObject as not static for all systems.
    
    Use the drop-down menu to mark as this GameObject as static or not static for individual systems.
ko: 이 게임 오브젝트를 모든 시스템에 정적으로 표시하려면 체크박스를 선택합니다.
    
    이 게임 오브젝트를 모든 시스템에 정적 아님으로 표시하려면 체크박스를 선택 해제합니다.
    
    드롭다운 메뉴를 사용하여 이 게임 오브젝트를 개별 시스템에 대해 정적 또는 정적 아님으로 표시합니다.

en: The layer that this GameObject is in.
    
    Choose Add Layer... to edit the list of available layers.
ko: 이 게임 오브젝트가 있는 레이어.
    
    사용 가능한 레이어의 목록을 편집하려면 레이어 추가...를 선택합니다.

en: The tag that this GameObject has.
    
    Choose Untagged to remove the current tag.
    
    Choose Add Tag... to edit the list of available tags.
ko: 이 게임 오브젝트에 있는 태그.
    
    현재 태그를 제거하려면 태그 없음을 선택합니다.
    
    사용 가능한 태그의 목록을 편집하려면 태그 추가...를 선택합니다.

en: Missing
ko: 누락

en: The source Prefab or Model has been deleted.
ko: 소스 프리팹이나 모델이 삭제되었습니다.

en: You have broken the prefab connection. Changes to the prefab will not be applied to this object before you Apply or Revert.
ko: 프리팹 연결을 끊었습니다. 적용하거나 되돌리기 전에 프리팹 변경 사항이 오브젝트에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: You have broken the prefab connection. Changes to the model will not be applied to this object before you Revert.
ko: 프리팹 연결을 끊었습니다. 되돌리기 전에 모델 변경 사항이 오브젝트에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Preset libraries should be placed in an 'Editor' folder.
ko: 프리셋 라이브러리는 'Editor' 폴더에 저장해야 합니다.

en: Open Editor...
ko: 에디터 열기...

en: Close Editor
ko: 에디터 닫기

en: Built-in Shader Settings
ko: 내장 셰이더 설정

en: Shader Stripping
ko: 셰이더 스트리핑

en: Shader Preloading
ko: 셰이더 미리 로드

en: Camera Settings
ko: 카메라 설정

en: Scriptable Render Pipeline Settings
ko: 스크립터블 렌더 파이프라인 설정

en: Scriptable Render Pipeline
ko: 스크립터블 렌더 파이프라인

en: Change Joint Angular Limits
ko: 조인트 각 제한 변경

en: Edit joint angular limits.
ko: 조인트 각 제한을 편집합니다.

en: Min and max limits must be within the range [-180, 180].
ko: 최소 및 최대 한계는 [-180, 180] 범위 이내여야 합니다.

en: Inspector
ko: 인스펙터

en: Asset Labels
ko: 에셋 레이블

en: VCS Plugin {0} is enabled but not connected
ko: {0} VCS 플러그인이 활성화되어 있지만 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Debug-Internal
ko: 디버그-내부

en: <b>Under Version Control</b>
    Check out this asset in order to make changes.
ko: <b>버전 관리 중</b>
    변경 사항을 적용하기 위해 이 에셋을 체크아웃합니다.

en: Anchor Presets
ko: 앵커 프리셋

en: Shift: Also set pivot     Alt: Also set position
ko: Shift: 피벗 설정     Alt: 포지션 설정

en: Specifies the current type of light. Possible types are Directional, Spot, Point, and Area lights.
ko: 현재 광원 타입을 지정합니다. 방향, 스폿, 점, 면 광원을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Controls how far the light is emitted from the center of the object.
ko: 오브젝트의 중앙에서 빛이 방사되는 거리를 설정합니다.

en: Spot Angle
ko: 스폿 각도

en: Controls the angle in degrees at the base of a Spot light's cone.
ko: 스폿 광원의 부채꼴 각도를 도 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Controls the color being emitted by the light.
ko: 광원에서 방사되는 컬러를 설정합니다.

en: Use color temperature mode
ko: 색 온도 모드 사용

en: Cho0se between RGB and temperature mode for light's color.
ko: 광원 컬러를 RGB와 온도 모드 중에서 선택합니다.

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: A colored gel can be put in front of the light source to tint the light.
ko: 색이 있는 젤을 광원 앞에 삽입하여 광원에 색조를 더할 수 있습니다.

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Also known as CCT (Correlated color temperature). The color temperature of the electromagnetic radiation emitted from an ideal black body is defined as its surface temperature in Kelvin. White is 6500K
ko: CCT(상관 색온도)라고도 합니다. 이상적인 흑체에서 발산되는 전자기 방사의 색온도는 켈빈 단위의 표면 온도로 정의됩니다. 흰색은 6500K입니다.

en: Intensity
ko: 강도

en: Controls the brightness of the light. Light color is multiplied by this value.
ko: 광원의 밝기를 설정합니다. 광원 컬러에 이 값이 곱해집니다.

en: Specifies the light mode used to determine if and how a light will be baked. Possible modes are Baked, Mixed, and Realtime.
ko: 광원 베이크 여부 및 방법을 결정하는 데 사용되는 광원 모드를 지정합니다. 베이크, 혼합, 실시간 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Indirect Multiplier
ko: 간접 멀티플라이어

en: Controls the intensity of indirect light being contributed to the scene. A value of 0 will cause Realtime lights to be removed from realtime global illumination and Baked and Mixed lights to no longer emit indirect lighting. Has no effect when both Realtime and Baked Global Illumination are disabled.
ko: 씬에 기여하는 간접광의 강도를 설정합니다. 값을 0으로 설정하면 실시간 광원이 실시간 전역 조명에서 제거되고 베이크 및 혼합 광원에서 간접 조명이 더 이상 발산되지 않습니다. 실시간 및 베이크된 전역 조명이 모두 비활성화되어 있을 때에는 영향이 없습니다.

en: Shadow Type
ko: 그림자 타입

en: Specifies whether Hard Shadows, Soft Shadows, or No Shadows will be cast by the light.
ko: 광원에서 드리워지는 그림자를 투박한 그림자, 부드러운 그림자, 그림자 없음 중에서 지정합니다.

en: Realtime Shadows
ko: 실시간 섀도우

en: Settings for realtime direct shadows.
ko: 실시간 직접 섀도우 설정.

en: Controls how dark the shadows cast by the light will be.
ko: 광원에서 얼마나 어두운 그림자가 드리워지는지 설정합니다.

en: Controls the rendered resolution of the shadow maps. A higher resolution will increase the fidelity of shadows at the cost of GPU performance and memory usage.
ko: 섀도우 맵의 렌더링 해상도를 설정합니다. 해상도가 높을수록 그림자가 더 정확해지지만 GPU 성능과 메모리 사용량이 더 많이 필요합니다.

en: Controls the distance at which the shadows will be pushed away from the light. Useful for avoiding false self-shadowing artifacts.
ko: 그림자가 밀려서 광원에서 멀어지는 거리를 설정합니다. 자체 그림자가 잘못 드리워지는 결함을 방지하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Controls distance at which the shadow casting surfaces will be shrunk along the surface normal. Useful for avoiding false self-shadowing artifacts.
ko: 그림자가 드리워지는 표면이 표면 노멀을 따라 줄어드는 거리를 설정합니다. 자체 그림자가 잘못 드리워지는 결함을 방지하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Controls the value for the near clip plane when rendering shadows. Currently clamped to 0.1 units or 1% of the lights range property, whichever is lower.
ko: 그림자를 렌더링할 때 근거리 평면의 값을 설정합니다. 현재 광원 범위 프로퍼티의 0.1 단위와 1% 중 더 낮은 값으로 고정됩니다.

en: Baked Shadow Radius
ko: 베이크된 그림자 반지름

en: Controls the amount of artificial softening applied to the edges of shadows cast by the Point or Spot light.
ko: 점 광원이나 스폿 광원에서 드리워지는 그림자의 가장자리를 인위적으로 부드럽게 표시하는 효과의 양을 설정합니다.

en: Baked Shadow Angle
ko: 베이크된 그림자 각도

en: Controls the amount of artificial softening applied to the edges of shadows cast by directional lights.
ko: 방향 광원에서 드리워지는 그림자의 가장자리를 인위적으로 부드럽게 표시하는 효과의 양을 설정합니다.

en: Specifies the Texture mask to cast shadows, create silhouettes, or patterned illumination for the light.
ko: 광원에서 그림자를 드리우거나 실루엣을 표현하거나 패턴 조명을 만들기 위해 사용하는 텍스처 마스크를 지정합니다.

en: Cookie Size
ko: 쿠키 크기

en: Controls the size of the cookie mask currently assigned to the light.
ko: 광원에 현재 할당된 쿠키 마스크의 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Draw Halo
ko: 후광 그리기

en: When enabled, draws a spherical halo of light with a radius equal to the lights range value.
ko: 활성화하면 반지름이 광원 범위 값과 같은 광원의 구형 후광을 그립니다.

en: Specifies the flare object to be used by the light to render lens flares in the scene.
ko: 씬에 렌즈 플레어를 렌더링하기 위해 광원에 사용되는 플레어 오브젝트를 지정합니다.

en: Render Mode
ko: 렌더링 모드

en: Specifies the importance of the light which impacts lighting fidelity and performance. Options are Auto, Important, and Not Important. This only affects Forward Rendering
ko: 조명 정확도와 성능에 영향을 미치는 광원의 중요도를 지정합니다. 자동, 중요, 중요하지 않음 옵션이 있습니다. 포워드 렌더링에만 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Specifies which layers will be affected or excluded from the light's effect on objects in the scene.
ko: 씬에서 오브젝트에 대한 광원의 효과에 영향을 받거나 영향에서 제외될 레이어를 지정합니다.

en: Controls the width in units of the area light.
ko: 면 광원의 너비를 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Controls the height in units of the area light.
ko: 면 광원의 높이를 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Light mode is currently overridden to Realtime mode. Enable Baked Global Illumination to use Mixed or Baked light modes.
ko: 광원 모드는 현재 실시간 모드로 오버라이드됩니다. 혼합 또는 베이크된 광원 모드를 사용하려면 베이크된 전역 조명을 활성화하세요.

en: Realtime indirect bounce shadowing is not supported for Spot and Point lights.
ko: 스폿 광원과 점 광원에서는 실시간 간접 바운스 그림자가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Cookie textures for spot lights should be set to clamp, not repeat, to avoid artifacts.
ko: 스폿 광원의 쿠키 텍스처를 반복이 아닌 고정으로 설정하여 결함을 방지해야 합니다.

en: Lighting has been disabled in at least one Scene view. Any changes applied to lights in the Scene will not be updated in these views until Lighting has been enabled again.
ko: 하나 이상의 씬 뷰에서 조명이 비활성화되었습니다. 씬의 광원에 적용된 변경 사항은 조명을 다시 활성화할 때까지 뷰에서 업데이트되지 않습니다.

en: Realtime
ko: 실시간

en: Mixed
ko: 혼합

en: Optimize Realtime UVs
ko: 실시간 UV 최적화

en: Specifies whether the authored mesh UVs get optimized for Realtime Global Illumination or not. When enabled, the authored UVs can get merged, scaled, and packed for optimisation purposes. When disabled, the authored UVs will get scaled and packed, but not merged.
ko: 제작된 메시 UV가 실시간 전역 조명에 최적화되는지 여부를 지정합니다. 활성화하면 제작된 UV를 최적화를 목적으로 병합하고 스케일하여 패킹합니다. 비활성화하면 제작된 UV가 스케일되고 패킹되지만 병합되지 않습니다.

en: Ignore Normals
ko: 노멀 무시

en: When enabled, prevents the UV charts from being split during the precompute process for Realtime Global Illumination lighting.
ko: 활성화하면 실시간 전역 조명을 미리 계산하는 프로세스 중에 UV 차트가 분할되는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Min Chart Size
ko: 최소 차트 크기

en: Specifies the minimum texel size used for a UV chart. If stitching is required, a value of 4 will create a chart of 4x4 texels to store lighting and directionality. If stitching is not required, a value of 2 will reduce the texel density and provide better lighting build times and run time performance.
ko: UV 차트에 사용되는 최소 픽셀 크기를 지정합니다. 꿰매기가 필요한 경우 값을 4로 지정하면 조명 및 방향성을 저장하는 4x4 텍셀 차트가 생성됩니다. 꿰매기가 필요하지 않은 경우 값을 2로 지정하면 텍셀 밀도가 감소하고 조명 빌드 시간과 런타임 성능이 나아집니다.

en: Prioritize Illumination
ko: 조명 우선 순위 지정

en: When enabled, the object will be marked as a priority object and always included in lighting calculations. Useful for objects that will be strongly emissive to make sure that other objects will be illuminated by this object.
ko: 활성화하면 오브젝트가 우선 순위가 높은 오브젝트로 표시되고 항상 조명 계산에 포함됩니다. 방사성이 강하여 다른 오브젝트에 조명을 비출 수 있는 오트젝트에 유용합니다.

en: Stitch Seams
ko: 경계 부분 꿰매기

en: When enabled, seams in baked lightmaps will get smoothed.
ko: 활성화하면 베이크된 라이트맵의 경계 부분이 부드러워집니다.

en: Specifies the maximum worldspace distance to be used for UV chart simplification. If charts are within this distance they will be simplified for optimization purposes.
ko: UV 차트를 간소화하기 위해 사용할 최대 월드 공간 거리를 지정합니다. 차트가 이 거리 안에 있으면 최적화를 목적으로 간소화됩니다.

en: Max Angle
ko: 최대 각도

en: Specifies the maximum angle in degrees between faces sharing a UV edge. If the angle between the faces is below this value, the UV charts will be simplified.
ko: UV 가장자리를 공유하는 면 사이의 최대 각도를 도 단위로 지정합니다. 면 사이의 각도가 이 값보다 작으면 UV 차트가 간소화됩니다.

en: Allows the adjustment of advanced parameters that affect the process of generating a lightmap for an object using global illumination.
ko: 전역 조명을 사용하는 오브젝트의 라이트맵 생성 프로세스에 영향을 미치는 고급 파라미터를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Object's size in lightmap has reached the max atlas size.
ko: 라이트맵의 오브젝트 크기가 최대 아틀라스 크기에 도달했습니다.

en: If you need higher resolution for this object, divide it into smaller meshes or set higher max atlas size via the LightmapEditorSettings class.
ko: 이 오브젝트에 더 높은 해상도가 필요할 때에는 더 작은 메시로 나누거나 LightmapEditorSettings 클래스를 통해 최대 아틀라스 크기를 더 크게 설정하세요.

en: Specifies the relative size of object's UVs within a lightmap. A value of 0 will result in the object not being lightmapped, but still contribute lighting to other objects in the Scene.
ko: 라이트맵 내 오브젝트 UV의 상대 크기를 지정합니다. 값이 0이면 오브젝트가 라이트매핑되지 않지만 씬의 다른 오브젝트에는 계속 조명을 기여합니다.

en: The hash of the baked GI instance.
ko: 베이크된 GI 인스턴스의 해시.

en: The hash of the atlas this baked GI instance is a part of.
ko: 베이크된 GI 인스턴스가 속한 아틀라스의 해시.

en: Atlas Instance Offset
ko: 아틀라스 인스턴스 오프셋

en: The offset into the transform array instances of this atlas start at.
ko: 아틀라스의 트랜스폼 배열 인스턴스가 시작되는 오프셋.

en: System Resolution
ko: 시스템 해상도

en: The resolution in texels of the realtime lightmap that this renderer belongs to.
ko: 렌더러가 속한 실시간 라이트맵의 해상도(텍셀 단위).

en: Instance Resolution
ko: 인스턴스 해상도

en: The resolution in texels of the realtime lightmap packed instance.
ko: 실시간 라이트맵 패킹 인스턴스의 해상도(텍셀 단위).

en: System Hash
ko: 시스템 해시

en: The hash of the realtime system that the renderer belongs to.
ko: 렌더러가 속한 실시간 라이트맵의 해시.

en: The hash of the realtime GI instance.
ko: 실시간 GI 인스턴스의 해시.

en: Geometry Hash
ko: 지오메트리 해시

en: The hash of the realtime GI geometry that the renderer is using.
ko: 렌더러가 사용하는 실시간 GI 지오메트리의 해시.

en: Lightmap Static
ko: 라이트맵 정적

en: Controls whether the geometry will be marked as Static for lightmapping purposes. When enabled, this mesh will be present in lightmap calculations.
ko: 지오메트리가 라이트매핑 목적을 위해 [정적]으로 표시되는지 여부를 설정합니다. 활성화하면 이 메시가 라이트맵 연산에 포함됩니다.

en: Specifies whether a geometry creates shadows or not when a shadow-casting Light shines on it.
ko: 그림자를 드리우는 광원이 지오메트리에 비추면 그림자가 생성되는지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: When enabled, any shadows cast from other objects are drawn on the geometry.
ko: 활성화하면 다른 오브젝트에서 드리워지는 그림자가 지오메트리에 그려집니다.

en: Specifies whether the Mesh renders 'Per Object Motion', 'Camera Motion', or 'No Motion' vectors to the Camera Motion Vector Texture.
ko: 메시가 '오브젝트별 모션', '카메라 모션', '모션 없음' 중 어느 벡터를 카메라 모션 벡터 텍스처에 렌더링할지 지정합니다.

en: Terrain is chunked up into {0} instances for baking.
ko: 베이크하기 위해 터레인이 {0}개의 인스턴스 청크로 분할됩니다.

en: 2 (Minimum)
ko: 2(최소)

en: 4 (Stitchable)
ko: 4(꿰매기 가능)

en: Tiling X
ko: 타일링 X

en: Tiling Y
ko: 타일링 Y

en: Offset X
ko: 오프셋 X

en: Offset Y
ko: 오프셋 Y

en: Object's size in the realtime lightmap has reached the maximum size. If you need higher resolution for this object, divide it into smaller meshes.
ko: 실시간 라이트맵의 오브젝트 크기가 최대 크기에 도달했습니다. 이 오브젝트에 더 높은 해상도가 필요하다면 더 작은 메시로 나누세요.

en: Mesh used by the renderer has zero UV or surface area. Non zero area is required for lightmapping.
ko: 렌더러에서 사용하는 메시에 UV 또는 표면 영역이 없습니다. 라이트매핑에는 영(0)이 아닌 영역이 필요합니다.

en: Mesh used by the renderer doesn't have normals. Normals are needed for lightmapping.
ko: 렌더러에서 사용하는 메시에 노멀이 없습니다. 라이트매핑에는 노멀이 필요합니다.

en: This GameObject has overlapping UVs. Please enable 'Generate Lightmap UVs' on the Asset or fix in your modelling package.
ko: 이 게임 오브젝트에 중복되는 UV가 있습니다. '라이트맵 UV 생성'을 에셋에서 활성화하거나 모델링 패키지에서 수정하세요.

en: Realtime Lightmap
ko: 실시간 라이트맵

en: Lightmap Index
ko: 라이트맵 인덱스

en: UV Charting Control
ko: UV 차트 관리

en: Lightmap Settings
ko: 라이트맵 설정

en: To enable generation of lightmaps for this Mesh Renderer, please enable the 'Lightmap Static' property.
ko: 이 메시 렌더러에 대해 라이트맵을 생성할 수 있게 하려면 '라이트맵 정적' 프로퍼티를 활성화하세요.

en: Precompute/indirect resolution for this terrain is probably too high. Use a lower realtime/indirect resolution setting in the Lighting window or assign LightmapParameters that use a lower resolution setting. Otherwise it may take a very long time to bake and memory consumption during and after the bake may be very high.
ko: 이 터레인의 미리 계산/간접 해상도가 너무 높을 수 있습니다. 라이팅 창에서 더 낮은 실시간/간접 해상도 설정을 사용하거나 더 낮은 해상도 설정을 사용하는 라이트맵 파라미터를 할당하세요. 그러지 않으면 베이크하는 데 시간이 아주 많이 걸릴 수 있고 베이크 도중과 이후에 메모리 사용률이 매우 높아질 수 있습니다.

en: Precompute/indirect resolution for this terrain is probably too low. If the Clustering stage takes a long time, try using a higher realtime/indirect resolution setting in the Lighting window or assign LightmapParameters that use a higher resolution setting.
ko: 이 터레인의 미리 계산/간접 해상도가 너무 낮을 수 있습니다. 클러스터링 단계에 시간이 너무 많이 걸린다면 라이팅 창에서 더 높은 실시간/간접 해상도 설정을 사용하거나 더 높은 해상도 설정을 사용하는 라이트맵 파라미터를 할당해 보세요.

en: Lightmapping settings are currently disabled. Enable Baked Global Illumination or Realtime Global Illumination to display these settings.
ko: 라이트매핑 설정을 현재 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 설정을 표시하려면 베이크된 전역 조명 또는 실시간 전역 조명을 활성화하세요.

en: Show Wireframe
ko: 와이어프레임 표시

en: Show the tetrahedron wireframe visualizing the blending between probes.
ko: 프로브 간의 블렌딩을 시각화하는 사면체 와이어프레임을 표시합니다.

en: Selected Probe Position
ko: 선택된 프로브 포지션

en: The local position of this probe relative to the parent group.
ko: 부모 그룹을 기준으로 한 이 프로브의 로컬 포지션.

en: Add Probe
ko: 프로브 추가

en: Delete Selected
ko: 선택 삭제

en: Duplicate Selected
ko: 선택 복제

en: Proxy Volume Resolution
ko: 프록시 볼륨 해상도

en: Specifies the resolution of the 3D grid of interpolated light probes. Higher resolution/density means better lighting but the CPU cost will increase.
ko: 보간된 라이트 프로브의 3D 그리드 해상도를 지정합니다. 해상도/밀도가 높을수록 조명이 나아지지만 CPU 사용률이 증가합니다.

en: Bounding Box Mode
ko: 경계 상자 모드

en: The mode in which the bounding box is computed. A 3D grid of interpolated light probes will be generated inside this bounding box.
    
    Automatic Local - the local-space bounding box of the Renderer is used.
    
    Automatic Global - a bounding box is computed which encloses the current Renderer and all the Renderers down the hierarchy that have the Light Probes property set to Use Proxy Volume. The bounding box will be world-space aligned.
    
    Custom - a custom bounding box is used. The bounding box is specified in the local-space of the game object.
ko: 경계 상자를 연산하는 모드입니다. 경계 상자 안에 보간된 라이트 프로브의 3D 그리드가 생성됩니다.
    
    자동 로컬 - 렌더러의 로컬 공간 경계 상자가 사용됩니다.
    
    자동 전역 - 현재 렌더러와 라이트 프로브 프로퍼티가 [프록시 볼륨 사용]으로 설정된 계층 구조 아래의 모든 렌더러를 포함하는 경계 상자가 연산됩니다. 경계 상자는 월드 공간에 맞춰집니다.
    
    커스텀 - 커스텀 경계 상자가 사용됩니다. 경계 상자는 게임 오브젝트의 로컬 공간에서 지정됩니다.

en: Resolution Mode
ko: 해상도 모드

en: The mode in which the resolution of the 3D grid of interpolated light probes is specified:
    
    Automatic - the resolution on each axis is computed using a user-specified number of interpolated light probes per unit area(Density).
    
    Custom - the user can specify a different resolution on each axis.
ko: 보간된 라이트 프로브의 3D 그리드 해상도를 지정하는 모드.
    
    자동 - 각 축의 해상도를 사용자가 지정한 단위 면적당 보간된 라이트 프로브 개수(밀도)를 사용하여 계산합니다.
    
    커스텀 - 각 축마다 해상도를 다르게 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Probe Position Mode
ko: 프로브 포지션 모드

en: The mode in which the interpolated probe positions are generated.
    
    CellCorner - divide the volume in cells and generate interpolated probe positions in the corner/edge of the cells.
    
    CellCenter - divide the volume in cells and generate interpolated probe positions in the center of the cells.
ko: 보간된 프로브 포지션이 생성되는 모드.
    
    셀 모서리 - 셀의 영역을 나누고 셀의 모서리/가장자리에 보간된 프로브 포지션을 생성합니다.
    
    셀 중앙 - 셀의 영역을 나누고 셀의 중앙에 보간된 프로브 포지션을 생성합니다.

en: Density
ko: 밀도

en: Density in probes per world unit.
ko: 월드 단위당 프로브 내 밀도.

en: Bounding Box Settings
ko: 경계 상자 설정

en: Origin
ko: 원점

en: Refresh Mode
ko: 새로고침 모드

en: In order to use the component on this game object, the Light Probes property should be set to 'Use Proxy Volume' in Renderer.
ko: 컴포넌트를 이 게임 오브젝트에 사용하기 위해서는 렌더러에서 라이트 프로브 프로퍼티를 '프록시 볼륨 사용'으로 설정해야 합니다.

en: The component is unused by this game object because there is no Renderer component attached.
ko: 연결된 렌더러 컴포넌트가 없어 컴포넌트가 이 게임 오브젝트에서 사용되지 않습니다.

en: The scene doesn't contain any light probes. Add light probes using Light Probe Group components (menu: Component->Rendering->Light Probe Group).
ko: 씬에 라이트 프로브가 없습니다. 라이트 프로브 그룹 컴포넌트(메뉴: 컴포넌트 -> 렌더링 -> 라이트 프로브 그룹)를 사용하여 라이트 프로브를 추가하세요.

en: Tree rendering doesn't support Light Probe Proxy Volume components.
ko: 나무 렌더링은 라이트 프로브 프록시 볼륨 컴포넌트를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Move the selected objects.
ko: 선택한 오브젝트를 이동합니다.

en: The multiplier applied to the curve, describing the width (in world space) along the line.
ko: 선을 따라 (월드 공간 내) 너비를 나타내는 커브에 적용되는 멀티플라이어.

en: The gradient describing the color along the line.
ko: 선을 따라 컬러를 나타내는 그레디언트.

en: Corner Vertices
ko: 코너 버텍스

en: How many vertices to add for each corner.
ko: 각 코너에 추가할 버텍스 개수.

en: End Cap Vertices
ko: 엔드 캡 버텍스

en: How many vertices to add at each end.
ko: 각 끝에 추가할 버텍스 개수.

en: Lines can rotate to face their transform component or the camera. Note that when using Local mode, lines will face the XY plane of the Transform.
ko: 선이 회전하여 트랜스폼 컴포넌트나 카메라를 향할 수 있습니다. 로컬 모드를 사용하면 선이 변환의 XY 평면을 향할 수 있습니다.

en: Texture Mode
ko: 텍스처 모드

en: Should the U coordinate be stretched or tiled?
ko: U 좌표를 늘일까요 아니면 타일링할까요?

en: Toggle generation of normal and tangent data, for use in lit shaders.
ko: 빛을 받는 셰이더에 사용할 노멀 및 탄젠트 데이터의 생성 여부를 토글합니다.

en: Insert Before
ko: 앞에 삽입

en: Upload to Importer
ko: 임포터에 업로드

en: Upload the modified screen percentages to the model importer.
ko: 수정된 화면 백분율을 모델 임포터에 업로드합니다.

en: Number of LOD's in the scene instance differ from the number of LOD's in the imported model.
ko: 씬 인스턴스의 LOD 수가 임포트된 모델의 LOD 수와 다릅니다.

en: Recalculate Bounds
ko: 경계 다시 계산

en: Recalculate bounds to encapsulate all child renderers.
ko: 자식 렌더러를 캡슐화하기 위해 경계를 다시 계산합니다.

en: Bounds are already up-to-date.
ko: 경계가 이미 최신 상태입니다.

en: Recalculate Lightmap Scale
ko: 라이트맵 스케일 다시 계산

en: Set the lightmap scale to match the LOD percentages.
ko: 라이트맵 스케일을 LOD 백분율과 일치하게 설정합니다.

en: Animate Between Previous LOD
ko: 이전 LOD 전환 시 애니메이션 표시

en: Cross-fade animation plays when transits between this LOD and the previous (lower) LOD.
ko: 이 LOD와 이전 LOD(더 낮음) 간에 전환할 때 교차 페이드 애니메이션을 재생합니다.

en: Renderers:
ko: 렌더러:

en: Animated cross-fading is currently disabled. Please enable "Animate Between Next LOD" on either the current or the previous LOD.
ko: 교차 페이드 애니메이션이 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다. 현재 또는 이전 LOD에서 "다음 LOD 전환 시 애니메이션 표시"를 활성화하세요.

en: Animated cross-fading is currently disabled. "Animate Between Next LOD" is enabled but the next LOD is not in Animated Cross Fade mode.
ko: 교차 페이드 애니메이션이 현재 비활성화되어 있습니다. "다음 LOD 전환 시 애니메이션 표시"가 활성화되어 있지만 다음 LOD가 교차 페이드 애니메이션 모드에 있지 않습니다.

en: Add New Renderers
ko: 새 렌더러 추가

en: Remove Renderer
ko: 렌더러 제거

en: Controls if the emission is baked or realtime.
    
    Baked only has effect in scenes where baked global illumination is enabled.
    
    Realtime uses realtime global illumination if enabled in the scene. Otherwise the emission won't light up other objects.
ko: 이미션이 베이크된 이미션인지 실시간 이미션인지 설정합니다.
    
    베이크됨을 선택하면 베이크된 전역 조명이 활성화된 씬에만 영향을 미칩니다.
    
    실시간을 선택하면 실시간 전연 조명이 활성화된 씬에서 실시간 전역 조명을 사용합니다. 그렇지 않으면 이미션이 다른 오브젝트에 빛을 비추지 않습니다.

en: Queue 2000
ko: 대기열 2000

en: AlphaTest
ko: 알파 테스트

en: Queue 2450
ko: 대기열 2450

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Queue 3000
ko: 대기열 3000

en: Double Sided Global Illumination
ko: 양면 전역 조명

en: When enabled, the lightmapper accounts for both sides of the geometry when calculating Global Illumination. Backfaces are not rendered or added to lightmaps, but get treated as valid when seen from other objects. When using the Progressive Lightmapper backfaces bounce light using the same emission and albedo as frontfaces.
ko: 활성화하면 라이트매퍼가 전역 조명을 계산할 때 지오메트리의 양면을 고려합니다. 후면은 렌더링되거나 라이트맵에 추가되지 않지만, 다른 오브젝트에서 보면 유효한 것으로 간주됩니다. 프로그래시브 라이트매퍼를 사용하는 경우 후면에서 전면과 동일한 이미션과 알베도를 사용하여 광원이 바운스됩니다.

en: MaterialPropertyBlock is used to modify these values
ko: 이 값을 수정하는 데 MaterialPropertyBlock이 사용됩니다.

en: From Shader
ko: 셰이더에서

en: Enable GPU Instancing
ko: GPU 인스턴스화 사용

en: Emission
ko: 이미션

en: Tiling
ko: 타일링

en: This texture is not marked as a normal map
ko: 이 텍스처는 노멀 맵으로 표시되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Fix Now
ko: 지금 고치기

en: Is this collider a trigger? Triggers are only supported on convex colliders.
ko: 이 콜라이더는 트리거인가요? 트리거는 컨벡스 콜라이더에서만 지원됩니다.

en: Is this collider convex?
ko: 이 콜라이더는 컨벡스인가요?

en: How far out to inflate the mesh when building collision mesh.
ko: 충돌 메시를 빌드할 때 메시가 팽창하는 정도를 설정합니다.

en: Cooking Options
ko: 쿠킹 옵션

en: Options affecting the result of the mesh processing by the physics engine.
ko: 물리 엔진에 의한 메시 프로세싱의 결과에 영향을 미치는 옵션.

en: Steering
ko: 스티어링

en: Obstacle Avoidance
ko: 장애물 회피

en: Path Finding
ko: 경로 찾기

en: Cloth Inter-Collision
ko: 천 상호 충돌

en: Position At Rest
ko: 휴식 상태일 때 포지션

en: Position Offset
ko: 포지션 오프셋

en: Freeze Position Axes
ko: 포지션 축 고정

en: HSL Adjustment
ko: HSL 조정

en: Hue_Shift, Saturation, Luminosity
ko: 색조_변경, 채도, 광도

en: $randomseed : the overall random aspect of the texture.
ko: $랜덤시드: 텍스처의 전반적인 랜덤 화면

en: Generate all outputs
ko: 모든 출력 생성

en: Force the generation of all Substance outputs.
ko: 강제로 모든 서브스턴스 결과물을 생성합니다.

en: Animation update rate
ko: 애니메이션 업데이트 속도

en: Set the animation update rate in millisecond
ko: 애니메이션 업데이트 속도를 밀리초 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Randomize
ko: 랜덤화

en: Target Width
ko: 타겟 너비

en: Target Height
ko: 타겟 높이

en: Load Behavior
ko: 동작 로드

en: Make billboards face towards camera position. Otherwise they face towards camera plane. This makes billboards look nicer when camera rotates but is more expensive to render.
ko: 빌보드가 카메라 포지션을 향하게 합니다. 사용하지 않으면 빌보드가 카메라 평면을 향합니다. 사용하면 카메라가 회전할 때에도 빌보드가 잘 표현되지만 렌더링에 부하가 많이 걸립니다.

en: Add Quality Level
ko: 품질 수준 추가

en: Soft Particles require using Deferred Lighting or making camera render the depth texture.
ko: 부드러운 파티클은 디퍼드 조명을 사용하거나 카메라가 뎁스 텍스처를 렌더링하도록 해야 합니다.

en: Delete Level
ko: 레벨 삭제

en: The normalized position in the parent rectangle that the lower left corner is anchored to.
ko: 왼쪽 하단 코너가 앵커된 부모 사각형의 정규화된 포지션.

en: The normalized position in the parent rectangle that the upper right corner is anchored to.
ko: 오른쪽 상단 코너가 앵커된 부모 사각형의 정규화된 포지션.

en: The pivot point specified in normalized values between 0 and 1. The pivot point is the origin of this rectangle. Rotation and scaling is around this point.
ko: 0에서 1사이의 정규화된 값으로 지정된 피벗 점. 피벗 점은 이 사각형의 원점입니다. 회전과 스케일이 이 점을 기준으로 이루어집니다.

en: The local scaling of this Game Object relative to the parent. This scales everything including image borders and text.
ko: 부모를 기준으로 한 이 게임 오브젝트의 로컬 스케일. 이미지 테두리와 텍스트를 포함한 모든 것을 스케일합니다.

en: Anchors
ko: 앵커

en: Pos X
ko: X 위치

en: Pos Y
ko: Y 위치

en: Pos Z
ko: Z 위치

en: W Delta
ko: W 델타

en: H Delta
ko: H 델타

en: Bake
ko: 베이크

en: Bakes Reflection Probe's cubemap, overwriting the existing cubemap texture asset (if any).
ko: 반사 프로브의 큐브맵을 베이크합니다. 기존 큐브맵 텍스처 에셋이 있으면 덮어씁니다.

en: Runtime settings
ko: 런타임 설정

en: These settings are used by objects when they render with the cubemap of this probe
ko: 이 설정은 오브젝트가 이 프로브의 큐브맵으로 렌더링할 때 사용됩니다.

en: Camera clears the screen to this color before rendering.
ko: 렌더링하기 전에 카메라가 이 컬러로 화면을 채웁니다.

en: Box projection causes reflections to appear to change based on the object's position within the probe's box, while still using a single probe as the source of the reflection. This works well for reflections on objects that are moving through enclosed spaces such as corridors and rooms. Setting box projection to False and the cubemap reflection will be treated as coming from infinitely far away. Note that this feature can be globally disabled from Graphics Settings -> Tier Settings
ko: 단일 프로브를 반사 소스로 사용하면서 박스 투영을 설정하면 프로브 상자 내의 오브젝트 포지션에 따라 반사가 변합니다. 복도나 방과 같이 밀폐된 공간에서 움직이는 오브젝트의 반사를 처리할 때 유용합니다. 박스 투영을를 사용하지 않으면 큐브맵 반사가 무한히 멀리 떨어진 곳에서 오는 것처럼 처리됩니다. 그래픽 설정 -> 티어 설정에서 이 기능을 전역적으로 사용하지 않게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Area around the probe where it is blended with other probes. Only used in deferred probes.
ko: 다른 프로브와 블렌드가 일어나는 프로브 주변의 영역입니다. 디퍼드 프로브에서만 사용됩니다.

en: The size of the box in which the reflections will be applied to objects. The value is not affected by the Transform of the Game Object.
ko: 반사가 오브젝트에 적용되는 상자의 크기. 게임 오브젝트에 트랜스폼이 발생해도 값이 변하지 않습니다.

en: The center of the box in which the reflections will be applied to objects. The value is relative to the position of the Game Object.
ko: 반사가 오브젝트에 적용되는 상자의 중앙. 값은 게임 오브젝트의 포지션을 기준으로 상대적입니다.

en: Dynamic Objects
ko: 동적 오브젝트

en: If enabled dynamic objects are also rendered into the cubemap
ko: 활성화하면 동적 오브젝트가 큐브맵으로 렌더링됩니다

en: Time Slicing
ko: 시간 분할

en: If enabled this probe will update over several frames, to help reduce the impact on the frame rate
ko: 활성화하면 해당 프로브가 여러 개의 프레임에 걸쳐 업데이트되어 프레임 속도에 주는 영향을 줄여줍니다.

en: Controls how this probe refreshes in the Player
ko: 해당 프로브가 플레이어에서 어떻게 새로고침되는지를 설정합니다.

en: 'Baked Cubemap' uses the 'Auto Baking' mode from the Lighting window. If it is enabled then baking is automatic otherwise manual bake is needed (use the bake button below). 
    'Custom' can be used if a custom cubemap is wanted. 
    'Realtime' can be used to dynamically re-render the cubemap during runtime (via scripting).
ko: '베이크된 큐브맵'은 라이팅 창의 '자동 베이크' 모드를 사용합니다. 이 기능이 활성화되면 자동으로 베이크합니다. 그렇지 않으면 수동으로 베이크해야 합니다. 아래 베이크 버튼을 이용하세요.
    '커스텀'은 커스텀 큐브맵을 사용하고 싶을 때 사용합니다.
    '실시간'은 런타임 중에 (스크립트를 통해) 큐브맵을 동적으로 다시 렌더링할 때 사용합니다.

en: Cubemap capture settings
ko: 큐브맵 캡처 설정

en: Cubemap
ko: 큐브맵

en: Skybox
ko: 스카이박스

en: Solid Color
ko: 단색

en: Dynamic Occluded
ko: 동적 오클루전

en: Controls if dynamic occlusion culling should be performed for this renderer.
ko: 이 렌더러에 대해 동적 오클루전 컬링을 수행할지 설정합니다.

en: Specifies how Light Probes will handle the interpolation of lighting and occlusion. Disabled if the object is set to Lightmap Static.
ko: 라이트 프로브가 조명과 오클루전 보간을 처리하는 방식을 지정합니다. 오브젝트가 라이트맵 정적으로 설정되어 있으면 비활성화됩니다.

en: Proxy Volume Override
ko: 프록시 볼륨 오버라이드

en: If set, the Renderer will use the Light Probe Proxy Volume component from another GameObject.
ko: 설정하면 렌더러가 다른 게임 오브젝트의 라이트 프로브 프록시 볼륨 컴포넌트를 사용합니다.

en: Reflection Probes
ko: 반사 프로브

en: Specifies if or how the object is affected by reflections in the Scene.  This property cannot be disabled in deferred rendering modes.
ko: 씬에서 오브젝트가 반사의 영향을 받는지 여부와 방법을 지정합니다. 디퍼드 렌더링 모드에서는 이 프로퍼티를 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Anchor Override
ko: 앵커 오버라이드

en: Specifies the Transform position that will be used for sampling the light probes and reflection probes.
ko: 라이트 프로브 및 반사 프로브 샘플링에 사용되는 트랜스폼 포지션을 지정합니다.

en: Rendering Layer Mask
ko: 렌더링 레이어 마스크

en: Mask that can be used with SRP DrawRenderers command to filter renderers outside of the normal layering system.
ko: 노멀 렌더링 시스템 밖에 있는 렌더러를 필터링하기 위해 SRP DrawRenderers 커맨드와 함께 사용할 수 있는 마스크입니다.

en: In Deferred Shading, all objects receive shadows and get per-pixel reflection probes.
ko: 디퍼드 셰이딩에서는 모든 오브젝트가 그림자를 받고 픽셀별 반사 프로브를 가집니다.

en: A valid Light Probe Proxy Volume component could not be found.
ko: 유효한 라이트 프로브 프록시 볼륨 컴포넌트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The Light Probe Proxy Volume feature is unsupported by the current graphics hardware or API configuration. Simple 'Blend Probes' mode will be used instead.
ko: 라이트 프로브 프록시 볼륨 기능이 현재 그래픽 하드웨어나 API 구성에서 지원되지 않습니다. 대신 단순한 '프로브 블렌드' 모드가 사용됩니다.

en: The Light Probe Proxy Volume feature is not supported on tree rendering. Simple 'Blend Probes' mode will be used instead.
ko: 라이트 프로브 프록시 볼륨 기능은 나무 렌더링에서 지원되지 않습니다. 대신 단순한 '프로브 블렌드' 모드가 사용됩니다.

en: Size of the render texture in pixels.
ko: 픽셀 단위의 렌더 텍스처 크기.

en: Anti-Aliasing
ko: 안티앨리어싱

en: Number of anti-aliasing samples.
ko: 안티앨리어싱 샘플의 수.

en: Format of the color buffer.
ko: 컬러 버퍼의 포맷.

en: Depth Buffer
ko: 뎁스 버퍼

en: Format of the depth buffer.
ko: 뎁스 버퍼의 포맷.

en: Is the texture 2D, Cube or 3D?
ko: 2D인가요, 큐브인가요, 3D인가요?

en: Enable Mip Maps
ko: 밉맵 사용

en: This render texture will have Mip Maps.
ko: 이 렌더 텍스처에 밉맵이 포함됩니다.

en: Bind multisampled
ko: 다중 샘플링 바인드

en: If enabled, the texture will not go through an AA resolve if bound to a shader.
ko: 활성화하면 텍스처가 셰이더에 바운드된 경우 AA 확인을 거치지 않습니다.

en: Auto generate Mip Maps
ko: 밉맵 자동 생성

en: This render texture automatically generate its Mip Maps.
ko: 렌더 텍스처가 밉맵을 자동으로 생성합니다.

en: sRGB (Color RenderTexture)
ko: sRGB(컬러 렌더 텍스처)

en: RenderTexture content is stored in gamma space. Non-HDR color textures should enable this flag.
ko: 렌더 텍스처 콘텐츠가 감마 공간에 저장됩니다. 비HDR 컬러 텍스처는 이 플래그를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Dynamic Scaling
ko: 동적 스케일

en: Allow the texture to be automatically resized by ScalableBufferManager, to support dynamic resolution.
ko: ScalableBufferManager로 텍스처 크기를 자동으로 조절하여 동적 해상도를 지원할 수 있습니다.

en: 2 samples
ko: 2 샘플

en: 4 samples
ko: 4 샘플

en: 8 samples
ko: 8 샘플

en: Freeze Position
ko: 포지션 고정

en: Freeze Scaling Axes
ko: 스케일 축 고정

en: Default Time
ko: 기본 시간

en: All scripts not in the custom order are executed at the default time.
ko: 커스텀 순서에 있지 않은 모든 스크립트가 기본 시간에 실행됩니다.

en: Script Execution Order
ko: 스크립트 실행 순서

en: Add scripts to the custom order and drag them to reorder.
    
    Scripts in the custom order can execute before or after the default time and are executed from top to bottom. All other scripts execute at the default time in the order they are loaded.
    
    (Changing the order of a script may modify the meta data for more than one script.)
ko: 커스텀 순서에 스크립트를 추가하고 이를 끌어다 놓아 순서를 다시 정렬합니다.
    
    커스텀 순서 내의 스크립트들은 기본 시간 이전 또는 이후에 실행 가능하며, 위에서 아래의 순서로 실행됩니다. 다른 모든 스크립트는 로드되는 순서대로 기본 시간에 실행됩니다.
    
    (스크립트 순서를 변경하면 한 개 이상의 스크립트의 메타 데이터가 수정됩니다.)

en: Add script to custom order
ko: 커스텀 순서에 스크립트 추가

en: Remove script from custom order
ko: 커스텀 순서에서 스크립트 제거

en: Show generated code
ko: 생성된 코드 표시

en: Show generated code of a surface shader
ko: 표면 셰이더의 생성된 코드를 표시합니다.

en: Show generated code of a fixed function shader
ko: 고정 함수 셰이더의 생성된 코드를 표시합니다.

en: Compile and show code \u007C \u25BE
ko: 코드 컴파일하고 보기 \u007C \u25BE

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Built-in shader
ko: 내장 셰이더

en: Copy error text
ko: 오류 텍스트 복사

en: Add variant
ko: 배리언트 추가

en: Remove entry
ko: 엔트리 제거

en: Flip
ko: 플립

en: Sprite flipping
ko: 스프라이트 플립

en: Sprite horizontal flipping
ko: 스프라이트 수평 플립

en: Sprite vertical flipping
ko: 스프라이트 수직 플립

en: Tile Mode
ko: 타일 모드

en: Specify the 9 slice tiling behaviour
ko: 9 분할 타일링 동작을 지정합니다.

en: Stretch Value
ko: 늘이기 값

en: This value defines how much the center portion will stretch before it tiles.
ko: 이 값은 타일링하기 전에 중심 부분을 얼마나 늘일지 정의합니다.

en: Draw Mode
ko: 드로우 모드

en: Specify the draw mode for the sprite
ko: 스프라이트의 드로우 모드를 지정합니다.

en: The width dimension value for the sprite
ko: 스프라이트의 너비 크기 값.

en: The height dimension value for the sprite
ko: 스프라이트의 높이 크기 값.

en: The rendering dimension for the sprite
ko: 스프라이트의 렌더링 크기.

en: Material to be used by SpriteRenderer
ko: 스프라이트 렌더러에 사용할 머티리얼.

en: The Sprite to render
ko: 렌더링할 스프라이트.

en: Rendering color for the Sprite graphic
ko: 스프라이트 그래픽의 렌더링 컬러.

en: Sprite Tiling might not appear correctly because the Sprite used is not generated with Full Rect or Sprite Mode is set to Polygon mode. To fix this, change the Mesh Type in the Sprite's import setting to Full Rect and Sprite Mode is either Single or Multiple
ko: 사용된 스프라이트가 전체 사각형으로 생성되지 않거나 스프라이트 모드가 폴리곤 모드로 설정되지 않아 스프라이트 타일링이 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 스프라이트의 임포트 설정에서 메시 타입을 전체 사각형으로 변경하고 스프라이트 모드를 단일 또는 다중으로 변경하세요.

en: Sprite Tiling might not appear correctly because some of the Sprites used are not generated with Full Rect. To fix this, change the Mesh Type in the Sprite's import setting to Full Rect
ko: 사용된 일부 스프라이트가 전체 사각형으로 생성되지 않아 스프라이트 타일링이 올바르게 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 스프라이트의 임포트 설정에서 메시 타입을 전체 사각형으로 변경하세요.

en: Albedo (RGB) and Transparency (A).
ko: 알베도(RGB) 및 투명도(A).

en: Threshold for alpha cutoff.
ko: 알파 컷오프 임계값.

en: Metallic
ko: 메탈릭

en: Metallic (R) and Smoothness (A).
ko: 메탈릭(R) 및 평활도(A).

en: Smoothness value.
ko: 평활도 값.

en: Smoothness scale factor.
ko: 평활도 스케일 인수.

en: Normal Map.
ko: 노멀 맵.

en: Emission (RGB).
ko: 이미션(RGB).

en: Determines the transparency and blending method for drawing the object to the screen.
ko: 오브젝트를 화면에 그리는 데 사용되는 투명도와 블렌드 방법을 결정합니다.

en: Color Mode
ko: 컬러 모드

en: Determines the blending mode between the particle color and the texture albedo.
ko: 파티클 컬러와 텍스처 알베도 사이의 블렌드 모드를 결정합니다.

en: Flip-Book Mode
ko: 플립북 모드

en: Determines the blending mode used for animated texture sheets.
ko: 애니메이션 텍스처 시트에 사용되는 블렌드 모드를 결정합니다.

en: Two Sided
ko: 양면

en: Render both front and back faces of the particle geometry.
ko: 파티클 지오메트리의 전면과 후면을 모두 렌더링합니다.

en: Enable Distortion
ko: 왜곡 사용

en: Use a grab pass and normal map to simulate refraction.
ko: 그랩 패스와 노멀 맵을 사용하여 굴절을 시뮬레이션합니다.

en: Distortion Strength.
ko: 왜곡 세기.

en: Blend
ko: 블렌딩

en: Weighting between albedo and grab pass.
ko: 알베도와 그랩 패스 간의 가중치.

en: Enable Soft Particles
ko: 부드러운 파티클 사용

en: Fade out particle geometry when it gets close to the surface of objects written into the depth buffer.
ko: 뎁스 버퍼에 저장된 오브젝트 표면에 가까워지면 파티클 지오메트리를 페이드 아웃합니다.

en: Near fade
ko: 가까운 페이드

en: Soft Particles near fade distance.
ko: 페이드 거리에서 가까운 부드러운 파티클.

en: Far fade
ko: 먼 페이드

en: Soft Particles far fade distance.
ko: 페이드 거리에서 먼 부드러운 파티클.

en: Enable Camera Fading
ko: 카메라 페이드 사용

en: Fade out particle geometry when it gets close to the camera.
ko: 카메라에 가까워지면 파티클 지오메트리를 페이드 아웃합니다.

en: Camera near fade distance.
ko: 페이드 거리에서 가까운 카메라.

en: Camera far fade distance.
ko: 페이드 거리에서 먼 카메라.

en: Apply to Systems
ko: 시스템에 적용

en: Apply the vertex stream layout to all Particle Systems using this material
ko: 이 머티리얼을 사용하는 모든 파티클 시스템에 버텍스 스트림 레이아웃을 적용합니다.

en: Albedo (RGB) and Transparency (A)
ko: 알베도(RGB) 및 투명도(A)

en: Threshold for alpha cutoff
ko: 알파 컷오프 임계값

en: Metallic (R) and Smoothness (A)
ko: 메탈릭(R) 및 평활도(A)

en: Roughness
ko: 거칠기

en: Roughness value
ko: 거칠기 값

en: Specular Highlights
ko: 스페큘러 하이라이트

en: Reflections
ko: 반사

en: Glossy Reflections
ko: 광택 반사

en: Height Map
ko: 하이트 맵

en: Height Map (G)
ko: 하이트 맵(G)

en: Occlusion
ko: 오클루전

en: Occlusion (G)
ko: 오클루전(G)

en: Emission (RGB)
ko: 이미션(RGB)

en: Detail Mask
ko: 디테일 마스크

en: Mask for Secondary Maps (A)
ko: 보조 맵용 마스크(A)

en: Detail Albedo x2
ko: 디테일 알베도 x2

en: Albedo (RGB) multiplied by 2
ko: 알베도(RGB) x2

en: UV Set
ko: UV 설정

en: Specular (RGB) and Smoothness (A)
ko: 스페큘러(RGB) 및 평활도(A)

en: Smoothness value
ko: 평활도 값

en: Smoothness scale factor
ko: 평활도 스케일 인수

en: Smoothness texture and channel
ko: 평활도 텍스처와 채널

en: Bump scale is not supported on mobile platforms
ko: 범프 스케일은 모바일 플랫폼에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The TerrainData asset that stores heightmaps, terrain textures, detail meshes and trees.
ko: 하이트맵, 터레인 텍스처, 디테일 메시, 나무를 저장하는 TerrainData 에셋.

en: When selected, Tree Colliders will be enabled.
ko: 선택하면 나무 콜라이더가 활성화됩니다.

en: U axis
ko: U축

en: V axis
ko: V축

en: W axis
ko: W축

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Clamp
ko: 클램프

en: Mirror Once
ko: 한 번만 미러

en: Per-axis
ko: 축당

en: Fixed Timestep
ko: 고정 시간 단계

en: A framerate-independent interval that dictates when physics calculations and FixedUpdate() events are performed.
ko: 물리 연산 및 FixedUpdate() 이벤트가 수행되는 시기를 지정하는, 프레임 속도와 독립적인 간격.

en: A framerate-independent interval that caps the worst case scenario when framerate is low. Physics calculations and FixedUpdate() events will not be performed for longer time than specified.
ko: 프레임 속도가 낮을 때 최악의 사례 시나리오를 가정하는, 프레임 속도와 독립적인 간격. 물리 연산 및 FixedUpdate() 이벤트는 지정된 시간보다 더 오래 수행되지 않습니다.

en: The speed at which time progresses. Change this value to simulate bullet-time effects. A value of 1 means real-time. A value of .5 means half speed; a value of 2 is double speed.
ko: 시간이 흐르는 속력. 이 값을 변경하여 불릿 타임 효과를 시뮬레이션해야 합니다. 값을 1로 설정하면 실시간입니다. 값을 .5로 설정하면 절반 속력이고, 2로 설정하면 2배 속력으로 흐릅니다.

en: The maximum time that should be allowed to process particles for a frame.
ko: 프레임의 파티클을 처리하는 데 허용되는 최대 시간.

en: The gradient describing the color along the trail.
ko: 트레일을 따라 컬러를 나타내는 그레디언트.

en: Trails can rotate to face their transform component or the camera. Note that when using Local mode, trails will face the XY plane of the Transform.
ko: 트레일이 회전하여 Transform 컴포넌트나 카메라를 향할 수 있습니다. 로컬 모드를 사용하면 트레일이 트랜스폼의 XY 평면을 향합니다.

en: Due to floating-point precision limitations, it is recommended to bring the world coordinates of the GameObject within a smaller range.
ko: 부동 소수점 정밀도 제약으로 인해 게임 오브젝트의 월드 좌표를 작은 범위로 잡기를 권장합니다.

en: The local position of this GameObject relative to the parent.
ko: 부모를 기준으로 한 이 게임 오브젝트의 로컬 포지션.

en: The local scaling of this GameObject relative to the parent.
ko: 부모를 기준으로 한 이 게임 오브젝트의 로컬 스케일.

en: The local rotation of this GameObject relative to the parent.
ko: 부모를 기준으로 한 이 게임 오브젝트의 로컬 회전.

en: The local rotation of this Game Object relative to the parent.
ko: 부모를 기준으로 한 이 게임 오브젝트의 로컬 회전.

en: Type of source the movie will be read from.
ko: 동영상을 읽어올 소스 타입.

en: Video Clip
ko: 비디오 클립

en: VideoClips can be imported using the asset pipeline.
ko: 에셋 파이프라인을 사용하여 비디오 클립을 임포트할 수 있습니다.

en: URLs can be http:// or file://. File URLs can be relative [file://] or absolute [file:///].  For file URLs, the prefix is optional.
ko: URL은 http:// 또는 file://입니다. 파일 URL은 상대[file://] 또는 절대[file:///] URL입니다. 파일 URL에서 접두사는 선택 사항입니다.

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Click to set a file:// URL.  http:// URLs have to be written or copy-pasted manually.
ko: 클릭하여 file:// URL을 설정합니다. http:// URL은 수동으로 입력하거나 복사-붙여넣기해야 합니다.

en: Start playback as soon as the game is started.
ko: 게임이 시작되자마자 재생을 시작합니다.

en: Wait For First Frame
ko: 첫 프레임 대기

en: Wait for first frame to be ready before starting playback. When on, player time will only start increasing when the first image is ready.  When off, the first few frames may be skipped while clip preparation is ongoing.
ko: 재생을 시작하기 전에 첫 번째 프레임이 준비될 때까지 기다립니다. 이 옵션을 켜면, 첫 번째 이미지가 준비되어야만 플레이어 시간이 시작됩니다. 옵션을 끄면 클립이 준비되는 동안 처음 몇 프레임이 건너뛰어질 수 있습니다.

en: Start playback at the beginning when end is reached.
ko: 재생이 끝나면 처음부터 다시 재생을 시작합니다.

en: Playback Speed
ko: 재생 속도

en: Increase or decrease the playback speed. 1.0 is the normal speed.
ko: 재생 속도를 높이거나 낮춥니다. 일반 속도는 1.0입니다.

en: Type of object on which the played images will be drawn.
ko: 재생된 이미지를 드로우할 오브젝트 타입.

en: Camera where the images will be drawn, behind (Back Plane) or in front of (Front Plane) of the scene.
ko: 씬의 근거리 평면의 뒤쪽과 원거리 평면의 앞쪽에서 이미지가 그려지는 위치의 카메라.

en: Target Texture
ko: 타겟 텍스처

en: RenderTexture where the images will be drawn.  RenderTextures can be created under the Assets folder and the used on other objects.
ko: 이미지를 드로우할 렌더 텍스처. 렌더 텍스처는 에셋 폴더 아래에 생성하여 다른 오브젝트에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A value less than 1.0 will reveal the content behind the video.
ko: 값이 1.0 미만이면 비디오 뒤에 콘텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: 3D Layout
ko: 3D 레이아웃

en: Layout of 3D content in the source video.
ko: 소스 비디오의 3D 콘텐츠 레이아웃.

en: Audio Output Mode
ko: 오디오 출력 모드

en: Where the audio in the movie will be output.
ko: 동영상의 오디오가 출력되는 위치.

en: Audio Source
ko: 오디오 소스

en: AudioSource component that will receive this track's audio samples.
ko: 이 트랙의 오디오 샘플을 수신할 오디오 소스 컴포넌트.

en: The wind blows towards a direction or outwards within a sphere
ko: 바람이 특정 방향으로 불거나 구체 안에서 바깥쪽으로 붑니다.

en: The radius of the spherical area
ko: 구체 영역의 반지름.

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Overall strength of the wind
ko: 바람의 전체적인 세기.

en: Turbulence
ko: 난기류

en: Randomness in strength
ko: 힘의 무작위성

en: Pulse Magnitude
ko: 파동 크기

en: Strength of the wind pulses
ko: 바람 파동의 세기

en: Pulse Frequency
ko: 파동 주파수

en: Frequency of the wind pulses
ko: 바람 파동의 주파수

en: Create Collider
ko: 콜라이더 생성

en: Colliders physics layer
ko: 콜라이더 물리 레이어

en: Muscles & Settings
ko: 근육 및 설정

en: Handle
ko: 핸들

en: Configure Avatar
ko: 아바타 설정

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Look At
ko: 보기

en: Body
ko: 몸체

en: Head
ko: 머리

en: Left Arm
ko: 왼쪽 팔

en: Left Fingers
ko: 왼쪽 손가락

en: Right Arm
ko: 오른쪽 팔

en: Right Fingers
ko: 오른쪽 손가락

en: Left Leg
ko: 왼쪽 다리

en: Right Leg
ko: 오른쪽 다리

en: Optional Bones
ko: 선택적 뼈대

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Automap
ko: 자동 매핑

en: Biped
ko: 두발

en: Load
ko: 로드

en: Pose
ko: 자세

en: Sample Bind-Pose
ko: 샘플 바인드-자세

en: Enforce T-Pose
ko: T-자세 적용

en: Biped Pose
ko: 두발 자세

en: Show Error (s)...
ko: 오류 표시...

en: Close Error (s)
ko: 오류 닫기

en: Open Close
ko: 펴기 접기

en: Left Right
ko: 왼쪽 오른쪽

en: Roll Left Right
ko: 좌우로 구르기

en: Roll In Out
ko: 안팎으로 구르기

en: Finger Open Close
ko: 손가락 펴기 접기

en: Finger In Out
ko: 손가락 안 밖

en: Upper Arm Twist
ko: 위쪽 팔 트위스트

en: Lower Arm Twist
ko: 아래쪽 팔 트위스트

en: Lower Leg Twist
ko: 아래쪽 다리 트위스트

en: Translation DoF
ko: 이동 자유도

en: Muscles
ko: 근육

en: Character is not in T pose
ko: 캐릭터가 T-자세가 아닙니다.

en: General GI
ko: 일반 GI

en: Settings used in both Precomputed Realtime Global Illumination and Baked Global Illumination.
ko: 미리 계산된 실시간 전역 조명과 베이크된 전역 조명에 모두 사용되는 설정.

en: Precomputed Realtime GI
ko: 미리 계산된 실시간 GI

en: Settings used in Precomputed Realtime Global Illumination where it is precomputed how indirect light can bounce between static objects, but the final lighting is done at runtime. Lights, ambient lighting in addition to the materials and emission of static objects can still be changed at runtime. Only static objects can affect GI by blocking and bouncing light, but non-static objects can receive bounced light via light probes.
ko: 간접광이 정적 오브젝트 간에 바운스할 수 있는 방법을 사전에 계산하는 미리 계산된 실시간 전역 조명에 사용되는 설정. 최종 조명은 런타임 시점에 수행됩니다. 정적 오브젝트의 머티리얼과 이미션을 비롯하여 광원과 주변광 등이 런타임 시점에 변할 수 있습니다. 정적 오브젝트만 빛을 차단하고 바운스하여 GI에 영향을 미칠 수 있지만, 비정적 오브젝트는 라이트 프로브를 통해 바운스된 빛을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Realtime lightmap resolution in texels per world unit. This value is multiplied by the realtime resolution in the Lighting window to give the output lightmap resolution. This should generally be an order of magnitude less than what is common for baked lightmaps to keep the precompute time manageable and the performance at runtime acceptable. Note that if this is made more fine-grained, then the Irradiance Budget will often need to be increased too, to fully take advantage of this increased detail.
ko: 월드 단위당 텍셀로 나타내는 실시간 라이트맵 해상도. 이 값을 라이팅 창의 실시간 해상도로 곱하여 출력 라이트맵 해상도를 구합니다. 미리 계산하는 시간을 관리할 수 있도록 하고 런타임 시점의 성능을 용납할 수 있는 수준으로 유지하기 위해 일반적으로 이 해상도는 베이크된 라이트맵의 일반적인 해상도보다 한 자릿수 낮습니다. 더 정밀하게 조절하면 늘어나는 디테일을 모두 이용하기 위해 복사 조도의 계산 정밀도도 높여야 하는 경우가 많습니다.

en: Cluster Resolution
ko: 클러스터 해상도

en: The ratio between the resolution of the clusters with which light bounce is calculated and the resolution of the output lightmaps that sample from these.
ko: 광원 바운스를 계산하는 데 사용되는 클러스터 해상도와 해당 클러스터에서 샘플링하는 출력 라이트맵 해상도의 비율.

en: Irradiance Budget
ko: 복사 조도의 계산 정밀도

en: The amount of data used by each texel in the output lightmap. Specifies how fine-grained a view of the scene an output texel has. Small values mean more averaged out lighting, since the light contributions from more clusters are treated as one. Affects runtime memory usage and to a lesser degree runtime CPU usage.
ko: 출력 라이트맵의 각 텍셀에 사용되는 데이터 양. 출력 텍셀이 씬을 얼마나 세분화하여 볼 수 있는지 지정합니다. 값이 작으면 더 많은 클러스터에서 발생하는 빛이 하나로 처리되므로 조명이 더 고릅니다. 런타임 메모리 사용량에 영향을 미치고 런타임 CPU 사용량에 이보다 적은 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Irradiance Quality
ko: 복사 조도 품질

en: The number of rays to cast to compute which clusters affect a given output lightmap texel - the granularity of how this is saved is defined by the Irradiance Budget. Affects the speed of the precomputation but has no influence on runtime performance.
ko: 특정 출력 라이트맵 텍셀에 영향을 미치는 클러스터를 계산하기 위해 투사하는 광선의 개수. 절감할 수 있는 세분성은 복사 조도의 계산 정밀도에 따라 정의됩니다. 미리 계산하는 속력에는 영향을 미치지만 런타임 성능에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Backface Tolerance
ko: 후면 허용치

en: The percentage of rays shot from an output texel that must hit front faces to be considered usable. Allows a texel to be invalidated if too many of the rays cast from it hit back faces (the texel is inside some geometry). In that case artefacts are avoided by cloning valid values from surrounding texels. For example, if backface tolerance is 0.0, the texel is rejected only if it sees nothing but backfaces. If it is 1.0, the ray origin is rejected if it has even one ray that hits a backface.
ko: 출력 텍셀에서 투사된 광선이 사용 가능한 것으로 간주되기 위해 전면에 닿아야 하는 백분율입니다. 텍셀에서 투사된 광선 중 너무 많은 광선이 후면에 닿으면 텍셀이 무효화될 수 있습니다(텍셀은 어떤 지오메트리 안에 있음). 이 경우 주위 텍셀에서 유효한 값을 복제하여 결함을 방지합니다. 예를 들어 후면 허용치가 0.0이면 텍셀에 후면만 보이는 경우에만 텍셀이 거부됩니다. 1.0이면 후면에 닿는 광선이 하나만 있어도 광선 원점이 거부됩니다.

en: Modelling Tolerance
ko: 모델링 허용치

en: Maximum size of gaps that can be ignored for GI.
ko: GI에서 무시할 수 있는 간격의 최대 크기.

en: Edge Stitching
ko: 가장자리 꿰매기

en: If enabled, ensures that UV charts (aka UV islands) in the generated lightmaps blend together where they meet so there is no visible seam between them.
ko: 활성화하면 생성된 라이트맵의 UV 차트(일명 UV 아일랜드)가 서로 접하는 부분이 블렌드되어 경계 부분이 드러나 보이지 않게 됩니다.

en: System Tag
ko: 시스템 태그

en: Systems are groups of objects whose lightmaps are in the same atlas. It is also the granularity at which dependencies are calculated. Multiple systems are created automatically if the scene is big enough, but it can be helpful to be able to split them up manually for e.g. streaming in sections of a level. The system tag lets you force an object into a different realtime system even though all the other parameters are the same.
ko: 시스템은 라이트맵이 같은 아틀라스에 있는 오브젝트 그룹. 종족성이 계산되는 단위이기도 합니다. 씬이 충분히 크면 여러 시스템이 자동으로 생성되지만, 예를 들어 레벨 섹션에서 스트리밍하는 등의 목적으로 시스템을 수동으로 분할할 수 있으면 유용한 경우가 있습니다. 시스템 태그를 사용하면 다른 모든 파라미터가 동일한 경우에도 오브젝트를 다른 실시간 시스템에 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: Baked GI
ko: 베이크된 GI

en: Settings used in Baked Global Illumination where direct and indirect lighting for static objects is precalculated and saved (baked) into lightmaps for use at runtime. This is useful when lights are known to be static, for mobile, for low end devices and other situations where there is not enough processing power to use Precomputed Realtime GI. You can toggle on each light whether it should be included in the bake.
ko: 정적 오브젝트의 직접 조명과 간접 조명을 미리 계산하여 런타임 시점에 사용할 라이트맵에 저장(베이크)하는 베이크된 전역 조명에 사용되는 설정. 광원이 정적임을 알고 있을 때, 모바일 기기나 성능이 낮은 기기에서, 그리고 미리 계산된 실시간 GI를 사용하기에는 처리 성능이 부족한 기타 상황에 유용합니다. 각 광원이 베이크에 포함될지 여부를 토글할 수 있습니다.

en: Blur Radius
ko: 블러 반지름

en: The radius (in texels) of the post-processing filter that blurs baked direct lighting. This reduces aliasing artefacts and produces softer shadows.
ko: 베이크된 직접 조명을 흐릿하게 하는 후처리 필터의 반지름(텍셀 단위). 이 필터는 앨리어싱 결함을 줄이고 더 부드러운 그림자를 만듭니다.

en: Anti-aliasing Samples
ko: 안티앨리어싱 샘플

en: The maximum number of times to supersample a texel to reduce aliasing. Progressive lightmapper supersamples the positions and normals buffers (part of the G-buffer) and hence the sample count is a multiplier on the amount of memory used for those buffers. Progressive lightmapper clamps the value to the [1;16] range.
ko: 앨리어싱을 줄이기 위해 텍셀을 슈퍼샘플링하는 최대 횟수. 프로그레시브 라이트매퍼는 포지션 및 노멀 버퍼(G 버퍼의 일부)를 슈퍼샘플링하고, 따라서 샘플 개수는 해당 버퍼에 사용되는 메모리 양에 적용되는 멀티플라이어입니다. 프로그레시브 라이트매퍼는 값을 1에서 16 사이의 범위로 고정합니다.

en: Direct Light Quality
ko: 직접광 품질

en: The number of rays used for lights with an area. Allows for accurate soft shadowing.
ko: 영역이 있는 광원에 사용되는 광선 수. 부드러운 그림자를 정확하게 표현할 수 있습니다.

en: Baked AO
ko: 베이크된 AO

en: Settings used in Baked Ambient Occlusion, where the information on dark corners and crevices in static geometry is baked. It is multiplied by indirect lighting when compositing the baked lightmap.
ko: 정적 지오메트리의 어두운 모서리와 갈라진 틈에 대한 정보가 베이크되는 베이크된 앰비언트 오클루전에 사용되는 설정. 베이크된 라이트맵을 합성할 때 간접광이 곱해집니다.

en: The number of rays to cast for computing ambient occlusion.
ko: 앰비언트 오클루전 계산을 위해 투사할 광선의 수.

en: The maximum number of times to supersample a texel to reduce aliasing in ambient occlusion.
ko: 앰비언트 오클루전에서 앨리어싱을 줄이기 위해 텍셀을 슈퍼샘플링할 최대 횟수.

en: Is Transparent
ko: 투명

en: If enabled, the object appears transparent during GlobalIllumination lighting calculations. Backfaces are not contributing to and light travels through the surface. This is useful for emissive invisible surfaces.
ko: 활성화하면 전역 조명 계산 중에 오브젝트가 투명하게 표시됩니다. 후면은 계산에 포함되지 않고 빛이 표면을 통해 지나갑니다. 보이지 않는 이미시브 표면에 유용합니다.

en: Baked Tag
ko: 베이크된 태그

en: An integer that lets you force an object into a different baked lightmap even though all the other parameters are the same. This can be useful e.g. when streaming in sections of a level.
ko: 다른 모든 파라미터가 같을 때에도 오브젝트를 다른 베이크된 라이트맵에 적용하기 위해 사용할 수 있는 정수. 예를 들어 레벨의 섹션에서 스트리밍하는 경우에 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: Pushoff
ko: 밀어내기

en: The amount to push off geometry for ray tracing, in modelling units. It is applied to all baked light maps, so it will affect direct light, indirect light and AO. Useful for getting rid of unwanted AO or shadowing.
ko: 광선 추적을 위해 지오메트리를 밀어내는 모델링 단위로 나타낸 양. 모든 베이크된 라이트 맵에 적용되므로 직접광, 간접광, AO에 영향을 미칩니다. 원치 않는 AO 또는 그림자를 없애는 데 유용합니다.

en: Changed macOS bundleIdentifier
ko: MacOS 번들 식별자 변경됨

en: Changed macOS build number
ko: MacOS 빌드 번호 변경됨

en: Changed Batching Settings
ko: 배칭 설정 변경됨

en: Changed Icon
ko: 변경된 아이콘

en: Changed Graphics API Settings
ko: 그래픽스 API 설정 변경됨

en: Restart required
ko: 다시 시작 필요

en: Changing scripting runtime version requires a restart of the Editor to take effect. Do you wish to proceed?
ko: 스크립팅 런타임 버전을 변경하려면 에디터를 다시 시작해야 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Vertex Compression*
ko: 버텍스 압축*

en: Select which vertex channels should be compressed. Compression can save memory and bandwidth but precision will be lower.
ko: 압축할 버텍스 채널을 선택합니다. 압축하면 메모리와 대역폭을 절약할 수 있지만 정밀도가 떨어집니다.

en: Prebake Collision Meshes*
ko: 충돌 메시 미리 베이크*

en: Bake collision data into the meshes on build time
ko: 빌드 시간에 충돌 데이터를 메시에 베이크합니다.

en: Keep Loaded Shaders Alive*
ko: 로드된 셰이더 유지*

en: Prevents shaders from being unloaded
ko: 셰이더가 언로드되는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Preloaded Assets*
ko: 미리 로드된 에셋*

en: Assets to load at start up in the player and kept alive until the player terminates
ko: 시작 시에 플레이어에 로드하여 플레이어를 종료할 때까지 유지할 에셋.

en: Strip Engine Code*
ko: 엔진 코드 스트립*

en: Strip Unused Engine Code - Note that byte code stripping of managed assemblies is always enabled for the IL2CPP scripting backend.
ko: 사용되지 않는 엔진 코드를 제거합니다. 관리된 어셈블리의 바이트 코드 스트립이 항상 IL2CPP 스크립팅 백엔드용으로 활성화됩니다.

en: Enable Internal Profiler* (Deprecated)
ko: 내부 프로파일러 사용*(제외 예정)

en: Internal profiler counters should be accessed by scripts using UnityEngine.Profiling::Profiler API.
ko: 내부 프로파일러 카운터에는 UnityEngine.Profiling::Profiler API를 사용하여 스크립트로 액세스해야 합니다.

en: Optimize Mesh Data*
ko: 메시 데이터 최적화*

en: Remove unused mesh components
ko: 사용하지 않는 메시 컴포넌트 제거

en: Mesh Video Mem*
ko: 메시 비디오 메모리*

en: How many megabytes of video memory to use for mesh data before we use main memory
ko: 메인 메모리를 사용하기 전에 메시 데이터에 사용할 비디오 메모리(메가바이트).

en: Protect GPU memory from being read (on supported devices). Will prevent user from taking screenshots
ko: GPU 메모리를 읽지 못하도록 보호합니다(지원되는 기기에 한함). 사용자가 스크린샷을 찍는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Use Animated Autorotation
ko: 자동 회전 애니메이션 사용

en: If set OS native animated autorotation method will be used. Otherwise orientation will be changed immediately.
ko: 설정하면 OS의 네이티브 자동 회전 애니메이션 방법이 사용됩니다. 설정하지 않으면 방향이 즉시 변경됩니다.

en: Fullscreen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드

en:  Not all platforms support all modes
ko:  모든 플랫폼에서 모든 모드가 지원되지는 않습니다.

en: Use 32-bit Display Buffer*
ko: 32비트 디스플레이 버퍼 사용*

en: If set Display Buffer will be created to hold 32-bit color values. Use it only if you see banding, as it has performance implications.
ko: 설정하면 디스플레이 버퍼가 32비트 컬러 값을 갖도록 생성됩니다. 줄무늬가 보이거나 성능에 영향이 있는 경우에만 사용하세요.

en: Metal Restricted Backbuffer Use
ko: 메탈 제한 백버퍼 사용

en: Set framebufferOnly flag on backbuffer. This prevents readback from backbuffer but enables some driver optimizations.
ko: framebufferOnly 플래그를 백버퍼에 설정합니다. 백버퍼에서 리드백하는 것을 방지하지만, 일부 드라이버 최적화를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: iOS Developer Team ID
ko: iOS 개발자 팀 ID

en: Developers can retrieve their Team ID by visiting the Apple Developer site under Account > Membership.
ko: 개발자는 애플 개발자 사이트의 Account > Membership에서 팀 ID를 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: GPU Skinning*
ko: GPU 스키닝*

en: Use DX11/ES3 GPU Skinning
ko: DX11/ES3 GPU 스키닝을 사용합니다.

en: Compute Skinning*
ko: 스키닝 계산*

en: Use Compute pipeline for Skinning
ko: 연산 파이프라인을 스키닝에 사용합니다.

en: Disable HW Statistics*
ko: HW 통계 사용 안 함*

en: Disables HW Statistics (Pro Only)
ko: HW 통계를 사용하지 않습니다(Pro에만 해당).

en: Scripting Runtime Version*
ko: 스크립팅 런타임 버전*

en: The scripting runtime version to be used. Unity uses different scripting backends based on platform, so these options are listed as equivalent expected behavior.
ko: 사용할 스크립팅 런타임 버전. Unity는 플랫폼에 따라 다양한 스크립팅 백엔드를 사용합니다. 따라서 해당 옵션은 그에 상당하는 예상 동작으로 나열됩니다.

en: Lightmap Encoding
ko: 라이트맵 인코딩

en: Affects the encoding scheme and compression format of the lightmaps.
ko: 라이트맵의 인코딩 방식과 압축 포맷에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Use display in HDR mode
ko: HDR 모드에서 디스플레이 사용

en: Automatically switch the display to HDR output (on supported displays) at start of application.
ko: (지원되는 디스플레이에서) 애플리케이션 시작 시 디스플레이를 HDR 출력으로 자동 전환합니다.

en: Version*
ko: 버전*

en: Settings for {0}
ko: {0} 설정

en: Override for {0}
ko: {0} 오버라이드

en: Auto Graphics API {0}
ko: 자동 그래픽스 API {0}

en: Linear colorspace requires OpenGL ES 3.0 or Vulkan, uncheck 'Automatic Graphics API' to remove OpenGL ES 2 API, Blit Type must be Always Blit or Auto and 'Minimum API Level' must be at least Android 4.3
ko: 선형 색공간에는 OpenGL ES 3.0 또는 Vulkan이 필요합니다. OpenGL ES 2 API를 제거하려면 '자동 그래픽스 API'를 선택 해제하세요. 블릿 타입은 항상 블릿 또는 자동이어야 하고 '최소 API 레벨'은 Android 4.3 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Linear colorspace requires WebGL 2.0, uncheck 'Automatic Graphics API' to remove WebGL 1.0 API. WARNING: If DXT sRGB is not supported by the browser, texture will be decompressed
ko: 선형 색공간에는 WebGL 2.0이 필요합니다. WebGL 1.0 API를 제거하려면 '자동 그래픽스 API'를 선택 해제하세요. 경고: 브라우저에서 DXT sRGB를 지원하지 않는다면 텍스처 압축이 풀립니다.

en: Linear colorspace requires Metal API only. Uncheck 'Automatic Graphics API' and remove OpenGL ES 2 API. Additionally, 'minimum iOS version' set to 8.0 at least
ko: 선형 색공간에는 Metal API만 필요합니다. '자동 그래픽스 API'를 선택 해제하고 OpenGL ES 2 API를 제거하세요. 또한 '최소 iOS 버전'을 8.0 이상으로 설정해야 합니다.

en: Linear colorspace requires Metal API only. Uncheck 'Automatic Graphics API' and remove OpenGL ES 2 API.
ko: 선형 색공간에는 Metal API만 필요합니다. '자동 그래픽스 API'를 선택 해제하고 OpenGL ES 2 API를 제거하세요.

en: Reordering the list will switch editor to the first available platform
ko: 목록을 재배열하면 에디터를 이용 가능한 첫 번째 플랫폼으로 전환합니다.

en: Not applicable for this platform.
ko: 이 플랫폼에는 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: * Shared setting between multiple platforms.
ko: * 이 설정은 여러 플랫폼 간에 공유됩니다.

en: This setting is overridden by Virtual Reality Support.
ko: 이 설정은 VR 지원에 의해 오버라이드됩니다.

en: IL2CPP on Android is experimental and unsupported
ko: Android에서의 IL2CPP는 실험 단계이며 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Default Icon
ko: 기본 아이콘

en: Resolution and Presentation
ko: 해상도 및 프레젠테이션

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Allowed Orientations for Auto Rotation
ko: 방향 자동 회전 허용

en: Multitasking Support
ko: 멀티태스킹 지원

en: Status Bar
ko: 상태 표시줄

en: Standalone Player Options
ko: 스탠드얼론 플레이어 옵션

en: Debugging and crash reporting
ko: 디버깅 및 크래시 보고

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Crash Reporting
ko: 크래시 보고

en: Other Settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Rendering
ko: 렌더링

en: Identification
ko: 식별

en: Mac App Store Options
ko: Mac 앱 스토어 옵션

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Optimization
ko: 최적화

en: Logging*
ko: 로깅*

en: Publishing Settings
ko: 퍼블리싱 설정

en: Stripping Level*
ko: 스트리핑 수준*

en: Script Call Optimization*
ko: 스크립트 호출 최적화*

en: Default Is Full Screen*
ko: 전체 화면 사용*

en: Prerendered Icon
ko: 미리 렌더링된 아이콘

en: Run In Background*
ko: 백그라운드에서 실행*

en: Default Orientation*
ko: 기본 방향*

en: Portrait
ko: 세로

en: Portrait Upside Down
ko: 세로 거꾸로

en: Landscape Right
ko: 가로 오른쪽

en: Landscape Left
ko: 가로 왼쪽

en: Requires Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 필요

en: Status Bar Hidden
ko: 상태 표시줄 숨김

en: Status Bar Style
ko: 상태 표시줄 스타일

en: Mac App Store Validation
ko: Mac 앱 스토어 인증

en: Exclusive Fullscreen
ko: 단독 전체 화면

en: Fullscreen Window
ko: 전체 화면 창

en: Maximized Window
ko: 최대화된 창

en: Windowed
ko: 창 모드

en: Disable Depth and Stencil*
ko: 뎁스 및 스텐실 사용 안 함*

en: Show Loading Indicator
ko: 로딩 표시기 표시

en: On .Net UnhandledException*
ko: .NET 처리되지 않는 예외 시*

en: Log Obj-C Uncaught Exceptions*
ko: 오브젝트-C 잡히지 않은 예외 기록*

en: Enable CrashReport API*
ko: 크래시 리포트 API 사용*

en: Color Space*
ko: 색 공간*

en: Color Gamut*
ko: 색 영역*

en: Color Gamut For Mac*
ko: Mac 색 영역*

en: Force hard shadows on Metal*
ko: 메탈에 하드 섀도우 강제 적용*

en: Metal Editor Support* (Experimental)
ko: 메탈 에디터 지원*(실험 단계)

en: Metal API Validation*
ko: 메탈 API 유효성 검사*

en: Multithreaded Rendering*
ko: 다중 스레드 렌더링*

en: Graphics Jobs (Experimental)*
ko: 그래픽스 작업(실험 단계)*

en: Graphics Jobs Mode*
ko: 그래픽스 작업 모드*

en: Use on demand resources*
ko: 주문형 리소스 사용*

en: Accelerometer Frequency*
ko: 가속 센서 주파수*

en: Camera Usage Description*
ko: 카메라 사용 설명*

en: Location Usage Description*
ko: 위치 사용 설명*

en: Microphone Usage Description*
ko: 마이크 사용 설명*

en: Mute Other Audio Sources*
ko: 기타 오디오 소리 끄기*

en: Prepare iOS for Recording
ko: iOS 레코딩 준비

en: Force iOS Speakers when Recording
ko: 레코딩 시 강제 iOS 스피커

en: Requires Persistent WiFi*
ko: 영구적인 Wi-Fi 필요

en: Allow downloads over HTTP (nonsecure)*
ko: HTTP(보안되지 않음)를 통한 다운로드 허용*

en: Supported URL schemes*
ko: 지원되는 URL 스킴*

en: AOT Compilation Options*
ko: AOT 컴파일 옵션*

en: Require ES3.1
ko: ES3.1 필요

en: Require ES3.1+AEP
ko: ES3.1+AEP 필요

en: GPU skinning on Android devices is only enabled in VR builds, and is experimental. Be sure to validate behavior and performance on your target devices.
ko: GPU 스키닝은 Android 기기에서 VR 빌드에만 사용할 수 있으며, 실험 단계입니다. 타겟 기기에서 동작과 성능을 확인해야 합니다.

en: Scripting Define Symbols*
ko: 스크립팅 정의 심볼*

en: Stable (.NET 3.5 Equivalent)
ko: 안정 단계(.NET 3.5에 상응)

en: Experimental (.NET 4.6 Equivalent)
ko: 실험 단계(.NET 4.6에 상응)

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Api Compatibility Level*
ko: API 호환성 수준*

en: WiiU Subset
ko: WiiU 서브셋

en: .NET 2.0
ko: .Net 2.0

en: .NET 2.0 Subset
ko: .NET 2.0 서브셋

en: .NET 4.6
ko: .Net 4.6

en: Active Input Handling*
ko: 활성 입력 처리*

en: Input Manager
ko: 입력 관리자

en: Input System (Preview)
ko: 입력 시스템(미리보기)

en: Virtual Reality moved to XR Settings
ko: 가상 현실은 XR 설정으로 이동됨

en: Mono is not supported on iOS11 and above.
ko: iOS 11 이상에서는 모노가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Native
ko: 네이티브

en: Not selected.
ko: 선택하지 않음.

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 컬러

en: Background color when no background image is used.
ko: 배경 이미지를 사용하지 않을 때 표시하는 배경 컬러.

en: Background Image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Image to be used in landscape and portrait(when portrait image is not set).
ko: 세로 및 가로 배경에 사용할 이미지(세로 이미지가 설정되지 않은 경우).

en: Alternate Portrait Image*
ko: 대체 세로 이미지*

en: Optional image to be used in portrait mode.
ko: 세로 모드에서 사용할 선택적 이미지.

en: Logo Duration
ko: 로고 지속 시간

en: The time the logo will be shown for.
ko: 로고를 표시할 시간.

en: Overlay Opacity
ko: 오버레이 불투명도

en: Overlay strength applied to improve logo visibility.
ko: 로고의 가시성을 높이기 위해 적용하는 불투명도.

en: Preview the splash screen in the game view.
ko: 스플래시 화면을 게임 뷰에서 미리 봅니다.

en: Background*
ko: 배경*

en: Background Zoom
ko: 배경 줌

en: Application Config Dialog Banner
ko: 애플리케이션 설정 다이얼로그 배너

en: Logos*
ko: 로고*

en: Logo Zoom
ko: 로고 줌

en: Show Unity Logo
ko: Unity 로고 표시

en: Show Splash Screen
ko: 스플래시 화면 표시

en: Splash Style
ko: 스플래시 스타일

en: Splash Screen
ko: 스플래시 화면

en: Splash Image
ko: 스플래시 이미지

en: Virtual Reality Splash Image
ko: 가상 현실 스플래시 이미지

en: No templates found.
ko: 템플릿을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Angle offset
ko: 각도 오프셋

en: Rotate the environment
ko: 환경 회전

en: Reset Environment
ko: 환경 초기화

en: Reset environment settings
ko: 환경 설정 초기화

en: Shadow brightness
ko: 그림자 밝기

en: Shadow color
ko: 그림자 컬러

en: Set position to brightest point
ko: 포지션을 가장 밝은 지점에 설정

en: Set the shadow direction to the brightest (higher value) point of the latLong map
ko: latLong 맵에서 가장 밝은(높은 값) 점으로 그림자 방향 설정

en: Reset Shadows
ko: 그림자 초기화

en: Reset shadow properties
ko: 그림자 프로퍼티 초기화

en: HDRI View
ko: HDRI 뷰

en: Manage your list of HDRI environments.
ko: HDRI 환경의 목록을 관리합니다.

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Drag and drop HDR panorama here.
ko: HDR 파노라마를 여기로 끌어다 놓으세요.

en: Multi-view
ko: 다중 뷰

en: Viewport
ko: 뷰포트

en: Environment Library
ko: 환경 라이브러리

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Fit View        F
ko: 뷰 맞춤        F

en: Save as new library
ko: 새 라이브러리로 저장

en: Save current library
ko: 현재 라이브러리 저장

en: Reset View
ko: 뷰 초기화

en: Enable Tone Mapping
ko: 톤 매핑 사용

en: Enable Auto Exposure
ko: 자동 노출 사용

en: Exposure Range
ko: 노출 범위

en: Enable Shadows
ko: 그림자 사용

en: Shadow distance
ko: 그림자 거리

en: Show Chrome/grey balls
ko: 크롬/회색 공 표시

en: Show Controls
ko: 컨트롤 표시

en: Allow Different Objects
ko: 다른 오브젝트 허용

en: Resynchronize Objects
ko: 오브젝트 다시 동기화

en: Rotate Objects
ko: 오브젝트 회전

en: Rotate Objects speed
ko: 오브젝트 회전 속력

en: Rotate environment
ko: 환경 회전

en: Rotate Env. speed
ko: 환경 회전 속력

en: Single1
ko: 단일1

en: Single2
ko: 단일2

en: Side by side
ko: 나란히

en: Split-screen
ko: 분할 화면

en: Zone
ko: 구역

en: Toggles shadows on and off
ko: 그림자 켜기와 끄기를 토글합니다.

en: Toggles environment rotation on and off
ko: 환경 회전 켜기와 끄기를 토글합니다.

en: Look Dev
ko: 룩 데브

en: Drag and drop Prefabs here.
ko: 여기에 프리팹을 드래그하세요.

en: Single1 object view
ko: 단일1 오브젝트 뷰

en: Single2 object view
ko: 단일2 오브젝트 뷰

en: Side by side comparison view
ko: 나란히 비교 뷰

en: Single object split comparison view
ko: 단일 오브젝트 분할 비교 뷰

en: Single object zone comparison view
ko: 단일 오브젝트 구역 비교 뷰

en: Links the property between the different views
ko: 서로 다른 뷰의 프로퍼티 연결

en: Capture the current view and open in RenderDoc
ko: 현재 뷰를 캡처하여 RenderDoc에서 열기

en: Sync all light vertically with current light position in current selected HDRI
ko: 모든 광원을 현재 선택된 HDRI에서 현재 광원 포지션과 수직으로 동기화

en: Reset all environment
ko: 모든 환경 초기화

en: Exposure value: control the brightness of the environment.
ko: 노출 값: 환경의 밝기를 설정합니다.

en: Select an environment from the list of currently available environments
ko: 현재 사용 가능한 환경 목록에서 환경 선택

en: Change the rotation of the environment
ko: 환경 회전 변경

en: Choose displayed LoD
ko: 표시된 LoD 선택

en: LoD (auto)
ko: LoD(자동)

en: Shading
ko: 셰이딩

en: Select shading mode
ko: 셰이딩 모드 선택

en: Main View (1)
ko: 메인 뷰(1)

en: Second View (2)
ko: 보조 뷰(2)

en: Max Size
ko: 최대 크기

en: Textures larger than this will be scaled down.
ko: 이 크기보다 큰 텍스처는 스케일 다운됩니다.

en: Select algorithm to apply for textures when scaled down.
ko: 스케일 다운 시 텍스처에 적용할 알고리즘을 선택합니다.

en: Playback Speed is also affected by the Time Scale setting in the Time Manager.
ko: 재생 속도는 시간 관리자에서 설정한 시간 스케일의 영향을 받습니다.

en: Playback Speed is locked to 0.0, because the Time Scale in the Time Manager is set to 0.0.
ko: 시간 관리자에서 시간 스케일이 0.0으로 설정되었기 때문에 재생 속도가 0.0으로 고정됩니다.

en: Play is disabled, because the Time Scale in the Time Manager is set to 0.0.
ko: 시간 관리자에서 시간 스케일이 0.0으로 설정되었기 때문에 재생할 수 없습니다.

en: Create Particle System
ko: 파티클 시스템 생성

en: Show Bounds
ko: 경계 표시

en: Show world space bounding boxes.
ko: 월드 공간 경계 상자를 표시합니다.

en: Resimulate
ko: 다시 시뮬레이션

en: If resimulate is enabled, the Particle System will show changes made to the system immediately (including changes made to the Particle System Transform).
ko: 다시 시뮬레이션을 활성화하면 파티클 시스템에 적용된 변경 사항(파티클 시스템 트랜스폼에 적용된 변경 사항 포함)이 즉시 표시됩니다.

en: Simulate Layers
ko: 레이어 시뮬레이션

en: Automatically preview all looping Particle Systems on the chosen layers, in addition to the selected Game Objects.
ko: 선택된 게임 오브젝트와 함께 모든 루프 파티클 시스템을 선택된 레이어에 자동으로 미리보기로 표시합니다.

en: Particle System
ko: 파티클 시스템

en: Particle System
ko: 파티클 시스템

en: Playback Time
ko: 재생 시간

en: Particles
ko: 파티클

en: Sub Emitter Particles
ko: 하위 이미터 파티클

en: Speed Range
ko: 속도 범위

en: Optimize
ko: 최적화

en: Click to optimize curve. Optimized curves are defined by having at most 3 keys, with a key at both ends, and do not support loop or ping pong wrapping.
ko: 클릭하여 커브를 최적화합니다. 최적화된 커브는 양쪽 끝에 있는 키를 포함하여 최대 3개의 키를 사용하여 정의되고, 루프 또는 핑퐁 래핑을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Remove selected curve(s)
ko: 선택된 곡선 제거

en: Particle System Curves
ko: 파티클 시스템 커브

en: Hide Editor
ko: 에디터 숨기기

en: Particle Effect
ko: 파티클 효과

en: Shape
ko: 모양

en: Velocity over Lifetime
ko: 생존 기간 속도

en: Limit Velocity over Lifetime
ko: 생존 기간 속도 제한

en: Force over Lifetime
ko: 전체 수명에 걸친 힘

en: Color over Lifetime
ko: 전체 수명에 걸친 컬러

en: Color by Speed
ko: 속력별 컬러

en: Size over Lifetime
ko: 전체 수명에 걸친 크기

en: Size by Speed
ko: 속력별 크기

en: Rotation over Lifetime
ko: 전체 수명에 걸친 회전

en: Rotation by Speed
ko: 속도별 회전

en: External Forces
ko: 외부 힘

en: Noise
ko: 노이즈

en: Collision
ko: 충돌

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Texture Sheet Animation
ko: 텍스처 시트 애니메이션

en: Trails
ko: 트레일

en: Custom Data
ko: 커스텀 데이터

en: Show All Modules
ko: 모든 모듈 표시

en: Show Location
ko: 위치 표시

en: Create new Particle System
ko: 새 파티클 시스템 생성

en: Simulate All
ko: 전체 시뮬레이션

en: Simulate all particle systems that have Play On Awake set
ko: 활성 상태일 때 재생으로 설정된 모든 파티클 시스템을 시뮬레이션합니다.

en: Controls how much the velocity that exceeds the velocity limit should be dampened. A value of 0.5 will dampen the exceeding velocity by 50%.
ko: 속도 제한을 초과하는 속도를 얼마나 감속할지 설정합니다. 0.5로 설정하면 초과 속도를 50%만큼 감속합니다.

en: The speed limit of particles over the particle lifetime.
ko: 전체 파티클 수명에 걸친 파티클의 속력 제한.

en: Separate Axes
ko: 개별 축

en: If enabled, you can control the velocity limit separately for each axis.
ko: 활성화하면 각 축마다 속도 제한을 별도로 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Specifies if the velocity values are in local space (rotated with the transform) or world space.
ko: 속도 값이 로컬 공간(트랜스폼과 함께 회전)에 있는지 월드 공간에 있는지 지정합니다.

en: Control the amount of drag applied to each particle during its lifetime.
ko: 전체 수명 동안 각 파티클에 적용되는 항력의 양을 설정합니다.

en: Multiply by Size
ko: 크기를 곱함

en: Adjust the drag based on the size of the particles.
ko: 파티클 크기에 따른 항력을 조절합니다.

en: Multiply by Velocity
ko: 속도를 곱함

en: Adjust the drag based on the velocity of the particles.
ko: 파티클 속도에 기반하여 항력을 조절합니다.

en: Lifetime Loss
ko: 수명 손실

en: When particle collides, it will lose this fraction of its Start Lifetime
ko: 파티클이 충돌하면 시작 수명이 이 설정만큼 줄어듭니다.

en: Planes
ko: 평면

en: Planes are defined by assigning a reference to a transform. This transform can be any transform in the scene and can be animated. Multiple planes can be used. Note: the Y-axis is used as the plane normal.
ko: 트랜스폼에 레퍼런스를 할당하여 평면을 정의합니다. 씬에 있는 어떤 트랜스폼이라도 상관없으며 애니메이션화할 수 있습니다. 여러 평면을 사용할 수 있습니다. 참고: Y축이 평면의 노멀로 사용됩니다.

en: Create an empty GameObject and assign it as a plane.
ko: 빈 게임 오브젝트를 생성하고 평면으로 할당합니다.

en: Min Kill Speed
ko: 최소 소멸 속력

en: When particles collide and their speed is lower than this value, they are killed.
ko: 파티클이 충돌할 때 속력이 이 값보다 낮으면 소멸합니다.

en: Max Kill Speed
ko: 최대 소멸 속력

en: When particles collide and their speed is higher than this value, they are killed.
ko: 파티클이 충돌할 때 속력이 이 값보다 높으면 소멸합니다.

en: When particle collides, it will lose this fraction of its speed. Unless this is set to 0.0, particle will become slower after collision.
ko: 파티클이 충돌할 때 속력이 이 값만큼 줄어듭니다. 0.0으로 설정한 경우를 제외하고 파티클은 충돌 후에 느려집니다.

en: When particle collides, the bounce is scaled with this value. The bounce is the upwards motion in the plane normal direction.
ko: 파티클이 충돌할 때 바운스가 이 값만큼 스케일됩니다. 바운스는 평면의 노멀 방향으로 위로 움직이는 운동입니다.

en: Radius Scale
ko: 반지름 스케일

en: Scale particle bounds by this amount to get more precise collisions.
ko: 파티클 경계를 이 설정만큼 스케일하여 더 정확한 충돌을 얻습니다.

en: Visualization
ko: 시각화

en: Only used for visualizing the planes: Wireframe or Solid.
ko: 평면을 와이어프레임 또는 솔리드로 시각화하는 데만 사용합니다.

en: Scale Plane
ko: 평면 스케일

en: Resizes the visualization planes.
ko: 시각화 평면의 크기를 조절합니다.

en: Visualize Bounds
ko: 경계 시각화

en: Render the collision bounds of the particles.
ko: 파티클의 충돌 경계를 렌더링합니다.

en: Collides the particles with colliders included in the layermask.
ko: 파티클이 레이어 마스크에 포함된 콜라이더와 충돌합니다.

en: Enable Dynamic Colliders
ko: 동적 콜라이더 사용

en: Should particles collide with dynamic objects?
ko: 파티클이 동적 오브젝트와 충돌하나요?

en: Max Collision Shapes
ko: 최대 충돌 모양

en: How many collision shapes can be considered for particle collisions. Excess shapes will be ignored. Terrains take priority.
ko: 파티클 충돌에 얼마나 많은 충돌 모양을 고려할 수 있는지 설정합니다. 초과되는 모양은 무시되며 터레인이 우선권을 가집니다.

en: Collision Quality
ko: 충돌 품질

en: Quality of world collisions. Medium and low quality are approximate and may leak particles.
ko: 월드 충돌의 품질. 중간 품질과 낮은 품질은 근사치이며 파티클이 샐 수 있습니다.

en: Voxel Size
ko: 복셀 크기

en: Size of voxels in the collision cache. Smaller values improve accuracy, but require higher memory usage and are less efficient.
ko: 충돌 캐시의 복셀 크기. 값이 작을수록 정확도는 향상되지만 메모리 사용이 많아지고 효율성이 떨어집니다.

en: Send Collision Messages
ko: 충돌 메시지 보내기

en: Send collision callback messages.
ko: 충돌 콜백 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Collide with a list of Planes, or the Physics World.
ko: 평면 리스트 또는 물리 월드와 충돌합니다.

en: Use 3D Physics or 2D Physics.
ko: 3D 물리 또는 2D 물리를 사용합니다.

en: Collider Force
ko: 콜라이더 힘

en: Control the strength of particle forces on colliders.
ko: 콜라이더에 가해지는 파티클 힘의 세기를 설정합니다.

en: Multiply by Collision Angle
ko: 충돌 각도를 곱함

en: Should the force be proportional to the angle of the particle collision?  A particle collision directly along the collision normal produces all the specified force whilst collisions away from the collision normal produce less force.
ko: 힘이 파티클의 충돌 각도에 비례하나요? 충돌할 때 충돌 노멀에 놓인 파티클에서는 설정한 힘이 온전히 발생하는 반면, 충돌 노멀에서 떨어진 파티클에서는 더 적은 힘이 발생합니다.

en: Multiply by Particle Speed
ko: 파티클 속력을 곱함

en: Should the force be proportional to the particle speed?
ko: 힘이 파티클의 속력에 비례하나요?

en: Multiply by Particle Size
ko: 파티클 크기를 곱함

en: Should the force be proportional to the particle size?
ko: 힘이 파티클의 크기에 비례하나요?

en: World
ko: 월드

en: Medium (Static Colliders)
ko: 중간(정적 콜라이더)

en: Low (Static Colliders)
ko: 낮음(정적 콜라이더)

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Solid
ko: 입체

en: Move plane editing mode.
ko: 평면 이동 편집 모드.

en: Rotate plane editing mode.
ko: 평면 회전 편집 모드.

en: Controls the color of each particle based on its speed.
ko: 각 파티클의 속력에 기반하여 파티클의 컬러를 설정합니다.

en: Remaps speed in the defined range to a color.
ko: 정의된 범위의 속력을 컬러에 다시 매핑합니다.

en: Controls the color of each particle during its lifetime.
ko: 각 파티클의 전체 수명에 걸친 파티클의 컬러를 설정합니다.

en: Select the type of data to populate this stream with.
ko: 이 스트림에 채울 데이터 타입을 선택합니다.

en: Number of Components
ko: 컴포넌트 수

en: How many of the components (XYZW) to fill.
ko: 채울 컴포넌트(XYZW)의 개수.

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Rate over Time
ko: 시간당 방출량

en: The number of particles emitted per second.
ko: 초당 방출되는 파티클의 개수.

en: Rate over Distance
ko: 거리당 방출량

en: The number of particles emitted per distance unit.
ko: 거리 단위당 방출되는 파티클의 개수.

en: Emission of extra particles at specific times during the duration of the system.
ko: 시스템 지속 기간 동안 특정 시간에 방출되는 추가 파티클.

en: When the burst will trigger.
ko: 폭발이 트리거될 시간.

en: The number of particles to emit.
ko: 방출할 파티클의 개수.

en: Cycles
ko: 사이클

en: How many times to emit the burst. Use the dropdown to repeat infinitely.
ko: 폭발을 방출할 횟수. 무한 반복하려면 드롭다운 메뉴를 사용하세요.

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Repeat the burst every N seconds.
ko: N초마다 폭발을 반복합니다.

en: Infinite
ko: 무한

en: Used to scale the force applied to this particle system.
ko: 이 파티클 시스템에 가해지는 힘을 스케일하는 데 사용합니다.

en: Randomize force every frame. Only available when using random between two constants or random between two curves.
ko: 매 프레임마다 힘을 랜덤하게 변경합니다. 두 상수 간에 또는 두 커브 간에 랜덤을 사용할 때에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Specifies if the force values are in local space (rotated with the transform) or world space.
ko: 힘 값이 로컬 공간(트랜스폼과 함께 회전)에 있는지 월드 공간에 있는지 지정합니다.

en: Specifies whether the emitter velocity is inherited as a one-shot when a particle is born, always using the current emitter velocity, or using the emitter velocity when the particle was born.
ko: 파티클이 생성될 때 이미터 속도가 한꺼번에 상속되는지, 항상 현재 이미터 속도를 사용하여 상속되는지, 파티클이 생성된 시간의 이미터 속도를 사용하여 상속되는지 지정합니다.

en: Controls the amount of emitter velocity inherited during each particle's lifetime.
ko: 각 파티클의 전체 수명 동안 상속되는 이미터 속도의 양을 설정합니다.

en: Initial
ko: 초기

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: The length of time the Particle System is emitting particles. If the system is looping, this indicates the length of one cycle.
ko: 파티클 시스템에서 파티클을 방출하는 시간 길이. 시스템이 루프하는 경우 한 사이클의 길이를 나타냅니다.

en: Looping
ko: 루핑

en: If true, the emission cycle will repeat after the duration.
ko: 참이면 지속 시간이 종료된 후에 이미션 사이클이 반복됩니다.

en: Prewarm
ko: 예열

en: When played a prewarmed system will be in a state as if it had emitted one loop cycle. Can only be used if the system is looping.
ko: 재생하면 예열된 시스템이 한 루프 사이클을 방출한 것 같은 상태가 됩니다. 시스템이 루프하는 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Delay in seconds that this Particle System will wait before emitting particles. Cannot be used together with a prewarmed looping system.
ko: 파티클 시스템에서 파티클을 방출하기까지 기다리는 시간(초). 예열된 루핑 시스템과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Max Particles
ko: 최대 파티클

en: The number of particles in the system will be limited by this number. Emission will be temporarily halted if this is reached.
ko: 시스템의 파티클 수가 이 수로 제한됩니다. 이 값에 도달하면 이미션이 일시적으로 중단됩니다.

en: Start Lifetime
ko: 시작 수명

en: Start lifetime in seconds, particle will die when its lifetime reaches 0.
ko: 시작 수명(초). 수명이 0이 되면 파티클이 소멸합니다.

en: Start Speed
ko: 시작 속력

en: The start speed of particles, applied in the starting direction.
ko: 파티클의 시작 속력. 시작 방향에 적용됩니다.

en: The start color of particles.
ko: 파티클의 시작 컬러.

en: 3D Start Size
ko: 3D 시작 크기

en: If enabled, you can control the size separately for each axis.
ko: 활성화하면 각 축마다 크기를 별도로 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Start Size
ko: 시작 크기

en: The start size of particles.
ko: 파티클의 시작 크기.

en: 3D Start Rotation
ko: 3D 시작 회전

en: If enabled, you can control the rotation separately for each axis.
ko: 활성화하면 각 축마다 회전을 별도로 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Start Rotation
ko: 시작 회전

en: The start rotation of particles in degrees.
ko: 파티클의 시작 회전(도 단위).

en: Randomize Rotation
ko: 회전 랜덤화

en: Cause some particles to spin in the opposite direction. (Set between 0 and 1, where a higher value causes more to flip)
ko: 일부 파티클이 반대 방향으로 회전하게 합니다. (0과 1사이로 설정하고, 값이 높을수록 더 많이 플립됩니다)

en: Play On Awake*
ko: 활성 상태일 때 재생*

en: If enabled, the system will start playing automatically. Note that this setting is shared between all Particle Systems in the current particle effect.
ko: 활성화하면 시스템이 자동으로 재생을 시작합니다. 이 설정은 현재 파티클 내의 모든 파티클 시스템에 적용됩니다.

en: Scales the gravity defined in Physics Manager
ko: 물리 관리자에서 정의된 중력을 스케일합니다.

en: Scaling Mode
ko: 스케일 모드

en: Use the combined scale from our entire hierarchy, just this local particle node, or only apply scale to the shape module.
ko: 전체 계층 구조의 결합 스케일을 사용할지, 로컬 파티클 노드만 사용할지, 스케일을 셰이프 모듈에만 적용할지 설정합니다.

en: Simulation Space
ko: 시뮬레이션 공간

en: Makes particle positions simulate in world, local or custom space. In local space they stay relative to their own Transform, and in custom space they are relative to the custom Transform.
ko: 파티클 포지션을 월드, 로컬, 커스텀 공간에서 시뮬레이션하도록 설정합니다. 로컬 공간에서는 트랜스폼을 기준으로 하고, 커스텀 공간에서는 커스텀 트랜스폼을 기준으로 합니다.

en: Custom Simulation Space
ko: 커스텀 시뮬레이션 공간

en: Makes particle positions simulate relative to a custom Transform component.
ko: 커스텀 Transform 컴포넌트를 기준으로 파티클 포지션을 시뮬레이션하도록 설정합니다.

en: Simulation Speed
ko: 시뮬레이션 속력

en: Scale the playback speed of the Particle System.
ko: 파티클 시스템의 재생 속도를 스케일합니다.

en: Use either the Delta Time or the Unscaled Delta Time. Useful for playing effects whilst paused.
ko: 델타 시간 또는 스케일되지 않은 델타 시간을 사용합니다. 일시 정지된 동안 효과를 재생하는 데 유용합니다.

en: Auto Random Seed
ko: 자동 랜덤 시드

en: Simulate differently each time the effect is played.
ko: 효과가 재생될 때마다 다르게 시뮬레이션합니다.

en: Randomize the look of the Particle System. Using the same seed will make the Particle System play identically each time. After changing this value, restart the Particle System to see the changes, or check the Resimulate box.
ko: 파티클 시스템의 외양을 랜덤화합니다. 동일한 시드를 사용하면 파티클 시스템이 매번 동일하게 재생됩니다. 이 값을 변경한 후 파티클 시스템을 다시 시작하여 변경 사항을 확인하거나 다시 시뮬레이션 상자를 선택하세요.

en: Emitter Velocity
ko: 이미터 속도

en: When the Particle System is moving, should we use its Transform, or Rigidbody Component, to calculate its velocity?
ko: 파티클 시스템이 이동 중일 때 속도를 계산하기 위해 Transform 컴포넌트와 리지드바디 컴포넌트 중 무엇을 사용할까요?

en: Stop Action
ko: 액션 중지

en: When the Particle System is stopped and all particles have died, should the GameObject automatically disable/destroy itself?
ko: 파티클 시스템이 중지되고 모든 파티클이 소멸되면 게임 오브젝트가 자동으로 비활성화/파괴되나요?

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Destroy
ko: 파괴

en: Callback
ko: 콜백

en: Ratio
ko: 비율

en: Amount of particles that have a light source attached to them.
ko: 광원이 부착된 파티클의 양.

en: Random Distribution
ko: 랜덤 배포

en: Emit lights randomly, or at regular intervals.
ko: 빛을 랜덤하게 발산하거나 주기적으로 발산합니다.

en: Light prefab to be used for spawning particle lights.
ko: 파티클 광원을 스폰하기 위해 사용할 광원 프리팹.

en: Use Particle Color
ko: 파티클 컬러 사용

en: Check the option to multiply the particle color by the light color. Otherwise, only the color of the light is used.
ko: 옵션을 선택하면 파티클 컬러에 광원 컬러를 곱합니다. 선택하지 않으면 광원 컬러가 사용됩니다.

en: Size Affects Range
ko: 크기가 범위에 영향을 미침

en: Multiply the range of the light with the size of the particle.
ko: 광원 범위에 파티클 크기를 곱합니다.

en: Alpha Affects Intensity
ko: 알파가 강도에 영향을 미침

en: Multiply the intensity of the light with the alpha of the particle.
ko: 광원 강도에 파티클의 알파를 곱합니다.

en: Range Multiplier
ko: 범위 멀티플라이어

en: Apply a custom multiplier to the range of the lights.
ko: 광원 범위에 커스텀 멀티플라이어를 적용합니다.

en: Apply a custom multiplier to the intensity of the lights.
ko: 광원 강도에 커스텀 멀티플라이어를 적용합니다.

en: Maximum Lights
ko: 최대 광원

en: Limit the amount of lights the system can create. This module makes it very easy to create lots of lights, which can hurt performance.
ko: 시스템이 생성할 수 있는 광원의 양을 제한합니다. 이 모듈을 사용하면 많은 광원을 매우 쉽게 생성할 수 있어 성능이 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Only point and spot lights are supported on particles.
ko: 점 광원과 스폿 광원만 파티클에서 지원됩니다.

en: Constant
ko: 상수

en: Random Between Two Constants
ko: 두 상수 중 랜덤

en: Random Between Two Curves
ko: 두 커브 중 랜덤

en: Random Between Two Colors
ko: 두 컬러 중 랜덤

en: Random Between Two Gradients
ko: 두 그레디언트 중 랜덤

en: Random Color
ko: 랜덤 컬러

en: Constant Color
ko: 상수 컬러

en: If enabled, you can control the noise separately for each axis.
ko: 활성화하면 각 축마다 노이즈를 별도로 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: How strong the overall noise effect is.
ko: 전체적인 노이즈 효과의 세기.

en: Low values create soft, smooth noise, and high values create rapidly changing noise.
ko: 값이 낮으면 부드럽고 매끄러운 노이즈가 발생하고 값이 높으면 빠르게 변하는 노이즈가 발생합니다.

en: If enabled, strength is proportional to frequency.
ko: 활성화하면 세기가 주파수에 비례합니다.

en: Octaves
ko: 옥타브

en: Layers of noise that combine to produce final noise (Adding octaves increases the performance cost substantially!)
ko: 결합되어 최종 노이즈를 생성하는 노이즈의 레이어(옥타브를 추가하면 성능이 크게 저하됩니다!)

en: Octave Multiplier
ko: 옥타브 멀티플라이어

en: When combining each octave, scale the intensity by this amount.
ko: 각 옥타브를 결합할 때 강도를 스케일하는 양.

en: Octave Scale
ko: 옥타브 스케일

en: When combining each octave, zoom in by this amount.
ko: 각 옥타브를 결합할 때 줌인할 양.

en: Generate 1D, 2D or 3D noise.
ko: 1D, 2D, 3D 노이즈를 생성합니다.

en: Scroll Speed
ko: 스크롤 속력

en: Scroll the noise map over the particle system.
ko: 파티클 시스템에서 노이즈맵을 스크롤합니다.

en: Remap
ko: 다시 매핑

en: Remap the final noise values into a new range.
ko: 최종 노이즈 값을 새로운 범위에 다시 매핑합니다.

en: Position Amount
ko: 포지션 양

en: What proportion of the noise is applied to the particle positions.
ko: 파티클 포지션에 적용되는 노이즈의 비율.

en: Rotation Amount
ko: 회전 양

en: What proportion of the noise is applied to the particle rotations, in degrees per second.
ko: 파티클 회전에 적용되는 노이즈의 비율(초당 도 단위).

en: Size Amount
ko: 크기 양

en: Multiply the size of the particle by a proportion of the noise.
ko: 파티클 크기에 노이즈 비율을 곱합니다.

en: Preview the noise as a texture.
ko: 노이즈의 미리보기를 텍스처로 표시합니다.

en: Preview (Disabled)
ko: 미리보기(사용 안 함)

en: Preview is disabled in multi-object editing mode.
ko: 다중 오브젝트 편집 모드에서는 미리보기가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Remap Curve
ko: 커브 다시 매핑

en: Low (1D)
ko: 낮음(1D)

en: Medium (2D)
ko: 중간(2D)

en: High (3D)
ko: 높음(3D)

en: Defines the render mode of the particle renderer.
ko: 파티클 렌더러의 렌더링 모드를 정의합니다.

en: Defines the material used to render particles.
ko: 파티클을 렌더링하는 데 사용하는 머티리얼을 정의합니다.

en: Trail Material
ko: 트레일 머티리얼

en: Defines the material used to render particle trails.
ko: 파티클 트레일을 렌더링하는 데 사용하는 머티리얼을 정의합니다.

en: Defines the mesh that will be rendered as particle.
ko: 파티클로 렌더링할 메시를 정의합니다.

en: Min Particle Size
ko: 최소 파티클 크기

en: How small is a particle allowed to be on screen at least? 1 is entire viewport. 0.5 is half viewport.
ko: 화면에 표시할 수 있는 파티클의 최소 크기. 1은 전체 뷰포트이고 0.5는 뷰포트의 절반입니다.

en: Max Particle Size
ko: 최대 파티클 크기

en: How large is a particle allowed to be on screen at most? 1 is entire viewport. 0.5 is half viewport.
ko: 화면에 표시할 수 있는 파티클의 최대 크기. 1은 전체 뷰포트이고 0.5는 뷰포트의 절반입니다.

en: Camera Scale
ko: 카메라 스케일

en: How much the camera speed is factored in when determining particle stretching.
ko: 파티클 늘이기를 결정할 때 카메라 속력이 감안되는 정도.

en: Speed Scale
ko: 속력 스케일

en: Defines the length of the particle compared to its speed.
ko: 파티클의 길이를 속력에 대해 상대적으로 정의합니다.

en: Length Scale
ko: 길이 스케일

en: Defines the length of the particle compared to its width.
ko: 파티클의 길이를 너비에 대해 상대적으로 정의합니다.

en: Sorting Fudge
ko: 정렬 퍼지

en: Lower the number and most likely these particles will appear in front of other transparent objects, including other particles.
ko: 작은 숫자를 입력하면 파티클이 다른 투명한 오브젝트(다른 파티클 포함) 앞에 나타납니다.

en: Sort Mode
ko: 정렬 모드

en: The draw order of particles can be sorted by distance, oldest in front, or youngest in front.
ko: 거리별, 오래된 파티클을 앞으로, 새 파티클을 앞으로의 순서로 파티클 드로우 순서를 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Set whether the rotation of the particles is defined in Screen or World space.
ko: 파티클의 회전이 화면 공간과 월드 공간 중 어디에서 정의되는지 설정합니다.

en: Only opaque materials cast shadows
ko: 불투명한 머티리얼만 그림자를 드리웁니다

en: Only opaque materials receive shadows
ko: 불투명한 머티리얼만 그림자를 받습니다

en: Specifies whether the Particle System renders 'Per Object Motion', 'Camera Motion', or 'No Motion' vectors to the Camera Motion Vector Texture. Note that there is no built-in support for Per-Particle Motion.
ko: 파티클 시스템이 '오브젝트별 모션', '카메라 모션', '모션 없음' 중 어느 벡터를 카메라 모션 벡터 텍스처에 렌더링할지 지정합니다. 파티클별 모션에 대한 지원은 내장되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Normal Direction
ko: 노멀 방향

en: Value between 0.0 and 1.0. If 1.0 is used, normals will point towards camera. If 0.0 is used, normals will point out in the corner direction of the particle.
ko: 0.0과 1.0 사이의 값. 1.0으로 설정하면 노멀이 카메라를 향합니다. 0.0으로 설정하면 노멀이 파티클의 모서리 방향을 향합니다.

en: Name of the Renderer's sorting layer.
ko: 렌더러 정렬 레이어의 이름.

en: Render Alignment
ko: 렌더 맞춤

en: Specifies if the particles will face the camera, align to world axes, or stay local to the system's transform.
ko: 파티클이 카메라를 향할지, 월드 축에 맞춰질지, 시스템 트랜스폼에 로컬로 유지될지 지정합니다.

en: Applies an offset to the pivot of particles, as a multiplier of its size.
ko: 파티클의 피벗에 오프셋을 크기 멀티플라이어로 적용합니다.

en: Visualize Pivot
ko: 피벗 시각화

en: Render the pivot positions of the particles.
ko: 파티클의 피벗 포지션을 렌더링합니다.

en: Custom Vertex Streams
ko: 커스텀 버텍스 스트림

en: Choose whether to send custom particle data to the shader.
ko: 커스텀 파티클 데이터를 셰이더에 보낼지 선택합니다.

en: Use GPU Instancing on platforms where it is supported, and when using shaders that contain a Procedural Instancing pass (#pragma instancing_options procedural).
ko: GPU 인스턴싱을 지원하는 플랫폼에서 사용하고 절차적 인스턴스화 패스(#pragma instancing_options procedural)가 포함된 셰이더를 사용할 때 사용합니다.

en: Masking
ko: 마스킹

en: Defines the masking behavior of the particles. See Sprite Masking documentation for more details.
ko: 파티클의 마스킹 동작을 정의합니다. 자세한 내용은 스프라이트 마스킹 문서를 참조하세요.

en: Stretched Billboard
ko: 늘인 빌보드

en: Horizontal Billboard
ko: 수평 빌보드

en: Vertical Billboard
ko: 수직 빌보드

en: By Distance
ko: 거리별

en: Oldest in Front
ko: 이전 것을 맨 앞으로

en: Youngest in Front
ko: 최근 것을 맨 앞으로

en: View
ko: 뷰

en: Facing
ko: 바라보기

en: Camera Motion Only
ko: 카메라 모션만

en: Per Object Motion
ko: 오브젝트별 모션

en: Force No Motion
ko: 강제 모션 없음

en: No Masking
ko: 마스킹하지 않음

en: Visible Inside Mask
ko: 마스크 내부 표시

en: Visible Outside Mask
ko: 마스크 외부 표시

en: Using Align to Direction in the Shape Module forces the system to be rendered using Local Render Alignment.
ko: 셰이프 모듈에서 [방향에 맞춤]을 사용하면 시스템이 로컬 렌더 맞춤을 사용하여 강제로 렌더링됩니다.

en: Maps the speed to a value along the curve, when using one of the curve modes.
ko: 커브 모드 중 하나를 사용하는 경우 커브를 따라 속력을 값에 매핑합니다.

en: Controls the angular velocity of each particle based on its speed.
ko: 각 파티클의 속력에 기반하여 파티클의 각속력을 설정합니다.

en: If enabled, you can control the angular velocity limit separately for each axis.
ko: 활성화하면 각 축마다 각속도 제한을 별도로 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Controls the angular velocity of each particle during its lifetime.
ko: 각 파티클의 전체 수명에 걸친 파티클의 각속도를 설정합니다.

en: Defines the shape of the volume from which particles can be emitted, and the direction of the start velocity.
ko: 파티클이 방출되는 볼륨의 모양과 시작 속도의 방향을 정의합니다.

en: Radius of the shape.
ko: 모양의 반지름.

en: Radius Thickness
ko: 반지름 두께

en: Control the thickness of the spawn volume, from 0 to 1.
ko: 스폰 볼륨의 두께를 0과 1 사이로 설정합니다.

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: Angle of the cone.
ko: 원뿔의 각도.

en: Length of the cone.
ko: 원뿔의 길이.

en: Box Thickness
ko: 상자 두께

en: When using shell/edge modes, control the thickness of the spawn volume, from 0 to 1.
ko: 셀/가장자리 모드를 사용하는 경우 스폰 볼륨의 두께를 0과 1 사이로 설정합니다.

en: Generate particles from vertices, edges or triangles.
ko: 버텍스, 가장자리, 삼각형으로부터 파티클을 생성합니다.

en: Mesh that the particle system will emit from.
ko: 파티클 시스템이 방출되는 메시.

en: MeshRenderer that the particle system will emit from.
ko: 파티클 시스템이 방출되는 메시 렌더러.

en: SkinnedMeshRenderer that the particle system will emit from.
ko: 파티클 시스템이 방출되는 스킨드 메시 렌더러.

en: Single Material
ko: 단일 머티리얼

en: Only emit from a specific material of the mesh.
ko: 메시의 특정 머티리얼에서만 방출합니다.

en: Use Mesh Colors
ko: 메시 컬러 사용

en: Modulate particle color with mesh vertex colors, or if they don't exist, use the shader color property "_Color" or "_TintColor" from the material. Does not read texture colors.
ko: 파티클 컬러를 메시 버텍스 컬러로 바꾸거나 머티리얼에서 "_Color" 또는 "_TintColor" 셰이더 컬러 프로퍼티를 사용합니다. 텍스처 컬러를 읽지 않습니다.

en: Normal Offset
ko: 노멀 오프셋

en: Offset particle spawn positions along the mesh normal.
ko: 메시 노멀을 따라 파티클 스폰 포지션을 오프셋합니다.

en: Align To Direction
ko: 방향에 맞춤

en: Automatically align particles based on their initial direction of travel.
ko: 파티클의 최초 이동 방향에 기반하여 파티클을 자동으로 맞춥니다.

en: Randomize Direction
ko: 방향 랜덤화

en: Randomize the emission direction.
ko: 방출 방향을 랜덤하게 변경합니다.

en: Spherize Direction
ko: 방향 구형화

en: Spherize the emission direction.
ko: 방출 방향을 구 모양으로 만듭니다.

en: Randomize Position
ko: 포지션 랜덤화

en: Randomize the starting positions.
ko: 시작 포지션을 랜덤하게 설정합니다.

en: Emit from:
ko: 방출 소스:

en: Specifies from where particles are emitted.
ko: 파티클이 어디서 방출되는지 지정합니다.

en: Donut Radius
ko: 도넛 반지름

en: The radius of the donut. Used to control the thickness of the ring.
ko: 도넛의 반지름. 링 두께를 설정하는 데 사용합니다.

en: Translate the emission shape.
ko: 이미션 모양을 이동합니다.

en: Rotate the emission shape.
ko: 이미션 모양을 회전합니다.

en: Scale the emission shape.
ko: 이미션 모양을 스케일합니다.

en: Sphere
ko: 구체

en: Hemisphere
ko: 반구

en: Cone
ko: 원뿔

en: Donut
ko: 도넛

en: Circle
ko: 원

en: Edge
ko: 가장자리

en: Shell
ko: 셸

en: Base
ko: 베이스

en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형

en: Random
ko: 랜덤

en: Ping-Pong
ko: 핑퐁

en: Burst Spread
ko: 폭발 스프레드

en: To use mesh colors, your source mesh must either provide vertex colors, or its shader must contain a color property named "_Color" or "_TintColor".
ko: 메시 컬러를 사용하려면 소스 메시에서 버텍스 컬러를 제공하거나 셰이더에 이름이 "_Color" 또는 "_TintColor"인 컬러 프로퍼티가 있어야 합니다.

en: Remaps speed in the defined range to a size.
ko: 정의된 범위의 속력을 크기에 다시 매핑합니다.

en: Controls the size of each particle based on its speed.
ko: 각 파티클의 속력에 기반하여 파티클의 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Controls the size of each particle during its lifetime.
ko: 각 파티클의 전체 수명에 걸친 파티클의 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Create and assign a Particle System as sub emitter
ko: 파티클 시스템을 생성하고 서브 이미터로 할당합니다.

en: Sub emission of particles. This allows each particle to emit particles in another system.
ko: 파티클의 서브 이미션. 이를 통해 각 파티클이 다른 시스템에서 파티클을 방출할 수 있습니다.

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Birth
ko: 탄생

en: Death
ko: 소멸

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Select how trails are generated on the particles.
ko: 파티클에서 트레일이 생성되는 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Choose what proportion of particles will receive a trail.
ko: 트레일을 수신할 파티클의 비율을 선택합니다.

en: Lifetime
ko: 수명

en: How long each trail will last, relative to the life of the particle.
ko: 파티클의 수명을 기준으로 한 각 트레일의 존속 기간.

en: Minimum Vertex Distance
ko: 최소 버텍스 거리

en: The minimum distance each trail can travel before adding a new vertex.
ko: 새 버텍스를 추가하기 전에 각 트레일이 이동할 수 있는 최소 거리.

en: World Space
ko: 월드 공간

en: Trail points will be dropped in world space, even if the particle system is simulating in local space.
ko: 파티클 시스템이 로컬 공간에서 시뮬레이션되는 경우에도 트레일 포인트가 월드 공간에 드롭됩니다.

en: Die with Particles
ko: 파티클과 함께 소멸

en: The trails will disappear when their owning particles die.
ko: 트레일의 파티클이 소멸하면 트레일도 사라집니다.

en: Size affects Width
ko: 크기가 너비에 영향을 미침

en: The trails will use the particle size to control their width.
ko: 트레일의 너비가 파티클 크기에 따라 설정됩니다.

en: Size affects Lifetime
ko: 크기가 수명에 영향을 미침

en: The trails will use the particle size to control their lifetime.
ko: 트레일의 수명이 파티클 크기에 따라 설정됩니다.

en: Inherit Particle Color
ko: 파티클 컬러 상속

en: The trails will use the particle color as their base color.
ko: 파티클 컬러가 트레일의 기본 컬러로 사용됩니다.

en: The color of the trails during the lifetime of the particle they are attached to.
ko: 트레일에 부착된 파티클의 전체 수명 동안 트레일이 표시하는 컬러.

en: Width over Trail
ko: 트레일 전체 너비

en: Select a width for the trail from its start to end vertex.
ko: 트레일 시작부터 끝 버텍스까지의 너비를 선택합니다.

en: Color over Trail
ko: 트레일 전체 컬러

en: Select a color for the trail from its start to end vertex.
ko: 트레일이 시작부터 끝 버텍스까지 표시되는 컬러를 선택합니다.

en: Ribbon Count
ko: 리본 개수

en: Select how many ribbons to render throughout the Particle System.
ko: 전체 파티클 시스템에 걸쳐 렌더링할 리본 개수를 선택합니다.

en: Split Sub Emitter Ribbons
ko: 하위 이미터 리본 분할

en: When used on a sub emitter, ribbons will connect particles from each parent particle independently.
ko: 서브 이미터에 사용하면 리본이 각 부모 파티클의 파티클을 개별적으로 연결합니다.

en: Ribbon
ko: 리본

en: Stretch
ko: 늘이기

en: Tile
ko: 타일

en: Colliders
ko: 콜라이더

en: The list of collision shapes to use for the trigger.
ko: 트리거에 사용할 충돌 모양의 목록.

en: Create a GameObject containing a sphere collider and assigns it to the list.
ko: 스피어 콜라이더가 포함된 게임 오브젝트를 생성하고 목록에 할당합니다.

en: Inside
ko: 내부

en: What to do for particles that are inside the collision volume.
ko: 충돌 볼륨 안에 있는 파티클에 수행할 작업입니다.

en: Outside
ko: 외부

en: What to do for particles that are outside the collision volume.
ko: 충돌 볼륨 밖에 있는 파티클에 수행할 작업입니다.

en: Enter
ko: 진입

en: Triggered once when particles enter the collison volume.
ko: 파티클이 충돌 볼륨에 들어가면 트리거됩니다.

en: Triggered once when particles leave the collison volume.
ko: 파티클이 충돌 볼륨에서 나오면 트리거됩니다.

en: Kill
ko: 소멸

en: Animation frames can either be specified on a regular grid texture, or as a list of Sprites.
ko: 애니메이션 프레임을 일반 그리드 텍스처 또는 스프라이트의 목록으로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Frame over Time
ko: 시간에 따른 프레임

en: Controls the uv animation frame of each particle over its lifetime. On the horisontal axis you will find the lifetime. On the vertical axis you will find the sheet index.
ko: 각 파티클의 수명에 따라 UV 애니메이션 프레임을 조절합니다. 수평 축에 수명이 표시됩니다. 수직 축에 시트 인덱스가 표시됩니다.

en: Phase the animation, so it starts on a frame other than 0.
ko: 0이 아닌 다른 프레임에서 시작하도록 애니메이션을 조절합니다.

en: Tiles
ko: 타일

en: Defines the tiling of the texture.
ko: 텍스처의 타일링을 정의합니다.

en: Specifies the animation type: Whole Sheet or Single Row. Whole Sheet will animate over the whole texture sheet from left to right, top to bottom. Single Row will animate a single row in the sheet from left to right.
ko: 애니메이션 타입을 전체 시트 또는 단일 행 중에서 지정합니다. 전체 시트로 지정하면 전체 텍스처 시트에 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로, 위에서 아래로 애니메이션이 적용됩니다. 단일 행으로 지정하면 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 한 행에만 애니메이션이 적용됩니다.

en: Random Row
ko: 랜덤 행

en: If enabled, the animated row will be chosen randomly.
ko: 활성화하면 애니메이션화된 행이 무작위로 선택됩니다.

en: Row
ko: 행

en: The row in the sheet which will be played.
ko: 시트에서 재생할 행.

en: The list of Sprites to be played.
ko: 재생할 스프라이트의 목록.

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: The frame in the sheet which will be used.
ko: 시트에서 사용될 프레임.

en: Specifies how many times the animation will loop during the lifetime of the particle.
ko: 파티클 수명 동안 애니메이션이 루프될 횟수를 지정합니다.

en: Enabled UV Channels
ko: 활성화된 UV 채널

en: Specifies which UV channels will be animated.
ko: 애니메이션화할 UV 채널을 지정합니다.

en: Flip U
ko: 플립 U

en: Cause some particle texture mapping to be flipped horizontally. (Set between 0 and 1, where a higher value causes more to flip)
ko: 일부 파티클 텍스처 매핑을 수평으로 플립합니다. (0과 1사이로 설정하고, 값이 높을수록 더 많이 플립됩니다)

en: Flip V
ko: 플립 V

en: Cause some particle texture mapping to be flipped vertically. (Set between 0 and 1, where a higher value causes more to flip)
ko: 일부 파티클 텍스처 매핑을 수직으로 플립합니다. (0과 1사이로 설정하고, 값이 높을수록 더 많이 플립됩니다)

en: Whole Sheet
ko: 전체 시트

en: Single Row
ko: 단일 행

en: Speed Modifier
ko: 속도 조절기

en: Multiply the particle speed by this value
ko: 파티클 속력에 이 값을 곱합니다.

en: Connection Status
ko: 연결 상태

en: Emulation Mode
ko: 에뮬레이션 모드

en: Room
ko: 룸

en: Gesture Hand
ko: 제스처 손

en: Remote Machine
ko: 원격 머신

en: Enable Video
ko: 비디오 사용

en: Enable Audio
ko: 오디오 사용

en: Max Bitrate (kbps)
ko: 최대 비트레이트(kbps)

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Remote to Device
ko: 기기 원격 연결

en: Simulate in Editor
ko: 에디터에서 시뮬레이션

en: DefaultRoom
ko: 기본 룸

en: Bedroom1
ko: 침실1

en: Bedroom2
ko: 침실2

en: GreatRoom
ko: 그레이트룸

en: LivingRoom
ko: 거실

en: Holographic
ko: 홀로그램

en: Record
ko: 기록

en: Record profiling information
ko: 프로파일링 정보 기록

en: Show render target #0
ko: 렌더 타겟 표시 #0

en: Show render target #1
ko: 렌더 타겟 표시 #1

en: Show render target #2
ko: 렌더 타겟 표시 #2

en: Show render target #3
ko: 렌더 타겟 표시 #3

en: Show render target #4
ko: 렌더 타겟 표시 #4

en: Show render target #5
ko: 렌더 타겟 표시 #5

en: Show render target #6
ko: 렌더 타겟 표시 #6

en: Show render target #7
ko: 렌더 타겟 표시 #7

en: Show depth buffer
ko: 뎁스 버퍼 표시

en: Show all (RGB) color channels
ko: 모든 컬러(RGB) 채널 표시

en: Show red channel only
ko: 빨간색 채널만 표시

en: Show green channel only
ko: 녹색 채널만 표시

en: Show blue channel only
ko: 파란색 채널만 표시

en: Show alpha channel only
ko: 알파 채널만 표시

en: Which render target color channels to show
ko: 표시할 렌더 타겟 컬러 채널

en: Levels
ko: 레벨

en: Render target display black/white intensity levels
ko: 렌더링 타겟 표시 흑/백 강도 수준

en: Click to select shader
ko: 클릭하여 셰이더 선택

en: Click to copy shader and keywords text to clipboard.
ko: 클릭하여 셰이더 및 키워드 텍스트를 클립보드에 복사

en: Frame Debug
ko: 프레임 디버그

en: Copy value
ko: 값 복사

en: Why this draw call can't be batched with the previous one
ko: 해당 드로우 콜을 이전 드로우 콜과 배칭할 수 없는 이유

en: Go back one frame
ko: 한 프레임 뒤로 이동

en: Go one frame forwards
ko: 한 프레임 앞으로 이동

en: Maximum Cache Size (GB)
ko: 최대 캐시 크기(GB)

en: The size of the local asset cache server folder will be kept below this maximum value.
ko: 로컬 에셋 캐시 서버 폴더의 크기가 이 최대값 미만으로 유지됩니다.

en: Custom cache location
ko: 커스텀 캐시 위치

en: Specify the local asset cache server folder location.
ko: 로컬 에셋 캐시 서버 폴더 위치를 지정합니다.

en: Cache Folder Location
ko: 캐시 폴더 위치

en: The local asset cache server folder is shared between all projects.
ko: 로컬 에셋 캐시 서버 폴더를 모든 프로젝트에서 공유합니다.

en: Check Cache Size
ko: 캐시 크기 확인

en: Check the size of the local asset cache server - can take a while
ko: 로컬 에셋 캐시 서버의 크기를 확인합니다. 시간이 다소 소요됩니다

en: Clean Cache
ko: 캐시 지우기

en: Browse for local asset cache server location
ko: 로컬 에셋 캐시 서버 위치 찾아보기

en: Cache size is unknown
ko: 캐시 크기를 알 수 없습니다

en: Some settings will not take effect until you restart Unity.
ko: Unity를 다시 시작할 때까지 일부 설정이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: The size of the GI Cache folder will be kept below this maximum value when possible. A background job will periodically clean up the oldest unused files.
ko: GI 캐시 폴더의 크기를 되도록 최대값 미만으로 유지합니다. 백그라운드 작업을 통해 가장 오래된 미사용 파일부터 주기적으로 삭제합니다.

en: Specify the GI Cache folder location.
ko: GI 캐시 폴더 위치를 지정합니다.

en: The GI Cache folder is shared between all projects.
ko: GI 캐시 폴더를 모든 프로젝트에서 공유합니다.

en: Cache compression
ko: 캐시 압축

en: Use fast realtime compression for the GI cache files to reduce the size of generated data. Disable it and clean the cache if you need access to the raw data generated by Enlighten.
ko: 생성되는 데이터의 크기를 줄이기 위해 GI 캐시 파일에 고속 실시간 압축을 사용합니다. 인라이튼이 생성한 원시 데이터에 접근하려면 옵션을 비활성화한 후 캐시를 삭제하세요.

en: Max Sprite Atlas Cache Size (GB)
ko: 최대 스프라이트 아틀라스 캐시 크기(GB)

en: The size of the Sprite Atlas Cache folder will be kept below this maximum value when possible. Change requires Editor restart
ko: 가능한 경우 스프라이트 아틀라스 캐시 폴더의 크기가 이 최대값 미만으로 유지됩니다. 변경 사항을 적용하려면 에디터를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Unity Preferences
ko: Unity 환경 설정

en: MonoDevelop (built-in)
ko: MonoDevelop(내장)

en: Open by file extension
ko: 파일 확장자별로 열기

en: Auto Refresh
ko: 자동 새로고침

en: Load Previous Project on Startup
ko: 시작 시 이전 프로젝트 로드

en: Compress Assets on Import
ko: 임포트 시 에셋 압축

en: OS X Color Picker
ko: OS X 컬러 피커

en: Disable Editor Analytics (Pro Only)
ko: 에디터 애널리틱스 사용 안 함(Pro에만 해당)

en: Show Asset Store search hits
ko: 에셋 스토어 검색 결과 표시

en: Verify Saving Assets
ko: 에셋 저장 확인

en: Editor Skin
ko: 에디터 스킨

en: Personal
ko: 퍼스널

en: Professional
ko: 프로페셔널

en: Enable Alpha Numeric Sorting
ko: 영숫자순 정렬 사용

en: Download MonoDevelop Installer
ko: MonoDevelop 설치 프로그램 다운로드

en: Add .unityproj's to .sln
ko: .unityproj 파일을 .sln 파일에 추가

en: Editor Attaching
ko: 에디터 연결

en: Changing this setting requires a restart to take effect.
ko: 이 설정을 변경한 후 적용하려면 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Revision Control Diff/Merge
ko: 리비전 제어 차이/병합

en: External Script Editor
ko: 외부 스크립트 에디터

en: Image application
ko: 이미지 애플리케이션

en: Use Defaults
ko: 기본값 사용

en: Cache settings can't be changed while lightmapping is being computed.
ko: 라이트 맵을 연산하는 동안에는 캐시 설정을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Browse for GI Cache location
ko: GI 캐시 위치 찾아보기

en: Cache size is
ko: 캐시 크기

en: Please wait...
ko: 기다려 주세요...

en: Editor Language(Experimental)
ko: 에디터 언어(실험 단계)

en: Editor language
ko: 에디터 언어

en: Auto Refresh must be set when using Collaboration feature.
ko: 콜라보레이션 기능을 사용할 때에는 자동 새로고침을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Create New Library
ko: 새 라이브러리 생성

en: Preferences Folder
ko: 선호 폴더

en: Project Folder
ko: 프로젝트 폴더

en: New
ko: 신규

en: Move To First
ko: 처음으로 이동

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Small Grid
ko: 작은 그리드

en: Large Grid
ko: 큰 그리드

en: Small List
ko: 작은 목록

en: Large List
ko: 큰 목록

en: Create New Library...
ko: 새 라이브러리 생성...

en: Add Factory Presets To Current Library
ko: 현재 라이브러리에 공장 프리셋 추가

en: Reveal Current Library Location
ko: 현재 라이브러리 위치 표시

en: Light Explorer
ko: 광원 탐색기

en: Static Emissives
ko: 정적 이미시브

en: Auto Generate
ko: 자동 생성

en: Automatically generates lighting data in the Scene when any changes are made to the lighting systems.
ko: 조명 시스템에 변경 사항이 적용되면 씬에 조명 데이터가 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Generate Lighting
ko: 조명 생성

en: Generates the lightmap data for the current master scene.  This lightmap data (for realtime and baked global illumination) is stored in the GI Cache. For GI Cache settings see the Preferences panel.
ko: 현재 마스터 씬에 라이트맵 데이터를 생성합니다. 이 라이트맵 데이터(실시간 및 베이크된 전역 조명)는 GI 캐시에 저장됩니다. GI 캐시 설정은 환경 설정 패널을 확인하세요.

en: Global Maps
ko: 전역 맵

en: Object Maps
ko: 오브젝트 맵

en: Multiplier for indirect lighting. Use with care.
ko: 간접 조명에 대한 멀티플라이어. 주의해서 사용하세요.

en: Update Threshold
ko: 업데이트 임계값

en: Threshold for updating realtime GI. A lower value causes more frequent updates (default 1.0).
ko: 실시간 GI를 업데이트하는 임계값. 값이 낮으면 업데이트가 더 자주 수행됩니다(기본값은 1.0).

en: Controls the amount of light bounced between surfaces by intensifying the albedo of materials in the scene. Increasing this draws the albedo value towards white for indirect light computation. The default value is physically accurate.
ko: 씬에서 머티리얼의 알베도를 증폭시켜 표면 간에 바운스되는 광원의 양을 설정합니다. 이 값을 높이면 간접 광원 계산에서 알베도 값이 흰색으로 이동합니다. 기본값은 물리적으로 정확합니다.

en: Indirect Intensity
ko: 간접 강도

en: Controls the brightness of indirect light stored in realtime and baked lightmaps. A value above 1.0 will increase the intensity of indirect light while a value less than 1.0 will reduce indirect light intensity.
ko: 실시간 및 베이크된 라이트맵에 저장된 간접광의 밝기를 조절합니다. 값이 1.0 이상이면 간접광의 강도가 증가하고, 1.0 미만이면 간접광의 강도가 감소합니다.

en: Directional Mode
ko: 방향성 모드

en: Controls whether baked and realtime lightmaps will store directional lighting information from the lighting environment. Options are Directional and Non-Directional.
ko: 베이크된 라이트맵 및 실시간 라이트맵에 조명 환경에서 전송된 방향광 정보를 저장할지 설정합니다. 방향성과 무방향성 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Realtime Lighting
ko: 실시간 조명

en: Precompute Realtime indirect lighting for realtime lights and static objects. In this mode realtime lights, ambient lighting, materials of static objects (including emission) will generate indirect lighting at runtime. Only static objects are blocking and bouncing light, dynamic objects receive indirect lighting via light probes.
ko: 실시간 광원 및 정적 오브젝트에 대해 실시간 간접 조명을 미리 계산합니다. 이 모드에서는 실시간 광원, 주변광, 정적 오브젝트 머티리얼(이미션 포함)이 런타임 시점에 간접 조명을 생성합니다. 정적 오브젝트만 빛을 차단하고 바운스하며, 동적 오브젝트는 라이트 프로브를 통해 간접 조명을 받습니다.

en: Mixed Lighting
ko: 혼합 조명

en: Bake Global Illumination for mixed lights and static objects. May bake both direct and/or indirect lighting based on settings. Only static objects are blocking and bouncing light, dynamic objects receive baked lighting via light probes.
ko: 혼합 광원과 정적 오브젝트의 전역 조명을 베이크합니다. 설정에 따라 직접 조명이나 간접 조명을 모두 베이크할 수 있습니다. 정적 오브젝트만 빛을 차단하고 바운스하며, 동적 오브젝트는 라이트 프로브를 통해 베이크된 조명을 받습니다.

en: Lightmapping Settings
ko: 라이트매핑 설정

en: Settings that apply to both Global Illumination modes (Precomputed Realtime and Baked).
ko: 두 전역 조명 모드(미리 계산된 실시간 및 베이크된 GI)에 모두 적용되는 설정.

en: Concurrent Jobs
ko: 동시 작업

en: The amount of simultaneously scheduled jobs.
ko: 동시에 예약된 작업의 양.

en: Force White Albedo
ko: 강제 흰색 알베도

en: Force white albedo during lighting calculations.
ko: 조명을 계산할 때 강제로 흰색 알베도를 사용합니다.

en: Force Updates
ko: 강제 업데이트

en: Force continuous updates of runtime indirect lighting calculations.
ko: 런타임 간접 조명 계산 업데이트를 연속적으로 적용합니다.

en: Indirect Resolution
ko: 간접 해상도

en: Sets the resolution in texels that are used per unit for objects being lit by indirect lighting. The larger the value, the more significant the impact will be on the time it takes to bake the lighting.
ko: 간접 조명에서 빛을 받는 오브젝트에 사용되는 유닛당 텍셀 단위로 해상도를 설정합니다. 값이 클수록 조명을 베이크하는 데 소요되는 시간에 미치는 영향이 큽니다.

en: Lightmap Resolution
ko: 라이트맵 해상도

en: Sets the resolution in texels that are used per unit for objects being lit by baked global illumination. Larger values will result in increased time to calculate the baked lighting.
ko: 베이크된 전역 조명에서 빛을 받는 오브젝트에 사용되는 유닛당 텍셀 단위로 해상도를 설정합니다. 값이 클수록 베이크된 조명을 계산하는 데 더 많은 시간이 소요됩니다.

en: Lightmap Padding
ko: 라이트맵 패딩

en: Sets the separation in texels between shapes in the baked lightmap.
ko: 베이크된 라이트맵의 모양 간 분리 간격을 텍셀 단위로 설정합니다.

en: Lightmap Size
ko: 라이트맵 크기

en: Sets the resolution of the full lightmap Texture in pixels. Values are squared, so a setting of 1024 will produce a 1024x1024 pixel sized lightmap.
ko: 전체 라이트맵 텍스처의 해상도를 픽셀 단위로 설정합니다. 값은 제곱되므로 1024로 설정하면 크기가 1024x1024 픽셀인 라이트맵이 생성됩니다.

en: Compress Lightmaps
ko: 라이트맵 압축

en: Controls whether the baked lightmap is compressed or not. When enabled, baked lightmaps are compressed to reduce required storage space but some artifacting may be present due to compression.
ko: 베이크된 라이트맵의 압축 여부를 설정합니다. 활성화하면 베이크된 라이트맵이 압축되어 필요한 스토리지가 줄어들지만 압축으로 인해 결함이 다소 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Ambient Occlusion
ko: 앰비언트 오클루전

en: Specifies whether to include ambient occlusion or not in the baked lightmap result. Enabling this results in simulating the soft shadows that occur in cracks and crevices of objects when light is reflected onto them.
ko: 베이크된 라이트맵 결과에 앰비언트 오클루전을 포함시킬지 지정합니다. 활성화하면 오브젝트에 빛이 반사될 때 균열 부분과 갈라진 틈에 생기는 부드러운 그림자가 시뮬레이션됩니다.

en: Indirect Contribution
ko: 간접 기여

en: Adjusts the contrast of ambient occlusion applied to indirect lighting. The larger the value, the more contrast is applied to the ambient occlusion for indirect lighting.
ko: 간접 조명에 적용되는 앰비언트 오클루전의 콘트라스트를 설정합니다. 값이 클수록 간접 조명의 앰비언트 오클루전에 콘트라스트가 더 많이 적용됩니다.

en: Direct Contribution
ko: 직접 기여

en: Adjusts the contrast of ambient occlusion applied to the direct lighting. The larger the value is, the more contrast is applied to the ambient occlusion for direct lighting. This effect is not physically accurate.
ko: 직접 조명에 적용되는 앰비언트 오클루전의 콘트라스트를 설정합니다. 값이 클수록 직접 조명의 앰비언트 오클루전에 콘트라스트가 더 많이 적용됩니다. 이 효과는 물리적으로 정확하지 않습니다.

en: Controls how far rays are cast in order to determine if an object is occluded or not. A larger value produces longer rays and contributes more shadows to the lightmap, while a smaller value produces shorter rays that contribute shadows only when objects are very close to one another. A value of 0 casts an infinitely long ray that has no maximum distance.
ko: 오브젝트의 오클루전 여부를 결정하기 위해 광선을 투사하는 거리를 설정합니다. 값이 클수록 긴 광선이 생성되고 라이트맵에 더 많은 그림자가 포함됩니다. 값이 작을수록 짧은 광선이 생성되고 오브젝트가 서로 매우 가까울 때에만 그림자가 생깁니다. 값을 0으로 설정하면 최대 거리가 없는 무한하게 긴 광선이 투사됩니다.

en: Specifies whether the final light bounce of the global illumination calculation is calculated at the same resolution as the baked lightmap. When enabled, visual quality is improved at the cost of additional time required to bake the lighting.
ko: 전역 조명의 최종 광원 바운스 계산이 베이크된 라이트맵과 동일한 해상도로 수행되는지 지정합니다. 활성화하면 화질이 개선되지만, 조명을 베이크하는 데 시간이 더 필요합니다.

en: Ray Count
ko: 광선 개수

en: Controls the number of rays emitted for every final gather point.
ko: 모든 최종 개더 포인트마다 방출되는 광선 수를 설정합니다.

en: Denoising
ko: 노이즈 제거

en: Controls whether a denoising filter is applied to the final gather output.
ko: 노이즈 제거 필터를 마지막 개더 출력에 적용할지 설정합니다.

en: Realtime Shadow Color
ko: 실시간 그림자 컬러

en: The color used for mixing realtime shadows with baked lightmaps in Subtractive lighting mode. The color defines the darkest point of the realtime shadow.
ko: 감산 조명 모드에서 실시간 그림자를 베이크된 라이트맵과 혼합할 때 사용하는 컬러. 이 컬러는 실시간 그림자의 가장 어두운 점을 정의합니다.

en: Lighting Mode
ko: 조명 모드

en: Specifies which Scene lighting mode will be used for all Mixed lights in the Scene. Options are Baked Indirect, Shadowmask and Subtractive.
ko: 씬의 모든 혼합 광원에 사용할 씬 조명 모드를 지정합니다. 베이크된 간접, 섀도우 마스크, 감산 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Controls whether Realtime lights in the Scene contribute indirect light. If enabled, Realtime lights contribute both direct and indirect light. If disabled, Realtime lights only contribute direct light. This can be disabled on a per-light basis in the light component Inspector by setting Indirect Multiplier to 0.
ko: 씬의 실시간 조명이 간접광에 기여하는지 여부를 설정합니다. 활성화하면 실시간 조명이 직접광과 간접광 모두에 기여합니다. 비활성화하면 실시간 조명은 직접광에만 기여합니다. 광원 컴포넌트 인스펙터에서 간접 멀티플라이어를 0으로 설정하여 광원별로 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Lightmapper
ko: 라이트매퍼

en: Specifies which baking system will be used to generate baked lightmaps.
ko: 베이크된 라이트맵을 생성하는 데 사용할 베이킹 시스템을 지정합니다.

en: Sampling
ko: 샘플링

en: How to sample the lightmaps. Auto and adaptive automatically tests for convergence. Auto uses a maximum of 16K samples. Adaptive uses a configurable maximum number of samples. Fixed always uses the set number of samples and does not test for convergence.
ko: 라이트맵을 샘플링하는 방법. 자동 및 적응적으로 설정하면 컨버전스가 있는지 자동으로 검사합니다. 자동으로 설정하면 최대 16,000개 샘플이 사용됩니다. 적응적으로 설정하면 설정 가능한 최대 샘플 수가 사용됩니다. 고정으로 설정하면 항상 설정된 샘플 수가 사용되고 컨버전스가 있는지 검사하지 않습니다.

en: Max Direct Samples
ko: 최대 직접 샘플

en: Maximum number of samples to use for direct lighting.
ko: 직접 조명에 사용할 최대 샘플 개수.

en: Direct Samples
ko: 직접 샘플

en: Controls the number of samples the lightmapper will use for direct lighting calculations. Increasing this value may improve the quality of lightmaps but increases the time required for baking to complete.
ko: 라이트매퍼가 직접 조명을 연산할 때 사용할 샘플 수를 설정합니다. 값을 높이면 라이트맵 품질이 개선될 수 있지만 베이크하는 데 걸리는 시간이 늘어납니다.

en: Max Indirect Samples
ko: 최대 간접 샘플

en: Maximum number of samples to use for indirect lighting.
ko: 간접 조명에 사용할 최대 샘플 개수.

en: Indirect Samples
ko: 간접 샘플

en: Controls the number of samples the lightmapper will use for indirect lighting calculations. Increasing this value may improve the quality of lightmaps but increases the time required for baking to complete.
ko: 라이트매퍼가 간접 조명을 연산할 때 사용할 샘플 수를 설정합니다. 값을 높이면 라이트맵 품질이 개선될 수 있지만 베이크하는 데 걸리는 시간이 늘어납니다.

en: Bounces
ko: 바운스

en: Controls the maximum number of bounces the lightmapper will compute for indirect light.
ko: 라이트매퍼가 간접 조명을 연산할 때 계산할 최대 바운스 수를 설정합니다.

en: Specifies the method used to reduce noise in baked lightmaps. Options are None, Automatic, or Advanced.
ko: 베이크된 라이트맵에서 노이즈를 줄이기 위해 사용하는 방법을 지정합니다. 없음, 자동, 고급 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Specifies the filter kernel used to reduce the amount of noise in baked lightmaps.
ko: 베이크된 라이트맵의 노이즈 양을 줄이는 데 사용할 필터 커널을 지정합니다.

en: Advanced Filter Settings
ko: 고급 필터 설정

en: Show advanced settings to configure filtering on lightmaps.
ko: 라이트맵에 필터링을 설정하는 고급 설정을 표시합니다.

en: Direct Filter
ko: 직접 필터

en: Specifies the filter kernel applied to the direct light stored in the lightmap. Gaussian will blur the lightmap with some loss of detail. A-Trous will reduce noise based on a threshold while maintaining edge detail.
ko: 라이트맵에 저장된 직접광에 적용되는 필터 커널을 지정합니다. 가우시안으로 지정하면 라이트맵에 블러가 적용되어 디테일이 일부 손실됩니다. A-Trous로 지정하면 임계값에 따라 노이즈가 감소하고 에지 디테일이 유지됩니다.

en: Indirect Filter
ko: 간접 필터

en: Specifies the filter kernel applied to the indirect light stored in the lightmap. Gaussian will blur the lightmap with some loss of detail. A-Trous will reduce noise based on a threshold while maintaining edge detail.
ko: 라이트맵에 저장된 간접광에 적용되는 필터 커널을 지정합니다. 가우시안으로 지정하면 라이트맵에 블러가 적용되어 디테일이 일부 손실됩니다. A-Trous로 지정하면 임계값에 따라 노이즈가 감소하고 에지 디테일이 유지됩니다.

en: Ambient Occlusion Filter
ko: 앰비언트 오클루전 필터

en: Specifies the filter kernel applied to the ambient occlusion stored in the lightmap. Gaussian will blur the lightmap with some loss of detail. A-Trous will reduce noise based on a threshold while maintaining edge detail.
ko: 라이트맵에 저장된 앰비언트 오클루전에 적용되는 필터 커널을 지정합니다. 가우시안으로 지정하면 라이트맵에 블러가 적용되어 디테일이 일부 손실됩니다. A-Trous로 지정하면 임계값에 따라 노이즈가 감소하고 에지 디테일이 유지됩니다.

en: Direct Radius
ko: 직접 반지름

en: Controls the radius of the filter for direct light stored in the lightmap. A higher value will increase the strength of the blur, reducing noise from direct light in the lightmap.
ko: 라이트맵에 저장된 직접광 필터의 반지름을 설정합니다. 값이 높을수록 블러 강도가 증가하여 라이트맵의 직접광에서 노이즈가 감소합니다.

en: Indirect Radius
ko: 간접 반지름

en: Controls the radius of the filter for indirect light stored in the lightmap. A higher value will increase the strength of the blur, reducing noise from indirect light in the lightmap.
ko: 라이트맵에 저장된 간접광 필터의 반지름을 설정합니다. 값이 높을수록 블러 강도가 증가하여 라이트맵의 간접광에서 노이즈가 감소합니다.

en: Ambient Occlusion Radius
ko: 앰비언트 오클루전 반지름

en: The radius of the filter for ambient occlusion in the lightmap. A higher radius will increase the blur strength, reducing sampling noise from ambient occlusion in the lightmap.
ko: 라이트맵 내 앰비언트 오클루전 필터의 반지름. 반지름이 클수록 블러 강도가 증가하여 라이트맵의 앰비언트 오클루전에서 샘플링 노이즈가 감소합니다.

en: Direct Sigma
ko: 직접 시그마

en: Controls the threshold of the filter for direct light stored in the lightmap. A higher value will increase the threshold, reducing noise in the direct layer of the lightmap. Too high of a value can cause a loss of detail in the lightmap.
ko: 라이트맵에 저장된 직접광 필터의 임계값을 설정합니다. 값이 높을수록 임계값이 증가하여 라이트맵의 직접 레이어에서 노이즈가 감소합니다. 값이 너무 높으면 라이트맵의 디테일이 저하됩니다.

en: Indirect Sigma
ko: 간접 시그마

en: Controls the threshold of the filter for indirect light stored in the lightmap. A higher value will increase the threshold, reducing noise in the indirect layer of the lightmap. Too high of a value can cause a loss of detail in the lightmap.
ko: 라이트맵에 저장된 간접광 필터의 임계값을 설정합니다. 값이 높을수록 임계값이 증가하여 라이트맵의 간접 레이어에서 노이즈가 감소합니다. 값이 너무 높으면 라이트맵의 디테일이 저하됩니다.

en: Ambient Occlusion Sigma
ko: 앰비언트 오클루전 시그마

en: Controls the threshold of the filter for ambient occlusion stored in the lightmap. A higher value will increase the threshold, reducing noise in the ambient occlusion layer of the lightmap. Too high of a value can cause a loss of detail in the lightmap.
ko: 라이트맵에 저장된 앰비언트 오클루전 필터의 임계값을 설정합니다. 값이 높을수록 임계값이 증가하여 라이트맵의 앰비언트 오클루전 레이어에서 노이즈가 감소합니다. 값이 너무 높으면 라이트맵의 디테일이 저하됩니다.

en: Prioritize View
ko: 뷰에 우선 순위 지정

en: Specifies whether the lightmapper should prioritize baking texels within the scene view. When disabled, objects outside the scene view will have the same priority as those in the scene view.
ko: 라이트매퍼가 씬 뷰 안에서 베이킹 텍셀에 우선 순위를 부여할지 지정합니다. 비활성화하면 씬 뷰 밖에 있는 오브젝트에 씬 뷰 안에 있는 오브젝트와 동일한 우선 순위가 부여됩니다.

en: Non-Directional
ko: 무방향성

en: Baked Indirect
ko: 베이크된 간접

en: Subtractive
ko: 감산

en: Mixed lights provide realtime direct lighting while indirect light is baked into lightmaps and light probes.
ko: 혼합 광원은 간접 광원을 라이트맵과 라이트 프로브에 베이크하는 반면 실시간 직접 조명을 제공합니다.

en: Mixed lights provide baked direct and indirect lighting for static objects. Dynamic objects receive realtime direct lighting and cast shadows on static objects using the main directional light in the scene.
ko: 혼합 광원은 베이크된 직접 조명과 간접 조명을 정적 오브젝트에 제공합니다. 동적 오브젝트는 씬에서 메인 방향광을 이용하여 실시간 직접 조명을 받아 정적 오브젝트에 그림자를 드리웁니다.

en: Mixed lights provide realtime direct lighting. Indirect lighting gets baked into lightmaps and light probes. Shadowmasks and light probes occlusion get generated for baked shadows. The Shadowmask Mode used at run time can be set in the Quality Settings panel.
ko: 혼합 광원은 실시간 직접 조명을 제공합니다. 간접 조명은 라이트맵과 라이트 프로브에 베이크됩니다. 섀도우 마스크와 라이트 프로브 오클루전이 베이크된 그림자에 대해 생성됩니다. 런타임 시점에 사용되는 섀도우 마스크 모드는 품질 설정 패널에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Directional lightmaps cannot be decoded on SM2.0 hardware nor when using GLES2.0. They will fallback to Non-Directional lightmaps.
ko: 방향성 라이트맵은 SM2.0 하드웨어에서 디코딩되지 않습니다. GLES2.0을 사용할 때에도 마찬가지입니다. 무방향성 라이트맵으로 폴백됩니다.

en: Realtime Global Illumination is not supported on SM2.0 hardware nor when using GLES2.0.
ko: 실시간 전역 조명은 SM2.0 하드웨어에서 지원되지 않고 GLES2.0 사용 시에도 지원되지 않습니다.

en: All Baked and Mixed lights in the Scene are currently being overridden to Realtime light modes. Enable Baked Global Illumination to allow the use of Baked and Mixed light modes.
ko: 씬의 모든 베이크된 광원과 혼합 광원이 실시간 광원 모드에서 오버라이드되는 중입니다. 베이크된 전역 조명을 활성화하여 베이크된 광원과 혼합 광원 모드를 사용할 수 있도록 허용하세요.

en: The Lightâs GameObject is active, but the Light component is disabled. These lights have no effect on the Scene.
ko: 게임 오브젝트의 광원은 활성화되지만 광원 컴포넌트는 비활성화됩니다. 광원이 씬에 아무 영향도 미치지 않습니다.

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성화

en: The Lightâs GameObject is inactive. These lights have no effect on the Scene.
ko: 게임 오브젝트의 광원이 비활성화됩니다. 광원이 씬에 아무런 영향도 미치지 않습니다.

en: Update Statistics
ko: 통계 업데이트

en: Turn off to prevent statistics from being updated during play mode to improve performance.
ko: 끄면 성능 향상을 위해 재생 모드 중에 통계가 업데이트되는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Debug Settings
ko: 디버그 설정

en: Light Probe Visualization
ko: 라이트 프로브 시각화

en: Realtime Lights
ko: 실시간 라이트맵

en: Mixed Lights
ko: 혼합 광원

en: Baked Lights
ko: 베이크된 광원

en: Dynamic Meshes
ko: 동적 메시

en: Static Meshes
ko: 정적 메시

en: Realtime Emissive Materials
ko: 실시간 이미시브 머티리얼

en: Baked Emissive Materials
ko: 베이크된 이미시브 머티리얼

en: Light Probe Groups
ko: 라이트 프로브 그룹

en: Baked Global Illumination is Enabled but there are no Static Meshes or Terrains in the Scene. Please enable the Lightmap Static property on the meshes you want included in baked lighting.
ko: 베이크된 전역 조명이 활성화되었지만 씬에 정적 메시 또는 터레인이 없습니다. 베이크된 조명에 포함시킬 메시에서 라이트맵 정적 프로퍼티를 활성화하세요.

en: A different LightProbes.asset can be assigned here. These assets are generated by baking a scene containing light probes.
ko: 다른 LightProbes.asset을 여기에 할당할 수 있습니다. 이 에셋은 라이트 프로브가 포함된 씬을 베이크하면 생성됩니다.

en: Lighting Data Asset
ko: 조명 데이터 에셋

en: A different LightingData.asset can be assigned here. These assets are generated by baking a scene in the OnDemand mode.
ko: 여기에 다른 LightingData.asset을 할당할 수 있습니다. 이 에셋은 온디맨드 모드에서 씬을 베이크하여 생성합니다.

en: The length of the array of lightmaps.
ko: 라이트맵 배열의 길이.

en: Lightmap textures: N/A
ko: 라이트맵 텍스처: 해당 없음

en: This lightmap has converged and is not owned by the Progressive Lightmapper anymore.
ko: 이 라이트맵은 통합되었지만 더 이상 프로그레시브 라이트매퍼에서 소유하지 않습니다.

en: Realtime Albedo
ko: 실시간 알베도

en: Realtime Emissive
ko: 실시간 이미시브

en: Realtime Indirect
ko: 실시간 간접

en: Realtime Directionality
ko: 실시간 방향성

en: Baked Directionality
ko: 베이크된 방향성

en: Baked Shadowmask
ko: 베이크된 섀도우 마스크

en: Baked Albedo
ko: 베이크된 알베도

en: Baked Emissive
ko: 베이크된 이미시브

en: Baked UV Charts
ko: 베이크된 UV 차트

en: Baked Texel Validity
ko: 베이크된 텍셀 유효성

en: Baked UV Overlap
ko: 베이크된 UV 오버랩

en: The texture is not available at the moment.
ko: 텍스처를 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The texture is not available at the moment.
    Please try to rebake the current scene or turn on Auto, and make sure that this object is set to Lightmap Static if it's meant to be baked.
ko: 텍스처를 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.
    현재 씬을 다시 베이크해 보거나, 오브젝트가 베이크되어야 하는 것이라면 [자동]을 켠 후 오브젝트가 [라이트맵 정적]으로 설정되었는지 확인하세요.

en: The texture is not available at the moment.
    Please make sure that Mixed Lights affect this GameObject and that it is set to Lightmap Static.
ko: 텍스처를 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.
    혼합 광원이 이 게임 오브젝트에 영향을 미치고 [라이트맵 정적]으로 설정되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Loading...
ko: 로드 중...

en: Controls whether Mixed and Baked lights will use baked Global Illumination. If enabled, Mixed lights are baked using the specified Lighting Mode and Baked lights will be completely baked and not adjustable at runtime.
ko: 혼합 및 베이크된 광원에 베이크된 전역 조명을 사용할지 설정합니다. 활성화하면 혼합 광원이 지정된 조명 모드를 사용하여 베이크되고 베이크된 광원이 완전히 베이크되어 런타임 시점에는 조정할 수 없습니다.

en: On
ko: 켜짐

en: Far Plane
ko: 원거리 평면

en: Find References in Scene
ko: 씬에서 레퍼런스 찾기

en: Navigation
ko: 내비게이션

en: Agent Radius
ko: 에이전트 반지름

en: How close to the walls navigation mesh exist.
ko: 내비게이션 메시가 벽에서 얼마나 가까운지 설정합니다.

en: Agent Height
ko: 에이전트 높이

en: How much vertical clearance space must exist.
ko: 세로 간격이 얼마나 필요한지 설정합니다.

en: Max Slope
ko: 최대 경사

en: Maximum slope the agent can walk up.
ko: 에이전트가 걸어서 올라갈 수 있는 최대 경사.

en: Drop Height
ko: 낙하 높이

en: Maximum agent drop height.
ko: 최대 에이전트 낙하 높이.

en: Step Height
ko: 단계 높이

en: The height of discontinuities in the level the agent can climb over (i.e. steps and stairs).
ko: 레벨 안에서 에이전트가 올라서 넘을 수 있는 불연속면(예: 계단이나 층)의 높이.

en: Jump Distance
ko: 점프 거리

en: Maximum agent jump distance.
ko: 최대 에이전트 점프 거리.

en: Height Mesh
ko: 하이트 메시

en: Generate an accurate height mesh for precise agent placement (slower).
ko: 정밀한 에이전트 배치를 위해 정확한 하이트 메시를 생성합니다(더 느림).

en: Min Region Area
ko: 최소 지역 영역

en: Minimum area that a navmesh region can be.
ko: 내비메시 지역이 될 수 있는 최소 영역.

en: Manual Voxel Size
ko: 수동 복셀 크기

en: Enable to set voxel size manually.
ko: 활성화하면 복셀 크기를 수동으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Specifies at the voxelization resolution at which the NavMesh is build.
ko: 내비메시가 빌드되는 복셀화 해상도로 지정합니다.

en: Learn instead about the component workflow.
ko: 컴포넌트 워크플로에 대해 알아보세요.

en: Components available for building and using navmesh data for different agent types.
ko: 내비메시 데이터를 빌드하고 여러 에이전트 타입에 사용하기 위해 사용 가능한 컴포넌트.

en: Agents
ko: 에이전트

en: Navmesh agent settings.
ko: 내비메시 에이전트 설정.

en: Areas
ko: 영역

en: Navmesh area settings.
ko: 내비메시 영역 설정.

en: Navmesh bake settings.
ko: 내비메시 베이크 설정.

en: Bake settings for the currently selected object.
ko: 현재 선택된 오브젝트에 대한 베이크 설정.

en: Show Path Polygons
ko: 경로 폴리곤 표시

en: Shows the polygons leading to goal.
ko: 목표에 도달하는 폴리곤을 표시합니다.

en: Show Path Query Nodes
ko: 경로 쿼리 노드 표시

en: Shows the nodes expanded during last path query.
ko: 마지막 경로 쿼리 중에 확장된 노드를 표시합니다.

en: Show Neighbours
ko: 이웃 표시

en: Show the agent neighbours cosidered during simulation.
ko: 시뮬레이션 중에 고려된 에이전트 이웃을 표시합니다.

en: Show Walls
ko: 벽 표시

en: Shows the wall segments handled during simulation.
ko: 시뮬레이션 중에 처리된 벽 세그먼트를 표시합니다.

en: Show Avoidance
ko: 회피 표시

en: Shows the processed avoidance geometry from simulation.
ko: 시뮬레이션에서 처리된 회피 지오메트리를 표시합니다.

en: Show Carve Hull
ko: 파내기 헐 표시

en: Shows the hull used to carve the obstacle from navmesh.
ko: 내비메시에서 장애물을 파내는 데 사용된 헐을 표시합니다.

en: Baked Agent Size
ko: 베이크된 에이전트 크기

en: Generated Off Mesh Links
ko: 생성된 오프 메시 링크

en: Agent Types
ko: 에이전트 타입

en: Cost
ko: 비용

en: Navmesh Display
ko: 내비메시 표시

en: Agent Display
ko: 에이전트 표시

en: Obstacle Display
ko: 장애물 표시

en: Show NavMesh
ko: 내비메시 표시

en: Show HeightMesh
ko: 하이트메시 표시

en: Show NavMesh Portals
ko: 내비메시 포털 표시

en: Show NavMesh Links
ko: 내비메시 링크 표시

en: Show Proximity Grid
ko: 근접 그리드 표시

en: Show HeightMesh BV-Tree
ko: 하이트메시 BV-트리 표시

en: Reset Legacy Bake Settings
ko: 레거시 베이크 설정 초기화

en: Smallest hole in the geometry through which the camera is supposed to see. The single float value of the parameter represents the diameter of the imaginary smallest hole, i.e. the maximum extent of a 3D object that fits through the hole.
ko: 카메라가 통과해서 바라보는 지오메트리의 가장 작은 구멍. 파라미터의 단일 플로트 값은 가상의 가장 작은 구멍의 지름, 즉 구멍의 크기에 맞는 3D 오브젝트의 최대 크기를 나타냅니다.

en: The backface threshold is a size optimization that reduces unnecessary details by testing backfaces. A value of 100 is robust and never removes any backfaces. A value of 5 aggressively reduces the data based on locations with visible backfaces. The idea is that typically valid camera positions cannot see many backfaces.  For example geometry under terrain and inside solid objects can be removed.
ko: 후면 임계값은 후면을 검사하여 불필요한 디테일을 줄이는 크기 최적화입니다. 값이 100이면 후면을 제거하지 않습니다. 값이 5이면 후면이 보이는 포지션에 따라 데이터를 최대한 줄입니다. 기본적인 원리는 유효한 카메라 포지션에서 보이지 않는 부분이 있다는 점에 착안한 것으로, 예를 들어 터레인 아래 및 솔리드 오브젝트 안쪽에 있는 지오메트리는 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Far Clip Plane used during baking. This should match the largest far clip plane used by any camera in the scene. A value of 0.0 sets the far plane to Infinity.
ko: 베이킹 중에 사용되는 원거리 평면. 이 절단면은 씬의 카메라에서 사용되는 가장 큰 원거리 평면과 일치합니다. 값이 0.0이면 원거리 평면을 무한으로 설정합니다.

en: The size of the smallest object that will be used to hide other objects when doing occlusion culling. For example, if a value of 4 is chosen, then all the objects that are higher or wider than 4 meters will block visibility and the objects that are smaller than that will not. This value is a tradeoff between occlusion accuracy and storage size.
ko: 오클루전 컬링 시에 다른 오브젝트를 숨기기 위해 사용되는 가장 작은 오브젝트의 크기. 예를 들어 값을 4로 설정하면 너비나 높이가 4m보다 큰 오브젝트는 모두 가시성을 차단하고 4m보다 작은 오브젝트는 가시성을 차단하지 않습니다. 이 값은 오클루전 정확도와 스토리지 크기 사이에 균형을 유지해야 합니다.

en: Default Parameters
ko: 기본 파라미터

en: The default parameters guarantee that any given scene computes fast and the occlusion culling results are good. As the parameters are always scene specific, better results will be achieved when fine tuning the parameters on a scene to scene basis. All the parameters are dependent on the unit scale of the scene and it is imperative that the unit scale parameter is set correctly before setting the default values.
ko: 기본 파라미터를 사용하면 주어진 씬의 빠른 연산과 우수한 오클루전 컬링 결과가 보장됩니다. 파라미터는 항상 씬에 따라 특정되기 때문에 씬 별로 파라미터를 미세 조정해 주면 더 좋은 결과가 나올 수 있습니다. 모든 파라미터는 씬의 유닛 스케일에 따라 달라집니다. 기본값을 설정하기 전에 반드시 유닛 스케일 파라미터를 올바르게 설정해야 합니다.

en: Select a Mesh Renderer or an Occlusion Area from the scene.
ko: 씬에서 메시 렌더러 또는 오클루전 영역을 선택합니다.

en: Select a Camera from the scene.
ko: 씬에서 카메라를 선택합니다.

en: The visualization may not correspond to current bake settings and Occlusion Area placements if they have been changed since last bake.
ko: 시각화가 현재 베이크 설정 및 오클루전 영역 위치 지정과 일치하지 않습니다. 마지막 베이크 이후로 설정이 변경되었을 수 있습니다.

en: See the occlusion culling visualization in the Scene View based on the selected Camera.
ko: 씬 뷰에서 선택한 카메라에 기반하여 오클루전 컬링 시각화를 확인합니다.

en: No occlusion data has been baked.
ko: 베이크된 오클루전 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Occlusion Culling
ko: 오클루전 컬링

en: Workflow
ko: 오버플로우

en: The "Hide" mode is useful for fast discovery while the "Show" mode is useful for finding specific items.
ko: "숨기기" 모드는 빠른 검색에 유용하고 "표시" 모드는 특정 항목을 찾는 데 유용합니다.

en: Force Overdraw
ko: 강제 오버드로우

en: Draws Collider geometry on top of render geometry
ko: 렌더 지오메트리 위에 콜라이더 지오메트리를 드로우합니다

en: View Distance
ko: 뷰 거리

en: Lower bound on distance from camera to physics geometry.
ko: 카메라와 물리 지오메트리 사이의 거리에 대한 하한.

en: Terrain Tiles Max
ko: 최대 터레인 타일

en: Number of mesh tiles to drawn.
ko: 드로우할 메시 타일 개수.

en: Physics Debug
ko: 물리 디버그

en: Static Colliders
ko: 정적 콜라이더

en: Rigidbodies
ko: 리지드바디

en: Kinematic Bodies
ko: 키네마틱 바디

en: Sleeping Bodies
ko: 슬리핑 바디

en: devOptions
ko: 개발자 옵션

en: Force Dot
ko: 강제 점

en: Hide tools
ko: 도구 숨기기

en: Collision Geometry
ko: 충돌 지오메트리

en: Mouse Select
ko: 마우스 선택

en: Use Scene Cam
ko: 씬 카메라 사용

en: Toggle the visibility of different Gizmos in the Scene view.
ko: 다양한 기즈모를 씬 뷰에 표시할지 여부를 토글합니다.

en: When togggled on, the Scene is in 2D view. When toggled off, the Scene is in 3D view.
ko: 켜짐으로 토글하면 씬이 2D 뷰로 표시됩니다. 꺼짐으로 토글하면 씬이 3D 뷰로 표시됩니다.

en: Check Pure Metals
ko: 순수 메탈 확인

en: Check if albedo is black for materials with an average specular color above 0.45
ko: 평균 스페큘러 컬러 값이 0.45보다 높은 머티리얼에 대해 알베도가 검은색인지 확인합니다.

en: Luminance Validation:
ko: 휘도 유효성 검사:

en: Select default luminance validation or validate against a configured albedo swatch
ko: 기본 휘도 유효성 검사를 선택하거나 설정된 알베도 컬러 견본을 기준으로 유효성을 검사합니다.

en: Hue Tolerance:
ko: 색조 허용치:

en: Check that the hue of the albedo value of a material is within the tolerance of the hue of the albedo swatch being validated against
ko: 머티리얼의 알베도 값의 색조가 확인을 위해 대조하는 알베도 컬러 견본의 색조 허용치 이내에 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Saturation Tolerance:
ko: 채도 허용치:

en: Check that the saturation of the albedo value of a material is within the tolerance of the saturation of the albedo swatch being validated against
ko: 머티리얼의 알베도 값의 채도가 확인을 위해 대조하는 알베도 컬러 견본의 채도 허용치 이내에 있는지 확인합니다.

en: The Draw Mode used to display the Scene.
ko: 씬을 표시하는 데 사용하는 드로우 모드.

en: PBR Validation Settings
ko: PBR 유효성 검사 설정

en: You must exit play mode to save the scene!
ko: 씬을 저장하려면 플레이 모드를 종료해야 합니다!

en: When toggled on, the Scene lighting is used. When toggled off, a light attached to the Scene view camera is used.
ko: 켜면 씬 조명이 사용됩니다. 끄면 씬 뷰 카메라에 부착된 광원이 사용됩니다.

en: Toggle skybox, fog, and various other effects.
ko: 스카이박스, 안개, 기타 여러 효과 적용을 토글합니다.

en: Toggle audio on or off.
ko: 오디오를 끄거나 켭니다.

en: Click to lock the rotation in the current direction.
ko: 클릭하여 회전 방향을 현재 방향으로 고정합니다.

en: Click to unlock the rotation.
ko: 클릭하여 회전 방향 잠금을 해제합니다.

en: Expose Property
ko: 노출 프로퍼티

en: Unexpose Property
ko: 비노출 프로퍼티

en: not found on
ko: 다음에서 찾을 수 없음

en: Overriden by
ko: 다음으로 오버라이드됨

en: Lock Selection
ko: 선택 항목 잠금

en: Limits the table contents to the active selection.
ko: 테이블 콘텐츠를 현재 활성화된 항목으로 제한합니다.

en: Disable All
ko: 모두 사용 안 함

en: Disables all filters.
ko: 모든 필터를 비활성화합니다.

en: Invert Result
ko: 결과 반전

en: Inverts the filtered results.
ko: 필터링된 결과를 반전합니다.

en: Controls the density of the fog effect in the Scene when using Exponential or Exponential Squared modes.
ko: 지수형이나 지수 제곱형을 사용할 때 씬의 안개 효과 밀도를 설정합니다.

en: Controls the distance from the camera where the fog will start in the Scene.
ko: 씬에서 안개가 시작되는 지점과 카메라 사이의 거리를 설정합니다.

en: Controls the distance from the camera where the fog will completely obscure objects in the Scene.
ko: 씬에서 안개가 오브젝트를 완전히 가리기 시작하는 지점과 카메라 사이의 거리를 설정합니다.

en: Specifies whether fog is used in the Scene or not.
ko: 씬에서 안개를 사용할지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Controls the color of that fog drawn in the Scene.
ko: 씬에서 그려지는 안개의 컬러를 설정합니다.

en: Controls the mathematical function determining the way fog accumulates with distance from the camera. Options are Linear, Exponential, and Exponential Squared.
ko: 카메라와의 거리에 따라 안개가 쌓이는 방식을 결정하는 수학 함수를 설정합니다. 선형, 지수형, 지수 제곱형 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Fog has no effect on opaque objects when using Deferred Shading rendering. Use the Global Fog image effect instead, which supports opaque objects.
ko: 디퍼드 셰이딩 렌더링을 사용할 때에는 안개가 불투명한 오브젝트에 영향을 주지 않습니다. 대신 불투명한 오브젝트를 지원하는 전역 안개 이미지 효과를 사용하세요.

en: Deferred|Shader used for Deferred Shading.
ko: 디퍼드|디퍼드 셰이딩에 사용되는 셰이더.

en: Deferred Reflections|Shader used for Deferred reflection probes.
ko: 디퍼드 반사|디퍼드 반사 프로브에 사용되는 셰이더.

en: Legacy Deferred|Shader used for Legacy (light prepass) Deferred Lighting.
ko: 레거시 디퍼드|레거시(광원 프리패스) 디퍼드 조명에 사용되는 셰이더.

en: Screen Space Shadows|Shader used for screen-space cascaded shadows.
ko: 화면 공간 그림자|화면 공간 캐스케이드 그림자에 사용되는 셰이더.

en: Depth Normals|Shader used for depth and normals texture when enabled on a Camera.
ko: 뎁스 노멀|카메라에서 활성화되었을 때 뎁스 및 노멀 텍스처에 사용되는 셰이더.

en: Motion Vectors|Shader for generation of Motion Vectors when the rendering camera has renderMotionVectors set to true.
ko: 모션 벡터|렌더링 카메라의 renderMotionVectors가 참(true)으로 설정되어 있을 때 모션 벡터를 생성하는 셰이더.

en: Light Halo|Default Shader used for light halos.
ko: 광원 후광|광원 후광에 사용되는 기본 셰이더.

en: Lens Flare|Default Shader used for lens flares.
ko: 렌즈 플레어|렌즈 플레어에 사용되는 기본 셰이더.

en: Baked Non-Directional
ko: 베이크된 무방향성

en: Include support for baked non-directional lightmaps.
ko: 베이크된 무방향성 라이트맵에 대한 지원을 포함합니다.

en: Baked Directional
ko: 베이크된 방향성

en: Include support for baked directional lightmaps.
ko: 베이크된 방향성 라이트맵에 대한 지원을 포함합니다.

en: Include support for baked shadow occlusion.
ko: 베이크된 섀도우 오클루전에 대한 지원을 포함합니다.

en: Baked Subtractive
ko: 베이크된 감산

en: Include support for baked substractive lightmaps.
ko: 베이크된 감산 라이트맵에 대한 지원을 포함합니다.

en: Realtime Non-Directional
ko: 실시간 무방향성

en: Include support for realtime non-directional lightmaps.
ko: 실시간 무방향성 라이트맵에 대한 지원을 포함합니다.

en: Realtime Directional
ko: 실시간 방향성

en: Include support for realtime directional lightmaps.
ko: 실시간 방향성 라이트맵에 대한 지원을 포함합니다.

en: Import From Current Scene
ko: 현재 씬에서 임포트

en: Calculate lightmap modes used by the current scene.
ko: 현재 씬에서 사용되는 라이트맵 모드를 계산합니다.

en: Linear
ko: 선형

en: Include support for Linear fog.
ko: 선형 안개 지원을 포함합니다.

en: Exponential
ko: 지수형

en: Include support for Exponential fog.
ko: 지수형 안개 지원을 포함합니다.

en: Exponential Squared
ko: 지수 제곱형

en: Include support for Exponential Squared fog.
ko: 지수 제곱형 안개 지원을 포함합니다.

en: Calculate fog modes used by the current scene.
ko: 현재 씬에서 사용되는 안개 모드를 계산합니다.

en: Save to asset...
ko: 에셋에 저장...

en: Save currently tracked shaders into a Shader Variant Manifest asset.
ko: 현재 추적된 셰이더를 셰이더 배리언트 매니페스트 에셋에 저장합니다.

en: Clear currently tracked shader variant information.
ko: 현재 추적된 셰이더 배리언트 정보를 지웁니다.

en: Realtime Global Illumination CPU Usage
ko: 실시간 전역 조명 CPU 사용량

en: How many CPU worker threads to create for Realtime Global Illumination lighting calculations in the Player. Increasing this makes the system react faster to changes in lighting at a cost of using more CPU time. The higher the CPU Usage value, the more worker threads are created for solving Realtime GI.
ko: 플레이어에서 실시간 GI 조명 계산을 위해 생성할 CPU 워커 스레드 수를 설정합니다. 이 수를 늘리면 시스템이 CPU를 더 많이 사용하여 조명을 변경할 때의 반응속도를 빠르게 할 수 있습니다. CPU 사용량이 높을수록 실시간 GI를 해결하기 위해 더 많은 워커 스레드가 생성됩니다.

en: Platform shader settings
ko: 플랫폼 셰이더 설정

en: Built-in shader settings
ko: 내장 셰이더 설정

en: Shader preloading
ko: 셰이더 미리 로드

en: Lightmap Modes
ko: 라이트맵 모드

en: Fog Modes
ko: 안개 모드

en: Instancing Variants
ko: 배리언트 인스턴스화

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Low (Tier1)
ko: 낮음(1단계)

en: Medium (Tier 2)
ko: 중간(2단계)

en: High (Tier 3)
ko: 높음(3단계)

en: Standard Shader
ko: 스탠다드 셰이더

en: Standard Shader Quality
ko: 스탠다드 셰이더 품질

en: Reflection Probes Box Projection
ko: 반사 프로브 박스 투영

en: Reflection Probes Blending
ko: 반사 프로브 블렌드

en: Detail Normal Map
ko: 디테일 노멀 맵

en: Cascaded Shadows
ko: 캐스케이드 그림자

en: Prefer 32 bit shadow maps
ko: 32비트 섀도우 맵 선호

en: Enable Semitransparent Shadows
ko: 반투명한 그림자 사용

en: Enable Light Probe Proxy Volume
ko: 라이트 프로브 프록시 볼륨 사용

en: Rendering Path
ko: 렌더링 경로

en: Use HDR
ko: HDR 사용

en: HDR Mode
ko: HDR 모드

en: Specifies the material that is used to simulate the sky or other distant background in the Scene.
ko: 씬에서 하늘이나 기타 멀리 있는 배경을 시뮬레이션하는 데 사용되는 머티리얼을 지정합니다.

en: Sun Source
ko: 태양 소스

en: Specifies the directional light that is used to indicate the direction of the sun when a procedural skybox is used. If set to None, the brightest directional light in the Scene is used to represent the sun.
ko: 절차적 스카이박스를 사용할 때 태양의 방향을 표시하기 위해 사용하는 방향 광원을 지정합니다. 없음으로 설정하면 씬에서 가장 밝은 방향 광원을 사용하여 태양을 표현합니다.

en: Specifies whether to use a skybox, gradient, or color for ambient light contributed to the Scene.
ko: 씬에 기여하는 주변광에 스카이박스, 그레디언트, 컬러 중 무엇을 사용할지 지정합니다.

en: Controls the brightness of the skybox lighting in the Scene.
ko: 씬의 스카이박스 조명의 밝기를 설정합니다.

en: Specifies whether to use the skybox or a custom cube map for reflection effects in the Scene.
ko: 씬에서 반사 효과를 나타내기 위해 스카이박스와 커스텀 큐브맵 중 무엇을 사용할지 지정합니다.

en: Controls the resolution for the cube map assigned to the skybox material for reflection effects in the Scene.
ko: 씬에서 반사 효과를 나타내기 위해 스카이박스 머티리얼에 할당된 큐브맵의 해상도를 설정합니다.

en: Controls how Unity compresses the reflection cube maps. Options are Auto, Compressed, and Uncompressed. Auto compresses the cube maps if the compression format is suitable.
ko: Unity가 반사 큐브맵을 압축하는 방법을 설정합니다. 자동, 압축, 압축 안 함 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 자동을 선택하면 압축 포맷이 적합할 때 큐브맵을 압축합니다.

en: Controls how much the skybox or custom cubemap affects reflections in the Scene. A value of 1 produces physically correct results.
ko: 스카이박스나 커스텀 큐브맵이 씬의 반사에 얼마나 영향을 미치는지 설정합니다. 값을 1로 설정하면 물리적으로 올바른 결과를 만들어 냅니다.

en: Controls how many times a reflection includes other reflections. A value of 1 results in the Scene being rendered once so mirrored reflections will be black. A value of 2 results in mirrored reflections being visible in the Scene.
ko: 반사에 다른 반사가 포함되는 횟수를 설정합니다. 값을 1로 설정하면 씬이 한 번만 렌더링되므로 미러링된 반사가 검은색이 됩니다. 값을 2로 설정하면 미러링된 반사가 씬에서 보여집니다.

en: Sky Color
ko: 하늘 컬러

en: Controls the color of light emitted from the sky in the Scene.
ko: 씬의 하늘에서 방출되는 빛의 컬러를 설정합니다.

en: Equator Color
ko: 이퀘이터 컬러

en: Controls the color of light emitted from the sides of the Scene.
ko: 씬의 측면에서 방출되는 빛의 컬러를 설정합니다.

en: Ground Color
ko: 지면 컬러

en: Controls the color of light emitted from the ground of the Scene.
ko: 씬의 지면에서 방출되는 빛의 컬러를 설정합니다.

en: Ambient Color
ko: 앰비언트 컬러

en: Controls the color of the ambient light contributed to the Scene.
ko: 씬에 기여하는 주변광의 컬러를 설정합니다.

en: Specifies the custom cube map used for reflection effects in the Scene.
ko: 씬에서 반사 효과에 사용되는 커스텀 큐브맵을 지정합니다.

en: Specifies the Global Illumination mode that should be used for handling ambient light in the Scene. Options are Realtime or Baked. This property is not editable unless both Realtime Global Illumination and Baked Global Illumination are enabled for the scene.
ko: 씬의 주변광을 처리하기 위해 사용할 전역 조명 모드를 지정합니다. 실시간 또는 베이크된 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다. 씬에서 실시간 전역 조명과 베이크된 전역 조명이 모두 활성화되어 있지 않으면 이 프로퍼티를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Environment Lighting
ko: 환경 조명

en: Environment Reflections
ko: 환경 반사

en: Shader of this material does not support skybox rendering.
ko: 이 머티리얼의 셰이더는 스카이박스 렌더링을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Create Light
ko: 광원 생성

en: Controls the visibility of the halo effect around lights in the Scene.
ko: 씬의 광원 주위에 후광 효과를 표시할지 설정합니다.

en: Specifies the Texture used when drawing the halo effect around lights in the Scene
ko: 씬의 광원 주위에 후광 효과를 드로우할 때 사용할 텍스처를 지정합니다.

en: Controls the visibility of lens flares from lights in the Scene.
ko: 씬의 광원에서 비롯되는 렌즈 플레어를 표시할지 설정합니다.

en: Controls the time over which lens flares fade from view after initially appearing.
ko: 렌즈 플레어가 처음 나타난 후 페이드 아웃되어 보이지 않게 되는 시간을 설정합니다.

en: Specifies the Texture mask used to cast shadows, create silhouettes, or patterned illumination when using spot lights.
ko: 스폿 광원을 사용할 때 그림자를 드리우거나 실루엣을 표현하거나 패턴 조명을 만들기 위해 사용하는 텍스처 마스크를 지정합니다.

en: Delete Existing
ko: 기존 삭제

en: Delete all existing sprite assets before the slicing operation
ko: 분할 작업 전에 기존 스프라이트 에셋을 전부 삭제합니다.

en: Smart
ko: 스마트

en: Try to match existing sprite rects to sliced rects from the slicing operation
ko: 분할 작업에서 기존 스프라이트 사각형을 분할된 사각형과 일치시키려고 합니다.

en: Safe
ko: 세이프

en: Keep existing sprite rects intact
ko: 기존 스프라이트 사각 영역을 온전하게 유지합니다.

en: Method
ko: 메서드

en: Column & Row
ko: 열과 행

en: Pixel Size
ko: 픽셀 크기

en: To obtain more accurate slicing results, manual slicing is recommended!
ko: 더 정확한 분할 결과를 얻으려면 수동 분할이 권장됩니다!

en: Editing is disabled during play mode
ko: 플레이 모드에서는 편집이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Sprite Editor
ko: 스프라이트 에디터

en: You have pending changes in the Sprite Editor Window.
    Do you want to apply these changes?
ko: 스프라이트 에디터 창에 변경 중인 내용이 있습니다.
    변경사항을 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Unapplied import settings for '{0}'
ko: '{0}'의 임포트 설정 적용되지 않음

en: No texture or sprite selected
ko: 선택된 텍스처 또는 스프라이트 없음

en: Unapplied module changes
ko: 모듈 변경 사항 적용되지 않음

en: You have unapplied changes from the current module
ko: 현재 모듈에서 적용하지 않은 변경 사항이 있습니다.

en: Saving
ko: 저장 중

en: Saving Sprites {0}/{1}
ko: 스프라이트 {1}개 중 {0}개 저장 중

en: Loading
ko: 로드 중

en: Loading Sprites {0}/{1}
ko: 스프라이트 {1}개 중 {0}개 로드 중

en: Pack
ko: 패킹

en: Repack
ko: 다시 패킹

en: View Atlas:
ko: 뷰 아틀라스:

en: Sprite Packer
ko: 스프라이트 패커

en: Page {0}
ko: {0}페이지

en: Legacy sprite packing is disabled. Enable it in Edit > Project Settings > Editor.
ko: 레거시 아틀라스 패킹이 비활성화되어 있습니다. 편집 > 프로젝트 설정 > 에디터에서 활성화하세요.

en: Open Project Editor Settings
ko: 프로젝트 에디터 설정 열기

en: Create a new animation for the game object '{0}':
ko: '{0}' 게임 오브젝트의 새 애니메이션을 생성합니다.

en: Create New Animation
ko: 새 애니메이션 생성

en: There should be a SpriteRenderer in dragged object
ko: 끌어다 놓은 오브젝트에 스프라이트 렌더러가 있어야 합니다.

en: Unable to add SpriteRenderer into Gameobject.
ko: 스프라이트 렌더러를 게임 오브젝트에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create animation for dragged object
ko: 끌어다 놓은 오브젝트의 애니메이션을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Raise/Lower Terrain
ko: 터레인 올리기/내리기

en: Click to raise.
    
    Hold shift and click to lower.
ko: 올리려면 클릭합니다.
    
    내리려면 Shift를 누른 채로 클릭합니다.

en: Paint Height
ko: 높이 페인팅

en: Click to paint height.
    
    Hold shift and click to sample target height.
ko: 높이를 페인팅하려면 클릭합니다.
    
    타겟 높이를 샘플링하려면 Shift 키를 누른 채로 클릭합니다.

en: Smooth Height
ko: 높이 부드럽게

en: Click to average out height.
ko: 평균 높이로 고르게 조절하려면 클릭합니다.

en: Paint Texture
ko: 텍스처 페인팅

en: Select a texture below, then click to paint.
ko: 아래에서 텍스처를 선택한 다음 클릭하여 페인팅합니다.

en: Paint Trees
ko: 나무 페인팅

en: Click to paint trees.
    
    Hold shift and click to erase trees.
    
    Hold Ctrl and click to erase only trees of the selected type.
ko: 나무를 페인팅하려면 클릭합니다.
    
    나무를 지우려면 Shift를 누른 채로 클릭합니다.
    
    선택된 타입의 나무만 지우려면 Ctrl을 누른 채로 클릭합니다.

en: Paint Details
ko: 디테일 페인팅

en: Click to paint details.
    
    Hold shift and click to erase details.
    
    Hold Ctrl and click to erase only details of the selected type.
ko: 티테일을 페인팅하려면 클릭합니다.
    
    디테일을 지우려면 Shift를 누른 채로 클릭합니다.
    
    선택된 타입의 디테일만 지우려면 Ctrl을 누른 채로 클릭합니다.

en: Brush Size
ko: 브러시 크기

en: Size of the brush used to paint.
ko: 페인팅하는 데 사용할 브러시의 크기.

en: Opacity
ko: 불투명도

en: Strength of the applied effect.
ko: 적용되는 효과의 세기.

en: Target Strength
ko: 타겟 세기

en: Maximum opacity you can reach by painting continuously.
ko: 연속적으로 페인팅하여 얻을 수 있는 최대 불투명도.

en: No Trees defined
ko: 정의된 나무 없음

en: Use edit button below to add new tree types.
ko: 아래의 편집 버튼을 사용하여 새 나무 타입을 추가합니다.

en: Edit Trees...
ko: 나무 편집...

en: Add/remove tree types.
ko: 나무 타입을 추가/제거합니다.

en: Tree Density
ko: 나무 밀도

en: How dense trees are you painting
ko: 페인팅하는 나무의 밀도.

en: Tree Height
ko: 나무 높이

en: Height of the planted trees
ko: 심은 나무의 높이.

en: Random?
ko: 랜덤으로 설정할까요?

en: Enable random variation in tree height (variation)
ko: 나무 높이가 랜덤하게 변화하는 것(배리에이션)을 활성화합니다.

en: Lock Width to Height
ko: 너비를 높이에 잠금

en: Let the tree width be the same with height
ko: 나무 너비가 높이와 같아집니다.

en: Tree Width
ko: 나무 너비

en: Width of the planted trees
ko: 심은 나무의 너비.

en: Enable random variation in tree width (variation)
ko: 나무 너비가 랜덤하게 변화하는 것(배리에이션)을 활성화합니다.

en: Color Variation
ko: 컬러 배리에이션

en: Amount of random shading applied to trees
ko: 나무에 임의로 적용되는 셰이딩의 양.

en: Random Tree Rotation
ko: 나무 랜덤 회전

en: Enable?
ko: 활성화할까요?

en: Mass Place Trees
ko: 나무 대량 배치

en: The Mass Place Trees button is a very useful way to create an overall covering of trees without painting over the whole landscape. Following a mass placement, you can still use painting to add or remove trees to create denser or sparser areas.
ko: 나무 대량 배치 버튼은 전체 랜드스케이프를 페인팅하여 덮지 않고도 나무를 전체적으로 덮는 데 아주 유용한 방법입니다. 대량 배치 후에도 색칠을 사용하여 나무를 추가하거나 제거하여 밀도가 높거나 낮은 영역을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Tree Lightmap Static
ko: 나무 라이트맵 정적

en: The state of the Lightmap Static flag for the tree prefab root GameObject. The flag can be changed on the prefab. When disabled, this tree will not be visible to the lightmapper. When enabled, any child GameObjects which also have the static flag enabled, will be present in lightmap calculations. Regardless of the Static flag, each tree instance receives its own light probe and no lightmap texels.
ko: 나무 프리팹 루트 게임 오브젝트의 라이트맵 정적 플래그 상태. 프리팹에서 플래그를 변경할 수 있습니다. 비활성화하면 라이트매퍼에 나무가 보이지 않습니다. 활성화하면 정적 플래그가 활성화된 자식 게임 오브젝트가 라이트맵 연산에 포함됩니다. 정적 플래그와 관계없이 각 나무 인스턴스에 자체 라이트 프로브가 적용되고 라이트맵 텍셀은 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Edit Details...
ko: 디테일 편집...

en: Add/remove detail meshes
ko: 디테일 메시 추가/제거

en: Target amount
ko: 타겟 양

en: You can set the Height property manually or you can shift-click on the terrain to sample the height at the mouse position (rather like the "eyedropper" tool in an image editor).
ko: 높이 프로퍼티를 수동으로 설정하거나 Shift를 누른 채로 터레인을 클릭하여 (이미지 에디터의 "eyedropper" 툴처럼) 마우스 포지션에서 높이를 샘플링할 수 있습니다.

en: Import Raw...
ko: RAW 임포트...

en: The Import Raw button allows you to set the terrain's heightmap from an image file in the RAW grayscale format. RAW format can be generated by third party terrain editing tools (such as Bryce) and can also be opened, edited and saved by Photoshop. This allows for sophisticated generation and editing of terrains outside Unity.
ko: RAW 임포트 버튼으로 RAW 그레이스케일 포맷의 이미지 파일에서 터레인의 하이트맵을 설정할 수 있습니다. RAW 포맷은 서드파티 터레인 에디팅 툴(Bryce 등)을 통해 생성할 수 있으며 Photoshop에서도 열거나 편집하고 저장할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 Unity 밖에서 터레인을 정교하게 생성하고 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Export Raw...
ko: RAW 익스포트...

en: The Export Raw button allows you to save the terrain's heightmap to an image file in the RAW grayscale format. RAW format can be generated by third party terrain editing tools (such as Bryce) and can also be opened, edited and saved by Photoshop. This allows for sophisticated generation and editing of terrains outside Unity.
ko: RAW 익스포트 버튼으로 RAW 그레이스케일 포맷의 이미지 파일에 터레인의 하이트맵을 저장할 수 있습니다. RAW 포맷은 서드파티 터레인 에디팅 툴(Bryce 등)을 통해 생성할 수 있으며 Photoshop에서도 열거나 편집하고 저장할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 Unity 밖에서 터레인을 정교하게 생성하고 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Flatten
ko: 평탄화

en: The Flatten button levels the whole terrain to the chosen height.
ko: 평탄화 버튼을 누르면 전체 터레인이 선택된 높이로 평평해집니다.

en: Bake Light Probes For Trees
ko: 나무용 라이트 프로브 베이크

en: If the option is enabled, Unity will create internal light probes at the position of each tree (these probes are internal and will not affect other renderers in the scene) and apply them to tree renderers for lighting. Otherwise trees are still affected by LightProbeGroups. The option is only effective for trees that have LightProbe enabled on their prototype prefab.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 Unity가 각 나무의 포지션에 내부 라이트 프로브(내부용으로 씬의 다른 렌더러에 영향을 미치지 않는 프로브)를 생성하여 조명 처리를 위해 나무 렌더러에 적용합니다. 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 나무는 라이트 프로브 그룹에 영향을 받습니다. 이 옵션은 프로토타입 프리팹에서 라이트 프로브가 활성화된 나무에만 적용됩니다.

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: When you save a tree asset from the modelling app, you will need to click the Refresh button (shown in the inspector when the tree painting tool is selected) in order to see the updated trees on your terrain.
ko: 모델링 앱에서 나무 에셋을 저장할 때 터레인에 있는 나무가 업데이트되어 보이도록 하려면(나무 페인팅 툴이 선택되었을 때 인스펙터에 보이는) 새로고침 버튼을 클릭해야 합니다.

en: Draw
ko: 드로우

en: Toggle the rendering of terrain
ko: 터레인 렌더링 토글

en: Pixel Error
ko: 픽셀 오류

en: The accuracy of the mapping between the terrain maps (heightmap, textures, etc) and the generated terrain; higher values indicate lower accuracy but lower rendering overhead.
ko: 터레인 맵(하이트맵, 텍스처 등)과 생성된 터레인 사이의 매핑 정확도. 값이 높을수록 정확도가 낮지만 렌더링 오버헤드도 낮습니다.

en: Base Map Dist.
ko: 기본 맵 분포

en: The maximum distance at which terrain textures will be displayed at full resolution. Beyond this distance, a lower resolution composite image will be used for efficiency.
ko: 터레인 텍스처가 전체 해상도로 표시되는 최대 거리. 이 거리를 넘어서면 효율을 높이기 위해 저해상도 합성 이미지가 사용됩니다.

en: Does the terrain cast shadows?
ko: 터레인이 그림자를 드리우나요?

en: The material used to render the terrain. This will affect how the color channels of a terrain texture are interpreted.
ko: 터레인을 렌더링하는 데 사용되는 머티리얼. 터레인 텍스처의 컬러 채널이 해석되는 방법에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: How reflection probes are used on terrain. Only effective when using built-in standard material or a custom material which supports rendering with reflection.
ko: 반사 프로브가 터레인에서 사용되는 방법. 반사를 포함하는 렌더링을 지원하는 내장 스탠다드 머티리얼이나 커스텀 머티리얼을 사용할 때에만 적용됩니다.

en: Thickness
ko: 두께

en: How much the terrain collision volume should extend along the negative Y-axis. Objects are considered colliding with the terrain from the surface to a depth equal to the thickness. This helps prevent high-speed moving objects from penetrating into the terrain without using expensive continuous collision detection.
ko: 터레인 충돌 볼륨이 음의 Y축 방향을 따라 얼마나 확장할지 나타냅니다. 오브젝트는 터레인의 표면에서 두께와 동일한 뎁스까지 충돌한다고 간주됩니다. 이를 통해 비용이 많이 드는 충돌 감지를 사용하지 않고도 고속으로 움직이는 오브젝트가 터레인을 뚫는 현상을 방지할 수 있습니다.

en: Should trees, grass and details be drawn?
ko: 나무, 풀, 디테일을 그려야 하나요?

en: Detail Distance
ko: 디테일 거리

en: The distance (from camera) beyond which details will be culled.
ko: 디테일이 컬링되기 시작하는 카메라로부터의 거리.

en: Collect Detail Patches
ko: 디테일 패치 수집

en: Should detail patches in the Terrain be removed from memory when not visible?
ko: 터레인에서 디테일 패치가 보이지 않으면 해당 패치를 메모리에서 제거해야 하나요?

en: Detail Density
ko: 디테일 밀도

en: The number of detail/grass objects in a given unit of area. The value can be set lower to reduce rendering overhead.
ko: 주어진 영역 단위에 있는 디테일/풀 오브젝트의 개수. 이 값을 더 낮게 설정하여 렌더링 오버헤드를 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Tree Distance
ko: 나무 거리

en: The distance (from camera) beyond which trees will be culled.
ko: 나무가 컬링되기 시작하는 카메라로부터의 거리.

en: Billboard Start
ko: 빌보드 시작

en: The distance (from camera) at which 3D tree objects will be replaced by billboard images.
ko: 3D 나무 오브젝트가 빌보드 이미지로 대체되는 카메라로부터의 거리.

en: Fade Length
ko: 페이드 길이

en: Distance over which trees will transition between 3D objects and billboards.
ko: 나무가 3D 오브젝트에서 빌보드로 전환되는 거리.

en: Max Mesh Trees
ko: 최대 메시 나무

en: The maximum number of visible trees that will be represented as solid 3D meshes. Beyond this limit, trees will be replaced with billboards.
ko: 입체적인 3D 메시로 표현될 보이는 나무의 최대 개수. 이 제한을 넘어서면 나무가 빌보드로 대체됩니다.

en: The speed of the wind as it blows grass.
ko: 풀을 움직이는 바람의 속력.

en: The size of the "ripples" on grassy areas as the wind blows over them.
ko: 바람이 풀 위에 불 때 풀이 있는 영역에 생기는 "넘실거림"의 크기.

en: Bending
ko: 구부림

en: The degree to which grass objects are bent over by the wind.
ko: 풀 오브젝트가 바람에 의해 구부러지는 정도.

en: Grass Tint
ko: 풀 틴트

en: Overall color tint applied to grass objects.
ko: 풀 오브젝트에 적용되는 전반적인 컬러 틴트.

en: Terrain Width
ko: 터레인 너비

en: Size of the terrain object in its X axis (in world units).
ko: 터레인 오브젝트의 X축 방향 크기(월드 유닛 단위).

en: Terrain Length
ko: 터레인 길이

en: Size of the terrain object in its Z axis (in world units).
ko: 터레인 오브젝트의 Z축 방향 크기(월드 유닛 단위).

en: Terrain Height
ko: 터레인 높이

en: Difference in Y coordinate between the lowest possible heightmap value and the highest (in world units).
ko: 가장 낮은 하이트맵 값과 가장 높은 값의 Y 축 좌표 차이(월드 유닛 단위).

en: Heightmap Resolution
ko: 하이트맵 해상도

en: Pixel resolution of the terrain's heightmap (should be a power of two plus one, eg, 513 = 512 + 1).
ko: 터레인 하이트맵의 픽셀 해상도. 예를 들어 513 = 512 + 1처럼 2의 제곱수에 1을 더한 값입니다.

en: Detail Resolution
ko: 디테일 해상도

en: Resolution of the map that determines the separate patches of details/grass. Higher resolution gives smaller and more detailed patches.
ko: 디테일/풀의 개별 패치를 결정하는 맵의 해상도. 해상도가 높으면 더 작고 디테일이 더 정교한 패치가 만들어집니다.

en: Detail Resolution Per Patch
ko: 패치당 디테일 해상도

en: Length/width of the square of patches renderered with a single draw call.
ko: 드로우 콜 한 번으로 렌더링되는 패치 사각형의 길이/너비.

en: Control Texture Resolution
ko: 텍스처 해상도 조절

en: Resolution of the "splatmap" that controls the blending of the different terrain textures.
ko: 서로 다른 터레인 텍스처의 블렌딩을 조절하는 "스플랫맵"의 해상도입니다.

en: Base Texture Resolution
ko: 기본 텍스처 해상도

en: Resolution of the composite texture used on the terrain when viewed from a distance greater than the Basemap Distance.
ko: 베이스맵 거리보다 먼 거리에서 보았을 때 터레인에 사용되는 합성 텍스처의 해상도.

en: Base Terrain
ko: 기본 터레인

en: Terrain Settings
ko: 터레인 설정

en: Brushes
ko: 브러시

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Edit Textures...
ko: 텍스처 편집...

en: Trees
ko: 나무

en: Details
ko: 디테일

en: Heightmap
ko: 하이트맵

en: Can't use materials with shaders which need tangent geometry on terrain, use shaders in Nature/Terrain instead.
ko: 탄젠트 지오메트리가 필요한 셰이더가 있는 머티리얼을 터레인에 사용할 수 없습니다. 자연/테레인에 있는 셰이더를 사용하세요.

en: The TerrainData used by the TerrainCollider component is different from this terrain. Would you like to assign the same TerrainData to the TerrainCollider component?
ko: 터레인 콜라이더 컴포넌트에서 사용된 터레인 데이터가 해당 터레인과 다릅니다. 동일한 터레인 데이터를 터레인 콜라이더 컴포넌트에 할당하시겠습니까?

en: Raise/Lower Terrain)
ko: 터레인 올리기/내리기

en: Unity Application Consent Window
ko: Unity 애플리케이션 동의 창

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Certificate password.
ko: 인증서 비밀번호.

en: Enter Windows Store Certificate Password
ko: Windows 스토어 인증서 비밀번호 입력

en: Invalid password.
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호입니다.

en: Publisher
ko: 퍼블리셔

en: Publisher of the package.
ko: 패키지의 퍼블리셔입.

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Re-enter certificate password.
ko: 인증서 비밀번호를 다시 입력합니다.

en: Current file will be overwritten.
ko: 현재 파일을 덮어씁니다.

en: Create Test Certificate for Windows Store
ko: Windows 스토어용 테스트 인증서 생성

en: Publisher must be specified.
ko: 퍼블리셔를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Invalid publisher.
ko: 잘못된 퍼블리셔입니다.

en: Confirm the password.
ko: 비밀번호를 확인합니다.

en: Passwords do not match.
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Version Control
ko: 버전 관리

en: Apply All Incoming Changes
ko: 들어오는 모든 변경 사항 적용

en: Incoming (xx)
ko: 수신(xx)

en: Outgoing
ko: 발신

en: Delete Empty Changesets
ko: 빈 변경 집합 삭제

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Single Pass stereo rendering requires OpenGL ES 3. Please make sure that it's the first one listed under Graphics APIs.
ko: 단일 패스 스테레오 렌더링에는 OpenGL ES 3이 필요합니다. 그래픽스 API 아래에 첫 번째 항목으로 표시되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Multi Pass will be used on Android devices that don't support Single Pass.
ko: 단일 패스를 지원하지 않는 Android 기기에는 다중 패스가 사용됩니다.

en: Single Pass Instanced is only supported on Windows. Multi Pass will be used on other platforms.
ko: 단일 패스 인스턴스화는 Windows에서만 지원됩니다. 기타 플랫폼에서는 다중 패스가 사용됩니다.

en: Multi Pass
ko: 다중 패스

en: Single Pass
ko: 단일 패스

en: Single Pass Instanced (Preview)
ko: 단일 패스 인스턴스화(미리보기)

en: Single Pass (Preview)
ko: 단일 패스(미리보기)

en: XR Settings
ko: XR 설정

en: Virtual Reality Supported
ko: 가상 현실 지원됨

en: Virtual Reality SDKs
ko: 가상 현실 SDK

en: Stereo Rendering Method*
ko: 스테레오 렌더링 방법*

en: ARCore Supported
ko: ARCore 지원됨

en: Tango requires 'Minimum API Level' to be at least Android 7.0
ko: Tango에서 '최소 API 레벨'은 Android 7.0 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Vuforia Augmented Reality Supported
ko: Vuforia 증강 현실 지원됨

en: Foreground Icon
ko: 전경 아이콘

en: Icon should be a Texture with dimensions of 512px by 512px and a 1:1 aspect ratio.
ko: 아이콘은 크기가 512px X 512px이고 종횡비가 1:1인 텍스처이어야 합니다.

en: Background Icon
ko: 배경 아이콘

en: Sustained Performance
ko: 일관된 성능

en: Sustained Performance mode is intended to provide a consistent level of performance for a prolonged amount of time
ko: 일관된 성능 모드의 목적은 오랜 시간 동안 성능을 일관된 수준의 성능을 제공하는 것입니다.

en: Video Surface
ko: 비디오 표면

en: Enable the use of the video surface integrated with Daydream asynchronous reprojection.
ko: Daydream 비동기 재투사와 통합된 비디오 표면을 사용할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Protected Memory
ko: 보호 메모리

en: Enable the use of DRM protection. Only usable if all content is DRM Protected.
ko: DRM 보호를 사용할 수 있습니다. 모든 콘텐츠가 DRM 보호 콘텐츠인 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Positional Head Tracking
ko: 포지션 헤드 추적

en: Requested head tracking support of target devices to run the application on.
ko: 애플리케이션을 실행할 타겟 기기에 대해 요청된 헤드 추적 지원.

en: Will run on any device and provides no head tracking.
ko: 아무 기기에서나 실행되고 헤드 추적을 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Supported
ko: 지원됨

en: Will run on any device and will provide head tracking on devices that support head tracking.
ko: 아무 기기에서나 실행되고 헤드 추적을 지원하는 기기에서 헤드 추적을 제공합니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Will only run on devices with full 6 DoF head tracking support.
ko: 전체 6 자유도 헤드 추적을 지원하는 기기에서만 실행됩니다.

en: 16-bit depth
ko: 16비트 뎁스

en: 24-bit depth
ko: 24비트 뎁스

en: 24-bit depth | 8-bit stencil
ko: 24비트 뎁스 | 8비트 스텐실

en: Example Field
ko: 예시 필드

en: Preset Type
ko: 프리셋 타입

en: The Object type this Preset can be applied to.
ko: 이 프리셋을 적용할 수 있는 오브젝트 타입.

en: Select Preset
ko: 프리셋 선택

en: Connecting to player...(this can take a while)
ko: 플레이어 연결 중...(다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다)

en: CPU Usage|Graph out the various CPU areas
ko: CPU 사용|여러 CPU 영역을 그래프로 표시합니다.

en: GPU Usage|Graph out the various GPU areas
ko: GPU 사용|여러 GPU 영역을 그래프로 표시합니다.

en: Memory|Graph out the various memory usage areas
ko: 메모리|여러 메모리 사용 영역을 그래프로 표시합니다.

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Physics
ko: 물리

en: Physics (2D)
ko: 물리(2D)

en: Network Messages
ko: 네트워크 메시지

en: Network Operations
ko: 네트워크 작업

en: UI Details
ko: UI 세부 사항

en: Global Illumination|Graph of the Precomputed Realtime Global Illumination system resource usage.
ko: 전역 조명|미리 계산된 실시간 전역 조명 시스템 리소스 사용량 그래프.

en: Called From
ko: 호출 소스

en: Parents the selected function is called from
    
    (Press 'F' for frame selection)
ko: 선택된 함수가 호출된 부모.
    
    (프레임을 선택하려면 'F'를 누르세요.)

en: Calls To
ko: 호출 타겟

en: Functions which are called from the selected function
    
    (Press 'F' for frame selection)
ko: 선택된 함수에서 호출된 함수.
    
    (프레임을 선택하려면 'F'를 누르세요.)

en: Calls
ko: 호출

en: Total number of calls in a selected frame
ko: 선택된 프레임의 총 호출 수.

en: Time ms
ko: 시간 (ms)

en: Total time the selected function spend within a parent
ko: 선택된 함수가 부모 안에서 보내는 총 시간.

en: Total time the child call spend within selected function
ko: 자식 호출이 선택된 함수 안에서 보내는 총 시간.

en: Time %
ko: 시간 %

en: Shows how often the selected function was called from the parent call
ko: 선택된 함수가 부모 호출로부터 얼마나 자주 호출되었는지 표시합니다.

en: Shows how often child call was called from the selected function
ko: 자식 호출이 선택된 함수에서 얼마나 자주 호출되었는지 표시합니다.

en: Select Line for the detailed information
ko: 선을 선택하여 자세한 정보를 확인합니다.

en: Narrow your search. Not all search results can be shown.
ko: 검색 범위를 좁힙니다. 일부 검색 결과가 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Showing search results are disabled while recording with deep profiling.
    Stop recording to view search results.
ko: 딥 프로파일링을 사용하여 레코딩하는 동안에는 검색 결과 표시가 비활성화됩니다.
    검색 결과를 보려면 레코딩을 중지하세요.

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Instances
ko: 인스턴스

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Self
ko: 자체

en: Self ms
ko: 자체 (ms)

en: DrawCalls
ko: 드로우콜

en: |Warnings
ko: |경고

en: Profiler
ko: 프로파일러

en: Add Profiler
ko: 프로파일러 추가

en: Add a profiler area
ko: 프로파일러 영역 추가

en: Deep Profile
ko: 딥 프로파일

en: Instrument all mono calls to investigate scripts
ko: 모든 모노 호출을 계측하여 스크립트 조사

en: Profile Editor
ko: 프로파일 에디터

en: Enable profiling of the editor
ko: 에디터 프로파일링 사용

en: Open Frame Debugger
ko: 프레임 디버거 열기

en: Frame Debugger for current game view
ko: 현재 게임 뷰의 프레임 디버거

en: Frame Debugger
ko: 프레임 디버거

en: Open Frame Debugger (Current frame needs to be selected)
ko: 프레임 디버거 열기(현재 프레임을 선택해야 함)

en: Gather object references
ko: 오브젝트 레퍼런스 수집

en: Collect reference information to see where objects are referenced from. Disable this to save memory
ko: 레퍼런스 정보를 수집하여 오트젝트가 어디에서 레퍼런스되었는지 확인합니다. 메모리를 절약하려면 비활성화하세요.

en: Mem Record
ko: 메모리 기록

en: Record activity in the native memory system
ko: 네이티브 메모리 시스템에 작업 기록

en: Instrumentation
ko: 계측

en: Add Profiler Instrumentation to selected functions
ko: 프로파일러 계측을 선택된 함수에 추가

en: Go to current frame
ko: 현재 프레임으로 이동

en: Save current profiling information to a binary file
ko: 현재 프로파일링 정보를 바이너리 파일에 저장

en: Load binary profiling information from a file. Shift click to append to the existing data
ko: 바이너리 프로파일링 정보를 파일에서 로드합니다. 기존 데이터에 추가하려면 Shift를 클릭합니다.

en: No frame data available
ko: 사용 가능한 프레임 데이터 없음

en: Frame:
ko: 프레임:

en: Color Blind Mode
ko: 색맹 모드

en: Scene object (Unloaded by loading a new scene or destroying it)
ko: 씬 오브젝트(새 씬을 로드하거나 오브젝트를 파괴하여 언로드됨)

en: Builtin Resource (Never unloaded)
ko: 내장 리소스(언로드되지 않음)

en: Object is marked Don't Save. (Must be explicitly destroyed or it will leak)
ko: 오브젝트에 저장 안 함 표시가 있습니다(명시적으로 파괴하지 않으면 누출됨).

en: Asset is dirty and must be saved first (Editor only)
ko: 에셋이 지저분하여 먼저 저장해야 합니다(에디터에만 해당).

en: Asset type created from code or stored in the scene, referenced from native code.
ko: 코드로부터 생성되거나 네이티브 코드에서 레퍼런스되어 씬에 저장되는 에셋 타입.

en: Asset type created from code or stored in the scene, referenced from scripts and native code.
ko: 코드로부터 생성되거나 스크립트와 네이티브 코드에서 레퍼런스되어 씬에 저장되는 에셋 타입.

en: Asset referenced from native code.
ko: 네이티브 코드에서 레퍼런스된 에셋.

en: Asset referenced from scripts and native code.
ko: 스크립트와 네이티브 코드에서 레퍼런스된 에셋.

en: Not Applicable
ko: 해당 없음

en: No Details
ko: 세부 사항 없음

en: Show Related Objects
ko: 관련 오브젝트 표시

en: Show Calls
ko: 호출 표시

en: Self Batch Count
ko: 자체 배치 개수

en: Cumulative Batch Count
ko: 누적 배치 개수

en: Self Vertex Count
ko: 자체 버텍스 개수

en: Cumulative Vertex Count
ko: 누적 버텍스 개수

en: Batch Breaking Reason
ko: 배치 파괴 원인

en: GameObject Count
ko: 게임 오브젝트 개수

en: GameObjects
ko: 게임 오브젝트

en: No frame data available - UI profiling is only available when profiling in the editor
ko: 사용 가능한 프레임 데이터 없음 - UI 프로파일링은 에디터에서 프로파일링하는 경우에만 사용 가능

en: Detach
ko: 분리

en: Checkerboard
ko: 체커보드

en: Black
ko: 검은색

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Composite overdraw
ko: 복합 오버드로우

en: Find matching objects in scene
ko: 씬에서 일치하는 오브젝트 찾기

en: Select the SketchUp nodes to import
ko: 임포트할 스케치업 노드 선택

en: Nodes in the file hierarchy
ko: 파일 계층 구조 안에 있는 노드

en: SketchUp Node Selection Dialog
ko: 스케치업 노드 선택 다이얼로그

en: SketchUp
ko: 스케치업

en: SketchUp import settings
ko: 스케치업 임포트 설정

en: Generate Back Face
ko: 후면 생성

en: Enable/disable generation of back facing polygons
ko: 후면 폴리곤 생성을 활성화/비활성화합니다.

en: Merge Coplanar Faces
ko: 같은 면 병합

en: Enable/disable merging of coplanar faces when generating meshes
ko: 메시를 생성할 때 같은 면 병합을 활성화/비활성화합니다.

en: Select Nodes...
ko: 노드 선택...

en: Brings up the node selection dialog box
ko: 노드 선택 다이얼로그 표시

en: Unit conversion
ko: 단위 변환

en: Length measurement to unit conversion. The value in Scale Factor is calculated based on the value here
ko: 길이 측정값을 단위로 변환합니다. 스케일 인수의 값은 이 값을 기준으로 계산됩니다.

en: Longitude
ko: 경도

en: Longitude Geo-location
ko: 경도 지리적 위치

en: Latitude
ko: 위도

en: Latitude Geo-location
ko: 위도 지리적 위치

en: North Correction
ko: 북쪽 보정

en: The angle which will rotate the north direction to the z-axis for a the model
ko: 모델의 북쪽 방향을 Z축 쪽으로 회전할 각도

en: Meters
ko: 미터

en: Centimeters
ko: 센티미터

en: Millimeters
ko: 밀리미터

en: Inches
ko: 인치

en: The Sprite defining the mask
ko: 마스크를 정의하는 스프라이트

en: The minimum alpha value used by the mask to select the area of influence defined over the mask's sprite.
ko: 마스크의 스프라이트 위에 정의되는 영향 영역을 선택하기 위해 마스크에 사용되는 최소 알파 값.

en: Custom Range
ko: 커스텀 범위

en: Mask sprites from front to back sorting values only.
ko: 스프라이트를 앞에서 뒤로 정렬하는 값으로부터만 마스킹합니다.

en: Create Sprite Mask
ko: 스프라이트 마스크 생성

en: New Sprite Mask
ko: 새 스프라이트 마스크

en: Front
ko: 앞

en: Back
ko: 뒤

en: Invalid Matrix
ko: 잘못된 행렬

en: No valid Position / Rotation / Scale components available for this matrix
ko: 이 행렬에 사용 가능한 올바른 포지션/회전/스케일 컴포넌트 없음

en: Preview of tile with attributes set
ko: 속성이 설정된 타일 미리보기

en: Reset Matrix
ko: 행렬 초기화

en: Animation Frame Rate
ko: 애니메이션 프레임 속도

en: Frame rate for playing animated tiles in the tilemap
ko: 타일맵 내 애니메이션화된 타일을 재생하는 프레임 속도

en: Color tinting all Sprites from tiles in the tilemap
ko: 타일맵 내 타일에서 가져온 모든 스프라이트에 컬러 틴트 적용

en: Tile Anchor
ko: 타일 앵커

en: Anchoring position for Sprites from tiles in the tilemap
ko: 타일맵 내 타일에서 가져온 스프라이트의 앵커 포지션

en: Orientation for tiles in the tilemap
ko: 타일맵 내 타일 방향

en: Tile set in tilemap
ko: 타일맵에 설정된 타일

en: Sprite set when tile is set in tilemap
ko: 타일이 타일맵에서 설정될 때 설정되는 스프라이트

en: Color set when tile is set in tilemap
ko: 타일이 타일맵에서 설정될 때 설정되는 컬러

en: GameObject
ko: 게임 오브젝트

en: Game Object instantiated when tile is set in tilemap
ko: 타일이 타일맵에서 설정될 때 인스턴스화되는 게임 오브젝트

en: Collider Type
ko: 콜라이더 타입

en: Collider shape used for tile
ko: 타일에 사용되는 콜라이더 모양

en: Grid Position
ko: 그리드 포지션

en: Position of the tile in the tilemap
ko: 파일 내 타일 포지션

en: Lock Color
ko: 컬러 잠금

en: Prevents tilemap from changing color of tile
ko: 타일맵에 의한 타일 컬러 변경을 방지합니다.

en: Lock Transform
ko: 트랜스폼 잠금

en: Prevents tilemap from changing transform of tile
ko: 타일맵에 의한 타일의 트랜스폼 변경을 방지합니다.

en: Instantiate GameObject Runtime Only
ko: 게임 오브젝트 런타임만 인스턴스화

en: Instantiates GameObject in runtime play mode only
ko: 런타임 플레이 모드에서만 게임 오브젝트를 인스턴스화합니다.

en: Show Flood Fill Preview
ko: 플러드 필 미리보기 표시

en: Whether a preview is shown while painting a Tilemap when Flood Fill mode is enabled
ko: 플러드 필 모드가 활성화되었을 때 타일맵을 색칠하는 동안 미리보기를 표시할 것인지 여부

en: Multi-editing cells not supported
ko: 셀 다중 편집은 지원되지 않음

en: Active Tilemap
ko: 활성 타일맵

en: Specifies the currently active Tilemap used for painting in the Scene View.
ko: 씬 뷰에서 색칠하는 데 사용되는 현재 활성 타일맵을 지정합니다.

en: Create a new palette in the dropdown above.
ko: 위 드롭다운에서 새 팔레트를 생성합니다.

en: Drag Tile, Sprite or Sprite Texture assets here.
ko: 타일, 스프라이트, 스프라이트 텍스처 에셋을 여기로 드래그하세요.

en: This is an invalid clipboard. Did you delete the clipboard asset?
ko: 잘못된 클립보드입니다. 클립보드 에셋을 삭제하셨나요?

en: Select Paint Target
ko: 색칠 타겟 선택

en: Select Palette Prefab
ko: 팔레트 프리팹 선택

en: Select Tile Asset
ko: 타일 에셋 선택

en: Unlock Palette Editing
ko: 팔레트 편집 잠금 해제

en: Lock Palette Editing
ko: 팔레트 편집 잠금

en: Create New Palette
ko: 새 팔레트 생성

en: Focus On
ko: 포커스 대상

en: Tilemap
ko: 타일맵

en: Tile Palette
ko: 타일 팔레트

en: Cell Size
ko: 셀 크기

en: Grid Selection
ko: 그리드 선택

en: Select a panel
ko: 패널 선택

en: UIElements Debugger
ko: UI 요소 디버거

en: Element styles
ko: 요소 스타일

en: Show defaults
ko: 기본값 표시

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Margin
ko: 여백

en: Cancel picking
ko: 선택 취소

en: Pick Panel
ko: 패널 선택

en: Pick Element in panel
ko: 패널 내 요소 선택

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: UXML Live Reload
ko: UXML 라이브 다시 로드

en: UXML Dump
ko: UXML 덤프

en: Stylesheets
ko: 스타일시트

en: Matching Selectors
ko: 일치하는 선택기

en: Include Shadow Hierarchy
ko: 그림자 계층 구조 포함

en: Small icon layers (1x)
ko: 작은 아이콘 레이어(1x)

en: Small icon layers (2x)
ko: 작은 아이콘 레이어(2x)

en: Large icon layers (1x)
ko: 큰 아이콘 레이어(1x)

en: Large icon layers (2x)
ko: 큰 아이콘 레이어(2x)

en: Top shelf image layers (1x)
ko: 최상단 이미지 레이어(1x)

en: Top shelf image layers (2x)
ko: 최상단 이미지 레이어(2x)

en: Top shelf image wide layers (1x)
ko: 최상단 이미지 넓은 레이어(1x)

en: Top shelf image wide layers (2x)
ko: 최상단 이미지 넓은 레이어(2x)

en: Layer {0}
ko: 레이어 {0}

en: (Custom)
ko: (커스텀)

en: (custom)
ko: (커스텀)

en: No requirements
ko: 요구 사항 없음

en: Optimal resolution - {0}x{1}
ko: 최적 해상도 - {0}x{1}

en: Configured variant names
ko: 배리언트 이름 설정됨

en: Variant map for app slicing
ko: 앱 분할을 위한 배리언트 맵

en: Custom value
ko: 커스텀 값

en: Custom XIB
ko: 커스텀 XIB

en: Custom Storyboard
ko: 커스텀 스토리보드

en: Application Manifest|These options are used to define the generated Application AppxManifest.xml file and control how Unity builds your application.
ko: 애플리케이션 매니페스트|이 옵션은 생성한 애플리케이션의 AppxManifest.xml 파일을 정의하고 Unity가 애플리케이션을 빌드하는 방식을 제어할 때 사용합니다.

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: RandomString
ko: 랜덤 스트링

en: Add New Event Type
ko: 새 이벤트 타입 추가

en: Match
ko: 일치

en: UI Scale Mode
ko: UI 스케일 모드

en: Set Native Size
ko: 네이티브 크기 설정

en: Sets the size to match the content.
ko: 콘텐츠에 맞게 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Child Controls Size
ko: 자식 컨트롤 크기

en: Child Force Expand
ko: 자식 강제 늘이기

en: Source Image
ko: 소스 이미지

en: Image Type
ko: 이미지 타입

en: Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향

en: Intercepted Events
ko: 인터셉트된 이벤트

en: Layout Properties
ko: 레이아웃 프로퍼티

en: UV Rect
ko: UV 사각형

en: Visibility
ko: 가시성

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Visualize
ko: 시각화

en: Show navigation flows between selectable UI elements.
ko: 선택 가능한 UI 요소 사이의 내비게이션 흐름을 표시합니다.

en: Rich Text
ko: 리치 텍스트

en: Use emoticons and colors
ko: 이모티콘 및 컬러 사용

en: The Animator component to synchronize.
ko: 동기화할 애니메이터 컴포넌트.

en: This variable has been marked with the [SyncVar] attribute.
ko: 이 변수는 [SyncVar] 속성으로 표시되었습니다.

en: Network Channel
ko: 네트워크 채널

en: QoS channel used for updates. Use the [NetworkSettings] class attribute to change this.
ko: 업데이트에 사용되는 QoS 채널. 변경하려면 [NetworkSettings] 클래스 속성을 사용하세요.

en: Network Send Interval
ko: 네트워크 전송 주기

en: Maximum update rate in seconds. Use the [NetworkSettings] class attribute to change this, or implement GetNetworkSendInterval
ko: 초 단위로 나타낸 최고 업데이트 속도. 변경하려면 [NetworkSettings] 클래스 속성을 사용하거나 GetNetworkSendInterval을 구현하세요.

en: Broadcast Port
ko: 브로드캐스트 포트

en: The network port to broadcast to, and listen on.
ko: 브로드캐스트를 보내고 받을 네트워크 포트.

en: Broadcast Key
ko: 브로드캐스트 키

en: The key to broadcast. This key typically identifies the application.
ko: 브로드캐스트 키. 이 키는 특정 애플리케이션을 식별합니다.

en: Broadcast Version
ko: 브로드캐스트 버전

en: The version of the application to broadcast. This is used to match versions of the same application.
ko: 브로드캐스트할 애플리케이션의 버전. 같은 애플리케이션의 버전을 일치시킬 때 사용됩니다.

en: Broadcast SubVersion
ko: 브로드캐스트 하위 버전

en: The sub-version of the application to broadcast.
ko: 브로드캐스트할 애플리케이션의 하위 버전.

en: Broadcast Interval
ko: 브로드캐스트 간격

en: How often in milliseconds to broadcast when running as a server.
ko: 서버로 실행될 때 브로드캐스트를 밀리초 단위로 얼마나 자주 할지 설정합니다.

en: Use NetworkManager
ko: 네트워크 관리자 사용

en: Broadcast information from the NetworkManager, and auto-join matching games using the NetworkManager.
ko: 네트워크 관리자에서 정보를 브로드캐스트하며 네트워크 관리자를 사용하여 게임을 자동으로 매칭합니다.

en: Broadcast Data
ko: 브로드캐스트 데이터

en: The data to broadcast when not using the NetworkManager
ko: 네트워크 관리자를 사용하지 않을 때 브로드캐스트할 데이터.

en: Show GUI
ko: GUI 표시

en: Enable to draw the default broadcast control UI.
ko: 기본 브로드캐스트 컨트롤 UI를 드로우하려면 활성화합니다.

en: The horizonal offset of the GUI.
ko: GUI의 가로 오프셋.

en: The vertical offset of the GUI.
ko: GUI의 세로 오프셋.

en: Server Only
ko: 서버만

en: True if the object should only exist on the server.
ko: 오브젝트가 서버에만 있어야 하는 경우 참으로 설정합니다.

en: Local Player Authority
ko: 로컬 플레이어 권한

en: True if this object will be controlled by a player on a client.
ko: 이 오브젝트가 클라이언트의 플레이어에 의해 제어되도록 하려면 참으로 설정합니다.

en: Spawn Object
ko: 오브젝트 스폰

en: This causes an unspawned server object to be spawned on clients
ko: 스폰되지 않은 서버 오브젝트가 클라이언트에서 스폰됩니다.

en: Network Information
ko: 네트워크 정보

en: Network Behaviours
ko: 네트워크 동작

en: Network observers
ko: 네트워크 옵저버

en: Lobby Scene
ko: 로비 씬

en: The scene loaded for the lobby.
ko: 로비에 로드되는 씬.

en: Play Scene
ko: 씬 재생

en: The scene loaded to play the game.
ko: 게임을 플레이하기 위해 로드되는 씬.

en: Max Players
ko: 최대 플레이어 수

en: The maximum number of players allowed in the lobby.
ko: 로비에 있을 수 있는 최대 플레이어 수입니다.

en: Max Players Per Connection
ko: 접속 당 최대 플레이어 수

en: The maximum number of players that each connection/client can have in the lobby. Defaults to 1.
ko: 각 접속/클라이언트가 로비에 확보할 수 있는 최대 플레이어의 수입니다. 기본값은 1명입니다.

en: Minimum Players
ko: 최소 플레이어 수

en: The minimum number of players required to be ready for the game to start. If this is zero then the game can start with any number of players.
ko: 게임이 시작 준비를 하기 위해 필요한 최소 플레이어 수입니다. 이 수치가 0이면 플레이어 수에 관계 없이 게임을 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Show Lobby GUI
ko: 로비 GUI 표시

en: Enable to display the default lobby UI.
ko: 기본 로비 UI를 표시하려면 활성화합니다.

en: Lobby Player Prefab
ko: 로비 플레이어 프리팹

en: The prefab to use for a player in the Lobby Scene.
ko: 로비 씬에서 플레이어로 사용할 프리팹.

en: Game Player Prefab
ko: 게임 플레이어 프리팹

en: The prefab to use for a player in the Play Scene.
ko: 플레이 씬에서 플레이어로 사용할 프리팹.

en: Network Info
ko: 네트워크 정보

en: Network host settings
ko: 네트워크 호스트 설정

en: Spawn Info
ko: 스폰 정보

en: Registered spawnable objects
ko: 등록된 스폰 가능 오브젝트

en: Offline Scene
ko: 오프라인 씬

en: The scene loaded when the network goes offline (disconnected from server)
ko: 네트워크가 오프라인으로 전환(서버에서 연결 끊김)되면 로드되는 씬

en: Online Scene
ko: 온라인 씬

en: The scene loaded when the network comes online (connected to server)
ko: 네트워크가 온라인으로 전환(서버에 연결)되면 로드되는 씬

en: Don't Destroy on Load
ko: 로드 시 제거 안 함

en: Enable to persist the NetworkManager across scene changes.
ko: 씬이 변경된 후에도 네트워크 관리자가 유지됩니다.

en: Run in Background
ko: 백그라운드에서 실행

en: Enable to ensure that the application runs when it does not have focus.
    
    This is required when testing multiple instances on a single machine, but not recommended for shipping on mobile platforms.
ko: 활성화하면 애플리케이션에 포커스가 놓이지 않아도 애플리케이션이 실행됩니다.
    
    단일 기기에서 여러 인스턴스를 테스트할 때 필요하지만, 모바일 플랫폼에 설치하여 출고하는 경우에는 권장되지 않습니다.

en: Script CRC Check
ko: 스크립트 CRC 체크

en: Enable to cause a CRC check between server and client that ensures the NetworkBehaviour scripts match.
    
    This may not be appropriate in some cases, such as when the client and server are different Unity projects.
ko: 활성화하면 NetworkBehaviour 스크립트가 서버와 클라이언트 간에 일치하는지 확인하는 CRC 체크가 수행됩니다.
    
    클라이언트와 서버가 서로 다른 Unity 프로젝트인 경우 등 일부 경우에는 부적절할 수 있습니다.

en: Max Connections
ko: 최대 연결 수

en: Maximum number of network connections
ko: 최대 네트워크 연결 수

en: Min Update Timeout
ko: 최소 업데이트 시간 초과

en: Minimum time network thread waits for events
ko: 네트워크 스레드에서 이벤트를 기다리는 최소 시간

en: Connect Timeout
ko: 연결 시간 초과

en: Time to wait for timeout on connecting
ko: 연결 시간 초과로 인식될 때까지 기다리는 시간

en: Disconnect Timeout
ko: 연결 해제 시간 초과

en: Time to wait for detecting disconnect
ko: 연결 해제로 인식될 때까지 기다리는 시간

en: Ping Timeout
ko: 핑 시간 초과

en: Time to wait for ping messages
ko: 핑 메시지를 기다리는 시간

en: Thread Awake Timeout
ko: 스레드 활성 시간 초과

en: The minimum time period when system will check if there are any messages for send (or receive).
ko: 시스템에서 발신(또는 수신)할 메시지가 있는지 확인할 최소 시간

en: Reactor Model
ko: 리액터 모델

en: Defines reactor model for the network library
ko: 네트워크 라이브러리의 리액터 모델을 정의합니다.

en: Reactor Max Recv Messages
ko: 리액터 최대 수신 메시지

en: Defines maximum amount of messages in the receive queue
ko: 수신 대기열 내 최대 메시지 수를 정의합니다.

en: Reactor Max Sent Messages
ko: 리액터 최대 발신 메시지

en: Defines maximum message count in sent queue
ko: 발신 대기열 내 최대 메시지 수를 정의합니다.

en: Max Buffered Packets
ko: 최대 버퍼 패킷

en: The maximum number of packets that can be buffered by a NetworkConnection for each channel. This corresponds to the 'ChannelOption.MaxPendingBuffers' channel option.
ko: 각 채널의 NetworkConnection에서 버퍼링될 수 있는 최대 패킷 수입니다. 'ChannelOption.MaxPendingBuffers' 채널 옵션에 해당합니다.

en: Packet Fragmentation
ko: 패킷 단편화

en: Enable to allow NetworkConnection instances to fragment packets that are larger than the maxPacketSize, up to a maximum size of 64K.
    
    This can cause delays when sending large packets.
ko: 활성화하면 NetworkConnection 인스턴스에서 maxPacketSize보다 크지만 최대 크기가 64K 이하인 패킷을 단편화할 수 있습니다.
    
    큰 패킷을 전송하는 경우 지연이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Use WebSockets
ko: WebSocket 사용

en: This makes the server listen for connections using WebSockets. This allows WebGL clients to connect to the server.
ko: 서버에서 WebSocket을 사용하여 연결을 수신 대기합니다. WebGL 클라이언트에서 서버에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Use Network Simulator
ko: 네트워크 시뮬레이터 사용

en: This simulates network latency and packet loss on clients. Useful for testing under internet-like conditions
ko: 클라이언트의 네트워크 지연 및 패킷 손실을 시뮬레이션합니다. 인터넷과 유사한 조건에서 테스트할 때 유용합니다.

en: Simulated Average Latency
ko: 시뮬레이션된 평균 지연 시간

en: The amount of delay in milliseconds to add to network packets
ko: 네트워크 패킷에 추가할 지연 시간(밀리초 단위)

en: Simulated Packet Loss
ko: 시뮬레이션된 패킷 손실

en: The percentage of packets that should be dropped
ko: 드롭할 패킷의 비율(%)

en: MatchMaker Host URI
ko: 매치메이커 호스트 URI

en: The hostname of the matchmaking server.
    
    The default is mm.unet.unity3d.com, which will connect a client to the nearest data center geographically.
ko: 매치메이커 서버의 호스트 이름.
    
    기본은 mm.unet.unity3d.com이며, 지리적으로 가장 가까운 데이터 센터에 클라이언트를 연결합니다.

en: MatchMaker Port
ko: 매치메이커 포트

en: The port of the matchmaking service.
ko: 매치메이커 서비스 포트.

en: Match Name
ko: 매치 이름

en: The name that will be used when creating a match in MatchMaker.
ko: 매치메이커에서 매치를 생성할 때 사용할 이름.

en: Maximum Match Size
ko: 최대 매치 크기

en: The maximum size for the match. This value is compared to the maximum size specified in the service configuration at multiplayer.unity3d.com and the lower of the two is enforced. It must be greater than 1. This is typically used to override the match size for various game modes.
ko: 매치의 최대 크기. 이 값을 multiplayer.unity3d.com의 서비스 설정에 지정된 최대 크기와 비교하여 두 값 중 더 작은 값이 적용됩니다. 1보다 커야 합니다. 일반적으로 여러 게임 모드의 매치 크기를 오버라이드하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Network Address
ko: 네트워크 주소

en: The network address currently in use.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 네트워크 주소.

en: Network Port
ko: 네트워크 포트

en: The network port currently in use.
ko: 현재 사용 중인 네트워크 포트.

en: Server Bind to IP
ko: 서버를 IP에 바인드

en: Enable to bind the server to a specific IP address.
ko: 서버를 특정 IP 주소에 바인드하려면 활성화합니다.

en: Server Bind Address Label
ko: 서버를 주소 레이블에 바인드

en: IP to bind the server to, when Server Bind to IP is enabled.
ko: 서버를 IP에 바인드를 활성화되었을 때 서버를 바인드할 IP.

en: Max Delay
ko: 최대 지연

en: The maximum delay before sending packets on connections.
ko: 연결을 통해 패킷을 전송할 때까지의 최대 지연 시간.

en: Player Prefab
ko: 플레이어 프리팹

en: The default prefab to be used to create player objects on the server.
ko: 서버에서 플레이어 오브젝트를 생성하는 데 사용할 기본 프리팹.

en: Auto Create Player
ko: 플레이어 자동 생성

en: Enable to automatically create player objects on connect and on Scene change.
ko: 활성화하면 연결 시와 씬 변경 시에 플레이어 오브젝트가 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Player Spawn Method
ko: 플레이어 스폰 방법

en: How to determine which NetworkStartPosition to spawn players at, from all NetworkStartPositions in the Scene.
    
    Random chooses a random NetworkStartPosition.
    
    Round Robin chooses the next NetworkStartPosition on a round-robin basis.
ko: 씬의 모든 네트워크 시작 위치 중에서 플레이어를 스폰할 네트워크 시작 위치를 결정하는 방법.
    
    랜덤을 선택하면 네트워크 시작 위치가 랜덤하게 선택됩니다.
    
    라운드 로빈을 선택하면 다음 네트워크 시작 위치가 라운드 로빈 방식으로 선택됩니다.

en: Advanced Configuration
ko: 고급 설정

en: Enable to view and edit advanced settings.
ko: 고급 설정을 보고 편집하려면 활성화합니다.

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Drag a prefab with a NetworkIdentity here
ko: 네트워크 ID가 있는 프리팹을 여기로 끌어다 놓으세요

en: Server Info
ko: 서버 정보

en: Details of internal server state
ko: 내부 서버 상태에 대한 세부 정보

en: Server Connections
ko: 서버 연결

en: List of local and remote network connections to the server
ko: 서버의 원격 및 로컬 네트워크 연결 목록

en: Server Objects
ko: 서버 오브젝트

en: Networked objects spawned by the server
ko: 서버에서 스폰된 네트워크 오브젝트

en: Client Info
ko: 클라이언트 정보

en: Details of internal client state
ko: 내부 클라이언트 상태에 대한 세부 정보

en: Client Objects
ko: 클라이언트 오브젝트

en: Networked objects created on the client
ko: 클라이언트에서 생성된 네트워크 오브젝트

en: MatchMaker Info
ko: 매치메이커 정보

en: Details about the matchmaker state
ko: 매치메이커 상태에 대한 세부 정보

en: Runtime Controls
ko: 런타임 컨트롤

en: Buttons for controlling network state at runtime
ko: 런타임에 네트워크 상태를 제어하는 데 사용하는 버튼

en: Show Runtime GUI
ko: 런타임 GUI 표시

en: Show the default network control GUI when the game is running
ko: 게임이 실행 중일 때 기본 네트워크 컨트롤 GUI 표시

en: GUI Horizontal Offset
ko: GUI 가로 오프셋

en: Horizontal offset of runtime GUI
ko: 런타임 GUI의 가로 오프셋

en: GUI Vertical Offset
ko: GUI 세로 오프셋

en: Vertical offset of runtime GUI
ko: 런타임 GUI의 세로 오프셋

en: Server Message Handlers:
ko: 서버 메시지 핸들러:

en: Registered network message handler functions
ko: 등록된 네트워크 메시지 핸들러 함수

en: Client Message Handlers:
ko: 클라이언트 메시지 핸들러:

en: NetworkManager Message Handlers
ko: 네트워크 관리자 메시지 핸들러

en: Enable to display the default UI.
ko: 기본 UI를 표시하려면 활성화합니다.

en: Use Host Migration
ko: 호스트 마이그레이션 사용

en: Enable to use host migration.
ko: 호스트 마이그레이션을 사용하려면 활성화합니다.

en: The child transform to be synchronized.
ko: 동기화할 자식 트랜스폼.

en: Network Send Rate
ko: 네트워크 전송 속도

en: Number of network updates per second.
ko: 초당 네트워크 업데이트 횟수.

en: Movement Threshold
ko: 이동 임계값

en: The distance that this object can move without sending a movement synchronization update.
ko: 이 오브젝트가 이동 동기화 업데이트를 전송하지 않고 움직일 수 있는 거리.

en: Interpolate Rotation Factor
ko: 보간 회전 인수

en: The larger this number is, the faster the object will interpolate to the target facing direction.
ko: 숫자가 클수록 오브젝트가 목표 응시 방향으로 더 빨리 보간됩니다.

en: Interpolate Movement Factor
ko: 보간 이동 인수

en: The larger this number is, the faster the object will interpolate to the target position.
ko: 숫자가 클수록 오브젝트가 목표 포지션으로 더 빨리 보간됩니다.

en: Compress Rotation
ko: 회전 압축

en: How much to compress rotation sync updates.
    
    Choose None for no compression.
    
    Choose Low for a low amount of compression that preserves accuracy.
    
    Choose High for a high amount of compression that sacrifices accuracy.
ko: 회전 동기화 업데이트의 압축 비율.
    
    압축하지 않으려면 없음을 선택합니다.
    
    조금 압축하여 정확도를 보존하려면 낮음을 선택합니다.
    
    정확도를 낮추고 많이 압축하려면 높음을 선택합니다.

en: Rotation Axis
ko: 회전 축

en: Which axis to use for rotation.
ko: 회전에 사용할 축.

en: Y (Top-Down 2D)
ko: Y(상하 2D)

en: Z (Side-on 2D)
ko: Z(사이드온 2D)

en: XY (FPS)
ko: XY(FPS)

en: XYZ (full 3D)
ko: XYZ(전체 3D)

en: Velocity Threshold
ko: 속도 임계값

en: The minimum velocity difference that will be synchronized over the network.
ko: 네트워크를 통해 동기화되는 최소 속도 차이.

en: Snap Threshold
ko: 스냅 임계값

en: If a movement update puts this object further from its current position that this value, it will snap to the updated position instead of moving smoothly.
ko: 이동 업데이트로 인해 이 오브젝트가 현재 포지션으로부터 해당 값보다 더 멀리 움직이는 경우, 오브젝트는 부드럽게 움직이지 않고 업데이트된 포지션에 스냅됩니다.

en: Sync Angular Velocity
ko: 각속도 동기화

en: Enable to sync angular velocity.
ko: 각속도를 동기화하려면 활성화합니다.

en: Network Transform
ko: 네트워크 변환

en: Disable playmode tests runner
ko: 플레이 모드 테스트 실행기 사용 안 함

en: Run Selected
ko: 선택 항목 실행

en: Run selected test(s)
ko: 선택된 테스트 실행

en: Run All
ko: 모두 실행

en: Run all tests
ko: 모든 테스트 실행

en: Rerun Failed
ko: 실패 항목 다시 실행

en: Rerun all failed tests
ko: 실패한 테스트 모두 다시 실행

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Open source code
ko: 소스 코드 열기

en: Open error line
ko: 오류 라인 열기

en: The start time of the clip
ko: 클립 시작 시간

en: The length of the clip
ko: 클립 길이

en: The end time of the clip
ko: 클립 종료 시간

en: Ease In Duration
ko: 서서히 들어오는 시간

en: The length of the blend in
ko: 블렌드 인 길이

en: Ease Out Duration
ko: 서서히 나가는 시간

en: The length of the blend out
ko: 블렌드 아웃 길이

en: Clip In
ko: 클립 들어오기

en: Start the clip at this local time
ko: 이 현지 시간에 클립 시작

en: Speed Multiplier
ko: 속도 멀티플라이어

en: Time scale of the playback speed
ko: 재생 속도의 시간 스케일

en: Pre-Extrapolate
ko: 사전 외삽

en: Extrapolation used prior to the first clip
ko: 첫 클립 전에 사용되는 외삽법

en: Post-Extrapolate
ko: 사후 외삽

en: Extrapolation used after a clip ends
ko: 클립이 끝난 후에 사용되는 외삽법

en: In
ko: 들어오기

en: Blend In Curve
ko: 블렌드 인 커브

en: Out
ko: 나가기

en: Blend Out Curve
ko: 블렌드 아웃 커브

en: Curve Editor
ko: 커브 에디터

en: Clip Timing
ko: 클립 타이밍

en: Animation Extrapolation
ko: 애니메이션 외삽

en: Blend Curves
ko: 블렌드 커브

en: Multiple Clip Timing
ko: 다중 클립 타이밍

en: Multiple clips selected. Only common properties are shown.
ko: 여러 클립이 선택되었습니다. 공통 프로퍼티만 표시됩니다.

en: Timeline Clips
ko: 타임라인 클립

en: This track references an external asset
ko: 이 트랙은 외부 에셋을 레퍼런스합니다.

en: Add new tracks.
ko: 새 트랙을 추가합니다.

en: Edit With Animation Editor
ko: 애니메이션 에디터로 편집

en: Solo this track
ko: 트랙을 솔로로

en: Mute this track
ko: 트랙 소리 끄기

en: Recording...
ko: 레코딩 중...

en: To start creating a timeline, select a GameObject.
ko: 타임라인을 생성하려면 게임 오브젝트를 선택하세요.

en: To begin a new timeline with {0}, create {1}.
ko: {0}(으)로 새 타임라인을 시작하려면 {1}을(를) 생성하세요.

en: There are no tracks in this timeline.
ko: 이 타임라인에 트랙이 없습니다.

en: No timeline found in the scene.
ko: 씬에서 타임라인을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Edit Timeline Asset
ko: 타임라인 에셋 편집

en: Timeline Playable Asset
ko: 타임라인 플레이어블 에셋

en: Go to the next frame.
ko: 다음 프레임으로 이동합니다.

en: Go to the previous frame.
ko: 이전 프레임으로 이동합니다.

en: Insert/Frame/Single
ko: 삽입/프레임/단일

en: Insert/Selected Time
ko: 삽입/선택된 시간

en: Select/Clips Ending Before
ko: 선택/다음 전에 종료되는 클립

en: Select/Clips Starting Before
ko: 선택/다음 전에 시작되는 클립

en: Select/Clips Ending After
ko: 선택/다음 후에 종료되는 클립

en: Select/Clips Starting After
ko: 선택/다음 후에 시작되는 클립

en: Select/Clips Intersecting
ko: 선택/교차하는 클립

en: Select/Blends Intersecting
ko: 선택/교차 부분 블렌드

en: Add Activation Clip
ko: 활성화 클립 추가

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Post-playback state
ko: 재생 후 상태

en: Match Offsets To Previous Clip
ko: 이전 클립에 오프셋 일치

en: Match Offsets To Next Clip
ko: 다음 클립에 오프셋 일치

en: Reset Offsets
ko: 오브셋 초기화

en: Add Nested Audio Track
ko: 중첩 오디오 트랙 추가

en: Add Effects Track
ko: 효과 트랙 추가

en: Animation Clip
ko: 애니메이션 클립

en: Clip Root Motion Offsets
ko: 클립 루트 모션 오프셋

en: The animation clip does not have any motion curves, and may not playback as expected. Assign a Root Motion Node, or Generate Root Motion curves
ko: 애니메이션 클립에 모션 커브가 없고 클립이 예상한 대로 재생되지 않을 수 있습니다. 루트 모션 노드를 할당하거나 루트 모션 커브를 생성하세요.

en: Animation Clip Name
ko: 애니메이션 클립 이름

en: Clip Offset Match Fields
ko: 클립 오프셋 일치 필드

en: Specify which transform fields to match
ko: 일치시킬 트랜스폼 필드 지정

en: Recorded Offsets
ko: 기록된 오프셋

en: Offsets applied to recorded position and rotation keys
ko: 기록된 포지션과 회전 키에 적용되는 오프셋

en: Override Track Matching Fields
ko: 필드와 일치하는 트랙 오버라이드

en: Track offsets cannot be multi-edited.
ko: 트랙 오프셋을 다중 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Marker
ko: 마커

en: Frame Rate
ko: 프레임 속도

en: The frame rate at which this sequence updates
ko: 시퀀스가 업데이트되는 프레임 속도

en: Duration Mode
ko: 지속 시간 모드

en: Specified how the duration of the sequence is calculated
ko: 시퀀스 기간이 계산되는 방법 지정

en: The length of the sequence
ko: 시퀀스의 길이

en: Timeline Assets
ko: 타임라인 에셋

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Control Activation
ko: 활성화 제어

en: When checked the clip will control the active state of the source game object
ko: 선택하면 클립이 소스 게임 오브젝트의 활성 상태를 제어합니다.

en: A prefab to instantiate as a child object of the source game object
ko: 소스 게임 오브젝트의 자식 오브젝트로 인스턴스화할 프리팹

en: Control Particle Systems
ko: 파티클 시스템 제어

en: Synchronize the time between the clip and any particle systems on the game object
ko: 게임 오브젝트에서 클립과 파티클 시스템 사이의 시간을 동기화합니다.

en: Control Playable Directors
ko: 플레이어블 디렉터 제어

en: Synchronize the time between the clip and any playable directors on the game object
ko: 게임 오브젝트에서 클립과 플레이어블 디렉터 사이의 시간을 동기화합니다.

en: Control ITimeControl
ko: ITimeControl 제어

en: Synchronize the time between the clip and any Script that implements the ITimeControl interface on the game object
ko: 게임 오브젝트에서 클립과 ITimeControl 인터페이스를 구현하는 스크립트 사이의 시간을 동기화합니다.

en: Control Children
ko: 자식 제어

en: Search child game objects for particle systems and playable directors
ko: 파티클 시스템과 플레이어블 디렉터의 자식 게임 오브젝트를 검색합니다.

en: A random seem to provide the particle systems for consistent previews
ko: 일관된 미리보기를 위해 파티클 시스템을 제공할 랜덤 심

en: Post Playback
ko: 재생 후

en: The active state to the leave the game object when the timeline is finished. 
    
    Revert will leave the game object in the state it was prior to the timeline being run
ko: 타임라인이 종료될 때 게임 오브젝트를 현재 상태로 놔둡니다.
    
    되돌리기를 선택하면 게임 오브젝트를 타임라인 실행 전의 상태로 돌립니다.

en: Recorded
ko: 기록됨

en: Avatar Mask enabled
    Click to disable
ko: 아바타 마스크 활성화됨
    클릭하여 비활성화

en: Avatar Mask disabled
    Click to enable
ko: 아바타 마스크 비활성화됨
    클릭하여 활성화

en: Convert To Infinite Clip
ko: 무한 클립으로 전환

en: Convert To Clip Track
ko: 클립 트랙으로 전환

en: Add Override Track
ko: 오버라이드 트랙 추가

en: HOLD
ko: 대기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en:  Clip
ko:  클립

en: Create New Marker
ko: 새 마커 생성

en: Add Existing Marker/
ko: 기존 마커 추가/

en: Add From
ko: 다음에서 추가:

en: Timeline
ko: 타임라인

en: Track Group
ko: 트랙 그룹

en: Track Sub-Group
ko: 트랙 하위 그룹

en: Frame Rate/Custom
ko: 프레임 속도/커스텀

en: Play Range Mode/Loop
ko: 재생 범위 모드/루프

en: Play Range Mode/Once
ko: 재생 범위 모드/한 번

en: Play Range Mode
ko: 재생 범위 모드

en: Show Audio Waveforms
ko: 오디오 파형 표시

en: Snap to Frame
ko: 프레임에 스냅

en: Edge Snap
ko: 가장자리 스냅

en: Show Snapping Debug
ko: 스내핑 디버그 표시

en: Debug TimeArea
ko: 디버그 TimeArea

en: Edit Skin
ko: 스킨 편집

en: Show QuadTree Debugger
ko: 쿼드트리 디버거 표시

en: Plane|
ko: 평면|

en: Cross|
ko: 교차|

en: TriCross|
ko: 삼중교차|

en: Billboard|
ko: 빌보드|

en: Mesh|
ko: 메시|

en: Create New Tree
ko: 새 나무 생성...

en: Create Wind Zone
ko: 윈드 존 생성

en: Move Branch|Select a branch spline point and drag to move it.
ko: 가지 이동|가지 스플라인 지점을 선택하고 드래그해서 이동합니다.

en: Rotate Branch|Select a branch spline point and drag to rotate it.
ko: 가지 회전|가지 스플라인 지점을 선택하고 드래그해서 회전합니다.

en: Free Hand|Click on a branch spline node and drag to draw a new shape.
ko: 자유 손|가지 스플라인 노드를 클릭한 후 드래그하여 새 모양을 그립니다.

en: Move Leaf|Select a leaf spline point and drag to move it.
ko: 잎 이동|잎 스플라인 지점을 선택하고 드래그해서 이동합니다.

en: Rotate Leaf|Select a leaf spline point and drag to rotate it.
ko: 잎 회전|잎 스플라인 지점을 선택하고 드래그해서 회전합니다.

en: Random|
ko: 랜덤|

en: Alternate|
ko: 대체|

en: Opposite|
ko: 반대|

en: Whorled|
ko: 돌려나기|

en: Tree Seed|The global seed that affects the entire tree. Use it to randomize your tree, while keeping the general structure of it.
ko: 나무 씨드|나무 전체에 영향을 주는 글로벌 씨드입니다. 나무를 랜덤화하면서 전체적인 구조를 유지하고 싶을 때 사용합니다.

en: Area Spread|Adjusts the spread of trunk nodes. Has an effect only if you have more than one trunk.
ko: 영역 스프레드|몸통 노드의 스프레드를 조정합니다. 몸통이 하나 이상일 때에만 효과가 발생합니다.

en: Ground Offset|Adjusts the offset of trunk nodes on Y axis.
ko: 지면 오프셋|Y축의 몸통 노드 오프셋을 조절합니다.

en: LOD Quality|Defines the level-of-detail for the entire tree. A low value will make the tree less complex, a high value will make the tree more complex. Check the statistics in the hierarchy view to see the current complexity of the mesh.
ko: LOD 품질|전체 나무의 디테일 수준을 설정합니다. 값을 낮추면 나무가 덜 복잡해지고 값을 높이면 나무가 더 복잡해집니다. 계층 구조 뷰에서 통계를 확인하여 메시의 현재 복잡도를 알 수 있습니다.

en: Ambient Occlusion|Toggles ambient occlusion on or off.
ko: 앰비언트 오클루전|앰비언트 오클루전을 끄거나 켭니다.

en: AO Density|Adjusts the density of ambient occlusion.
ko: AO 밀도|앰비언트 오클루전의 밀도를 조정합니다.

en: Translucency Color|The color that will be multiplied in when the leaves are backlit.
ko: 반투명 컬러|잎 뒤편에서 조명이 비춰지는 경우 곱해지는 컬러.

en: Trans. View Dep.|Translucency view dependency. Fully view dependent translucency is relative to the angle between the view direction and the light direction. View independent is relative to the angle between the leaf's normal vector and the light direction.
ko: 반투명 뷰 의존성|반투명 뷰 의존성. 완전히 뷰에 의존하는 반투명도로 뷰 방향과 광원 방향 사이의 각도에 따라 달라집니다. 뷰 의존성은 잎의 노멀 벡터와 광원 방향의 각도에 따라 달라집니다.

en: Alpha Cutoff|Alpha values from the base texture smaller than the alpha cutoff are clipped creating a cutout.
ko: 알파 컷오프|기본 텍스처의 알파 값이 알파 컷오프보다 작은 경우 클리핑됩니다.

en: Shadow Strength|Makes the shadows on the leaves less harsh. Since it scales all the shadowing that the leaves receive, it should be used with care for trees that are e.g. in a shadow of a mountain.
ko: 그림자 세기|잎에 드리워지는 그림자를 덜 거칠게 합니다. 잎이 받는 모든 그림자를 스케일하므로 나무(예: 산 그림자 속에 있는 나무)에 사용할 때에는 주의해서 사용해야 합니다.

en: Shadow Offset|Scales the values from the Shadow Offset texture set in the source material. It is used to offset the position of the leaves when collecting the shadows, so that the leaves appear as if they were not placed on one quad. It's especially important for billboarded leaves and they should have brighter values in the center of the texture and darker ones at the border. Start out with a black texture and add different shades of gray per leaf.
ko: 그림자 오프셋|소스 머티리얼에 설정된 그림자 오프셋 텍스처의 값을 스케일합니다. 그림자를 수집할 때 잎의 포지션을 조금씩 달리하여 잎들이 한곳에 위치하지 않는 것처럼 보이게 합니다. 이 기능은 빌보드로 된 잎에서 특히 중요하며 텍스처의 중앙은 다 밝고 테두리는 더 어두워야 합니다. 검은색 텍스처로 시작해서 잎마다 다른 회색 음영을 추가하세요.

en: Full Res|
ko: 전체 해상도|

en: Half Res|
ko: 1/2 해상도|

en: Quarter Res|
ko: 1/4 해상도|

en: One-8th Res|
ko: 1/8 해상도|

en: One-16th Res|
ko: 1/16 해상도|

en: Shadow Caster Res.|Defines the resolution of the texture atlas containing alpha values from source diffuse textures. The atlas is used when the leaves are rendered as shadow casters. Using lower resolution might increase performance.
ko: 그림자 드리우기 해상도|소스 디퓨즈 텍스처의 알파 값을 포함하는 텍스처 아틀라스의 해상도를 지정합니다. 해당 아틀라스는 잎이 그림자를 드리우는 물체로 렌더링될 때 사용됩니다. 낮은 해상도를 사용하면 퍼포먼스가 향상될 수 있습니다.

en: LOD Multiplier|Adjusts the quality of this group relative to tree's LOD Quality, so that it is of either higher or lower quality than the rest of the tree.
ko: LOD 멀티플라이어|나무의 LOD 품질을 기반으로 상대적으로 적용되는 이 그룹의 품질을 조절합니다. 나무의 다른 부분보다 품질을 높이거나 낮출 수 있습니다.

en: Branch Only|
ko: 가지만|

en: Branch + Fronds|
ko: 가지 + 긴 잎|

en: Fronds Only|
ko: 긴 잎만|

en: Geometry Mode|Type of geometry for this branch group.
ko: 지오메트리 모드|해당 가지 그룹에 대한 지오메트리 타입.

en: Branch Material|The primary material for the branches.
ko: 브랜치 머티리얼|가지용 기본 머티리얼.

en: Break Material|Material for capping broken branches.
ko: 파괴 머티리얼|부러진 가지를 덮는 머티리얼.

en: Frond Material|Material for the fronds.
ko: 긴 잎 머티리얼|긴 잎에 사용할 머티리얼.

en: Length|Adjusts the length of the branches.
ko: 길이|가지의 길이를 조절합니다.

en: Relative Length|Determines whether the radius of a branch is affected by its length.
ko: 상대적 길이|가지의 반지름이 길이에 영향을 받을지를 결정합니다.

en: Radius|Adjusts the radius of the branches, use the curve to fine-tune the radius along the length of the branches.
ko: 반지름|가지의 반지름을 조절합니다. 가지의 길이에 따라 반지름을 미세 조정하려면 커브를 사용하세요.

en: Cap Smoothing|Defines the roundness of the cap/tip of the branches. Useful for cacti.
ko: 끝 부드럽게|가지 끝 부분의 부드러움 정도를 지정합니다. 선인장에 유용합니다.

en: Crinkliness|Adjusts how crinkly/crooked the branches are, use the curve to fine-tune.
ko: 구부러짐|커브로 미세 조정하여 가지가 얼마나 구부러지거나 휘어 있는지를 지정합니다.

en: Seek Sun|Use the curve to adjust how the branches are bent upwards/downwards and the slider to change the scale.
ko: 태양 찾기|커브를 사용하여 가지가 위/아래 방향으로 휘어진 정도를 조정하고 슬라이더를 사용하여 스케일을 변경합니다.

en: Noise|Overall noise factor, use the curve to fine-tune.
ko: 노이즈|전반적인 노이즈 인수. 커브를 사용하여 조정하세요.

en: Noise Scale U|Scale of the noise around the branch, lower values will give a more wobbly look, while higher values gives a more stochastic look.
ko: 노이즈 스케일 U|가지 주변에 발생하는 노이즈 스케일. 값이 작을수록 더 불규칙적인 모습이고, 값이 높을수록 더 규칙적인 모습이 됩니다.

en: Noise Scale V|Scale of the noise along the branch, lower values will give a more wobbly look, while higher values gives a more stochastic look.
ko: 노이즈 스케일 V|가지를 따라 발생하는 노이즈 스케일. 값이 작을수록 더 불규칙적인 모습이고, 값이 높을수록 더 규칙적인 모습이 됩니다.

en: Flare Radius|The radius of the flares, this is added to the main radius, so a zero value means no flares.
ko: 플레어 반지름|플레어의 반지름을 지정합니다. 메인 반지름에 추가되므로 값이 0이면 플레어가 없습니다.

en: Flare Height|Defines how far up the trunk the flares start.
ko: 플레어 높이|플레어가 시작하는 높이가 몸통에서 어디까지인지 지정합니다.

en: Flare Noise|Defines the noise of the flares, lower values will give a more wobbly look, while higher values gives a more stochastic look.
ko: 플레어 노이즈|플레어의 노이즈를 지정합니다. 값이 작을수록 더 불규칙적인 모습이고, 값이 높을수록 더 규칙적인 모습이 됩니다.

en: Weld Length|Defines how far up the branch the weld spread starts.
ko: 접합 길이|접합이 시작되는 가지에서 어느 높이까지 접합할지 정의합니다.

en: Spread Top|Weld's spread factor on the top-side of the branch, relative to it's parent branch. Zero means no spread.
ko: 상단 스프레드|가지의 상단 측면에서 부모 가지를 기준으로 접합 부분이 퍼지는 정도를 나타낸 인수. 값이 0이면 퍼지지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Spread Bottom|Weld's spread factor on the bottom-side of the branch, relative to it's parent branch. Zero means no spread.
ko: 하단 스프레드|가지의 하단 측면에서 부모 가지를 기준으로 접합 부분이 퍼지는 정도를 나타낸 인수. 값이 0이면 퍼지지 않음을 의미합니다.

en: Break Chance|Chance of a branch breaking, i.e. 0 = no branches are broken, 0.5 = half of the branches are broken, 1.0 = all the branches are broken.
ko: 파괴 확률|가지가 부러질 확률. 0으로 설정하면 아무런 가지가 부러지지 않고, 0.5로 설정하면 절반의 가지가 부러지고, 1.0으로 설정하면 모든 가지가 부러집니다.

en: Break Location|This range defines where the branches will be broken. Relative to the length of the branch.
ko: 파괴 위치|가지가 부러지는 범위를 정의합니다. 가지의 길이에 상대적입니다.

en: Frond Count|Defines the number of fronds per branch. Fronds are always evenly spaced around the branch.
ko: 긴 잎 개수|가지당 긴 잎의 개수를 지정합니다. 긴 잎은 가지 양쪽에 항상 같은 수로 생성됩니다.

en: Frond Width|The width of the fronds, use the curve to adjust the specific shape along the length of the branch.
ko: 긴 잎 너비|긴 잎의 너비. 커브를 사용하여 가지의 길이에 따라 특정 모양을 조절합니다.

en: Frond Range|Defines the starting and ending point of the fronds.
ko: 긴 잎 범위|긴 잎의 시작과 끝 지점을 지정합니다.

en: Frond Rotation|Defines rotation around the parent branch.
ko: 긴 잎 회전|부모 가지 주변의 회전을 지정합니다.

en: Frond Crease|Adjust to crease / fold the fronds.
ko: 긴 잎 주름|긴 잎의 주름이나 접힘을 조절합니다.

en: Geometry Mode|The type of geometry created. You can use a custom mesh, by selecting the Mesh option, ideal for flowers, fruits, etc.
ko: 지오메트리 모드|생성한 지오메트리 타입. 메시 옵션을 선택하여 커스텀 메시를 사용할 수 있으며 꽃이나 과일 등의 오브젝트에 적합합니다.

en: Material|Material used for the leaves.
ko: 머티리얼|잎에 사용되는 머티리얼.

en: Mesh|Mesh used for the leaves.
ko: 메시|잎에 사용되는 메시.

en: Size|Adjusts the size of the leaves, use the range to adjust the minimum and the maximum size.
ko: 크기|잎의 크기를 조정합니다. 최소 크기와 최대 크기를 범위로 지정하세요.

en: Perpendicular Align|Adjusts whether the leaves are aligned perpendicular to the parent branch.
ko: 수직 맞춤|잎이 부모 가지에 대해 수직으로 맞춰질지를 조절합니다.

en: Horizontal Align|Adjusts whether the leaves are aligned horizontally.
ko: 수평 맞춤|잎이 수평으로 맞춰질지를 조절합니다.

en: Add Leaf Group
ko: 잎 그룹 추가

en: Add Branch Group
ko: 가지 그룹 추가

en: Delete Selected Group
ko: 선택 그룹 삭제

en: Duplicate Selected Group
ko: 선택 그룹 복제

en: Recompute Tree
ko: 나무 다시 계산

en: Group Seed|The seed for this group of branches. Modify to vary procedural generation.
ko: 그룹 시드|이 가지 그룹의 시드. 절차적 생성을 다양하게 하려면 수정합니다.

en: Frequency|Adjusts the number of branches created for each parent branch.
ko: 빈도|각 부모 가지에 생성된 가지 수를 조절합니다.

en: Distribution|The way the branches are distributed along their parent.
ko: 분포|부모를 따라서 가지가 분포되는 방법을 선택합니다.

en: Twirl|Twirl around the parent branch.
ko: 휘감기|부모 가지 둘레를 휘감습니다.

en: Whorled Step|Defines how many nodes are in each whorled step when using Whorled distribution. For real plants this is normally a Fibonacci number.
ko: 돌려나기 단계|돌려나기 분포를 사용할 때 돌려나기의 각 단계에 위치하는 노드의 개수를 정의합니다. 실제 식물에서는 보통 이 값이 피보나치 수로 이루어집니다.

en: Growth Scale|Defines the scale of nodes along the parent node. Use the curve to adjust and the slider to fade the effect in and out.
ko: 성장 스케일|부모 노드를 따르는 노드의 스케일을 지정합니다. 커브를 이용하여 조절하고 슬라이더로 효과를 페이드인/아웃합니다.

en: Growth Angle|Defines the initial angle of growth relative to the parent. Use the curve to adjust and the slider to fade the effect in and out.
ko: 성장 각도|부모를 기준으로 한 성장의 초기 각도를 정의합니다. 커브를 이용하여 조절하고 슬라이더로 효과의 페이드인/아웃을 설정합니다.

en: Main Wind|Primary wind effect. This creates a soft swaying motion and is typically the only parameter needed for primary branches.
ko: 메인 바람|기본 바람 효과. 부드럽게 흔들리는 움직임을 만들어내며 주로 기본 가지에 사용되는 파라미터입니다.

en: Main Turbulence|Secondary turbulence effect. Produces more stochastic motion, which is individual per branch. Typically used for branches with fronds, such as ferns and palms.
ko: 메인 난기류|보조 난기류 효과. 개별 가지마다 확률적으로 발생하는 움직임을 만들어냅니다. 양치식물이나 야자수와 같이 잎이 길게 갈라진 가지에 주로 사용됩니다.

en: Edge Turbulence|Turbulence along the edge of fronds. Useful for ferns, palms, etc.
ko: 가장자리 난기류|길게 갈라진 잎의 가장자리를 따라 발생하는 난기류. 양치식물이나 야자수 등에 사용됩니다.

en: Group Seed|The seed for this group of leaves. Modify to vary procedural generation.
ko: 그룹 시드|잎 그룹의 시드. 절차절 생성을 다양하게 하려면 수정합니다.

en: Frequency|Adjusts the number of leaves created for each parent branch.
ko: 빈도|각 부모 가지에 생성되는 잎 수를 조절합니다.

en: Distribution|Select the way the leaves are distributed along their parent.
ko: 분포|부모를 따라서 잎이 분포되는 방식을 선택합니다.

en: Main Wind|Primary wind effect. Usually this should be kept as a low value to avoid leaves floating away from the parent branch.
ko: 메인 바람|기본 바람 효과. 부모 가지에서 잎이 떠 있는 것처럼 보이지 않도록 대체로 낮은 값으로 설정해야 합니다.

en: Main Turbulence|Secondary turbulence effect. For leaves this should usually be kept as a low value.
ko: 메인 난기류|보조 난기류 효과. 잎에는 일반적으로 낮은 값을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Edge Turbulence|Defines how much wind turbulence occurs along the edges of the leaves.
ko: 가장자리 난기류|잎의 가장자리를 따라 난기류가 얼마나 적용될지를 지정합니다.

en: No Field
ko: 필드 없음

en: Global Gain (dB)
ko: 전역 게인(dB)

en: Sets the global gain of the system. Can be used to adjust the overall output volume.
ko: 시스템의 전역 게인을 설정합니다. 전체 출력 볼륨을 조절하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Occlusion Mask
ko: 오클루전 마스크

en: Sets the global layer mask for occlusion detection.
ko: 오클루전 감지를 위한 전역 레이어 마스크를 설정합니다.

en: Surface Materials
ko: 표면 머티리얼

en: Room surface materials to calculate the acoustic properties of the room.
ko: 룸의 음향 프로퍼티를 계산하는 데 사용할 룸 표면 머티리얼.

en: Surface Material
ko: 표면 머티리얼

en: Surface material used to calculate the acoustic properties of the room.
ko: 룸의 음향 프로퍼티를 계산하는 데 사용할 표면 머티리얼.

en: Reverb Properties
ko: 리버브 프로퍼티

en: Parameters to adjust the reverb properties of the room.
ko: 룸의 리버브 프로퍼티를 조절하는 파라미터

en: Adjusts the balance between high and low frequencies in the reverb.
ko: 리버브의 높은 주파수와 낮은 주파수 사이의 균형을 조절합니다.

en: Adjusts the overall duration of the reverb by a positive scaling factor.
ko: 리버브의 전체 지속 시간을 양의 스케일 인수를 통해 조절합니다.

en: Sets the room dimensions.
ko: 룸 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Reflectivity
ko: 반사율

en: Gain (dB)
ko: 게인(dB)

en: Bypass Room Effects
ko: 룸 효과 바이패스

en: Sets whether the room effects for the source should be bypassed.
ko: 소스의 룸 효과를 바이패스할지 설정합니다.

en: Applies a gain to the source for adjustment of relative loudness.
ko: 소스에 게인을 적용하여 상대적인 소리 크기를 조절합니다.

en: Directivity
ko: 방향성

en: Sharpness
ko: 선명도

en: Listener Directivity
ko: 청취자 방향성

en: Surface Parent
ko: 표면 부모

en: All surface mesh GameObjects will be children of the surface parent.  If no surface parent has been assigned, a surface parent will be generated.
ko: 모든 표면 메시 게임 오브젝트가 표면 부모의 자식이 됩니다. 할당된 표면 부모가 없는 경우 표면 부모가 생성됩니다.

en: Time Between Updates
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: Time, in seconds, to wait between spatial mapping updates.
ko: 공간 매핑 업데이트 사이에 기다릴 시간(초 단위).

en: Removal Update Count
ko: 제거 업데이트 개수

en: Total number of updates before a surface is removed when it is no longer in the surface observer's bounding volume.
ko: 표면이 더 이상 표면 관찰자의 경계 볼륨에 있지 않을 때 제거되기 전의 총 업데이트 수.

en: Level Of Detail
ko: 디테일 수준(LOD)

en: The quality of the resulting mesh. Lower is better for performance and physics while higher will look more accurate and is better for rendering.
ko: 결과 메시의 품질. 낮을수록 성능과 물리에는 유리하지만 높을수록 더 정확하게 보이고 더 우수하게 렌더링됩니다.

en: Bounding Volume Type
ko: 경계 볼륨 타입

en: The shape of the bounds for the observed region.
ko: 관찰된 영역의 경계 모양.

en: Radius In Meters
ko: 반지름(미터 단위)

en: The radius of the observation sphere volume in meters.
ko: 관찰 구체 볼륨의 반지름(미터 단위).

en: Half Extents In Meters
ko: 절반 범위(미터)

en: The extents of the observation volume in meters.
ko: 관찰 영역의 범위(미터 단위).

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Freeze Updates
ko: 업데이트 고정

en: Remove Surfaces Immediately
ko: 표면 즉시 제거

en: Collider Settings
ko: 콜라이더 설정

en: Enable Collisions
ko: 충돌 사용

en: Mesh Layer
ko: 메시 레이어

en: Physic Material
ko: 물리 머티리얼

en: Render State
ko: 렌더 상태

en: This field specifies the material that should be applied to all surfaces.
ko: 모든 표면에 적용할 머티리얼을 지정하는 필드입니다.

en: Occlusion Material
ko: 오클루전 머티리얼

en: The occlusion material is intended to occlude holograms that should be hidden from the user.
ko: 오클루전 머티리얼의 목적은 사용자에게 보이지 않게 숨길 홀로그램을 가리는 것입니다.

en: Visual Material
ko: 비주얼 머티리얼

en: The visual material is intended to be used for the purpose of visualizing the surfaces.
ko: 비주얼 머티리얼은 표면을 시각화하는 용도로 사용됩니다.

en: Render Settings
ko: 렌더 설정

en: Pose Source
ko: 자세 소스

en: Tracking Type
ko: 추적 타입

en: Update Type
ko: 업데이트 타입

en: Use Relative Transform
ko: 상대 트랜스폼 사용

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Animator]
en: Window
ko: 창

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Animator]
en: Animator
ko: 애니메이터

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Animator Parameter]
en: Animator Parameter
ko: 애니메이터 파라미터

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/StateMachineBehaviour/Remove]
en: CONTEXT
ko: 컨텍스트

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/StateMachineBehaviour/Remove]
en: StateMachineBehaviour
ko: 상태 머신 동작

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/StateMachineBehaviour/Remove]
en: Remove
ko: 제거

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/StateMachineBehaviour/Move Up]
en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/StateMachineBehaviour/Move Down]
en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/InvalidStateMachineBehaviour/Remove]
en: InvalidStateMachineBehaviour
ko: 잘못된 상태 머신 동작

[ctx: MenuItem./Tools/Regenerate Editor Skins Now]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: MenuItem./Tools/Regenerate Editor Skins Now]
en: Regenerate Editor Skins Now
ko: 지금 에디터 스킨 다시 생성

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Ragdoll...]
en: GameObject
ko: 게임 오브젝트

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Ragdoll...]
en: 3D Object
ko: 3D 오브젝트

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Ragdoll...]
en: Ragdoll...
ko: 래그돌...

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Open C# Project]
en: Assets
ko: 에셋

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Open C# Project]
en: Open C# Project
ko: C# 프로젝트 열기

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/AnimationWindowEvent/Reset]
en: AnimationWindowEvent
ko: 애니메이션 창 이벤트

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/AnimationWindowEvent/Reset]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: MenuItem./Test/GenerateRegisterInternalCalls]
en: Test
ko: 테스트

[ctx: MenuItem./Test/GenerateRegisterInternalCalls]
en: GenerateRegisterInternalCalls
ko: 내부 셀 등록 생성

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Collab/Get Revisions]
en: Collab
ko: 콜라보

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Collab/Get Revisions]
en: Get Revisions
ko: 리비전 가져오기

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Collab History]
en: Collab History
ko: 콜라보 이력

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Collab Toolbar]
en: Collab Toolbar
ko: 콜라보 툴바

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Screenshot/Set Window Size %&l]
en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Screenshot/Set Window Size %&l]
en: Set Window Size %&l
ko: 창 크기 설정 %&l

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Screenshot/Set Window Size Small]
en: Set Window Size Small
ko: 창 크기 작게 설정

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Screenshot/Snap View %&j]
en: Snap View %&j
ko: 스냅 뷰 %&j

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Screenshot/Snap View Toolbar]
en: Snap View Toolbar
ko: 스냅 뷰 툴바

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Screenshot/Snap View Extended Right %&k]
en: Snap View Extended Right %&k
ko: 스냅 뷰 오른쪽 확장 %&k

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Screenshot/Snap Component]
en: Snap Component
ko: 컴포넌트 스냅

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Screenshot/Snap Game View Content]
en: Snap Game View Content
ko: 게임 뷰 콘텐츠 스냅

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Screenshot/Toggle DeveloperBuild]
en: Toggle DeveloperBuild
ko: 개발자 빌드 토글

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Scene %1]
en: Scene %1
ko: 씬 %1

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Game %2]
en: Game %2
ko: 게임 %2

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Inspector %3]
en: Inspector %3
ko: 인스펙터 %3

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Hierarchy %4]
en: Hierarchy %4
ko: 계층 구조 %4

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Project %5]
en: Project %5
ko: 프로젝트 %5

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Animation %6]
en: Animation %6
ko: 애니메이션 %6

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Profiler %7]
en: Profiler %7
ko: 프로파일러 %7

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Audio Mixer %8]
en: Audio Mixer %8
ko: 오디오 믹서 %8

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Version Control]
en: Version Control
ko: 버전 관리

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Sprite Packer]
en: Sprite Packer
ko: 스프라이트 패커

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Console %#c]
en: Console %#c
ko: 콘솔 %#c

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Experimental/Look Dev]
en: Experimental
ko: 실험 단계

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Experimental/Look Dev]
en: Look Dev
ko: 룩 데브

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Snap Settings...]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Snap Settings...]
en: Snap Settings...
ko: 스냅 설정...

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/GUIView Inspector]
en: GUIView Inspector
ko: GUIView 인스펙터

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TrueTypeFontImporter/Create Editable Copy]
en: TrueTypeFontImporter
ko: 트루타입 글꼴 임포터

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TrueTypeFontImporter/Create Editable Copy]
en: Create Editable Copy
ko: 편집 가능한 사본 생성

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/AudioMixerGroupController/Copy all effect settings to all snapshots]
en: AudioMixerGroupController
ko: MenuItem./CONTEXT/AudioMixerGroupController/모든 효과 설정을 모든 snapshotsAudioMixerGroupController로 복사

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/AudioMixerGroupController/Copy all effect settings to all snapshots]
en: Copy all effect settings to all snapshots
ko: MenuItem./CONTEXT/AudioMixerGroupController/모든 효과 설정을 모든 스냅샷으로 복사모든 효과 설정을 모든 스냅샷으로 복사

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/AudioMixerGroupController/Toggle CPU usage display (only available on first editor instance)]
en: Toggle CPU usage display (only available on first editor instance)
ko: MenuItem./CONTEXT/AudioMixerGroupController/CPU 사용 디스플레이 토글(첫 에디터 인스턴스에서만 사용 가능)CPU 사용 디스플레이 토글(첫 에디터 인스턴스에서만 사용 가능)

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/CustomRenderTexture/Export]
en: CustomRenderTexture
ko: 커스텀 렌더 텍스처

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/CustomRenderTexture/Export]
en: Export
ko: 익스포트

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings/Script Execution Order]
en: Project Settings
ko: 프로젝트 설정

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings/Script Execution Order]
en: Script Execution Order
ko: 스크립트 실행 순서

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/MonoImporter/Reset]
en: MonoImporter
ko: 모노 임포터

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/ProceduralMaterial/Reset]
en: ProceduralMaterial
ko: 절차적 머티리얼

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/ProceduralMaterial/Export Bitmaps (remapped alpha channels)]
en: Export Bitmaps (remapped alpha channels)
ko: MenuItem./CONTEXT/ProceduralMaterial/비트맵 익스포트(리매핑된 알파 채널)비트맵 익스포트(리매핑된 알파 채널)

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/ProceduralMaterial/Export Bitmaps (original alpha channels)]
en: Export Bitmaps (original alpha channels)
ko: MenuItem./CONTEXT/ProceduralMaterial/비트맵 익스포트(오리지널 알파 채널)비트맵 익스포트(오리지널 알파 채널)

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/ProceduralMaterial/Export Preset]
en: Export Preset
ko: 프리셋 익스포트

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/MonoManager/Reset]
en: MonoManager
ko: 모노 관리자

[ctx: MenuItem./Mecanim/Write All Assets]
en: Mecanim
ko: 메카님

[ctx: MenuItem./Mecanim/Write All Assets]
en: Write All Assets
ko: 모든 에셋 작성

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Avatar/Reset]
en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Frame Debugger]
en: Frame Debugger
ko: 프레임 디버거

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/GUI Skin]
en: Create
ko: 생성

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/GUI Skin]
en: GUI Skin
ko: GUI 스킨

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Find References In Scene]
en: Find References In Scene
ko: 씬에서 레퍼런스 찾기

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Lighting/Light Explorer]
en: Lighting
ko: 조명

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Lighting/Light Explorer]
en: Light Explorer
ko: 광원 탐색기

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Lighting/Settings]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Navigation]
en: Navigation
ko: 내비게이션

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Occlusion Culling]
en: Occlusion Culling
ko: 오클루전 컬링

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Physics Debugger]
en: Physics Debugger
ko: 물리 디버거

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Set as first sibling %=]
en: Set as first sibling %=
ko: 첫 번째 형제로 설정 %=

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Set as last sibling %-]
en: Set as last sibling %-
ko: 마지막 형제로 설정 %-

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Move To View %&f]
en: Move To View %&f
ko: 뷰로 이동 %&f

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Align With View %#f]
en: Align With View %#f
ko: 뷰에 맞춤 %#f

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Align View to Selected]
en: Align View to Selected
ko: 선택된 오브젝트에 뷰를 맞춤

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Toggle Active State &#a]
en: Toggle Active State &#a
ko: 활성 상태 변경 &#a

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings/Editor]
en: Editor
ko: 에디터

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Terrain]
en: Terrain
ko: 터레인

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TerrainEngineDetails/Add Grass Texture]
en: TerrainEngineDetails
ko: 터레인 엔진 디테일

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TerrainEngineDetails/Add Grass Texture]
en: Add Grass Texture
ko: 풀 텍스처 추가

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TerrainEngineDetails/Add Detail Mesh]
en: Add Detail Mesh
ko: 디테일 메시 추가

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TerrainEngineSplats/Add Texture...]
en: TerrainEngineSplats
ko: 터레인 엔진 스플랫

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TerrainEngineSplats/Add Texture...]
en: Add Texture...
ko: 텍스처 추가...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TerrainEngineSplats/Edit Texture...]
en: Edit Texture...
ko: 텍스처 편집...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TerrainEngineSplats/Remove Texture]
en: Remove Texture
ko: 텍스처 제거

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TerrainEngineTrees/Add Tree]
en: TerrainEngineTrees
ko: 터레인 엔진 나무

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TerrainEngineTrees/Add Tree]
en: Add Tree
ko: 나무 추가

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TerrainEngineTrees/Edit Tree]
en: Edit Tree
ko: 나무 편집

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/TerrainEngineTrees/Remove Tree]
en: Remove Tree
ko: 나무 제거

[ctx: MenuItem./Terrain/Import Heightmap - Texture...]
en: Import Heightmap - Texture...
ko: 하이트맵 임포트 - 텍스처...

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Troubleshoot Issue...]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Troubleshoot Issue...]
en: Troubleshoot Issue...
ko: 문제 해결...

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/UIElements View]
en: UIElements View
ko: UI요소 뷰

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Unity Connect/Computer GoesToSleep]
en: Unity Connect
ko: Unity 커넥트

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Unity Connect/Computer GoesToSleep]
en: Computer GoesToSleep
ko: 컴퓨터 GoesToSleep

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Unity Connect/Computer DidWakeUp]
en: Computer DidWakeUp
ko: 컴퓨터 DidWakeUp

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Services %0]
en: Services %0
ko: 서비스 %0

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Submit...]
en: Change
ko: 변경

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Submit...]
en: Submit...
ko: 제출...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Revert...]
en: Revert...
ko: 되돌리기...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Revert Unchanged]
en: Revert Unchanged
ko: 변경 전으로 되돌리기

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Resolve Conflicts...]
en: Resolve Conflicts...
ko: 충돌 해결...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/New Changeset...]
en: New Changeset...
ko: 새 변경 집합...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Edit Changeset...]
en: Edit Changeset...
ko: 변경 집합 편집...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Change/Delete Empty Changeset]
en: Delete Empty Changeset
ko: 빈 변경 집합 삭제

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Submit...]
en: Pending
ko: 대기 중

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Lock]
en: Lock
ko: 잠금

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Unlock]
en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Diff/Against Head...]
en: Diff
ko: 확산

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Diff/Against Head...]
en: Against Head...
ko: 최신 버전과 비교...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Diff/Against Head with .meta...]
en: Against Head with .meta...
ko: 메타 데이터와 함께 최신 버전과 비교...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Pending/Reveal in Finder]
en: Reveal in Finder
ko: 파인더에서 보기

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Show in Explorer]
en: Show in Explorer
ko: 탐색기에서 보기

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Asset Store %9]
en: Asset Store %9
ko: 에셋 스토어 %9

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Undo]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Doc Browser Project]
en: Doc Browser Project
ko: 문서 브라우저 프로젝트

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/UI Debuggers/IMGUI Debugger]
en: UI Debuggers
ko: UI 디버거

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/UI Debuggers/IMGUI Debugger]
en: IMGUI Debugger
ko: IMGUI 디버거

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Holographic Emulation]
en: Holographic Emulation
ko: 홀로그램 에뮬레이션

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Layouts]
en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Layouts/Save Layout...]
en: Save Layout...
ko: 레이아웃 저장...

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Layouts/Delete Layout...]
en: Delete Layout...
ko: 레이아웃 삭제...

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Layouts/Revert Factory Settings...]
en: Revert Factory Settings...
ko: 기본 설정으로 되돌리기...

[ctx: MenuItem./File]
en: File
ko: 파일

[ctx: MenuItem./Component]
en: Component
ko: 컴포넌트

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/ShaderPopup]
en: ShaderPopup
ko: 셰이더 팝업

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/About Unity]
en: About Unity
ko: Unity 정보

[ctx: MenuItem./Component/Add... %#a]
en: Add... %#a
ko: 추가... %#a

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Animator/Optimize Transform Hierarchy]
en: Optimize Transform Hierarchy
ko: 트랜스폼 계층 구조 최적화

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Animator/Deoptimize Transform Hierarchy]
en: Deoptimize Transform Hierarchy
ko: 트랜스폼 계층 구조 최적화 해제

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Debug/Open Imported Asset]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Debug/Open Imported Asset]
en: Open Imported Asset
ko: 임포트된 에셋 열기

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Folder]
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Scene]
en: Scene
ko: 씬

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Prefab]
en: Prefab
ko: 프리팹

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Material]
en: Material
ko: 머티리얼

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Lens Flare]
en: Lens Flare
ko: 렌즈 플레어

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Render Texture]
en: Render Texture
ko: 렌더 텍스처

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Custom Render Texture]
en: Custom Render Texture
ko: 커스텀 렌더 텍스처

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Lightmap Parameters]
en: Lightmap Parameters
ko: 라이트맵 파라미터

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Sprite Atlas]
en: Sprite Atlas
ko: 스프라이트 아틀라스

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Sprites/Square]
en: Sprites
ko: 스프라이트

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Sprites/Square]
en: Square
ko: 정사각형

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Sprites/Triangle]
en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Sprites/Diamond]
en: Diamond
ko: 마름모

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Sprites/Hexagon]
en: Hexagon
ko: 육각형

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Sprites/Circle]
en: Circle
ko: 원

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Sprites/Polygon]
en: Polygon
ko: 다각형

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Animator Controller]
en: Animator Controller
ko: 애니메이터 컨트롤러

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Animation]
en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Animator Override Controller]
en: Animator Override Controller
ko: 애니메이터 오버라이드 컨트롤러

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Avatar Mask]
en: Avatar Mask
ko: 아바타 마스크

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Physic Material]
en: Physic Material
ko: 물리 머티리얼

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Physics Material 2D]
en: Physics Material 2D
ko: 물리 머티리얼 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Custom Font]
en: Custom Font
ko: 커스텀 글꼴

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Shader/Shader Variant Collection]
en: Shader
ko: 셰이더

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Shader/Shader Variant Collection]
en: Shader Variant Collection
ko: 셰이더 배리언트 컬렉션

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Legacy/Cubemap]
en: Legacy
ko: 레거시

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Legacy/Cubemap]
en: Cubemap
ko: 큐브맵

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Audio Mixer]
en: Audio Mixer
ko: 오디오 믹서

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Open Containing Folder]
en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 포함하는 폴더 열기

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Open]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Delete]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Rename]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Open Scene Additive]
en: Open Scene Additive
ko: 추가 씬 열기

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Import New Asset...]
en: Import New Asset...
ko: 새 에셋 임포트...

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Import Package/Custom Package...]
en: Import Package
ko: 패키지 임포트

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Import Package/Custom Package...]
en: Custom Package...
ko: 커스텀 패키지...

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Export Package...]
en: Export Package...
ko: 패키지 익스포트...

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Select Dependencies]
en: Select Dependencies
ko: 종속성 선택

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Refresh %r]
en: Refresh %r
ko: 새로고침 %r

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Reimport]
en: Reimport
ko: 다시 임포트

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Reimport All]
en: Reimport All
ko: 모두 다시 임포트

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Extract From Prefab]
en: Extract From Prefab
ko: 프리팹에서 추출

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Internal/Create A Ton of Test Assets]
en: Internal
ko: 내부

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Internal/Create A Ton of Test Assets]
en: Create A Ton of Test Assets
ko: 테스트 에셋 대량 생성

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Clear Shader Cache %j]
en: Clear Shader Cache %j
ko: 셰이더 캐시 지우기 %j

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Sign in...]
en: Sign in...
ko: 로그인...

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Sign out]
en: Sign out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Undo %z]
en: Undo %z
ko: 실행 취소 %z

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Redo %#z]
en: Redo %#z
ko: 다시 실행 %#z

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Cut %x]
en: Cut %x
ko: 자르기 %x

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Copy %c]
en: Copy %c
ko: 복사 %c

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Paste %v]
en: Paste %v
ko: 붙여넣기 %v

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Duplicate %d]
en: Duplicate %d
ko: 복제 %d

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Frame Selected]
en: Frame Selected
ko: 선택된 프레임

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Lock View to Selected]
en: Lock View to Selected
ko: 선택한 오브젝트에 뷰 고정

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Lock View to Selected #F]
en: Lock View to Selected #F
ko: 선택한 오브젝트에 뷰 고정 #F

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Find %f]
en: Find %f
ko: 찾기 %f

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Select All %a]
en: Select All %a
ko: 모두 선택 %a

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Preferences]
en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정...

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings/Input]
en: Input
ko: 입력

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings/Tags and Layers]
en: Tags and Layers
ko: 태그와 레이어

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings/Audio]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings/Time]
en: Time
ko: 시간

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings/Physics]
en: Physics
ko: 물리

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings/Physics 2D]
en: Physics 2D
ko: 물리 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings/Quality]
en: Quality
ko: 품질

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings/Graphics]
en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽스

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings/Network]
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Project Settings/Cluster Input]
en: Cluster Input
ko: 클러스터 입력

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Graphics Emulation/]
en: Graphics Emulation
ko: 그래픽 에뮬레이션

[ctx: MenuItem./File/New Scene %n]
en: New Scene %n
ko: 새 씬 %n

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Open Scene %o]
en: Open Scene %o
ko: 씬 열기 %o

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Save Scene %s]
en: Save Scene %s
ko: 씬 저장 %s

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Save Scene As... %#s]
en: Save Scene As... %#s
ko: 다른 이름으로 씬 저장... %#s

[ctx: MenuItem./File/New Project...]
en: New Project...
ko: 새 프로젝트...

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Open Project...]
en: Open Project...
ko: 프로젝트 열기...

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Save Project]
en: Save Project
ko: 프로젝트 저장

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Build Settings... %#b]
en: Build Settings... %#b
ko: 빌드 설정... %#b

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Build And Run %b]
en: Build And Run %b
ko: 빌드하고 실행 %b

[ctx: MenuItem./File/Quit]
en: Quit
ko: 종료

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Create Empty %#n]
en: Create Empty %#n
ko: 빈 오브젝트 생성 %#n

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Create Empty Child &#n]
en: Create Empty Child &#n
ko: 빈 자식 생성 &#n

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Cube]
en: Cube
ko: 큐브

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Sphere]
en: Sphere
ko: 구체

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Capsule]
en: Capsule
ko: 캡슐

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Cylinder]
en: Cylinder
ko: 원기둥

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Plane]
en: Plane
ko: 평면

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Quad]
en: Quad
ko: 쿼드

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/2D Object/Sprite]
en: 2D Object
ko: 2D 오브젝트

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/2D Object/Sprite]
en: Sprite
ko: 스프라이트

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Directional Light]
en: Light
ko: 광원

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Directional Light]
en: Directional Light
ko: 방향광

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Point Light]
en: Point Light
ko: 점 광원

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Spotlight]
en: Spotlight
ko: 스폿 광원

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Area Light]
en: Area Light
ko: 면 광원

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Reflection Probe]
en: Reflection Probe
ko: 반사 프로브

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Light/Light Probe Group]
en: Light Probe Group
ko: 라이트 프로브 그룹

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Audio/Audio Source]
en: Audio Source
ko: 오디오 소스

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Audio/Audio Reverb Zone]
en: Audio Reverb Zone
ko: 오디오 리버브 구역

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Video/Video Player]
en: Video
ko: 비디오

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Video/Video Player]
en: Video Player
ko: 비디오 플레이어

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Effects/Particle System]
en: Effects
ko: 효과

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Effects/Particle System]
en: Particle System
ko: 파티클 시스템

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Effects/Trail]
en: Trail
ko: 트레일

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Effects/Line]
en: Line
ko: 라인

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Camera]
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Make Parent]
en: Make Parent
ko: 부모 만들기

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Clear Parent]
en: Clear Parent
ko: 부모 지우기

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Center On Children]
en: Center On Children
ko: 자식에 중앙 맞춤

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Unity Manual]
en: Unity Manual
ko: Unity 매뉴얼

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Scripting Reference]
en: Scripting Reference
ko: 스크립팅 레퍼런스

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Unity Services]
en: Unity Services
ko: Unity 서비스

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Unity Forum]
en: Unity Forum
ko: Unity 포럼

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Unity Answers]
en: Unity Answers
ko: Unity 질문과 답변

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Unity Feedback]
en: Unity Feedback
ko: Unity 피드백

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Check for Updates]
en: Check for Updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Download Beta...]
en: Download Beta...
ko: 베타 다운로드...

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Manage License]
en: Manage License
ko: 라이선스 관리

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Release Notes]
en: Release Notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Software Licenses]
en: Software Licenses
ko: 소프트웨어 라이선스

[ctx: MenuItem./Help/Report a Bug...]
en: Report a Bug...
ko: 버그 신고...

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Object/Reset]
en: Object
ko: 오브젝트

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/EditorExtension/Revert to Prefab]
en: EditorExtension
ko: 에디터 확장 프로그램

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/EditorExtension/Revert to Prefab]
en: Revert to Prefab
ko: 프리팹으로 되돌리기

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/MonoBehaviour/Edit Script]
en: MonoBehaviour
ko: Monobehaviour

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/MonoBehaviour/Edit Script]
en: Edit Script
ko: 스크립트 편집

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Component/Remove Component]
en: Remove Component
ko: 컴포넌트 제거

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/GameObject/Select Prefab]
en: Select Prefab
ko: 프리팹 선택

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Component/Copy Component]
en: Copy Component
ko: 컴포넌트 복사

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Component/Paste Component As New]
en: Paste Component As New
ko: 새 컴포넌트로 붙여넣기

[ctx: MenuItem./CONTEXT/Component/Paste Component Values]
en: Paste Component Values
ko: 컴포넌트 값 붙여넣기

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Play %p]
en: Play %p
ko: 재생 %p

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Pause %#p]
en: Pause %#p
ko: 일시정지 %#p

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Step %&p]
en: Step %&p
ko: 단계 %&p

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 1 %#1]
en: Selection
ko: 선택

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 1 %#1]
en: Load Selection 1 %#1
ko: 선택 1 로드 %#1

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 2 %#2]
en: Load Selection 2 %#2
ko: 선택 2 로드 %#2

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 3 %#3]
en: Load Selection 3 %#3
ko: 선택 3 로드 %#3

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 4 %#4]
en: Load Selection 4 %#4
ko: 선택 4 로드 %#4

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 5 %#5]
en: Load Selection 5 %#5
ko: 선택 5 로드 %#5

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 6 %#6]
en: Load Selection 6 %#6
ko: 선택 6 로드 %#6

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 7 %#7]
en: Load Selection 7 %#7
ko: 선택 7 로드 %#7

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 8 %#8]
en: Load Selection 8 %#8
ko: 선택 8 로드 %#8

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 9 %#9]
en: Load Selection 9 %#9
ko: 선택 9 로드 %#9

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Load Selection 0 %#0]
en: Load Selection 0 %#0
ko: 선택 0 로드 %#0

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 1 %&1]
en: Save Selection 1 %&1
ko: 선택 1 저장 %&1

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 2 %&2]
en: Save Selection 2 %&2
ko: 선택 2 저장 %&2

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 3 %&3]
en: Save Selection 3 %&3
ko: 선택 3 저장 %&3

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 4 %&4]
en: Save Selection 4 %&4
ko: 선택 4 저장 %&4

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 5 %&5]
en: Save Selection 5 %&5
ko: 선택 5 저장 %&5

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 6 %&6]
en: Save Selection 6 %&6
ko: 선택 6 저장 %&6

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 7 %&7]
en: Save Selection 7 %&7
ko: 선택 7 저장 %&7

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 8 %&8]
en: Save Selection 8 %&8
ko: 선택 8 저장 %&8

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 9 %&9]
en: Save Selection 9 %&9
ko: 선택 9 저장 %&9

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Selection/Save Selection 0 %&0]
en: Save Selection 0 %&0
ko: 선택 0 저장 %&0

[ctx: MenuItem./Tests/Scene-based RuntimeTest/Create]
en: Tests
ko: 테스트

[ctx: MenuItem./Tests/Scene-based RuntimeTest/Create]
en: Scene-based RuntimeTest
ko: 씬 기반 런타임 테스트

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Apply Changes To Prefab]
en: Apply Changes To Prefab
ko: 프리팹에 변경 사항 적용

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/Break Prefab Instance]
en: Break Prefab Instance
ko: 프리팹 인스턴스 제거

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Recompile RSLS Shaders %#l]
en: Recompile RSLS Shaders %#l
ko: RSLS 셰이더 다시 컴파일 %#l

[ctx: MenuItem./Tools/Regenerate All Icons with Mips]
en: Regenerate All Icons with Mips
ko: 밉으로 모든 아이콘 다시 생성

[ctx: MenuItem./Tools/Regenerate Selected Icons with Mips]
en: Regenerate Selected Icons with Mips
ko: 밉으로 선택된 아이콘 다시 생성

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Recompile Editor Code and Modules %l]
en: Recompile Editor Code and Modules %l
ko: 에디터 코드와 모듈 다시 컴파일 %l

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/3D Text]
en: 3D Text
ko: 3D 텍스트

[ctx: MenuItem./GeometryToolbox/Progressive Mesh]
en: GeometryToolbox
ko: 지오메트리 툴박스

[ctx: MenuItem./GeometryToolbox/Progressive Mesh]
en: Progressive Mesh
ko: 프로그레시브 메시

[ctx: MenuItem./Custom/UnwrapDebugHelper/Export all MeshFilters in selection to separate OBJs]
en: Custom
ko: MenuItem./Custom/UnwrapDebugHelper/셀렉션의 모든 MeshFilter를 개별 OBJsCustom으로 익스포트

[ctx: MenuItem./Custom/UnwrapDebugHelper/Export all MeshFilters in selection to separate OBJs]
en: UnwrapDebugHelper
ko: MenuItem./Custom/UnwrapDebugHelper/렐렉션의 모든 MeshFilter를 개별 OBJsUnwrapDebugHelper로 익스포트

[ctx: MenuItem./Custom/UnwrapDebugHelper/Export all MeshFilters in selection to separate OBJs]
en: Export all MeshFilters in selection to separate OBJs
ko: MenuItem./Custom/UnwrapDebugHelper/셀렉션의 모든 MeshFilter를 개별 OBJ로 익스포트셀렉션의 모든 MeshFilter를 개별 OBJ로 익스포트

[ctx: MenuItem./Custom/UnwrapDebugHelper/Export whole selection to single OBJ]
en: Export whole selection to single OBJ
ko: MenuItem./Custom/UnwrapDebugHelper/전체 선택을 단일 OBJ로 익스포트전체 선택을 단일 OBJ로 익스포트

[ctx: MenuItem./Custom/UnwrapDebugHelper/Export each selected to single OBJ]
en: Export each selected to single OBJ
ko: 각 선택 항목을 단일 OBJ로 익스포트

[ctx: MenuItem./Mesh]
en: Mesh
ko: 메시

[ctx: MenuItem./Mesh Filter]
en: Mesh Filter
ko: 메시 필터

[ctx: MenuItem./Mesh Renderer]
en: Mesh Renderer
ko: 메시 렌더러

[ctx: MenuItem./Skinned Mesh Renderer]
en: Skinned Mesh Renderer
ko: 스킨드 메시 렌더러

[ctx: MenuItem./Trail Renderer]
en: Trail Renderer
ko: 트레일 렌더러

[ctx: MenuItem./Line Renderer]
en: Line Renderer
ko: 라인 렌더러

[ctx: MenuItem./Halo]
en: Halo
ko: 후광

[ctx: MenuItem./Projector]
en: Projector
ko: 프로젝터

[ctx: MenuItem./Effects/Legacy Particles]
en: Legacy Particles
ko: 레거시 파티클

[ctx: MenuItem./Ellipsoid Particle Emitter]
en: Ellipsoid Particle Emitter
ko: 타원 파티클 이미터

[ctx: MenuItem./Mesh Particle Emitter]
en: Mesh Particle Emitter
ko: 메시 파티클 이미터

[ctx: MenuItem./Particle Animator]
en: Particle Animator
ko: 파티클 애니메이터

[ctx: MenuItem./World Particle Collider]
en: World Particle Collider
ko: 월드 파티클 콜라이더

[ctx: MenuItem./Particle Renderer]
en: Particle Renderer
ko: 파티클 렌더러

[ctx: MenuItem./Rigidbody]
en: Rigidbody
ko: 리지드바디

[ctx: MenuItem./Character Controller]
en: Character Controller
ko: 캐릭터 컨트롤러

[ctx: MenuItem./Box Collider]
en: Box Collider
ko: 박스 콜라이더

[ctx: MenuItem./Sphere Collider]
en: Sphere Collider
ko: 스피어 콜라이더

[ctx: MenuItem./Capsule Collider]
en: Capsule Collider
ko: 캡슐 콜라이더

[ctx: MenuItem./Mesh Collider]
en: Mesh Collider
ko: 메시 콜라이더

[ctx: MenuItem./Wheel Collider]
en: Wheel Collider
ko: 휠 콜라이더

[ctx: MenuItem./Terrain Collider]
en: Terrain Collider
ko: 터레인 콜라이더

[ctx: MenuItem./Constant Force]
en: Constant Force
ko: 상수 힘

[ctx: MenuItem./Rigidbody 2D]
en: Rigidbody 2D
ko: 리지드바디 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Box Collider 2D]
en: Box Collider 2D
ko: 박스 콜라이더 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Circle Collider 2D]
en: Circle Collider 2D
ko: 써클 콜라이더 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Edge Collider 2D]
en: Edge Collider 2D
ko: 에지 콜라이더 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Polygon Collider 2D]
en: Polygon Collider 2D
ko: 폴리곤 콜라이더 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Capsule Collider 2D]
en: Capsule Collider 2D
ko: 캡슐 콜라이더 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Composite Collider 2D]
en: Composite Collider 2D
ko: 복합 콜라이더 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Distance Joint 2D]
en: Distance Joint 2D
ko: 거리 조인트 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Fixed Joint 2D]
en: Fixed Joint 2D
ko: 고정 조인트 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Friction Joint 2D]
en: Friction Joint 2D
ko: 마찰 조인트 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Hinge Joint 2D]
en: Hinge Joint 2D
ko: 힌지 조인트 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Relative Joint 2D]
en: Relative Joint 2D
ko: 상대 조인트 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Slider Joint 2D]
en: Slider Joint 2D
ko: 슬라이더 조인트 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Spring Joint 2D]
en: Spring Joint 2D
ko: 스프링 조인트 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Target Joint 2D]
en: Target Joint 2D
ko: 타겟 조인트 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Wheel Joint 2D]
en: Wheel Joint 2D
ko: 휠 조인트 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Area Effector 2D]
en: Area Effector 2D
ko: 영역 이펙터 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Buoyancy Effector 2D]
en: Buoyancy Effector 2D
ko: 부력 이펙터 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Point Effector 2D]
en: Point Effector 2D
ko: 포인트 이펙터 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Platform Effector 2D]
en: Platform Effector 2D
ko: 플랫폼 이펙터 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Surface Effector 2D]
en: Surface Effector 2D
ko: 표면 이펙터 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Constant Force 2D]
en: Constant Force 2D
ko: 상수 힘 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Nav Mesh Agent]
en: Nav Mesh Agent
ko: 내비 메시 에이전트

[ctx: MenuItem./Off Mesh Link]
en: Off Mesh Link
ko: 오프 메시 링크

[ctx: MenuItem./Nav Mesh Obstacle]
en: Nav Mesh Obstacle
ko: 내비 메시 장애물

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio Listener]
en: Audio Listener
ko: 오디오 리스너

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio Low Pass Filter]
en: Audio Low Pass Filter
ko: 오디오 저대역 필터

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio High Pass Filter]
en: Audio High Pass Filter
ko: 오디오 고대역 필터

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio Echo Filter]
en: Audio Echo Filter
ko: 오디오 에코 필터

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio Distortion Filter]
en: Audio Distortion Filter
ko: 오디오 왜곡 필터

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio Reverb Filter]
en: Audio Reverb Filter
ko: 오디오 리버브 필터

[ctx: MenuItem./Audio Chorus Filter]
en: Audio Chorus Filter
ko: 오디오 코러스 필터

[ctx: MenuItem./Rendering]
en: Rendering
ko: 렌더링

[ctx: MenuItem./Skybox]
en: Skybox
ko: 스카이박스

[ctx: MenuItem./Flare Layer]
en: Flare Layer
ko: 플레어 레이어

[ctx: MenuItem./GUI Layer]
en: GUI Layer
ko: GUI 레이어

[ctx: MenuItem./Light Probe Proxy Volume]
en: Light Probe Proxy Volume
ko: 라이트 프로브 프록시 볼륨

[ctx: MenuItem./Occlusion Area]
en: Occlusion Area
ko: 오클루전 영역

[ctx: MenuItem./Occlusion Portal]
en: Occlusion Portal
ko: 오클루전 포털

[ctx: MenuItem./LOD Group]
en: LOD Group
ko: LOD 그룹

[ctx: MenuItem./Sprite Renderer]
en: Sprite Renderer
ko: 스프라이트 렌더러

[ctx: MenuItem./Sorting Group]
en: Sorting Group
ko: 정렬 그룹

[ctx: MenuItem./GUI Texture]
en: GUI Texture
ko: GUI 텍스처

[ctx: MenuItem./Tilemap]
en: Tilemap
ko: 타일맵

[ctx: MenuItem./Tilemap Renderer]
en: Tilemap Renderer
ko: 타일맵 렌더러

[ctx: MenuItem./Tilemap Collider 2D]
en: Tilemap Collider 2D
ko: 타일맵 콜라이더 2D

[ctx: MenuItem./Layout]
en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

[ctx: MenuItem./Playables]
en: Playables
ko: 플레이어블

[ctx: MenuItem./Playable Director]
en: Playable Director
ko: 플레이어블 디렉터

[ctx: MenuItem./World Anchor]
en: World Anchor
ko: 월드 앵커

[ctx: MenuItem./Miscellaneous]
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/UI/Text]
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/UI/Image]
en: Image
ko: 이미지

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/UI/Raw Image]
en: Raw Image
ko: 원시 이미지

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/UI/Button]
en: Button
ko: 버튼

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/UI/Toggle]
en: Toggle
ko: 토글

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/UI/Slider]
en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/UI/Scrollbar]
en: Scrollbar
ko: 스크롤바

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/UI/Dropdown]
en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/UI/Input Field]
en: Input Field
ko: 입력 필드

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/UI/Canvas]
en: Canvas
ko: 캔버스

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/UI/Panel]
en: Panel
ko: 패널

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/UI/Scroll View]
en: Scroll View
ko: 스크롤 뷰

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/UI/Event System]
en: Event System
ko: 이벤트 시스템

[ctx: MenuItem./Window/Test Runner]
en: Test Runner
ko: 테스트 러너

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Testing/EditMode Test C# Script]
en: Testing
ko: 테스트

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Testing/EditMode Test C# Script]
en: EditMode Test C# Script
ko: 편집 모드 테스트 C# 스크립트

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Testing/PlayMode Test C# Script]
en: PlayMode Test C# Script
ko: 플레이 모드 테스트 C# 스크립트

[ctx: MenuItem./Assets/Create/Timeline]
en: Timeline
ko: 타임라인

[ctx: MenuItem./Profile/TreeEditor.PreviewMesh]
en: Profile
ko: 프로필

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Tree]
en: Tree
ko: 나무

[ctx: MenuItem./GameObject/3D Object/Wind Zone]
en: Wind Zone
ko: 윈드 존

[ctx: MenuItem./Edit/Play]
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: MenuItem./File/New Scene]
en: New Scene
ko: 새 씬

[ctx: MenuItem./File/AutoBuilder/iOS]
en: AutoBuilder
ko: 자동 빌더

[ctx: Error Message in EditorGUIUtility.bindings]
en: EditorGUIUtility.AddCursorRect called outside an editor OnGUI
ko: EditorGUIUtility.AddCursorRect가 에디터 OnGUI 밖에서 호출되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in EditorGUIUtility.bindings]
en: EditorGUIUtility.SetCurrentViewCursor called outside an editor OnGUI
ko: 에디터 OnGUI 밖에서 호출된 EditorGUIUtility.SetCurrentViewCursor

[ctx: Error Message in EditorGUIUtility.bindings]
en: EditorGUIUtility.ClearCurrentViewCursor called outside an editor OnGUI
ko: 에디터 OnGUI 밖에서 호출된 EditorGUIUtility.ClearCurrentViewCursor

[ctx: Error Message in EditorHandles.bindings]
en: Number of colors and number of points must be the same.
ko: 컬러 수와 포인트 수는 같아야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in EditorHandlesUtility.bindings]
en: Handles.PickGameObject called outside an editor OnGUI
ko: Handles.PickGameObject가 에디터 OnGUI 밖에서 호출되었습니다

[ctx: Error Message in EditorHandlesUtility.bindings]
en: Handles.Repaint called outside an editor OnGUI
ko: Handles.Repaint가 에디터 OnGUI 밖에서 호출되었습니다

[ctx: Error Message in ShaderUtil.bindings]
en: Could not write shader variant collection asset.
ko: 셰이더 배리언트 컬렉션 에셋을 작성하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ColorPicker.h]
en: Color Picker not supported on this platform!
ko: 이 플랫폼에서 지원되지 않는 색 선택기입니다!

[ctx: Error Message in ColorPicker.cpp]
en: Error reading screen pixels
ko: 화면 픽셀을 읽어오는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in EditorUtility.cpp]
en: Pipe error!
ko: 파이프 오류!

[ctx: Error Message in EditorUtility.cpp]
en: fork error
ko: fork 오류

[ctx: Error Message in EditorUtility.cpp]
en: error in fdopen()
ko: fdopen()에 오류

[ctx: Error Message in EditorUtility.cpp]
en: Error relaunching Unity
ko: Unity를 다시 시작하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in EditorUtility.cpp]
en: Unable to read process list
ko: 프로세스 목록을 읽을 수 없음

[ctx: Error Message in MenuControllerLinux.cpp]
en: Can't enable null menu item
ko: null 메뉴 항목을 활성화할 수 없음

[ctx: Error Message in CocoaMenuController.mm]
en: Validate Standard no implemented yet
ko: 표준 유효성 검사가 아직 실행되지 않음

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.mm]
en: No Drag&Drop has been setup. Please
ko: 셋업된 Drag&Drop이 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.mm]
en: Starting multiple Drags. You can only start on drag at a time!
ko: 다중 드래그 시작. 한 번에 드래그 하나씩만 시작할 수 있습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in EditorApplication.mm]
en: Unity has not been activated with a valid license. You must activate Unity with a valid license before using it. (also in batchmode)
ko: Unity가 유효한 라이선스로 정품 인증되지 않았습니다. 사용하기 전에 유효한 라이선스로 Unity를 정품 인증하셔야 합니다(배치모드에서도 동일).

[ctx: Error Message in EditorWindows.mm]
en: Unknown container show mode
ko: 알 수 없는 컨테이너 표시 모드

[ctx: Error Message in HardwareEvents.mm]
en: IOServiceMatching returned null
ko: IOServiceMatching이 null을 반환했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in HardwareEvents.mm]
en: Couldn't subscribe to USB device added events
ko: USB 기기가 추가된 이벤트를 구독할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in HardwareEvents.mm]
en: Couldn't subscribe to USB device removed events
ko: USB 기기가 제거된 이벤트를 구독할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in GUIRenderView.mm]
en: No window setup yet
ko: 아직 윈도우가 설정되지 않음

[ctx: Error Message in OpenGLView.mm]
en: Invalid OpenGL Context for rendering.
ko: 렌더링용 OpenGL Context가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in OpenGLView.mm]
en: OpenGL Context became invalid during rendering
ko: OpenGL Context가 렌더링 중에 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Failed to set PPtrs for drag and drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭용 Pptr을 설정하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Failed to lock PPtr memory for drag and drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭용 Pptr 메모리를 잠그지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Failed to set paths for drag and drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭용 경로를 설정하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Failed to lock memory for paths drag and drop
ko: 경로 드래그 앤 드롭용 메모리를 잠그지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Failed to set files for drag and drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭용 파일을 설정하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Failed to lock memory for files drag and drop
ko: 파일 드래그 앤 드롭용 메모리를 잠그지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in DragAndDrop.cpp]
en: Starting multiple Drags. You can only start one drag at a time!
ko: 다중 드래그 시작. 한 번에 드래그 하나씩만 시작할 수 있습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in EditorWindows.cpp]
en: Could not adjust window rect
ko: 창 사각형을 조절하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in WinEditorMain.cpp]
en: Failed to renew license. Exiting.
ko: 라이선스를 갱신하지 못했습니다. 종료합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in WinEditorMain.cpp]
en: Unity has not been activated with a valid License. You must activate Unity with a valid license before running batchmode.
ko: Unity가 유효한 라이선스로 정품 인증되지 않았습니다. 배치 모드를 실행하기 전에 유효한 라이선스로 Unity를 정품 인증하셔야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ComponentUtilityTests.cpp]
en: Create prefab path must use .prefab extension
ko: 프리팹 경로 생성 시 반드시 .prefab 확장자 사용

[ctx: Error Message in EditorOnlyPlayerSettings.cpp]
en: Device type out of range
ko: 기기 타입이 범위를 벗어나 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in EditorOnlyPlayerSettings.cpp]
en: Launch screen type out of range
ko: 시작 화면 타입이 범위를 벗어났습니다

[ctx: Error Message in EditorSettings.cpp]
en: Can't switch serialization mode to binary or from text while compile errors are present. Please fix the scripts and try again.
ko: 컴파일 오류가 발생한 동안 직렬화 모드를 바이너리 또는 텍스트에서 가져온 형식으로 변경할 수 없습니다. 스크립트를 수정한 후 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Error Message in EditorWindowController.cpp]
en: You may not pass null objects
ko: 빈 오브젝트는 패스가 안 될 수 있습니다

[ctx: Error Message in EditorWindowController.cpp]
en: You may not pass in objects that are already persistent
ko: 이미 존재하는 오브젝트는 패스인되지 않을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in Lightmapping.cpp]
en: Computing lightmaps is not available in play mode.
ko: 플레이 모드에서 라이트맵 연산은 불가능합니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in Lightmapping.cpp]
en: Computing lightmaps from script is not available in iterative mode. Please change Lightmapping.giWorkflowMode to GIWorkflowMode.OnDemand.
ko: 스크립트에서 가져온 라이트맵 연산은 반복 모드에서 불가능합니다. Lightmapping.giWorkflowMode를 GIWorkflowMode.OnDemand로 변경하세요.

[ctx: Error Message in MacroClient.cpp]
en: MacroClient connection failed because the socket couldn't connect
ko: 소켓을 연결하지 못해 MacroClient 연결이 실패했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in MacroClient.cpp]
en: MacroClient connection failure
ko: MacroClient 연결 실패

[ctx: Error Message in MacroClient.cpp]
en: unable to write response of evaluation to socket
ko: 소켓에 대한 평가 응답을 작성할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in OcclusionCulling.cpp]
en: No Renderers that are marked static were found in the scene. Please mark all renderers that will never move as static in the inspector.
ko: 씬에서 정적으로 마크된 렌더러를 찾을 수 없습니다. 인스펙터에서 정적으로 움직이지 않을 모든 렌더러를 마크해 주세요.

[ctx: Error Message in OcclusionCulling.cpp]
en: Failed reading occluder data output
ko: 오클루더 데이터 출력을 읽어오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in OcclusionCulling.cpp]
en: No asset directory.
ko: 에셋 디렉토리가 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in OptimizedGUIBlock.cpp]
en: Optimized GUI Block text buffer too large. Not appending further text.
ko: 최적화된 GUI 블록 텍스트 버퍼가 너무 큽니다. 추가 텍스트를 첨부하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PackageUtility.cpp]
en: Could not get asset importer during package upgrade process
ko: 패키지 업그레이드 과정에서 에셋 임포터를 가져오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PackageUtility.cpp]
en: Failed to convert an asset during package import
ko: 패키지를 임포트하는 도중 에셋 변환 실패

[ctx: Error Message in Picking.cpp]
en: Could not find scene view picking shader. Are editor resources out of date
ko: 씬 뷰 피킹 셰이더를 찾지 못했습니다. 에디터 리소스가 구버전인가요?

[ctx: Error Message in Picking.cpp]
en: broken?
ko: 손상되었나요?

[ctx: Error Message in Picking.cpp]
en: Could not find scene view alpha picking shader. Are editor resources out of date
ko: 씬 뷰 알파 피킹 셰이더를 찾지 못했습니다. 에디터 리소스가 구버전인가요?

[ctx: Error Message in PopupMenuUtility.cpp]
en: Context is null.
ko: 컨텍스트가 null입니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AnimationModeSnapshot.cpp]
en: AnimationModeSnapshot.AddCandidate may only be called in animation mode.
ko: AnimationModeSnapshot.AddCandidate는 애니메이션 모드에서만 호출할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in AnimatorControllerLayer.cpp]
en: Legacy AnimationClip not supported in State
ko: 레거시 AnimationClip 이 상태에서 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Transition.cpp]
en: Invalid AnimatorCondition index
ko: 잘못된 애니메이터 조건 인덱스

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: installJavascriptPackages failed
ko: installJavascriptPackages가 실패했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: connectToMacroServer has wrong amount of parameters
ko: connectToMacroServer에 잘못된 수의 파라미터가 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed to initialize unity.
ko: 유니티를 초기화하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed to initialize unity graphics.
ko: 유니티 그래픽스를 초기화하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed to build player.
ko: 플레이어를 빌드하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Scripts have compiler errors.
ko: 스크립트에 컴파일러 오류가 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: executeMethod must have format ClassName.MethodName
ko: executeMethod는 반드시 ClassName.MethodName 형식을 가져야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed building builtin resources
ko: 내장 리소스를 빌드하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed building builtin extra resources
ko: 내장 추가 리소스를 빌드하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed building builtin previews
ko: 내장 미리보기를 빌드하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed building editor resources
ko: 에디터 리소스를 빌드하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: Failed importing package
ko: 패키지를 임포트하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Application.cpp]
en: An exception was thrown when running tests
ko: 테스트 실행 중에 예외가 발생했습니다

[ctx: Warning Message in Application.cpp]
en: New Scene in play mode is not supported. Exit play mode and try again.
ko: 플레이 모드에서 새 씬 추가는 지원되지 않습니다. 플레이 모드를 종료한 후 다시 시도하세요.

[ctx: Error Message in AssetImporter.cpp]
en: Generated Asset has a non-matching type
ko: 생성된 에셋에 맞지 않는 타입이 있습니다

[ctx: Error Message in AssetImporter.cpp]
en: Out of file ID space for this class
ko: 해당 클래스의 ID 공간 부족

[ctx: Error Message in AssetImporter.cpp]
en: You may not change the path if an object is already peristent in another one
ko: 오브젝트가 이미 다른 곳에 잔류하고 있는 경우 경로 변경이 안 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AudioImporter.cpp]
en: Locking FMOD data failed
ko: FMOD 데이터 잠금 실패

[ctx: Error Message in AudioImporter.cpp]
en: Unlocking FMOD data failed
ko: FMOD 데이터 해제 실패

[ctx: Error Message in MdFourGenerator.cpp]
en: Failed to create MD4 crypt provider
ko: MD4 크립트 프로바이더 생성 실패

[ctx: Error Message in MdFourGenerator.cpp]
en: Failed to create MD4 hash
ko: MD4 해시 생성 실패

[ctx: Error Message in MdFourGenerator.cpp]
en: Failed to compute MD4 hash
ko: MD4 해시를 연산하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in MonoImporter.cpp]
en: Internal compiler error!
ko: 내부 컴파일러 오류!

[ctx: Error Message in NativeFormatImporter.cpp]
en: You are trying to import an asset which contains a global game manager. This is not allowed.
ko: 글로벌 게임 매니저가 포함된 에셋을 임포트하려고 합니다. 허용되지 않는 시도입니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ObjectHashGenerator.cpp]
en: Unexpected byte size!
ko: 예상치 못한 바이트 크기입니다!

[ctx: Error Message in ImportMeshUtility.cpp]
en: Vertex not found in CheckWinding()
ko: CheckWinding()에서 버텍스를 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in ImportMeshUtility.cpp]
en: Meshes may not have more than 65000 vertices at the moment
ko: 메시에는 현재 65000 이상의 버텍스를 가질 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ImportMeshUtility.cpp]
en: SetPerIndexUVs called with wrong uvCount
ko: SetPerIndexUVs가 잘못된 uvCount로 호출되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ModelImporter.cpp]
en: ModelImporterMaterialName.BasedOnTextureName doesn't not exist in old GenerateMaterials options
ko: 이전 GenerateMaterials 옵션에 ModelImporterMaterialName.BasedOnTextureName이 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ModelImporter.cpp]
en: ModelImporterMaterialName.BasedOnMaterialName doesn't not exist in old GenerateMaterials options
ko: 이전 GenerateMaterials 옵션에 ModelImporterMaterialName.BasedOnMaterialName이 존재하지 않습니다

[ctx: Error Message in ModelImporter.cpp]
en: OnAssignMaterial must return a persistent material (AssetDatabase.CreateAsset)
ko: OnAssignMaterial은 지속적인 머티리얼을 반환해야 합니다 (AssetDatabase.CreateAsset)

[ctx: Error Message in ModelImporter.cpp]
en: Failed loading material because the material index it is out of bounds!
ko: 머티리얼 인덱스가 범위를 벗어나 머티리얼을 로드하지 못했습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in ModelImporter.cpp]
en: Uknown animation type
ko: 알려지지 않은 애니메이션 타입

[ctx: Error Message in SubstanceImporter.cpp]
en: Could not allocate memory for cached texture !
ko: 캐시된 텍스처에 메모리를 할당하지 못했습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in SubstanceImporter.cpp]
en: SubstanceImporter unexpected error
ko: 서브스턴스 임포터 예기치 못한 오류

[ctx: Warning Message in SubstanceImporter.cpp]
en: Assigning a ProceduralTexture to a ProceduralMaterial shader from the same package is not allowed.
ko: 동일한 패키지에서 ProceduralMaterial 셰이더에 ProceduralTexture를 할당할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SubstanceLoader.cpp]
en: Failed to parse substance description
ko: 서브스턴스 설명을 분석하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SubstanceLoader.cpp]
en: Failed to parse substance graph description
ko: 서브스턴스 그래프 설명을 분석하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SubstanceLoader.cpp]
en: Failed to import some of the substance inputs
ko: 일부 서브스턴스 입력을 임포트하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SubstanceLoader.cpp]
en: Failed to load substance archive
ko: 서브스턴스 아카이브를 로드하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SubstanceLoader.cpp]
en: Failed to retrieve a single SBSASM file in the archive... Did you use the Substance cooker to generated the archive ?
ko: 아카이브에서 단일 SBSASM 파일을 검색하지 못했습니다... 아카이브를 생성할 때 서브스턴스 쿠커를 사용하셨나요?

[ctx: Error Message in SubstanceLoader.cpp]
en: Failed to retrieve a single XML description file in the archive... Did you use the Substance cooker to generated the archive ?
ko: 아카이브에서 단일 XML 설명을 검색하지 못했습니다... 아카이브를 생성할 때 서브스턴스 쿠커를 사용하셨나요?

[ctx: Error Message in IHVImageFormats.cpp]
en: unknown texture format (PVRv2)
ko: 미확인 텍스처 포맷(PVRv2)

[ctx: Error Message in IHVImageFormats.cpp]
en: unknown texture format (PVRv3)
ko: 미확인 텍스처 포맷(PVRv3)

[ctx: Error Message in IHVImageFormats.cpp]
en: Unity supports only 4x4 5x5 6x6 8x8 10x10 12x12 astc block sizes
ko: Unity는 4x4 5x5 6x6 8x8 10x10 12x12 ASTC 블록 사이즈만 지원합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in IHVImageFormats.cpp]
en: unknown texture format (KTX)
ko: 미확인 텍스처 포맷(KTX)

[ctx: Error Message in ImageConverter.cpp]
en: Could not save bitmap data to memory stream
ko: 비트맵 데이터를 메모리 스트림에 저장하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ImageConverter.cpp]
en: Image format is not supported
ko: 이미지 포맷이 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ImageOperations.cpp]
en: Only unsigned EAC texture format is supported
ko: 서명되지 않은 EAC 텍스처 포맷만 지원됨

[ctx: Error Message in SpriteImporterUtility.cpp]
en: GetDistance undefined behaviour
ko: GetDistance 정의되지 않은 동작

[ctx: Error Message in AssetStoreDownloadMessage.cpp]
en: Could not read from encrypted package file.
ko: 암호화된 패키지 파일에서 읽어오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AssetStoreDownloadMessage.cpp]
en: Could not write to decrypted package file.
ko: 암호 해제한 패키지 파일을 작성하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in BuildBuiltinAssetBundles.cpp]
en: GenerateBuiltinAssetPreviews failed
ko: GenerateBuiltinAssetPreviews 실패

[ctx: Error Message in BuildBuiltinAssetBundles.cpp]
en: No editor assets were found in Assets
ko: 에셋에서 에디터 에셋을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: Error Message in BuildBuiltinAssetBundles.cpp]
en: Editor Default Resources
ko: 에디터 디폴트 리소스

[ctx: Warning Message in BuildPlayer.cpp]
en: Code stripping is not supported for a scripts only build and has been temporarily disabled for the current build.
ko: 스크립트 전용 빌드에는 코드 스트립이 지원되지 않으며 현재 빌드에 임시로 비활성화되었습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in BuildPlayer.cpp]
en: Platform does not support LZMA compression. Using LZ4HC instead.
ko: 플랫폼이 LZMA 압축을 지원하지 않습니다. LZ4HC를 사용하세요.

[ctx: Warning Message in BuildPlayer.cpp]
en: Game scripts or other custom code contains OnMouse_ event handlers. Presence of such handlers might impact performance on handheld devices.
ko: 게임 스크립트나 다른 커스텀 코드에는 OnMouse 이벤트 핸들러가 포함되어 있습니다. 이 핸들러가 있으면 휴대기기의 퍼포먼스에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in BuildSerialization.cpp]
en: Inconsistent asset when sorting preload assets (Same path & file ID)
ko: 미리 로드하는 에셋을 분류하는 중 모순된 에셋 발견(경로 및 파일 ID 같음)

[ctx: Error Message in BuildTargetPlatformSpecific.cpp]
en: Unknown platform!
ko: 알 수 없는 플랫폼입니다!

[ctx: Error Message in IconUtility.cpp]
en: Unknown binary format
ko: 알 수 없는 바이너리 포맷

[ctx: Error Message in EditorFileUtilities.cpp]
en: Unknown atomic mode
ko: 알 수 없는 아토믹 모드

[ctx: Error Message in ComputeEnlightenHashes.cpp]
en: Failed retrieving data for atlas.
ko: 아틀라스용 데이터를 검색해서 가져오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ComputeEnlightenHashes.cpp]
en: Failed looking up radiosity hash from input system hash.
ko: 인풋 시스템 해시에서 확산광 해시를 찾지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ComputeEnlightenHashes.cpp]
en: Failed looking up upsampling data for bake system.
ko: 베이크 시스템용 업샘플링 데이터를 찾지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in EnlightenBakeManager.cpp]
en: Failed allocating emissive environment for baking.
ko: 베이킹을 위한 이미시브 환경을 지정하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in EnlightenBakeManager.cpp]
en: Failed writing emissive environment for baking.
ko: 베이킹을 위한 이미시브 환경을 작성하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in EnlightenBakeManager.cpp]
en: Failed generating emissive environment for baking.
ko: 베이킹을 위한 이미시브 환경을 생성하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in EnlightenBakeManager.cpp]
en: Failed extracting bake materials.
ko: 베이크 머티리얼을 추출하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in IssueEnlightenBakingJobs.cpp]
en: Failed issuing atlassing job.
ko: 아틀라싱 잡을 발행하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in IssueEnlightenBakingJobs.cpp]
en: Failed issuing Enlighten bake system job.
ko: 인라이튼 베이크 시스템 작업을 발행하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in IssueEnlightenJobs.cpp]
en: Failed getting instances for input system.
ko: 인풋 시스템용 인스턴스를 가져오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in IssueEnlightenJobs.cpp]
en: Failed extracting dependencies while preparing clustering job.
ko: 클러스터링 작업을 준비하는 중에 종속성을 추출하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in IssueEnlightenJobs.cpp]
en: Failed extracting dependencies while preparing light transport job.
ko: 광원 트랜스포트 작업을 준비하는 중에 종속성을 추출하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in LightingDataAsset.cpp]
en: Baked lighting asset couldn't be assigned because the scene has not been loaded yet.
ko: 씬이 아직 로드되지 않았기 때문에 레이크된 조명 에셋을 할당할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in LightingDataAsset.cpp]
en: Mounting archive file system for lighting data asset failed!
ko: 라이팅 데이터 에셋용 아카이브 파일 시스템을 마운트하지 못했습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in BakeEnlightenAlbedoAndEmissiveJob.cpp]
en: Failed to read hashed data
ko: 해시된 데이터를 읽지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in BakeEnlightenAlbedoAndEmissiveJob.cpp]
en: Failed to extract instance renderer
ko: 인스턴스 렌더러를 추출하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in CreateEnlightenBakeSystemJob.cpp]
en: Failed creating bakesystem.
ko: 베이크 시스템을 생성하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in CreateEnlightenBakeSystemJob.cpp]
en: Adding mesh to EnlightenBakeSystem failed.
ko: EnlightenBakeSystem에 메시를 추가하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in WriteLightingDataAssetJob.cpp]
en: Failed to reserve memory for scene-based lightmaps.
ko: 씬 기반 라이트맵용 메모리를 예약하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in WriteLightingDataAssetJob.cpp]
en: Scene does not exist.
ko: 씬이 존재하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in WriteLightingDataAssetJob.cpp]
en: Writing LightingDataAsset in auto-mode is disabled!
ko: 자동 모드에서 LightingDataAsset 쓰기가 비활성화됩니다!

[ctx: Error Message in WriteLightingDataAssetJob.cpp]
en: Lighting data asset couldn't be assigned because the scene has not been loaded yet.
ko: 씬이 아직 로드되지 않았기 때문에 라이팅 데이터 에셋을 할당하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PVRRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Unable to allocate texture for texel validity visualization.
ko: 텍셀 유효성 시각화를 위한 텍스처를 할당할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PVRRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Unable to allocate texture for UV overlap visualization.
ko: UV 오버랩 시각화를 위한 텍스처를 할당할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in GizmoDrawers.cpp]
en: Unhandled LightType enum value
ko: 처리되지 않은 LightType 열거형 값

[ctx: Error Message in HomeWindowCefPrivate.h]
en: Expected 1 or 2 arguments to javascript openProject() method
ko: javascript openProject() 메서드에 1개 또는 2개의 인수가 예상됩니다.

[ctx: Error Message in QueueJobTypes.cpp]
en: Unknown concurrent jobs type.
ko: 알 수 없는 동시 작업 유형.

[ctx: Error Message in Prefab.cpp]
en: Out of file ID space for this class.
ko: 해당 클래스의 ID 공간이 부족합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabCreation.cpp]
en: The object you are trying to replace does not exist or is not a prefab.
ko: 바꾸려는 오브젝트가 존재하지 않거나 프리팹이 아닙니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabInstanceMerging.cpp]
en: Prefab was destroyed during instantiation. Are you calling DestroyImmediate() on the root GameObject?
ko: 인스턴스화 도중 프리팹이 파괴되었습니다. 루트 게임오브젝트에서 DestroyImmediate()를 호출 중이신가요?

[ctx: Error Message in PrefabInstanceMerging.cpp]
en: Couldn't find matching instance in prefab
ko: 프리팹에서 매치되는 인스턴스를 찾지 못했습니다

[ctx: Warning Message in GenericRemote.cpp]
en: Set-up Android SDK path to make Android remote work
ko: Android SDK 경로를 설정하여 Android를 원격으로 작동

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptCompilationPipeline.cpp]
en: Failed recompiling editorcode
ko: 에디터코드를 다시 컴파일하지 못했습니다

[ctx: Error Message in SpritePacker.cpp]
en: Sprite packing can not be done in Play mode.
ko: 스프라이트 패킹은 플레이 모드에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in TrueTypeFontImporter.cpp]
en: FontRenderingMode.OSDefault is only supported for dynamic fonts. Importing using FontRenderingMode.Smooth
ko: FontRenderingMode.OSDefault는 동적 글꼴에서만 설정할 수 있습니다. FontRenderingMode.Smooth를 사용하여 임포트합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TrueTypeFontImporter.cpp]
en: Could not load font.
ko: 글꼴을 로드하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TrueTypeFontImporter.cpp]
en: Could not copy font asset.
ko: 글꼴 에셋을 복사하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TrueTypeFontImporter.cpp]
en: Could not get font material.
ko: 글꼴 머티리얼을 가져오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TrueTypeFontImporter.cpp]
en: Could not copy font material.
ko: 글꼴 머티리얼을 복사하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TrueTypeFontImporter.cpp]
en: Could not get font texture.
ko: 글꼴 텍스처를 가져오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TrueTypeFontImporter.cpp]
en: Could not extract font texture.
ko: 글꼴 텍스처를 추출하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TrueTypeFontImporter.cpp]
en: Could not write font texture.
ko: 글꼴 텍스처를 작성하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TrueTypeFontImporter.cpp]
en: Could not get texture importer
ko: 텍스처 임포터를 가져오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TrueTypeFontImporter.cpp]
en: Could not get copied texture
ko: 복사된 텍스처를 가져오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TrueTypeFontImporter.cpp]
en: Could not write font material.
ko: 글꼴 머티리얼을 작성하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TrueTypeFontImporter.cpp]
en: Could not write font asset.
ko: 글꼴 에셋을 작성하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ObjectUndo.cpp]
en: Undo objects may not be null.
ko: 오브젝트 실행 취소는 null일 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PropertyDiffUndoRecorder.cpp]
en: Undo object may not be null.
ko: 오브젝트 실행 취소는 null일 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in UndoManager.cpp]
en: Invalid event index
ko: 잘못된 이벤트 인덱스

[ctx: Error Message in CurlRequest.cpp]
en: Unexpected CurlRequestMessage state.
ko: 예상치 못한 CurlRequestMessage 상태입니다.

[ctx: Error Message in EditorCameraDrawing.cpp]
en: Couldn't find SceneViewGrayscaleEffectFade material!
ko: SceneViewGrayscaleEffectFade 머티리얼을 찾지 못했습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in EditorCameraDrawing.cpp]
en: Error while generating temporary texture for scene view
ko: 씬 뷰용 임시 텍스처를 생성하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: SerializedObject target has been destroyed.
ko: SerializedObject 타겟이 파괴되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Retrieving array size but no array was provided
ko: 배열 크기를 복구했으나 배열은 제공되지 않았습니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Invalid property to get array Element
ko: 배열 요소를 가져오기 위한 프로퍼티가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Retrieving array element but no array was provided
ko: 배열 요소는 복구했으나 배열은 제공되지 않았습니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Retrieving array element that was out of bounds
ko: 범위를 벗어난 배열 요소를 검색해서 가져옵니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Retrieving fixed buffer size but no fixed buffer was provided
ko: 고정된 버퍼 크기를 검색해서 가져오는 중이지만, 고정된 버퍼가 제공되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Retrieving fixed buffer element but no fixed buffer was provided
ko: 고정된 버퍼 요소를 검색해서 가져오는 중이지만, 고정된 버퍼가 제공되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a supported int value
ko: 타입이 int 값을 지원하지 않습니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Array size must be non-negative.
ko: 배열 크기는 음수가 아니어야 합니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Invalid property to resize array
ko: 배열 크기를 변경하기 위한 프로퍼티가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a supported float value
ko: 타입이 플로트 값을 지원하지 않습니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a supported string value
ko: 타입이 스트링 값을 지원하지 않습니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a supported color value
ko: 타입이 컬러 값을 지원하지 않습니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Not an animation curve
ko: 애니메이션 커브가 아닙니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a supported gradient value
ko: 타입이 그레디언트 값을 지원하지 않습니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a supported pptr value
ko: 타입이 pptr 값을 지원하지 않습니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a enum value
ko: 타입이 열거형 값이 아닙니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: enum index is out of range
ko: 열거형 인덱스가 범위를 벗어나 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: type is not a LayerMask value
ko: 타입이 LayerMask 값이 아닙니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: property must be 32 bits for SetBitAtIndexForAllTargetsImmediate.
ko: SetBitAtIndexForAllTargetsImmediate용 프로퍼티는 반드시 32비트여야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.cpp]
en: Destination property could not be found
ko: 대상 프로퍼티를 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.h]
en: Mismatched types in GetValue - return value is junk
ko: GetValue 유형이 일치하지 않습니다 - 받는 값은 정크입니다

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedProperty.h]
en: Mismatched types in SetValue
ko: SetValue 유형이 일치하지 않습니다

[ctx: Warning Message in YAMLNode.cpp]
en: Cast from Int64 to Int32 may cause data lose.
ko: Int64에서 Int32로 캐스팅하면 데이터 손실의 위험이 있습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in YAMLNode.cpp]
en: Cast from Int64 to float may cause data lose.
ko: Int64에서 플로트로 캐스팅하면 데이터 손실의 위험이 있습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in VCAsset.cpp]
en: Can only append to a folder
ko: 폴더에 첨부만 가능

[ctx: Error Message in VCMergeTypeInfo.cpp]
en: Failed to write MergeTypeInfo file
ko: MergeTypeInfo 파일을 작성하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in VCProvider.cpp]
en: Cannot locate UnityYAMLMerge executable
ko: 실행 가능한 UnityYAMLMerge를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in VCProvider.cpp]
en: Error running semantic merge
ko: 시맨틱 병합 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in VCProvider.cpp]
en: Cannot locate diff3 tool
ko: diff3 도구를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in VCProvider.cpp]
en: Couldn't write text merge result file
ko: 텍스트 병합 결과 파일을 작성할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Warning Message in VCProvider.cpp]
en: Manual merge was aborted
ko: 수동 병합이 취소되었습니다

[ctx: Error Message in VCProvider.cpp]
en: Invalid semantic merge mode
ko: 잘못된 시맨틱 병합 모드

[ctx: Warning Message in VCProvider.cpp]
en: Error outputting merge result to disk
ko: 병합 결과물을 디스크에 아웃풋하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in VCProvider_ASync.cpp]
en: Use of obsolete MergeMethod.MergeNonConflicting is converted to MergeMethod.MergeNone
ko: 이제 사용되지 않는 MergeMethod.MergeNonConflicting는 MergeMethod.MergeNone으로 변환됩니다

[ctx: Error Message in QuickTimeMovieImporter.cpp]
en: QuickTime 7 required for Movie & Audio Importing
ko: 무비 및 오디오를 임포트하려면 QuickTime 7이 필요합니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in SpriteRendererJobs.cpp]
en: Incomplete mesh data in Sprite. Please reimport or recreate the Sprite.
ko: 스프라이트의 메시 데이터가 불완전합니다. 스프라이트를 다시 임포트하거나 다시 생성하세요.

[ctx: Error Message in SortingGroup.cpp]
en: Invalid layer id. Please use the unique id of the layer (which is not the same as its index in the list).
ko: 잘못된 레이어 ID. 레이어의 고유 ID(리스트에 나타난 인덱스와 같지 않음)를 사용하세요.

[ctx: Error Message in SpriteAtlas.bindings]
en: Unable to load Sprite.  Please ensure SpriteAtlas has access to included Sprites.  This is usually accomplished via local files or a loaded Asset Bundle.
ko: 스프라이트를 로드할 수 없습니다. 스프라이트 아틀라스가 포함된 스프라이트에 액세스할 권한이 있는지 확인하세요. 일반적인 경우 로컬 파일이나 로드된 에셋번들을 통해 확인할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AllocationHeader.h]
en: Invalid memory pointer was detected. Header is corrupted!
ko: 잘못된 메모리 포인터가 감지되었습니다. 헤더가 손상되었습니다!

[ctx: Warning Message in AllocationHeader.h]
en: Invalid allocation was detected. Mismatching Allocate
ko: 잘못된 할당이 발견되었습니다. 할당이 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in AllocationHeader.h]
en: Deallocate memory labels!
ko: 메모리 레이블 할당을 해제합니다!

[ctx: Error Message in AllocationHeader.h]
en: Invalid memory pointer was detected. Footer is corrupted!
ko: 잘못된 메모리 포인터가 감지되었습니다. 푸터가 손상되었습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in TLSAllocator.cpp]
en: Only one instance of the TLS allocator is allowed because of TLS implementation
ko: TLS 구현으로 인해 하나의 TLS 할당자 인스턴스만 허용됩니다.

[ctx: Error Message in UnityDefaultAllocator.cpp]
en: Using memoryadresses from more that 16GB of memory
ko: 16GB 메모리 이상인 경우 메모리 주소 사용

[ctx: Error Message in AnimationClip.cpp]
en: localEulerAnglesBaked and localEulerAngles exist at the same time. Please ensure that there is always only one curve type in use on a single transform.
ko: localEulerAnglesBaked와 localEulerAngles가 동시에 존재합니다. 하나의 트랜스폼에는 하나의 커브 유형만 존재하도록 해 주세요.

[ctx: Error Message in AnimationClip.cpp]
en: Please use Editor.AnimationUtility to add persistent animation events to an animation clip
ko: 애니메이션 클립에 지속적인 애니메이션 이벤트를 추가하려면  Editor.AnimationUtility를 사용하세요.

[ctx: Error Message in AnimationClip.cpp]
en: Can't assign curve because the type does not inherit from Component.
ko: 해당 유형이 컴포넌트에서 받아온 것이 아니기 때문에 커브를 할당할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AnimationClip.cpp]
en: Can't assign curve because the type does not inherit from Object.
ko: 해당 유형이 오브젝트에서 받아온 것이 아니기 때문에 커브를 할당할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AnimationState.cpp]
en: Unknown wrapMode
ko: 알 수 없는 랩 모드

[ctx: Error Message in AnimatorControllerParameter.cpp]
en: Can't get DefaultFloat for a Parameter that is not of type AnimatorControllerParameterTypeFloat
ko: AnimatorControllerParameterTypeFloat 유형이 아닌 파라미터의 DefaultFloat를 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AnimatorControllerParameter.cpp]
en: Can't set DefaultFloat for a Parameter that is not of type AnimatorControllerParameterTypeFloat
ko: AnimatorControllerParameterTypeFloat 유형이 아닌 파라미터의 DefaultFloat를 설정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AnimatorControllerParameter.cpp]
en: Can't get DefaultInt for a Parameter that is not of type AnimatorControllerParameterTypeInt
ko: AnimatorControllerParameterTypeInt 유형이 아닌 파라미터의 DefaultInt를 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AnimatorControllerParameter.cpp]
en: Can't set DefaultInt for a Parameter that is not of type AnimatorControllerParameterTypeInt
ko: AnimatorControllerParameterTypeInt 유형이 아닌 파라미터의 DefaultInt를 설정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AnimatorControllerParameter.cpp]
en: Can't get DefaultBool for a Parameter that is not of type AnimatorControllerParameterTypeBool or AnimatorControllerParameterTypeTrigger
ko: AnimatorControllerParameterTypeBool 또는 AnimatorControllerParameterTypeTrigger 유형이 아닌 파라미터의 DefaultBool을 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AnimatorControllerParameter.cpp]
en: Can't set DefaultBool for a Parameter that is not of type AnimatorControllerParameterTypeBool or AnimatorControllerParameterTypeTrigger
ko: AnimatorControllerParameterTypeBool 또는 AnimatorControllerParameterTypeTrigger 유형이 아닌 파라미터의 DefaultBool을 설정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AvatarMask.cpp]
en: Invalid BodyPart Index
ko: 잘못된 바디 파트 인덱스

[ctx: Error Message in AvatarMask.cpp]
en: Invalid Transform Index
ko: 잘못된 트랜스폼 인덱스

[ctx: Warning Message in AvatarPlayback.cpp]
en: Could not allocate requested frameCount for Animator Recording. 10000 frames where allocated.
ko: 애니메이터 레코딩에 요청한 FrameCount를 할당하지 못했습니다. 10000 프레임이 할당되어 있습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in AvatarPlayback.cpp]
en: Could not record Animator. Frame allocation has failed.
ko: 애니메이터를 레코드하지 못했습니다. 프레임 할당에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in CalculateAnimatorSkinMatrices.cpp]
en: no animated pose. thread failure.
ko: 애니메니션화된 포즈가 없습니다. 스레드 실패.

[ctx: Warning Message in AnimatorControllerPlayable.cpp]
en: Calling Animator.GotoState on Synchronize layer
ko: 동기화 레이어에서 Animator.GotoState 호출

[ctx: Error Message in Animations.bindings]
en: The script class couldn't be found
ko: 스크립트 클래스를 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in TangoBinder.cpp]
en: Tango service connected but Tango client library not loaded. Tango service unavailable.
ko: Tango 서비스가 연결되었지만 Tango 클라이언트 라이브러리가 로드되지 않았습니다. Tango 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TangoBinder.cpp]
en: Unable to load the Tango client library. Tango service unavailable.
ko: Tango 클라이언트 라이브러리를 로드할 수 없습니다. Tango 서비스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TangoBufferManager.h]
en: Could not locate a valid front buffer.
ko: 유효한 프런트 버퍼를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in TangoDevice.cpp]
en: Tango Mesh Reconstruction Server asked to generate color information but color camera not enabled.
ko: Tango 메시 재구성 서버에서 컬러 정보 생성을 요청했지만 컬러 카메라가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TangoDevice.cpp]
en: Failed to set Tango configuration.
ko: Tango 설정을 수행하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TangoDevice.cpp]
en: Could not instantiate point cloud manager. Point clouds will not be available.
ko: 포인트 클라우드 관리자를 인스턴스화할 수 없습니다. 포인트 클라우드를 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TangoDevice.cpp]
en: Depth framerate could not be read.
ko: 뎁스 프레임 속도를 읽을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TangoMeshReconstructionServer.cpp]
en: Mesh reconstruction requested but Tango 3d reconstruction plugin is not loaded. Mesh reconstruction unavailable.
ko: 메시 재구성이 요청되었지만 Tango 3D 재구성 플러그인이 로드되지 않았습니다. 메시 재구성을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TangoMeshReconstructionServer.cpp]
en: Null grid index array found
ko: Null 그리드 인덱스 배열 찾음

[ctx: Error Message in TangoMeshReconstructionServerManager.cpp]
en: Could not get latest point cloud.
ko: 최신 포인트 클라우드를 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TangoMeshReconstructionServerManager.cpp]
en: Could not get latest image buffer.
ko: 최신 이미지 버퍼를 가져올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ManagerContext.cpp]
en: Number of GameManager classes does not match number of game managers registered.
ko: GameManager 클래스의 수가 등록된 게임 매니저와 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PPtr.h]
en: Dereferencing NULL PPtr!
ko: NULL PPtr 참조 해제!

[ctx: Error Message in TagManager.cpp]
en: Layer index out of bounds
ko: 레이어 인덱스가 범위를 벗어났습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TypeManagerTests.cpp]
en: Error while writing serialized data.
ko: 직렬화된 데이터를 쓰는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Camera.cpp]
en: Render to cubemap is not supported on this hardware
ko: 큐브맵용으로 렌더링은 이 하드웨어에서 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in ImageFilters.cpp]
en: OnRenderImage() possibly didn't write anything to the destination texture!
ko: OnRenderImage()가 대상 텍스처에 아무 것도 쓰지 않았을 것입니다!

[ctx: Error Message in OcclusionCullingSettings.cpp]
en: Occlusion culling data is out of date. Please rebake
ko: 오클루전 컬링 데이터가 만료되었습니다. 다시 베이크하세요.

[ctx: Error Message in RendererScene.cpp]
en: Invalid SceneHandle
ko: 잘못된 씬 핸들

[ctx: Warning Message in Shadows.cpp]
en: Screenspace cascaded shadow map support is disabled in graphics settings
ko: 그래픽스 설정에서 화면 공간 캐스케이드 섀도우 맵 지원이 꺼져 있습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in UmbraInterface.h]
en: Loading deprecated Occlusion Culling is not supported. Please rebake the occlusion culling data.
ko: 제외될 예정인 오클루전 컬링을 로드하는 것은 지원되지 않습니다. 오클루전 컬링 데이터를 다시 베이크하세요.

[ctx: Error Message in CullingGroup.cpp]
en: CullingGroup index is out of bounds
ko: 컬링 그룹 인덱스가 범위를 벗어났습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in CullingGroup.cpp]
en: Bounding sphere count must be less or equal to the bounding sphere array.
ko: 바운딩 스피어 수는 바운딩 스피어 어레이보다 작거나 같아야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in CullingGroup.cpp]
en: CullingGroup bounding distances must be sorted in ascending order.
ko: 컬링 그룹 바운딩 거리는 오름차순으로 정렬해야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in RenderLoopPrivate.cpp]
en: Pre-pass rendering loop should never happen on this platform!
ko: 이 플랫폼에서 프리 패스 렌더링 루프가 발생해서는 안 됩니다!

[ctx: Error Message in RenderLoopPrivate.cpp]
en: Deferred rendering loop should never happen on this platform!
ko: 디퍼드 렌더링 루프는 이 플랫폼에서 발생해서는 안됩니다!

[ctx: Error Message in Cloth.bindings]
en: Number of coefficients must match number of vertices!
ko: 계수의 수는 버텍스 수와 일치해야 합니다!

[ctx: Error Message in HPlayable.cpp]
en: Cannot change weights on playables where canSetWeights is false.
ko: canSetWeights가 거짓인 곳의 플레이어블 가중치를 변경할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in HPlayableGraph.cpp]
en: Cannot change inputs on playables where canChangeInputs is false.
ko: canChangeInputs이 거짓인 곳의 플레이어블 입력값을 변경할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Playable.cpp]
en: attempting to explicitely set an output connection to a non-existing port
ko: 존재하지 않는 포트에 아웃풋 접속을 설정하려고 합니다

[ctx: Error Message in PlayableAssetUtility.cpp]
en: Could not find GetPlayableAssetDuration method
ko: GetPlayableAssetDuration 메서드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PlayableAssetUtility.cpp]
en: Could not find Create Playable method
ko: Create Playable 메서드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PlayableGraph.cpp]
en: A PlayableGraph is being directly or indirectly evaluated recursively.
ko: 플레이어블 그래프를 재귀적으로 직접 또는 간접 평가 중입니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in PlayableGraph.cpp]
en: PlayableGraph being evaluated with no outputs. Playables will not be updated
ko: 플레이어블 그래프가 결과물 없이 평가됩니다. 플레이어블이 업데이트되지 않습니다

[ctx: Warning Message in FastCooker.cpp]
en: Could not initialize FastCooker because PxFoundation is null.
ko: PxFoundation이 null이어서 FastCooker를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Joint.cpp]
en: A joint can't connect the body to itself.
ko: 조인트는 바디를 자신에게 연결할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in PhysicsDebugDraw.cpp]
en: Debug vis does not support PhysX plane shapes
ko: 디버그 vis가 PhysX 평면 모양을 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PhysicsManager.cpp]
en: Couldn't load physics
ko: 물리를 로드하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PhysicsManager.cpp]
en: Couldn't create physics profile zone manager
ko: 물리 프로필 구역 관리자를 생성하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PhysicsManager.cpp]
en: PxInitExtensions failed!
ko: PxInitExtensions 실패!

[ctx: Warning Message in PhysicsManager.cpp]
en: Physics.Simulate(...) was called with a negative time. This is not supported therefore the simulation was not run.
ko: Physics.Simulate(...)가 음의 시간과 함께 호출되었습니다. 지원되지 않는 호출이므로 시뮬레이션이 실행되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in PhysicsManager.cpp]
en: Physics.Simulate(...) was called from a physics callback. This is not supported as it can cause many side effects therefore the simulation was not run.
ko: Physics.Simulate(...)가 물리 콜백에서 호출되었습니다. 지원되지 않는 호출이기 때문에 부작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 시뮬레이션이 실행되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PhysicsManager.cpp]
en: The default contact offset must be greater than zero
ko: 기본 컨택트 오프셋은 0보다 커야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PhysicsManager.cpp]
en: Too deep hierarchy to perform rigidbody ordering. Nested rigidbodies might look strange
ko: 리지드바디 정렬을 수행하기에는 계층 구조가 너무 복잡합니다. 중첩된 리지드바디가 이상하게 보일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in Dynamics.bindings]
en: Physics.Simulate(...) was called but auto simulation is active. You should disable auto simulation first before calling this function therefore the simulation was not run.
ko: Physics.Simulate(...)가 호출되었지만 자동 시뮬레이션이 활성화되어 있습니다. 이 함수를 호출하기 전에 자동 시뮬레이션을 비활성화해야 하므로 시뮬레이션이 실행되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Application.bindings]
en: Intentionally caused fatal error
ko: 의도적으로 발생시킨 치명적인 오류

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncOperation.bindings]
en: Priority can't be set to negative value
ko: 우선순위는 마이너스 값으로 설정할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in Camera.bindings]
en: Invalid color buffer count for SetTargetBuffers
ko: SetTargetBuffers에 대한 컬러 버퍼 개수가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Camera.bindings]
en: Cubemap must not be null
ko: 큐브맵은 null일 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Camera.bindings]
en: Camera to copy from must not be null
ko: 복사해오는 카메라는 null일 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in CullingGroup.bindings]
en: Culling group was not disposed. You have to call Dispose explicitly from the main thread. This will likely result in a crash.
ko: 컬링 그룹이 배치되지 않았습니다. Dispose를 메인 스레드에서 따로 호출해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 크래시가 발생합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Graphics.bindings]
en: Graphics.DrawProceduralIndirect with null buffer
ko: Graphics.DrawProceduralIndirect에 빈 버퍼가 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in RenderingCommandBuffer.bindings]
en: Invalid color buffer count for SetRenderTarget
ko: SetRenderTarget에 대한 컬러 버퍼 개수가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Shader.bindings]
en: Trying to copy properties from null material.
ko: 빈 머티리얼에서 프로퍼티를 복사하려고 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Texture.bindings]
en: Texture atlas needs textures to have Readable flag set!
ko: 텍스처 아틀라스에 읽기 가능한 플래그 세트를 포함하려면 텍스처가 필요합니다!

[ctx: Error Message in Polygon2D.cpp]
en: Failed setting path. Index is out of bounds.
ko: 경로를 설정하지 못했습니다. 인덱스가 범위를 벗어났습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TextureAtlas.cpp]
en: Unable to init atlas texture
ko: 아틀라스 텍스처를 초기화할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in DrawImmediate.cpp]
en: GL.End requires material.SetPass before!
ko: GL.End에는 material.SetPass가 먼저 필요합니다!

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDevice.cpp]
en: This GfxDevice does not support asynchronous readback
ko: 이 GfxDevice는 비동기 리드백을 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDevice.cpp]
en: Cannot reload shaders on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서 셰이더를 리로드할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDevice.h]
en: Don't call SetShadersMainThread on threadable device! Use GraphicsHelper instead
ko: 스레드 가능한 기기에서 SetShadersMainThread를 호출해서는 안됩니다! 대신 GraphicsHelper를 사용하세요.

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceSetup.cpp]
en: Could not initialize WebGL context. Failed starting Unity.
ko: WebGL 컨텍스트를 초기화하지 못했습니다. Unity를 실행하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in DrawBuffersD3D11.cpp]
en: Draw indirect argument buffer too small. Must be at least 20 bytes (5 ints).
ko: 드로우 간접 인수 버퍼가 너무 작습니다. 20바이트(5int) 이상이어야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceD3D11.cpp]
en: Unsupported cull mode!
ko: 지원되지 않는 컬링 모드입니다!

[ctx: Error Message in GpuProgramsD3D11.cpp]
en: D3D shader blob is empty!
ko: D3D 셰이더 Blob이 비어 있습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in GpuProgramsD3D11.cpp]
en: D3D shader bytecode missing from blob!
ko: D3D 셰이더 바이트코드를 Blob에서 찾을 수 없습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in SparseTexturesD3D11.cpp]
en: Could not find tile pool for D3D11 sparse texture
ko: D3D11 스파스 텍스처용 타일 풀을 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in TexturesD3D11.cpp]
en: Incorrect texture dimension!
ko: 텍스처 차원이 올바르지 않습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in TexturesD3D11.cpp]
en: Could not find texture for D3D11 sparse texture upload
ko: D3D11 스파스 텍스처가 업로드할 텍스처를 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceD3D12.cpp]
en: Can't create buffers from graphics jobs
ko: 그래픽 작업에서 버퍼를 생성할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceD3D12.cpp]
en: Can't delete buffers from graphics jobs
ko: 그래픽 작업에서 버퍼를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in StereoSupportExt.cpp]
en: Trying to get an unsupported stereo matrix.
ko: 지원되지 않는 스테레오 매트릭스를 가져오려고 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in StereoSupportExt.cpp]
en: Trying to set an unsupported stereo matrix.
ko: 지원되지 않는 스테레오 매트릭스를 설정하려고 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in StereoSupportExt.cpp]
en: Invalid param to SetStereoMatrix()
ko: SetStereoMatrix()에 대한 파라미터 값이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in GfxDeviceMetal.mm]
en: Random write target index out of bounds
ko: 랜덤 작성 타겟 인덱스가 범위를 벗어났습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceGLES.cpp]
en: The given primitive topology does not match with the topology expected by the geometry shader
ko: 주어진 프리미티브 토폴로지가 지오메트리 셰이더에서 기대되는 토폴로지와 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in GraphicsCapsGLES.cpp]
en: MSAA support is disabled on High Sierra for this GPU
ko: 이 GPU는 High Sierra에서 MSAA를 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceClient.cpp]
en: Dimensions of color surface does not match dimensions of depth surface
ko: 컬러 표면의 크기가 뎁스 표면의 크기와 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceClient.cpp]
en: CPU fence is invalid or very old!
ko: CPU 펜스가 잘못되었거나 너무 오래되었습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceClientPool.cpp]
en: Didn't find device in ReleaseClientDevice()
ko: ReleaseClientDevice()에서 기기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceWorker.cpp]
en: Illegal offset
ko: 잘못된 오프셋

[ctx: Error Message in GfxDeviceWorker.cpp]
en: size in BeginBufferWrite()
ko: BeginBufferWrite() 상의 크기

[ctx: Error Message in GpuProgramsVK.cpp]
en: Error creating GPU program
ko: GPU 프로그램을 생성하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in VKFramebuffer.cpp]
en: Missing Vulkan framebuffer attachment image?
ko: Vulkan 프레임버퍼 첨부 이미지가 없습니까?

[ctx: Error Message in VKFramebuffer.cpp]
en: Missing Vulkan framebuffer attachment resolve image?
ko: Vulkan 프레임버퍼 첨부 파일 확인 이미지가 없습니까?

[ctx: Error Message in GICache.cpp]
en: GICache path is uninitialized!
ko: GICache 패스가 초기화되지 않았습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in GIHelpers.cpp]
en: Explicitly handle all the GI texture types in BuildSystemTexture.
ko: BuildSystemTexture에서 모든 GI 텍스처 타입을 명시적으로 처리합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in EnlightenRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Attempting to release atlas texture that is in use. Cannot release texture.
ko: 사용 중인 아틀라스 텍스처를 릴리스하려고 했습니다. 텍스처를 릴리스할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in EnlightenRuntimeManager.cpp]
en: Failed to issue albedo update.
ko: 알베도 업데이트를 발행하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncGPUReadback.cpp]
en: AsyncGPUReadback - Buffer has been disposed
ko: AsyncGPUReadback - 버퍼가 폐기됨

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncGPUReadback.cpp]
en: AsyncGPUReadback - ComputeBuffer is NULL
ko: AsyncGPUReadback - ComputeBuffer가 NULL임

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncGPUReadback.cpp]
en: AsyncGPUReadback - ComputeBufferID is invalid
ko: AsyncGPUReadback - ComputeBufferID가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncGPUReadback.cpp]
en: AsyncGPUReadback - Texture is NULL
ko: AsyncGPUReadback - 텍스처가 NULL임

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncGPUReadback.cpp]
en: AsyncGPUReadback - TextureID is invalid
ko: AsyncGPUReadback - TextureID가 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncGPUReadback.cpp]
en: AsyncGPUReadback - Compressed texture format is not supported
ko: AsyncGPUReadback - 압축된 텍스처 포맷 지원되지 않음

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncUploadManager.cpp]
en: DoDeCruncherJob failed.
ko: DoDeCruncherJob 실패.

[ctx: Error Message in AsyncUploadManager.cpp]
en: AsyncResourceUpload failed.
ko: AsyncResourceUpload 실패.

[ctx: Error Message in CopyTexture.cpp]
en: Graphics.CopyTexture called with null source texture
ko: Graphics.CopyTexture가 빈 원본 텍스처와 함께 호출되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in CopyTexture.cpp]
en: Graphics.CopyTexture called with null destination texture
ko: Graphics.CopyTexture가 빈 대상 텍스처와 함께 호출되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in CopyTexture.cpp]
en: Graphics.ConvertTexture is not supported on the target device.
ko: Graphics.ConvertTexture가 타겟 기기에서 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in CrunchCompression.cpp]
en: Failed getting crunch texture info.
ko: 크런치 텍스처 정보를 가져오지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in CrunchCompression.cpp]
en: The texture could not be loaded because it has been encoded with an older version of Crunch. This can happen when loading AssetBundles containing Crunch-compressed textures built with Unity version prior to 2017.3
ko: 텍스처가 이전 크런치 버전으로 인코딩되어 있어 텍스처를 로드할 수 없습니다. 2017.3 이전의 Unity 버전에서 빌드한 크런치 압축 텍스처를 포함하는 애셋 번들을 로드할 때 이런 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in CrunchCompression.cpp]
en: Failed unpacking crunch mip level.
ko: 크런치 밉 레벨을 언패킹하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in CrunchCompression.cpp]
en: Failed crunch end.
ko: 실패한 크런치 종료.

[ctx: Error Message in DrawUtil.cpp]
en: Can't do instanced Graphics.DrawProcedural
ko: 인스턴스된 Graphics.DrawProcedural을 실행할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in DrawUtil.cpp]
en: Too much quads for DrawProcedural (platform does not support 32bits index buffer)
ko: 쿼드가 너무 많아서 DrawProcedural에 사용할 수 없습니다(플랫폼에서 32비트 인덱스 버퍼를 지원하지 않음).

[ctx: Error Message in DrawUtil.cpp]
en: Unable to create ProceduralQuad Index Buffer
ko: ProceduralQuad 인덱스 버퍼를 생성할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in DrawUtil.cpp]
en: Can't do indirect Graphics.DrawProcedural
ko: 간접 Graphics.DrawProcedural을 실행할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in DrawUtil.cpp]
en: Graphics.DrawProceduralIndirect with invalid buffer
ko: Graphics.DrawProceduralIndirect에 잘못된 버퍼가 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in DrawUtil.cpp]
en: DrawProceduralIndirect can't draw quads if platform does not support quad topology
ko: 플랫폼에서 쿼드 토폴로지를 지원하지 않으면 DrawProceduralIndirect에서 쿼드를 그릴 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in GraphicsScriptBindings.cpp]
en: Memoryless depth RenderBuffer can't be used with load
ko: 메모리 없는 뎁스 렌더버퍼는 로드 작업과 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in GraphicsScriptBindings.cpp]
en: store action.
ko: 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in GraphicsScriptBindings.cpp]
en: DrawMesh requires material.SetPass before!
ko: DrawMesh에는 우선 material.SetPass가 필요합니다!

[ctx: Error Message in GraphicsScriptBindings.cpp]
en: DrawMesh requires a successful material.SetPass before!
ko: DrawMesh는 우선 material.SetPass를 필요로 합니다!

[ctx: Error Message in GraphicsScriptBindings.cpp]
en: Trying to create a material from string - this is no longer supported.
ko: 스트링에서 머티리얼을 생성하려고 합니다 - 이 기능은 이제 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Image.cpp]
en: Unsupported
ko: 지원되지 않음

[ctx: Error Message in Image.cpp]
en: Width and height must be positive
ko: 너비와 높이는 양수여야합니다

[ctx: Error Message in Image.cpp]
en: Cannot access pixel data of compressed texture formats which cannot be partially decompressed (such as Crunch).
ko: 부분 압축 풀기가 불가능한 압축된 텍스처 포맷(예: 크런치)의 픽셀 데이터를 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Image.cpp]
en: Array size must be at least width*height
ko: 배열 크기는 넓이*높이여야 합니다

[ctx: Error Message in Image.cpp]
en: Texture rectangle is out of bounds
ko: 텍스처 사각형이 범위를 벗어났습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in MatrixStack.cpp]
en: Matrix stack full depth reached
ko: 행렬 스택의 깊이 한도에 도달

[ctx: Error Message in MatrixStack.cpp]
en: Matrix stack empty
ko: 행렬 스택이 비어 있음

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTexture.cpp]
en: Invalid DepthBufferFormat!
ko: 잘못된 뎁스 버퍼 포맷!

[ctx: Error Message in RenderTexture.cpp]
en: Invalid RenderTextureFormat!
ko: 잘못된 렌더 텍스처 포맷!

[ctx: Error Message in SharedTextureData.h]
en: Decrunching failed.
ko: 크런치 해제에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SparseTexture.cpp]
en: Invalid texture format for SparseTexture
ko: 스파스 텍스처에 대한 텍스처 포맷이 잘못되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SparseTexture.cpp]
en: Sparse textures are not supported
ko: 스파스 텍스처는 지원되지 않음

[ctx: Error Message in SparseTexture.cpp]
en: SparseTexture has out of range width
ko: 스파스 텍스처가 너비 범위를 벗어났습니다

[ctx: Error Message in SparseTexture.cpp]
en:  height
ko: 높이

[ctx: Error Message in SparseTexture.cpp]
en: SparseTexture format is not supported on this platform
ko: 스파스 텍스처 포맷은 이 플랫폼에서 지원되지 않습니다

[ctx: Error Message in SpriteUtility.cpp]
en: Sprite outline generation failed - could not read texture pixel data. Did you forget to make the texture readable?
ko: 스프라이트 윤곽선 생성 실패 - 텍스처 픽셀 데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다. 텍스처를 읽기용으로 설정하지 않으셨나요?

[ctx: Error Message in Texture2D.cpp]
en: Unable to create destination texture
ko: 도착 텍스처를 생성할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TrailRenderer.cpp]
en: TrailRenderer.GetPosition index out of bounds!
ko: TrailRenderer.GetPosition 인덱스가 범위를 벗어났습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in TrailRenderer.cpp]
en: TrailRenderer.GetPositions array is too small!
ko: TrailRenderer.GetPositions 배열이 너무 작습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in CompressedMesh.cpp]
en: Corrupt compressed mesh
ko: 손상된 압축 메시

[ctx: Error Message in MeshScriptBindings.cpp]
en: subMeshCount can't be set to negative value
ko: subMeshCount는 마이너스 값으로 설정할 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptingMeshTypes.cpp]
en: Unknown VertexDataType
ko: 알 수 없는 VertexDataType

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptingMeshTypes.cpp]
en: Format does not match a VertexDataType
ko: VertexDataType과 포맷이 일치하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptingMeshTypes.cpp]
en: Invalid number of vertex streams
ko: 잘못된 버텍스 스트림 개수

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptingMeshTypes.cpp]
en: Vertex layout requires Float3 or Float4 positions
ko: 버텍스 레이아웃에 Float3 또는 Float4 포지션이 필요합니다

[ctx: Error Message in VertexData.cpp]
en: Channel missing from vertex stream layout
ko: 채널이 버텍스 스트림 레이아웃에 없음

[ctx: Error Message in VertexData.cpp]
en: Index out of range in RemapVertexDataChannels()
ko: 인덱스가 RemapVertexDataChannels() 범위를 초과

[ctx: Error Message in VertexDataConversionTests.cpp]
en: Unexpected size
ko: 예상치 못한 크기

[ctx: Error Message in WeldVertices.cpp]
en: WeldVertices expects float3 positions as first channel
ko: 버텍스 접합은 첫 번째 채널로 플로트3 포지션을 예상합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in WeldVertices.cpp]
en: Unsupported channel type in WeldVertices
ko: 버텍스 접합에 지원되지 않는 채널 타입이 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableCulling.cpp]
en: Culling parameters has no valid culling planes
ko: 컬링 파라미터에 유효한 컬링 평면이 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableCulling.cpp]
en: A valid camera must be specified to provided for per-camera intermediate renderers & LOD fade
ko: 유효한 카메라를 지정하여 카메라마다 중간 렌더러 및 LOD 페이드를 제공해야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableCulling.cpp]
en: FillLightIndices Compute buffer size must be big enough to hold the full light and reflection probe index count.
ko: FillLightIndices 계산 버퍼 크기가 전체 조명 및 반사 프로브 인덱스 개수를 보유할 수 있을 만큼 커야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableCulling.cpp]
en: Out of range light index
ko: 범위를 벗어난 라이트 인덱스

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableDrawRenderers.cpp]
en: A valid CullResults must be assigned to DrawRenderers
ko: 유효한 CullResults를 DrawRenderers에 할당해야 합니다

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableDrawShadows.cpp]
en: A valid CullResults must be assigned to DrawShadows
ko: 유효한 CullResults를 DrawShadows에 할당해야 합니다

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableDrawShadows.cpp]
en: Light index must be a valid shadow casting light
ko: 라이트 인덱스는 빛을 발하는 유효한 그림자여야 합니다

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableRenderContext.cpp]
en: Missing instance ID from RenderTexture given to RenderTargetIdentifier!
ko: 렌더 텍스처에서 누락된 인스턴스 ID를 RenderTargetIdentifier에 제공했습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableRenderContext.cpp]
en: Attempting to start a subpass with color attachment not bound to the RenderPass!
ko: RenderPass에 바운드되지 않은 첨부 컬러로 서브패스를 시작하려고 합니다!

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableRenderContext.cpp]
en: Attempting to start a subpass with input attachment not bound to the RenderPass!
ko: RenderPass에 바운드되지 않은 첨부 입력으로 서브패스를 시작하려고 합니다!

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptableRenderContext.cpp]
en: Attempting to start a new RenderPass without disposing the previously active one first!
ko: 이전 액티브 RenderPass를 먼저 폐기하지 않고 새 RenderPass를 시작하려고 합니다!

[ctx: Error Message in ProceduralLinker.cpp]
en: Failed to initialize substance linker
ko: 서브스턴스 링커를 초기화하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ProceduralLinker.cpp]
en: Failed to pack substances (substanceLinkerHandleSelectOutputs)
ko: 서브스턴스 패킹 실패(substanceLinkerHandleSelectOutputs)

[ctx: Error Message in ProceduralLinker.cpp]
en: Could not allocate memory for Substance data (PackSubstances)
ko: 서브스턴스 데이터에 메모리를 할당하지 못했습니다(PackSubstances)

[ctx: Error Message in ProceduralLinker.cpp]
en: Could not allocate memory for Substance linked data
ko: 서브스턴스 링크드 데이터에 메모리를 할당하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ProceduralTexture.cpp]
en: Substance baking unexpected error - failed to compress texture
ko: 서브스턴스 베이킹 중 예기치 못한 오류 발생 - 텍스처 압축 실패

[ctx: Error Message in SubstanceSystem.cpp]
en: Failed to set substance memory budget
ko: 서브스턴스 메모리 예산을 설정하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SubstanceSystem.cpp]
en: Failed to update substance memory budget
ko: 서브스턴스 메모리 예산을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TimeManager.cpp]
en: Time.timeScale is out of range. Needs to be between 0 and 100.
ko: Time.timeScale이 범위를 벗어났습니다. 값은 0에서 100사이여야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TouchPhaseEmulation.cpp]
en: Trying to expire empty touch slot!
ko: 빈 터치 슬롯을 폐기하려고 합니다!

[ctx: Error Message in AtomicSafetyHandle.cpp]
en: The Handle has already been released.
ko: 해당 핸들이 이미 릴리스되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in LogAssert.cpp]
en: Error creating child process
ko: 자식 프로세스를 생성하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in LogAssert.cpp]
en: Opening Console File is not supported on this platform.
ko: 콘솔 파일 열기는 이 플랫폼에서 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Cache.cpp]
en: Maximum disk space used exceeds what is allowed by the license
ko: 라이선스에 허용된 최대 디스크 사용 공간을 초과했습니다

[ctx: Error Message in GameObjectUtility.cpp]
en: Destroying object multiple times. Don't use DestroyImmediate on the same object in OnDisable or OnDestroy.
ko: 오브젝트를 여러 번 파괴합니다. DestroyImmediate를 OnDisable 또는 OnDestroy와 같은 오브젝트에서 사용하지 마세요.

[ctx: Error Message in GameObjectUtility.cpp]
en: Component Removing internal failure
ko: 컴포넌트 제거 중에 내부 오류가 발생

[ctx: Error Message in GarbageCollectSharedAssets.cpp]
en: UnloadUnusedAssets incorrect caused some assets to load. This can easily cause deadlocks or crashes.
ko: 잘못된 UnloadUnusedAssets가 일부 에셋을 로드했습니다. 데드락 또는 크래시를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in GarbageCollectSharedAssets.cpp]
en: Persistent object is known in persistent manager will unload Might happen due to Assetbundle.Unload(false)
ko: 퍼시스턴트 매니저 상의 퍼시스턴트(잔류성) 오브젝트가 Assetbundle.Unload(false)로 인해 언로드될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in PlayerPaths.cpp]
en: No architecture-specific folder for the current standalone platform
ko: 현재 스탠드얼론 플랫폼에 아키텍처별 폴더 없음

[ctx: Error Message in PlayerSettings.cpp]
en: orientation out of range
ko: 오리엔테이션이 범위를 벗어났습니다

[ctx: Error Message in PlayerSettings.cpp]
en: all orientations are disabled for auto-rotation. Enabling Portrait
ko: 모든 오리엔테이션이 자동 회전을 위해 비활성화되었습니다. 포트레이트 사용

[ctx: Warning Message in PlayerSettings.cpp]
en: MacFullscreenMode.CaptureDisplay is deprecated and no longer supported. Will use MacFullscreenMode.FullscreenWindow instead.
ko: MacFullscreenMode.CaptureDisplay는 제외될 예정이며 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 대신 MacFullscreenMode.FullscreenWindow를 사용하세요.

[ctx: Error Message in SaveAndLoadHelper.cpp]
en: Some objects were not cleaned up when closing the scene. (Did you spawn new GameObjects from OnDestroy?)
ko: 일부 오브젝트가 씬을 닫을 때 정리되지 않았습니다.(OnDestroy에서 GameObjects 를 스폰하셨습니까?)

[ctx: Error Message in LoadDylib.cpp]
en: Dynamic module loading not implemented
ko: 동적 모듈 로딩이 구현되지 않음

[ctx: Error Message in Coroutine.cpp]
en: Coroutine continue failure
ko: 코루틴 지속 실패

[ctx: Error Message in Coroutine.cpp]
en: float.NaN has been passed into WaitForSeconds which will result in an infinite wait time.
ko: float.NaN이 WaitForSeconds로 전달되어 대기 시간이 무한정으로 설정되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in Coroutine.cpp]
en: This asynchronous operation is already being yielded from another coroutine. An asynchronous operation can only be yielded once.
ko: 이 비동기 동작이 이미 다른 코루틴에서 사용되고 있습니다. 비동기 동작은 한 번에 하나만 사용 가능합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in MonoBehaviour.cpp]
en: DestroyImmediate should not be called on the same game object when destroying a MonoBehaviour
ko: DestroyImmediate는 MonoBehaviour를 파괴할 때 같은 게임 오브젝트 상에서 호출되어서는 안됩니다.

[ctx: Error Message in MonoManager.cpp]
en: Invalid assembly loaded
ko: 잘못된 어셈블리가 로드됨

[ctx: Error Message in MonoManager.cpp]
en: Reload Assembly may not be called multiple times in the player
ko: 플레이어에서 어셈블리 다시 로드를 여러 번 호출해서는 안됩니다.

[ctx: Error Message in MonoManager.cpp]
en: Reload Assembly called from managed code directly. This will cause a crash. You should never refresh assets in synchronous mode or enter playmode synchronously from script code.
ko: 매니지된 코드에서 어셈블리 다시 로드를 직접 호출했습니다. 크래시가 발생할 수 있습니다. 동기 모드에서 에셋을 새로고침하거나 스크립트 코드에서 동시에 플레이모드에 들어가서는 안됩니다.

[ctx: Error Message in MonoManager.cpp]
en: Instances of MonoBehaviour or MonoScript found during assembly reload.
ko: 어셈블리를 다시 로드하는 동안 발견된 MonoBehaviour 또는 MonoScript의 인스턴스

[ctx: Error Message in MonoScript.cpp]
en: Instance couldn't be created because type was null.
ko: 인스턴스 타입이 null이기 때문에 생성하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in MonoUtility.h]
en: Thread is not attached to scripting runtime
ko: 스레드가 스크립팅 런타임에 연결되어 있지 않습니다

[ctx: Error Message in MasterServerInterface.cpp]
en: Internal error while connecting to master server. Too many connected peers.
ko: 마스터 서버에 접속 중 내부 오류가 발생했습니다. 동시 접속자가 너무 많습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in MasterServerInterface.cpp]
en: Internal error while attempting to connect to master server.
ko: 마스터 서버에 접속 시도 중 내부 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in MasterServerInterface.cpp]
en: Connection with master server lost
ko: 마스터 서버와의 접속이 끊어졌습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in MasterServerInterface.cpp]
en: Temporarily banned from the master server
ko: 마스터 서버에서 일시적으로 차단되었습니다

[ctx: Error Message in MasterServerInterface.cpp]
en: Unkown game type
ko: 알 수 없는 게임 타입

[ctx: Error Message in MasterServerInterface.cpp]
en: Incorrect master server password
ko: 올바르지 않은 마스터 서버 비밀번호

[ctx: Error Message in MasterServerInterface.cpp]
en: Could not retrieve internal IP address. Host registration failed.
ko: 내부 IP 주소를 가져오지 못했습니다. 호스트 등록에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in MasterServerInterface.cpp]
en: It's not possible to register a host until it is running.
ko: 실행 중이 아닌 이상 호스트를 등록할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: You may not be connected when initializing security layer.
ko: 보안 레이어를 초기화하는 중엔 접속이 안 될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Failed to initialize network interface. Is the listen port already in use?
ko: 네트워크 인터페이스를 초기화하지 못했습니다. 청취(Listen) 포트가 이미 사용 중인가요?

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Failed to initialize network connection before connecting.
ko: 접속 전에 네트워크 연결을 초기화하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Couldn't close connection because the player is not connected.
ko: 플레이어가 연결되어 있지 않아 연결을 종료하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Connected to proxy server but proxy support not enabled.
ko: 프록시 서버에 접속되어 있으나 프록시 지원이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Failed to send server init to proxy server.
ko: 서버 이니셜을 프록시 서버에 보내지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Failed to send client init to server.
ko: 클라이언트 이니셜을 서버에 전송하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: The system we attempted to connect to is not accepting new connections.
ko: 접속하려는 시스템이 새 접속을 수락하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: We preset an RSA public key which does not match what the system we connected to is using.
ko: 현재 접속 중인 시스템에서 사용 중인 RSA 퍼블릭 키와 맞지 않는 키가 프리셋되어 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: The proxy server is using a password and has refused our connection because we did not set it correctly.
ko: 프록시 서버가 비밀번호를 사용하고 있으며 비밀번호 설정이 올바르지 않아 연결이 거부되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: The remote system is using a password and has refused our connection because we did not set the correct password.
ko: 원격 시스템이 비밀번호를 사용하고 있으며 비밀번호 설정이 올바르지 않아 연결이 거부되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: We are banned from the system we attempted to connect to.
ko: 접속하려는 시스템으로부터 접속이 차단되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: A packet has been tampered with in transit.
ko: 전송 중에 패킷에 간섭이 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Failed to send initialization message to new client
ko: 새 클라이언트에 초기화 메시지를 보내지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Couldn't send buffered RPCs to proxied client
ko: 버퍼된 RPC를 프록시된 클라이언트에 보낼 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Couldn't send buffered RPCs to client
ko: 버퍼된 RPC를 클라이언트에 보낼 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: May not receive channel from player which does not exist
ko: 존재하지 않는 플레이어로부터 채널을 받을 수 없습니다

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: SetReceivingEnabled failed because the player is not connected.
ko: 플레이어가 연결되어 있지 않아 SetReceivingEnabled가 실패했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: SetSendingEnabled failed because the player is not connected.
ko: 플레이어가 연결되어 있지 않아 SetSendingEnabled가 실패했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Couldn't destroy object because the associate network view was not found
ko: 연관된 네트워크 뷰를 찾을 수 없어 오브젝트를 파괴하지 못했습니다

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Failed to request view id batch
ko: 뷰 ID 배치를 요청하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Failed to allocate view id because no NetworkView's were available to allocate from. You should increase the minimum client NetworkViewID count.
ko: 할당할 수 있는 NetworkView가 없어 뷰 ID를 할당하지 못했습니다. 최소 클라이언트 NetworkViewID 수를 늘려야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: A client which was not in the connected player list disconnected. ???
ko: 연결된 플레이어 리스트에 포함되어 있지 않은 클라이언트의 연결이 해제되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Internal problem connecting to new facilitator address
ko: 새 퍼실리테이터 어드레스에 접속하는 도중 내부 문제가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Failed to initialize network connection before NAT test.
ko: NAT 테스트 전에 네트워크 연결을 초기화하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Failed to connect the connection tester.
ko: 접속 테스터에 접속하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkManager.cpp]
en: Failed to connect to connection tester during NAT test.
ko: NAT 테스트 도중 접속 테스터에 접속하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkUtility.cpp]
en: No IP present in PingTime structure.
ko: PingTime 스트럭처에 표시된 IP가 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkUtility.cpp]
en: Incorrectly formatted IP address.
ko: 잘못 포맷된 IP 주소입니다.

[ctx: Error Message in NetworkView.cpp]
en: Groups must be between 0 and 31.
ko: 그룹은 0에서 31사이여야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PackMonoRPC.cpp]
en: Strings sent via RPC calls may not be larger than 4096 UTF8 characters
ko: RPC 호출을 통해 전송된 스트링은 4096 UTF8 문자보다 커서는 안됩니다

[ctx: Error Message in GeneralConnection.cpp]
en: MessageHandler not registered
ko: MessageHandler가 등록되지 않았습니다

[ctx: Warning Message in GeneralConnection.cpp]
en: Can not send network message. Receiver can not keep up with the amount of data sent
ko: 네트워크 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 전송된 데이터의 양을 수신기에서 모두 처리할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in GeneralConnection.cpp]
en: Sending message header failed
ko: 메시지 헤더 전송 실패

[ctx: Warning Message in GeneralConnection.cpp]
en: Sending message data failed
ko: 메시지 데이터 전송 실패

[ctx: Error Message in PlayerConnection.cpp]
en: Unable to setup multicast socket for player connection.
ko: 플레이어 연결용 멀티캐스트 소켓을 설정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PlayerConnection.cpp]
en: Unable to set broadcast mode for player connection socket.
ko: 플레이어 연결 소켓용 브로드캐스트 모드를 설정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PlayerConnection.cpp]
en: PlayerConnection configuration is missing host ip address
ko: 플레이어 연결 설정에 호스트 IP 주소가 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ParticleSystem.cpp]
en: Assigning trigger particles to the wrong event type!
ko: 트리거 파티클을 잘못된 이벤트 타입에 할당하려고 합니다!

[ctx: Error Message in ParticleSystem.cpp]
en: Unexpected ParticleSystemStopAction
ko: 예기치 않은 ParticleSystemStopAction

[ctx: Error Message in NoiseModule.cpp]
en: Unexpected number of dimensions passed to particle noise
ko: 파티클 노이즈에 전달된 예상치 못한 차원의 수

[ctx: Error Message in MemoryProfiler.cpp]
en: Id not found in map
ko: 맵에서 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: Warning Message in SceneManager.cpp]
en: DontDestroyOnLoad only work for root GameObjects or components on root GameObjects.
ko: DontDestroyOnLoad는 루트 GameObjects 또는 루트 GameObjects 상의 컴포넌트에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ScriptingInvocation.cpp]
en: Failed to call function because it was null
ko: 함수가 Null이어서 호출하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PersistentManager.cpp]
en: Make Objects Persistent failed because the object can not be loaded
ko: 오브젝트가 로드되지 않아 Make Objects Persistent가 실패했습니다

[ctx: Error Message in PersistentManager.cpp]
en: Failed to write script type references
ko: 스크립트 타입 레퍼런스를 작성하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in PersistentManager.cpp]
en: Recursive Serialization is not supported. You can't dereference a PPtr while loading. (Constructors of C# classes may not load objects either. See stacktrace.)
ko: 재귀 직렬화는 지원되지 않습니다. 로드 중에는 PPtr 레퍼런스를 해제할 수 없습니다. (C# 클래스의 컨스트럭터도 오브젝트를 불러오지 않을 수 있습니다. 스택트레이스 참고)

[ctx: Error Message in PersistentManager.cpp]
en: Do not use ReadObjectThreaded on scene objects!
ko: 씬 오브젝트에 ReadObjectThreaded를 사용해서는 안됩니다!

[ctx: Error Message in PersistentManager.cpp]
en: Tryng to load a stream which is already loaded.
ko: 이미 로드된 스트림을 로드하려고 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SerializationTests.cpp]
en: Should not happen!
ko: 발생해서는 안됩니다!

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedFile.cpp]
en: Serialized file contains typetrees but the target can't use them. Will ignore typetrees.
ko: 직렬화된 파일에 typetree가 포함되어 있으나 타겟이 이를 사용할 수 없습니다. typetree를 무시합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in SerializedFile.cpp]
en: Script extraction failure
ko: 스크립트 추출 실패

[ctx: Error Message in TransferUtility.cpp]
en: Error while reading serialized data.
ko: 직렬화된 데이터를 읽어오는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TransferUtility.cpp]
en: Source and Destination Types do not match
ko: 소스와 대상의 타입이 일치하지 않습니다

[ctx: Error Message in TypeTree.cpp]
en: Fatal error while reading file. Header is invalid!
ko: 파일을 읽는 중에 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다. 헤더가 잘못되었습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in CachedReader.cpp]
en: Resource image couldn't be loaded completely
ko: 리소스 이미지를 완전히 로드하지 못했습니다

[ctx: Error Message in CachedWriter.h]
en: Alignment error
ko: 맞춤 오류

[ctx: Error Message in CacheReaderBase.cpp]
en: GetAddressOfMemory called on CacheReaderBase which does not support it
ko: GetAddressOfMemory가 이를 지원하지 않는 CacheReaderBase에서 호출되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in CacheWriterBase.cpp]
en: GetAddressOfMemory called on CacheWriterBase which does not support it
ko: GetAddressOfMemory가 이를 지원하지 않는 CacheWriterBase에서 호출되었습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in YAMLRead.h]
en: Unexpected node type.
ko: 예상치 못한 노드 타입입니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in ComputeShader.cpp]
en: dstOffsetBytes must be a multiple of 4
ko: dstOffsetBytes는 4의 배수여야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in GraphicsCaps.cpp]
en: Attempting to switch to unsupported emulation
ko: 지원되지 않는 에뮬레이션으로 변환하려고 했습니다

[ctx: Error Message in ShaderTextureProperty.cpp]
en: A multisampled texture being bound to a non-multisampled sampler. Disabling in order to avoid undefined behavior. Please use Texture2DMS in the shader.
ko: 다중 샘플링된 텍스처가 다중 샘플링되지 않은 샘플러에 바운드됩니다. 정의되지 않은 동작을 방지하려면 비활성화합니다. 셰이더에서 Texture2DMS를 사용하세요.

[ctx: Error Message in ShaderTextureProperty.cpp]
en: A non-multisampled texture being bound to a multisampled sampler. Disabling in order to avoid undefined behavior. Please enable the bindMS flag on the texture.
ko: 다중 샘플링되지 않은 텍스처가 다중 샘플링된 샘플러에 바운드됩니다. 정의되지 않은 동작을 방지하려면 비활성화합니다. 텍스처에서 bindMS 플래그를 활성화하세요.

[ctx: Error Message in TerrainCollider.cpp]
en: Could not create Tree Colliders. Maybe there are more Trees than PhysX can handle?
ko: 나무 콜라이더를 생성할 수 없습니다. PhysX가 처리할 수 있는 양보다 나무가 많지 않나요?

[ctx: Error Message in Transform.cpp]
en: Setting the parent of a transform which resides in a prefab is disabled to prevent data corruption.
ko: 데이터 손실을 방지하기 위해 프리팹 내에 위치한 트랜스폼의 부모를 설정하지 못하도록 설정되어 있습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in TransformHierarchyChangeDispatch.cpp]
en: TransformHierarchyChangeDispatch only supports up to 31 systems
ko: TransformHierarchyChangeDispatch는 최대 31개 시스템을 지원합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in CanvasRenderer.cpp]
en: Failed setting material. Index is out of bounds.
ko: 머티리얼을 설정하지 못했습니다. 인덱스가 범위를 벗어났습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in MemoryPool.cpp]
en: out of memory!
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다!

[ctx: Warning Message in BaseVideoTexture.cpp]
en: Warning! Video texture requires non-power-of-two-textures support in hardware.
ko: 경고! 비디오 텍스처가 하드웨어 상에서 non-power-of-two-textures 지원을 필요로 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in BaseVideoTexture.cpp]
en: integer overflow in addition
ko: 더하기에서 정수 오버플로

[ctx: Error Message in BaseVideoTexture.cpp]
en: integer overflow in multiplication
ko: 곱하기에서 정수 오버플로

[ctx: Error Message in BaseWebCamTexture.h]
en: Cannot get pixels when webcam is not running
ko: 웹캠이 실행 중이 아닌 경우 픽셀을 확보할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in BaseWebCamTexture.h]
en: Cannot get pixels when webcam is non-readable
ko: 웹캠이 논 리더블인 경우 픽셀을 확보할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in BaseWebCamTexture.h]
en: Buffer is too small to get image data
ko: 이미지 데이터를 가져오기에 버퍼가 너무 작습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ArchiveStorageConverter.cpp]
en: Failed to close archive file after conversion
ko: 변환 이후에 아카이브 파일을 닫지 못했습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ArchiveStorageCreator.cpp]
en: Compression buffer must not be used for the streamed block!
ko: 압축 버퍼는 스트리밍된 블록에 사용해서는 안됩니다!

[ctx: Error Message in VRDevice.cpp]
en: Cannot change renderViewportScale while cameras are rendering!
ko: 카메라를 렌더링하는 동안 renderViewportScale을 변경할 수 없습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in VREyeTextureManager.cpp]
en: The assigned VR depth buffer format is invalid.  Defaulting to a 24 bit depth buffer.
ko: 할당된 VR 뎁스 버퍼 포맷이 잘못되었습니다. 24비트 뎁스 버퍼를 기본값으로 설정합니다.

[ctx: Warning Message in StageRoot.cpp]
en: WindowsMR failed to get movement bounds even though the API returned successfully - has your boundary been set up?
ko: 성공적인 API 반환에도 불구하고 WindowsMR이 이동 경계를 가져오지 못했습니다. 경계가 설정되어 있나요?

[ctx: Error Message in VRDeviceHoloLens.cpp]
en: Windows Holographic requires D3D11 Graphics API
ko: Windows 홀로그램이 D3D11 그래픽스 API를 필요로 함

[ctx: Warning Message in VRDeviceHoloLens.cpp]
en: Unable to get a camera pose while updating camera information!
ko: 카메라 정보를 업데이트하는 중에 카메라 포즈를 가져올 수 없습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in VRDeviceHoloLens.cpp]
en: Holographic Emulation is not supported on operating systems prior to Windows 10 Anniversary Update (Redstone 1).
ko: 홀로그램 에뮬레이션은 Windows 10 Anniversary Update(Redstone 1) 전의 운영체제에서는 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in VRDeviceHoloLens.cpp]
en: Windows Mixed Reality is not supported on operating systems prior to Windows 10 Fall Creators Update (Redstone 3).
ko: Windows 혼합 현실은 Windows 10 Fall Creators Update(Redstone 3) 전의 운영체제에서 지원되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in GestureRecognizer.cpp]
en: Can't notify user of manipulation event - the spatial coordinate system is unavailable!
ko: 사용자에게 조작 이벤트를 알릴 수 없음 - 공간 좌표 시스템을 사용할 수 없습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in HolographicEmulationManager.cpp]
en: Can't create HolographicSpace because PerceptionRemotingPlugin is not loaded!
ko: PerceptionRemotingPlugin이 로드되지 않아 HolographicSpace를 생성할 수 없습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in HolographicEmulationManager.cpp]
en: Can't create HolographicSpace because no connection to remote device!
ko: 원격 기기와 연결되어 있지 않아 HolographicSpace를 생성할 수 없습니다!

[ctx: Error Message in PhotoCapture.cpp]
en: StopPhotoMode should be called before disposing the active photo capture instance.
ko: 사진 모드 중지는 활성 사진 캡처 인스턴스를 배치하기 전에 호출해야 합니다.

[ctx: Error Message in VideoCapture.cpp]
en: Could not retrieve the video device controller pointer because media capture is null!
ko: 미디어 캡처가 null이므로 비디오 기기 컨트롤러 포인터를 가져올 수 없습니다!

[ctx: Warning Message in ApiFuncOculus.cpp]
en: Oculus Plugin could not be loaded.
ko: Oculus 플러그인을 로드할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Error Message in ApiFuncOculus.cpp]
en: Security error. Oculus plugin is invalid!
ko: 보안 오류입니다. Oculus 플러그인이 잘못되었습니다!

[ctx: MenuItem in SceneHierarchyWindow.cs]
en: Create Empty
ko: 빈 오브젝트 생성

[ctx: MenuItem in SceneHierarchyWindow.cs]
en: Create Empty Child
ko: 빈 자식 생성

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The local-space anchor from the base rigid-body.
ko: 베이스 리지드바디의 로컬 공간 앵커입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the connected anchor be automatically configured to match the anchor in world space?
ko: 연결된 앵커가 월드 공간의 앵커와 일치하도록 자동으로 설정됩니까?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The local-space anchor from the connected rigid-body.
ko: 연결된 리지드바디의 로컬 공간 앵커입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When we are animating transforms we cache the affect root transforms (The top most transform that covers all SendTransformChanged messages that need to sent)
ko: 트랜스폼을 애니메이션화할 때는 영향 루트 트랜스폼(전송해야 하는 모든 SendTransformChanged 메시지를 처리하는 최상위 트랜스폼)을 캐싱합니다

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: TODO: Serialiaze and do not compute it at all on startup.
ko: TODO: 시작 시에 직렬화하고 전혀 계산하지 않습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: : FIXME HACKED Time stopping
ko: : FIXME HACKED 시간 스토핑

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angular drag to apply to rigid-bodies. This drag will be used on top of what already exists on the rigid-body and will result in reducing its angular speed. [ 0, 1000000  ].
ko: 리지드바디에 적용할 각 항력. 이 항력은 리지드바디의 최상단에 적용되어 리지드바디의 각속력을 줄입니다. [ 0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The linear drag to apply to rigid-bodies. This drag will be used on top of what already exists on the rigid-body and will result in reducing its linear speed. [ 0, 1000000  ].
ko: 리지드바디에 적용할 선 항력. 이 항력은 리지드바디의 최상단에 적용되어 리지드바디의 직선 운동 속력을 줄입니다. [ 0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angle of the force to be applied. [ -359.9999, 359.9999  ].
ko: 힘이 적용되는 각도. [ -359.9999, 359.9999 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The magnitude of the force to be applied. If the force is negative then it will be applied 180 degrees to the force direction. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 적용할 힘의 크기. 힘을 음수로 설정하면 힘을 가한 방향과 정반대(180도) 방향으로 힘이 적용됩니다. [ -1000000, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The target for where the effector applies any force. This allows the force to be applied to the center of mass or the collider position.
ko: 이펙터가 힘을 적용하는 대상. 힘을 질량의 중심에 가하거나 콜라이더 포지션에 가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The variation (a random value from zero to the variation) added to the magnitude of the force to be applied. If the variation is negative then the force will be randomly reduced. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 적용할 힘의 크기에 추가적으로 가해지는 힘의 변화(0에서부터 설정한 값 사이의 임의의 값). 값을 음수로 설정하면 힘이 랜덤하게 감소합니다. [ -1000000, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the force angle use global space? When true, the angle is specified in global-space. When false, the angle is specified in local-space.
ko: 힘 각도에 글로벌 공간이 사용됩니까? True면 각도가 글로벌 공간에서 지정됩니다. False면 각도가 로컬 공간에서 지정됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Associated file storage.
ko: 할당된 파일 저장소.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Folder which we have to remove once the bundle is unloaded.
ko: 번들이 언로드된 후에 제거해야 하는 폴더.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Map of InstanceIDs to paths for faster lookup in preoloading.
ko: 미리 로드할 때 룩업 속도를 높이는 경로로 연결되는 인스턴스 ID의 맵.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Map of asset names contained in the bundle. Multiple objects may have the same name.
ko: 번들에 포함된 에셋 이름의 맵. 여러 오브젝트의 이름이 같을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: True if m_ArchiveStorageCleanupPath is a cache path.
ko: m_ArchiveStorageCleanupPath가 캐시 경로이면 참.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: AssetInfo for the main asset. Has no associated name.
ko: 메인 에셋에 대한 에셋 정보. 연결된 이름이 없습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Map of asset paths contained in the bundle. Multiple objects may have the same path.
ko: 번들에 포함된 에셋 경로의 맵. 여러 오브젝트의 경로가 같을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Table of objects that need to be pulled from the bundle by the preload manager when a specific asset is loaded from the bundle.
ko: 특정 에셋을 번들에 로드할 때 프리로드 관리자가 번들에서 가져오는 오브젝트 표.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Map of InstanceIDs to types for faster lookup in preloading.
ko: 미리 로드할 때 조회 속도를 높이기 위해 사용되는 타입별 인스턴스 ID의 맵.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Records for all the objects that we are writing to the final bundle.
ko: 최종 번들에 작성하는 모든 오브젝트에 대한 레코드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: GUIDs of all assets included in the bundle.
ko: 번들에 포함된 모든 에셋의 GUID.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Same as #m_IncludedObjects but restricted to just instance IDs.
ko: #m_IncludedObject와 같지만 인스턴스 ID로만 제한됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Set of objects to persist in the bundle.
ko: 번들에 계속 유지될 오브젝트 집합.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Constructed AB object reference.
ko: 구성된 AB 오브젝트 레퍼런스.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Name we want to refer to AB.
ko: AB를 지칭할 이름.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If not 0, we calculate crc of an input data and compare it against this value to verify data integrity.
ko: 0이 아니면 입력 데이터의 CRC를 계산하고 이 값과 비교하여 데이터 무결성을 확인합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Path is a cache path.
ko: 경로는 캐시 경로입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Load result code.
ko: 결과 코드를 로드합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Error string.
ko: 오류 문자열입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Final storage which is associated with a loaded AB.
ko: 로드된 AB와 연결된 최종 저장소.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Path of the folder where we store bundle's data.
ko: 번들의 데이터를 저장하는 폴더의 경로.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Default chunk size for the cached archive.
ko: 캐시된 아카이브의 디폴트 청크 크기.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Output archive name.
ko: 출력 아카이브 이름.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Allow conversion to another format on a separate thread (another than FeedData is called on).
ko: 별도의 (FeedData가 호출되는 스레드와 다른) 스레드에서 다른 포맷으로 변환할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Converter instance which is responsible for transforming solid-compressed archive to chunk-compressed archive.
ko: 솔리드 압축 아카이브를 청크 압축 아카이브로 변환하는 작업을 담당하는 컨버터 인스턴스.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Cache identifier (filename) we use to save decompressed data. If empty, memory file is used.
ko: 압축을 푼 데이터를 저장할 때 사용하는 캐시 식별자(파일 이름). 비워 두면 메모리 파일이 사용됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Temporary lock file which is used to prevent cache folder from deletion while data is being decompressed to the cache.
ko: 압축된 데이터를 캐시에 푸는 동안 캐시 폴더가 삭제되는 것을 방지하기 위해 사용하는 임시 잠금 파일.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When this flag is set, the clip will be treated as being ambisonic.
ko: 이 플래그를 설정하면 클립이 앰비소닉으로 처리됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When this flag is set, multi-channel audio will be downmixed to a mono track before packing.
ko: 이 플래그를 설정하면 멀티 채널 오디오를 모노 트랙으로 다운믹스한 후 패킹합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When this flag is set, the clip will load in the background and won't stall the main thread. Can be used in combination with the Preload Audio Data flag.
ko: 이 플래그를 설정하면 클립이 백그라운드에서 로드되어 메인 스레드가 지연되지 않습니다. 오디오 데이터 미리 로드 플래그와 함께 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When this flag is set, audio will be normalized upon mono-downmixing.
ko: 이 플래그를 설정하면 모노 다운믹싱 시 오디오가 정규화됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When this flag is not set, the AudioClip will first load its audio data when the LoadAudioData() function is called. Audio can be unloaded at any point via UnloadAudioData(). Note that streamed audio cannot be preloaded. This is to reduce the number of open file handles for which the allowed maximum is rather low on many platforms.
ko: 이 플래그를 설정하지 않으면 LoadAudioData() 함수를 호출할 때 오디오 클립이 자신의 오디오 데이터를 먼저 로드합니다. UnloadAudioData()를 통해 언제든지 오디오를 언로드할 수 있습니다. 스트리밍 오디오는 미리 로드할 수 없습니다. 대부분의 플랫폼에서 최대 파일 처리 허용 개수가 많지 않기 때문에 열린 파일 처리 개수를 줄이기 위해서입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Preferred Speaker Mode used in the editor and player.
ko: 에디터와 플레이어에서 사용되는 기본 스피커 모드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scaling factor at which doppler is calculated.
ko: 도플러를 계산하는 스케일 인수.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scaling factor at which distance rolloff curves are applied.
ko: 거리 롤오프 커브가 적용되는 스케일 인수.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Size of sample output buffer.
ko: 샘플 출력 버퍼 크기.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Completely disable audio (in standalone builds only)
ko: 오디오 완전 비활성화(스탠드얼론 빌드에서만)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of real voices that can be played at the same time. Every frame the loudest voices will be picked.
ko: 동시에 재생할 수 있는 실제 음성의 수입니다. 모든 프레임에서 가장 큰 음성이 선택됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Output sample rate. If set to 0, the sample rate of the system will be used. Also note that this only serves as a reference as only certain platforms allow changing this, such as IOS or Android.
ko: 출력 샘플 속도. 값을 0으로 설정하면 시스템의 샘플 속도가 사용됩니다. 또한 iOS나 Android와 같이 속도를 변경할 수 있는 특정 플랫폼에서만 레퍼런스로 사용됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The Spatializer Plugin currently active for this project. All Spatialized AudioSources will use this plugin.
ko: 이 프로젝트의 현재 액티브 스페셜라이저 플러그인. 모든 공간화된 AudioSource가 이 플러그인을 사용합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of virtual voices that the audio system manages. This value should always be larger than the number of voices played by the game. If not, warnings will be shown in the console.
ko: 오디오 시스템에서 관리하는 가상 음성의 수. 이 값은 게임에서 재생되는 음성의 수보다 항상 커야 합니다. 그렇지 않을 경우 콘솔에서 경고창이 나타납니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When enabled dynamically turn off effects and spatializers on AudioSources that are culled in order to save CPU.
ko: 활성화하면 CPU를 절약하기 위해 컬링된 오디오 소스의 효과와 스페이셜라이저를 동적으로 끕니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Global attenuation setting.
ko: 전역 감쇠 설정.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bypass/ignore any applied effects on AudioSource.
ko: AudioSource에 적용되는 효과를 바이패스/무시합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bypass/ignore any applied effects from listener.
ko: 리스너에서 적용되는 효과를 바이패스/무시합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bypass/ignore any reverb zones.
ko: 리버브 구역을 바이패스/무시합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the specific doppler scale for the source.
ko: 소스에 대해 특정 도플러 스케일을 설정합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Allow source to play even though AudioListener is paused (for GUI sounds)
ko: 오디오 리스너가 일시 정지된 경우에도 소스 재생이 허용됩니다(GUI 사운드의 경우).

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Set the source to loop. If loop points are defined in the clip, these will be respected.
ko: 소스가 루프되도록 설정합니다. 클립에 루프 포인트가 정의되어 있는 경우 존중됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: MaxDistance is the distance a sound stops attenuating at.
ko: 최대 거리는 사운드 감쇠가 멈추는 거리입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Within the minDistance, the volume will stay at the loudest possible. Outside of this mindistance it begins to attenuate.
ko: 최소 거리 내에서는 볼륨이 최대한 낮게 유지됩니다. 이 최소 거리 밖에서는 감쇠하기 시작합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Mutes the sound.
ko: 사운드 소리를 끕니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets a source's pan position linearly. Only applicable on 2D sounds.
ko: 소스의 팬 포지션을 선형으로 설정합니다. 2D 사운드에만 해당됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the priority of the source. A sound with a lower priority will more likely be stolen by high priorities sounds.
ko: 소스의 우선 순위를 설정합니다. 우선 순위가 낮으면 우선 순위가 높은 사운드에 우선 순위를 빼앗길 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Apply spatialized panning.
ko: 공간화된 패닝을 적용합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Applies spatialization after effect filters.
ko: 효과 필터 뒤에 공간화를 적용합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: backward compatibility props
ko: 이전 버전과의 호환성 프로퍼티

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the frequency of the sound. Use this to slow down or speed up the sound.
ko: 사운드의 주파수를 설정합니다. 사운드를 느리게 또는 빠르게 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Play the sound when the scene loads.
ko: 씬이 로드되면 사운드를 재생합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the volume of the sound.
ko: 사운드의 볼륨을 설정합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Blend Node type.
ko: 블렌드 노드 타입.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The radius of the edge(s). [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
ko: 에지의 반지름. [ 0.0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The size of the box.
ko: 상자의 크기.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angular drag when touching the fluid. This slows any angular motion. 0 means no friction. [ 0, 1000000  ].
ko: 유체와 접촉할 때 가해지는 각 항력. 각 운동을 느리게 합니다. 0은 마찰이 없음을 의미합니다. [ 0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The density of the fluid. When the fluid density is less than an object, it floats. When it's less, it sinks. [ 0, 1000000  ].
ko: 유체의 밀도. 유체의 밀도가 오브젝트보다 높으면 오브젝트가 뜹니다. 낮으면 오브젝트가 가라앉습니다. [ 0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angle of the flow force to be applied. [ -359.9999, 359.9999  ].
ko: 유동력을 적용할 각도. [ -359.9999, 359.9999 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The magnitude of the flow force to be applied. If the magnitude is negative then it will be applied 180 degrees to the flow direction. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 적용할 유동력의 크기. 힘이 음수면 흐르는 방향에 180도로 가해집니다. [ -1000000, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The variation (a random value from zero to the variation) added to the magnitude of the flow to be applied. If the variation is negative then the flow magnitude will be randomly reduced. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 적용할 유동력의 크기에 추가하는 배리에이션(영(0)에서 배리에이션까지의 랜덤 값). 배리에이션이 음수면 흐름 크기가 랜덤하게 감소합니다. [ -1000000, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The linear drag when touching the fluid. This slows any linear motion. 0 means no friction. [ 0, 1000000  ].
ko: 유체와 접촉할 때 가해지는 선 항력. 직선 운동을 느리게 합니다. 0은 마찰이 없음을 의미합니다. [ 0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The local-space surface level that determines the 'surface' of the fluid. This can be positive or negative.
ko: 유체의 '표면'을 결정하는 로컬 공간의 표면 레벨입니다. 양수이거나 음수일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The color to which camera clears the screen.
ko: 카메라가 화면을 지우면서 표시하는 컬러.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Which layers the camera renders.
ko: 카메라가 렌더링하는 레이어.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A camera with a larger depth is drawn on top of a camera with a smaller depth [ -100, 100 ].
ko: 뎁스가 더 큰 카메라가 뎁스가 더 작은 카메라 위에 그려집니다. [ -100, 100 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Which layers receive events.
ko: 이벤트를 수신하는 레이어.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Far clipping plane.
ko: 원거리 클리핑 평면.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Field of view of the camera [ 0.00001, 179  ].
ko: 카메라의 시야각. [ 0.00001, 179 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Near clipping plane.
ko: 근거리 클리핑 평면.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Is camera orthographic?
ko: 카메라가 직교인가요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Rendering path to use.
ko: 사용할 렌더링 경로.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Target Display Index. Can be between 1 to 8. 0 is default display {0, 8}.
ko: 타겟 디스플레이 인덱스. 1과 8 사이일 수 있습니다. 0이 기본 디스플레이입니다{0, 8}.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The texture to render this camera into.
ko: 카메라를 렌더링할 텍스처.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: [ 0, infinity  ]
ko: [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The direction of the capsule.
ko: 캡슐의 방향.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The size of the capsule.
ko: 캡슐의 크기.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: [ 0.0001, infinity  ]
ko: [ 0.0001, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: [ 0, 180  ]
ko: [ 0, 180 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The radius of the circle. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: 원의 반지름. [ 0.0001, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Name of the device.
ko: 기기 이름.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The joystick number or sensor number of a device that have multiple inputs.
ko: 입력이 두 개 이상인 기기의 조이스틱 번호나 센서 번호.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: User friendly name used to access this input from script.
ko: 스크립트에서 이 입력에 액세스하기 위해 사용하는 사용자 친화적인 이름.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: URL of the VRPN server.
ko: VRPN 서버의 URL.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The density of the collider. This is only used when attached to a rigid-body that is using the auto-mass. A density of zero, stops this collider from participating in the mass calculations. { 0.0, 1000000 }.
ko: 콜라이더의 밀도. 자동 질량을 사용하는 리지드바디에 연결된 경우에만 사용됩니다. 밀도가 영(0)이면 이 콜라이더가 질량 계산에 더 이상 포함되지 않습니다{ 0.0, 1000000 }.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether the collider behaves as a trigger or not.
ko: 콜라이더가 트리거로 동작하는지 여부.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The physics material used by the collider. Overrides any Rigidbody2D or global physics material.
ko: 콜라이더가 사용하는 물리 머티리얼. 리지드바디 2D 또는 전역 물리 머티리얼을 오버라이드합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The local offset of the collider geometry.
ko: 콜라이더 지오메트리의 로컬 오프셋.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether the collider can be used by an attached composite collider or not.
ko: 콜라이더가 연결된 복합 콜라이더에 의해 사용될 수 있는지 여부.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether the collider is used by an attached effector or not.
ko: 콜라이더가 연결된 이펙터에 의해 사용되는지 여부.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls when the collider generation happens.
ko: 콜라이더가 생성되는 시기를 설정합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the type of geometry created by the composite.
ko: 합성을 통해 생성되는 지오메트리 타입을 설정합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls the allowed distance between generated vertices. Any vertices closer than or equal to this distance will be removed. [ 0.0005, 1000000  ].
ko: 생성된 버텍스 사이의 허용 거리를 설정합니다. 이 거리와 같거나 더 가까운 거리에 있는 버텍스는 제거됩니다. [ 0.0005, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Force applied globally.
ko: 전역적으로 적용되는 힘.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Force applied locally.
ko: 국부적으로 적용되는 힘.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Torque applied locally.
ko: 국부적으로 적용되는 회전력.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Torque applied globally.
ko: 전역적으로 적용되는 회전력.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The force to apply globally each physics update.
ko: 물리 업데이트마다 전역적으로 적용하는 힘.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The force to apply locally each physics update.
ko: 물리 업데이트마다 국부적으로 적용하는 힘.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The torque to apply each physics update.
ko: 물리 업데이트마다 적용하는 회전력.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the distance be automatically calculated from the relative distance between the anchor points?
ko: 앵커 포인트 사이의 상대적인 거리에 따라 거리를 자동으로 계산하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The distance (or maximum distance) which the joint should attempt to maintain between attached bodies. [ 0.005, 1000000  ].
ko: 조인트가 부착된 바디 사이에서 연결을 유지해야 하는 거리(또는 최대 거리). [ 0.005, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether to maintain a maximum distance only or not. If not then the absolute distance will be maintained instead.
ko: 최대 거리를 유지할지 여부. 유지하지 않으면 절대 거리가 대신 유지됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The mask used to select specific layers allowed to interact with the effector. This overrides the global collision layers used for collision.
ko: 이펙터와 상호작용할 수 있는 특정 레이어를 선택하는 데 사용하는 마스크. 충돌에 사용되는 전역 충돌 레이어를 오버라이드합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the collider mask be used or the global collision matrix? When true, the collider mask is used. When false, the global collision matrix is used.
ko: 콜라이더 마스크와 전역 충돌 행렬 중 무엇을 사용하나요? 참이면 콜라이더 마스크가 사용됩니다. 거짓이면 전역 충돌 행렬이 사용됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Size of emission area.
ko: 이미션 영역의 크기.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: [0...1] relative range to maxEmitterSize where particles will not be spawned
ko: 파티클이 스폰되지 않는 maxEmitterSize의 [0...1] 상대 범위.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The damping ratio for the oscillation whilst trying to achieve the fixed constraint. 0 means no damping. 1 means critical damping. [ 0.0, 1.0  ].
ko: 고정 상수에 도달하려고 하는 동안 진동을 감쇠하는 비율. 0이면 감쇠되지 않습니다. 1이면 완전히 감쇠됨을 의미합니다. [ 0.0, 1.0 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The frequency in Hertz for the rotational oscillation whilst trying to achieve the fixed constraint. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
ko: 고정 상수에 도달하려는 동안 회전 진동하는 주파수(헤르츠 단위). [ 0.0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The individual flare elements.
ko: 개별 플레어 요소.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The texture used for the flare elements.
ko: 플레어 요소에 사용되는 텍스처.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Flare element layout in the texture.
ko: 텍스처의 플레어 요소 레이아웃.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum force which the joint should use to reduce the relative linear velocities. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
ko: 상대 선속도를 줄이기 위해 조인트가 사용하는 최대 힘. [ 0.0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum torque which the joint should use to reduce the relative angular velocities. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
ko: 상대 각속도를 줄이기 위해 조인트가 사용하는 최대 회전력. [ 0.0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Environment Mode
ko: 환경 모드

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: This is absolute.
ko: 절대값입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The rectangle of this clipping rect.
ko: 절단면의 직사각형.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: rendering offset. This is the global GUIClip->buffer coordinates
ko: 렌더링 오프셋의 직사각형. 전역 GUIClip->버퍼 좌표입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The rectangle of the clip in screen space.
ko: 화면 공간 안에 있는 클립의 직사각형.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: physical scrolling offset for coordinates - this is relative to parent.
ko: 좌표의 물리 스크롤 오프셋 - 부모를 기준으로 상대적입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Text alignment.
ko: 텍스트 맞춤.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Border of the background images.
ko: 배경 이미지의 테두리.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Clip offset.
ko: 클립 오프셋.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Clipping mode to use.
ko: 사용할 클리핑 모드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pixel offset to apply to the content of this GUIstyle.
ko: GUIStyle의 콘텐츠에 적용할 픽셀 오프셋.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If non-0, that axis is always draw at the specified size.
ko: 0이 아니면 해당 축이 항상 지정된 크기로 드로우됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The font to use. If not set, the font is read from the main GUISkin.
ko: 사용할 글꼴. 설정하지 않으면 메인 GUISkin에서 글꼴을 읽어옵니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The font size to use. Set to 0 to use default font size. Only applicable for dynamic fonts.
ko: 사용할 글꼴 크기. 기본 글꼴 크기를 사용하려면 0으로 설정하세요. 동적 글꼴에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The font style to use. Only applicable for dynamic fonts.
ko: 사용할 글꼴 스타일. 동적 글꼴에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How image and text is combined.
ko: 이미지와 텍스트를 결합하는 방법.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Spacing between this element and ones next to it.
ko: 이 요소와 그 옆에 있는 요소 사이의 간격.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Extra size to use for the background images.
ko: 배경 이미지에 사용할 추가 크기.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Distance from outer edge to contents.
ko: 외부 에지에서 콘텐츠까지의 거리.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Use HTML-style markup.
ko: HTML 스타일 마크업을 사용합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: What happens with content that goes outside the control
ko: 제어 범위를 벗어나는 콘텐츠가 처리되는 방법.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Word wrap the text?
ko: 텍스트 단어 줄바꿈?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The border pixels - this part of texture is never scaled.
ko: 테두리 픽셀 - 이 부분의 텍스처는 스케일되지 않습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Tint color.
ko: 틴트 컬러.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The texture to use.
ko: 사용할 텍스처.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A gap in-between each cell volume.
ko: 각 셀 볼륨 사이의 간격.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The layout of each cell.
ko: 각 셀의 레이아웃.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The volume each cell occupies.
ko: 각 셀이 차지하는 볼륨.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The swizzle of each cell. The swizzle will rearrange the selected XYZ of cell positions.
ko: 각 셀의 스위즐. 스위즐이 셀 포지션의 선택된 XYZ를 재배열합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The joint angle limits.
ko: 조인트 각도 제한.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The joint motor.
ko: 조인트 모터.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether to use the angle limits or not.
ko: 각도 제한 사용 여부.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether to use the joint motor or not.
ko: 조인트 모터 사용 여부.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Alternative Button to be pressed for movement in negative direction.
ko: 음의 방향으로 이동하기 위해 누르는 대체 버튼.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Alternative Button to be pressed for movement in positive direction.
ko: 양의 방향으로 이동하기 위해 누르는 대체 버튼.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Axis to use.
ko: 사용할 축.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Size of the analog dead zone. All analog device values within this range map to neutral.
ko: 아날로그 데드 구역의 크기. 이 범위 이내의 모든 아날로그 장치 값은 중립으로 매핑됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Name presented to the user for setup if present.
ko: 설정을 위해 사용자에게 제시되는 이름(있는 경우).

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Name for negative Button presented to the user for setup if present.
ko: 설정을 위해 사용자에게 제시되는 네거티브 버튼의 이름(있는 경우).

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Speed (in units/sec) that the output value falls towards neutral when device at rest.
ko: 기기가 휴식 상태일 때 출력 값이 중립 쪽으로 감소하는 속력(단위/초).

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: flip positive and negative?
ko: 포지티브와 네거티브를 플립하시겠습니까?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Joystick identifier index.
ko: 조이스틱 식별자 인덱스.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Hashed version of the name for fast name-based searching.
ko: 빠른 이름 기반 검색을 위한 해시된 이름 버전.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Button to be pressed for movement in negative direction.
ko: 음의 방향으로 이동하기 위해 누르는 버튼.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Button to be pressed for movement in positive direction.
ko: 양의 방향으로 이동하기 위해 누르는 버튼.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Speed to move towards target value for digital devices (in units per sec)
ko: 디지털 기기의 타겟 값을 향해 이동할 속력(초당 단위).

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If we have input in opposite direction of current, do we jump to neutral and continue from there?
ko: 현재 방향과 반대되는 방향에 입력이 있는 경우 중립으로 점프한 후 거기서 계속하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether this allocator needs to call Free().
ko: 할당자가 Free()를 호출할지 여부.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The magnitude of the force required to break the joint. Infinity makes the joint unbreakable.
ko: 조인트를 파괴하기 위해 필요한 힘의 크기. 무한으로 설정하면 조인트가 파괴되지 않습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The magnitude of the torque required to break the joint. Infinity makes the joint unbreakable.
ko: 조인트를 파괴하기 위해 필요한 회전력의 크기. 무한으로 설정하면 조인트가 파괴되지 않습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The rigid body to connect to. No rigid body connects to the scene.
ko: 연결할 리지드바디. 씬에 연결되는 리지드바디가 없습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should rigid bodies connected with this joint collide?
ko: 이 조인트와 연결된 리지드바디가 충돌하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Animate the cross-fading.
ko: 교차 페이드를 애니메이션화합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Specify the fade mode for this LOD group
ko: LOD 그룹의 페이드 모드를 지정합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: An index into an array of LODGroup descriptors in the LODGroupManager.
ko: LOD 그룹 관리자의 LOD 그룹 설명자 배열 인덱스.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Every created LODGroup gets registered into this array.
ko: 생성된 LOD 그룹은 모두 이 배열에 등록됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Brightness scale of the flare.
ko: 플레이의 밝기 스케일.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Color of the flare.
ko: 플레어의 컬러.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Is this lensflare directional (true) or positional (false)
ko: 이 렌즈 플레어는 방향성(참)인가요 아니면 위치성(거짓)인가요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Fade speed of the flare.
ko: 플레어의 페이드 속력.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Source flare asset to render.
ko: 렌더링할 소스 플레어 에셋.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: mask for layers that cannot hide flare
ko: 플레어를 숨길 수 없는 레이어의 마스크

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Date the license was first activated.
ko: 라이선스가 처음 활성화된 날짜.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Size of area light's rectangle.
ko: 면 광원의 직사각형의 크기.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A colored gel can be put in front of the light source to tint the light.
ko: 색이 있는 젤을 광원 앞에 삽입하여 광원에 색조를 더할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Correlated color temperature. The color temperature of the electromagnetic radiation emitted from an ideal black body is defined as its surface temperature in Kelvin.
ko: 상관 색온도. 이상적인 흑체에서 발산되는 전자기 방사의 색온도는 켈빈 단위의 표면 온도로 정의됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Custom cookie (optional)
ko: 커스텀 쿠키(선택 사항)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Cookie size for directional lights.
ko: 방향 광원의 쿠키 크기.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The mask used for selectively lighting objects in the scene.
ko: 씬의 오브젝트에 선별적으로 조명을 비추는 데 사용하는 마스크.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Does the light have a halo?
ko: 광원에 후광이 있나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Does the light have a flare?
ko: 광원에 플레어가 있나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Light intensity.
ko: 광원 강도.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Light range.
ko: 광원 범위.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Rendering mode for the light
ko: 광원의 렌더링 모드

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow settings.
ko: 그림자 설정.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Angle of the spotlight cone.
ko: 스폿 광원의 부채꼴 각도.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Light type
ko: 광원 타입

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Use Correlated color temperature for light color calculation else use regular RGB mode.
ko: 광원 컬러 계산에는 상관 색온도를 사용하고 그 외의 경우 일반 RGB 모드를 사용합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: ArchiveFileSystem that contains all the hash files from the GI cache associated with the scene.
ko: 씬과 관련된 GI 캐시의 해시 파일이 모두 포함된 ArchiveFileSystem입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Enlighten data version.
ko: 인라이튼 데이터 버전.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Enlighten runtime mapping information.
ko: 인라이튼 런타임 매핑 정보.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: SceneObjectIdentifiers for the Renderer components corresponding to the entries in m_EnlightenSceneMapping.
ko: m_EnlightenSceneMapping의 항목에 해당하는 렌더러 컴포넌트의 SceneObjectIdentifier.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: ArchiveFS reading from m_EnlightenData. Kept around only during lighting data asset loading.
ko: m_EnlightenData에서 읽어오는 ArchiveFS. 조명 데이터 에셋 로딩 중에만 유지됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Baking data for all renderers relevant to lightmapping.
ko: 라이트매핑과 관련된 모든 렌더러에 대한 베이킹 데이터.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: LightmapSettings::m_Lightmaps and will get passed onto there on scene load.
ko: LightmapSettings::m_Lightmaps고, 씬 로드 시 해당 위치로 전달됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: References to all lights that are actually baked into lightmaps & lightprobes.
ko: 라이트맵 및 라이트프로브로 실제로 베이크되는 모든 광원에 대한 레퍼런스.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scene which originally created this LightingDataAsset.
ko: LightingDataAsset이 처음 생성된 씬.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Connect the first and last vertices, to create a loop.
ko: 첫번째 버텍스와 마지막 버텍스를 연결하여 루프를 생성합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Draw lines in worldspace (or localspace)
ko: 월드 공간(또는 로컬 공간)에 선을 그립니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The type of animation to support / import.
ko: 지원/임포트할 애니메이션 타입.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The humanoid oversampling multiplier
ko: 휴머노이드 오버샘플링 멀티플라이어

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Scales velocity of the emitter.
ko: 이미터의 속도를 스케일합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: maximum emissions per second [ 0, infinity  ]
ko: 초당 최대 이미션 [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: maximum energy [ 0, infinity  ]
ko: 최대 에너지 [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: maximum size [ 0, infinity  ]
ko: 최대 크기 [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: minimum emissions per second [ 0, infinity  ]
ko: 초당 최소 이미션 [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: minimum energy [ 0, infinity  ]
ko: 최소 에너지 [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: minimum size [ 0, infinity  ]
ko: 최소 크기 [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should initial particle rotations be randomized?
ko: 첫 파티클 회전을 랜덤화하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Are particles simulated in WorldSpace or in LocalSpace?
ko: 파티클이 월드 공간과 로컬 공간 중 어디에서 시뮬레이션되나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How much the camera motion is factored in when determining particle stretching.
ko: 파티클 늘이기를 결정할 때 카메라 모션이 감안되는 정도.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When Stretch Particles is enabled, defines the length of the particle compared to its width.
ko: 파티클 늘이기를 활성화하면 파티클의 너비에 따라 길이를 상대적으로 정의합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How large is a particle allowed to be on screen at most? 1 is entire viewport. 0.5 is half viewport.
ko: 화면에 표시할 수 있는 파티클의 최대 크기. 1은 전체 뷰포트이고 0.5는 뷰포트의 절반입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the particles be stretched along their velocity?
ko: 파티클의 속도에 따라 파티클을 늘일까요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Tiled UV settings.
ko: 타일된 UV 설정.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When Stretch Particles is enabled, defines the length of the particle compared to its velocity.
ko: 파티클 늘이기를 사용할 때 파티클의 속도에 따른 파티클의 길이를 정의합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: [ 0, 1  ]
ko: [ 0, 1 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the collider gizmos always be shown even when they are not selected?
ko: 콜라이더 기즈모를 선택하지 않아도 항상 표시하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A rigid-body cannot sleep if its angular velocity is above this tolerance. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: 각속도가 이 허용치보다 크면 리지드바디가 휴면 상태로 전환되지 않습니다. [ 0.0001, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Run the physics simulation automatically or allow the explicit control of it.
ko: 물리 시뮬레이션을 자동으로 실행하거나 시뮬에이션의 명시적인 제어를 허용합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether or not to automatically sync transform changes with the physics system whenever a transform changes.
ko: 트랜스폼이 변경될 때마다 트랜스폼 변경 사항을 물리 시스템과 자동으로 동기화할지 여부.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale factor that controls how fast overlaps are resolved. Ideally this would be 1 so that overlaps are solved in a single time-step however using values close to 1 often lead to overshoot. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: 오버랩이 얼마나 빨리 해결되는지 조절하는 스케일 인수입니다. 이론적으로는 1로 설정하면 오버랩이 한 번에 해결되지만, 1에 가까운 값을 사용하면 과도한 경우가 많습니다. [ 0.0001, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale factor that controls how fast TOI overlaps are resolved. Ideally this would be 1 so that overlaps are solved in a single time-step however using values close to 1 often lead to overshoot. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: TOI 오버랩이 얼마나 빨리 해결되는지 조절하는 스케일 인수입니다. 이론적으로는 1로 설정하면 오버랩이 한 번에 해결되지만, 1에 가까운 값을 사용하면 과도한 경우가 많습니다. [ 0.0001, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether collision callbacks are produced when a collider with contacts is disabled.
ko: 접점이 있는 콜라이더를 비활성화하면 충돌 콜백을 생성할지 여부를 설정합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether or not to stop reporting collision callbacks immediately if any of the objects involved in the collision are deleted/moved.
ko: 충돌과 관련된 게임 오브젝트가 삭제되거나 이동될 때 충돌 콜백 보고를 즉시 중단할지 여부를 설정합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The color used by the gizmos to show all collider AABBs.
ko: 기즈모에서 모든 콜라이더 AABB를 표시하기 위해 사용하는 컬러입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The color used by the gizmos to show all asleep colliders (collider is asleep when the body is asleep).
ko: 기즈모에서 모든 휴면 콜라이더(바디가 휴면 상태이면 콜라이더도 휴면 상태)를 표시하기 위해 사용하는 컬러입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The color used by the gizmos to show all awake colliders (collider is awake when the body is awake).
ko: 기즈모에서 모든 활성 콜라이더(바디가 활성 상태이면 콜라이더도 활성 상태)를 표시하기 위해 사용하는 컬러입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The color used by the gizmos to show all collider contacts.
ko: 기즈모에서 모든 콜라이더 접점을 표시하기 위해 사용하는 컬러입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale of the contact arrow used by the collider gizmos. [ 0.1, 1  ].
ko: 콜라이더 기즈모에서 사용하는 컨택트 화살표의 스케일. [ 0.1, 1 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Colliders whose distance is less than the sum of their contactOffset values will generate contacts. The contact offset must be positive. Contact offset allows the collision detection system to predictively enforce the contact constraint even when the objects are slightly separated. Extreme caution should be used when modifying this value as making this smaller means that polygons will have an insufficient buffer for continuous collision and making it larger may create artifacts for vertex collision. [ 0.0001, 1  ].
ko: 거리가 contactOffset 값의 합보다 짧은 콜라이더는 컨택트를 생성합니다. 컨택트 오프셋은 양수여야 합니다. 컨택트 오프셋을 통해 충돌 검사 시스템은 오브젝트가 조금 떨어져 있는 경우에도 컨택트 제약을 예측하여 적용할 수 있습니다. 이 값을 수정할 때는 극도로 주의해야 합니다. 이 값을 더 작게 설정하면 폴리곤에 연속 충돌에 불충분한 버퍼가 있게 되고 더 크게 설정하면 버텍스 충돌에 결함이 생성될 수 있습니다. [ 0.0001, 1 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The default material to use on a collider if no material is specified on it.
ko: 콜라이더에 지정된 머티리얼이 없는 경우 콜라이더에 사용할 기본 머티리얼.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The gravity applied to all rigid bodies in the scene.
ko: 씬의 모든 리지드바디에 적용되는 중력.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A rigid-body cannot sleep if its linear velocity is above this tolerance. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: 선속도가 이 허용치보다 크면 리지드바디가 휴면 상태로 전환되지 않습니다. [ 0.0001, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum angular position correction used when solving constraints. This helps to prevent overshoot. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: 제약을 해결할 때 사용하는 최대 회전 포지션 보정. 과도하게 하는 것을 방지하는 데 유용합니다. [0.0001, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum linear position correction used when solving constraints. This helps to prevent overshoot. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: 제약을 해결할 때 사용하는 최대 선형 포지션 보정. 과도하게 하는 것을 방지하는 데 유용합니다. [0.0001, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum angular speed of a rigid-body per physics update. Increasing this can cause numerical problems. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: 물리 업데이트마다 리지드바디의 최대 각속력. 값을 높게 설정하면 수치 연산 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. [ 0.0001, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum linear speed of a rigid-body per physics update. Increasing this can cause numerical problems. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: 물리 업데이트마다 리지드바디의 최대 직선 운동 속력. 값을 높게 설정하면 수치 연산 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다. [ 0.0001, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The number of iterations used to solve simulation positions. More iterations yield a better simulation but is more expensive. (Default 3) [ 1 , infinity  ].
ko: 시뮬레이션 포지션을 구하기 위해 사용하는 반복 실행 횟수. 반복 실행이 많을수록 더 나은 시뮬레이션이 얻어지지만 비용이 커집니다(기본값은 3). [ 1, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether ray/line casts hit triggers or not.
ko: 광선/선 투사가 트리거에 닿는지 여부.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether ray/line casts that start inside a collider(s) actually detect the colliders or not.
ko: 콜라이더 안에서 시작되는 광선/선 투사가 실제로 콜라이더를 감지하는지 여부.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the collider gizmos show the AABBs for each collider?
ko: 콜라이더 기즈모가 각 콜라이더마다 AABB를 표시하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the collider gizmos show current contacts for each collider?
ko: 콜라이더 기즈모가 각 콜라이더마다 현재 접점을 표시하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the collider gizmos show the sleep-state for each collider?
ko: 콜라이더 기즈모가 각 콜라이더마다 휴면 상태를 표시하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The time in seconds that a rigid-body must be still before it will go to sleep. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: 리지드바디가 휴면 상태로 전환되기 전에 정지 상태로 유지되는 시간(초). [ 0.0001, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The number of iterations used to solve simulation velocities. More iterations yield a better simulation but is more expensive. (Default 8) [ 1 , infinity  ].
ko: 시뮬레이션 속도를 구하기 위해 사용하는 반복 실행 횟수. 반복 실행이 많을수록 더 나은 시뮬레이션이 얻어지지만 비용이 커집니다(기본값은 8) .[ 1, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Any collisions with a relative linear velocity below this threshold will be treated as inelastic. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: 상대 선속도가 이 임계값보다 낮은 충돌은 비탄성 충돌로 처리됩니다. [ 0.0001, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: A contact with a relative velocity below this will not bounce.
ko: 상대적인 속도가 이 설정값보다 낮은 컨택트는 바운스하지 않습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The default sweep-and-prune broadphase offers resonable performance in general. However, when lots of objects overlap along Y axis it might be better to enable Multi-box Pruning broadphase..
ko: 디폴트 스윕-앤-프룬 브로드페이즈를 사용하면 대체로 합당한 성능이 얻어지지만, Y축을 따라 여러 오브젝트가 오버랩하는 경우 멀티박스 프루닝 프로드페이즈를 활성화하면 더 효과적일 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Inter collision distance. 0 = disabled. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 상호 충돌 거리. 0 = 사용 안 함. [ 0, 무한 ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Inter collision settings toggle.
ko: 상호 충돌 설정을 변경합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Inter collision stiffness. 0 = disabled. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 상호 충돌 강성도. 0 = 사용 안 함. [ 0, 무한 ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Selects which type of contact pair generation to use. By default, kinematic-kinematic and kinematic-static contact pairs are not enabled; their collision and trigger callbacks wonât be available..
ko: 사용할 컨택트 페어 생성 타입을 선택합니다. 키네마틱-키네마틱과 키네마틱-정적 컨택트 쌍은 기본적으로 활성화되지 않고 해당 충돌 및 트리거 콜백을 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Toggle between the legacy contacts generation and the persistent contact manifold that allows for better performance..
ko: 레거시 컨택트 생성과 더 나은 성능이 가능한 영구적인 컨택트 매니폴드 간에 토글합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Specifies distance which the collision detection system uses to generate collision contacts. The value must be positive and if set too close to zero can cause jitter.
ko: 충돌 검사 시스템이 충돌 컨택트를 생성하기 위해 사용하는 거리를 지정합니다. 값은 양수여야 하고, 영(0)과 너무 가깝게 설정하면 지터가 발생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The default Physics Material that will be used if none has been assigned to an individual Collider.
ko: 개별 콜라이더에 물리 머티리얼이 할당되지 않았을 때 사용되는 기본 물리 머티리얼.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Solver accuracy. Higher value costs more performance. (Default 6) [ 1, 255  ].
ko: 솔버 정확도. 값이 클수록 성능이 저하됩니다. (기본값은 6). [ 1, 255 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Accuracy of the resulting velocity after a bounce. Higher value costs more performance. (Default 1) [ 1, 255  ].
ko: 바운스 이후의 속도 정확도. 값이 클수록 성능이 저하됩니다. (기본값은 1). [ 1, 255 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Enables the force which improves the stability of large stacks.
ko: 큰 스택의 안정성을 높이는 힘을 활성화합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Defines how the layer-based collision detection system will behave.
ko: 레이어 기반 충돌 검사 시스템의 동작 방법을 정의합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether physics queries hit backface triangles or not.
ko: 물리 쿼리가 후면 삼각형에 닿는지 여부.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If enabled, any Raycast, SphereCast, SphereTest, etc. that intersects with a Collider marked as a Trigger will return a hit. Individual raycasts can override this behavior.
ko: 활성화하면 트리거로 표시된 콜라이더와 교차하는 레이캐스트, 스피어캐스트, 스피어테스트 등이 충돌을 반환합니다. 개별 레이캐스트는 이 동작을 오버라이드할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The mass-normalized kinetic energy threshold below which a non-kinematic Rigidbody may go to sleep. Rigidbodies whose kinetic energy divided by their mass is below this threshold will be candidates for sleeping.
ko: 질량-정규화된 운동 에너지 임계값으로, 비키네마틱 리지드바디가 이 값 아래로 떨어지면 휴면 상태로 전환될 수 있습니다. 운동 에너지 나누기 질량이 이 임계값보다 낮은 리지드바디는 휴면 전환 후보가 됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The world bounds used in conjunction with Multi-box pruning broadphase. Not needed for the default Sweep-and-Prune broadphase.
ko: 멀티박스 프루닝 브로드페이즈와 함께 사용되는 월드 경계. 기본 스윕-앤-프룬 브로드페이즈에는 필요하지 않습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How many grid cells to create along X and Z axis. Effective only with the Multi-box pruning broadphase. [ 1, 16  ].
ko: X 및 Z 축을 따라 생성할 그리드 셀 수. 멀티박스 프루닝 브로드페이즈와 함께 사용해야만 효과적입니다. [ 1, 16 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bounciness. Range { 0.0, 100000.0 }.
ko: 바운스 정도. 범위 { 0.0; 100000.0 }

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Friction. Range { 0.0, 100000.0 }.
ko: 마찰. 범위 { 0.0; 100000.0 }

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The rotational offset angle from the local 'up'. This allows both the surface and sides to be rotated in local-space.
ko: 로컬 '위쪽' 기준 회전 오프셋 각도. 표면 및 측면을 모두 로컬 공간에서 회전할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angle of an arc that defines the sides of the platform centered on the local 'left' and 'right' of the effector. Any collision normals within this arc are considered for the 'side' behaviours. [ 0, 180.0  ].
ko: 이펙터의 로컬 ‘오른쪽'과 ‘왼쪽'의 중앙을 기준으로 플랫폼의 측면을 정의하는 원호의 각도. 이 원호 안에 놓이는 모든 충돌 노멀은 '측면' 동작을 판단하는 기준이 됩니다. [ 0, 180.0 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angle of an arc that defines the surface of the platform centered of the local 'up' of the effector. Any collision normals within this arc are never considered for one-way whereas everything outside this arc is considered for one-way. [ 0, 360.0  ].
ko: 이펙터의 로컬 ‘위쪽'의 중앙을 기준으로 플랫폼의 표면을 정의하는 원호의 각도. 이 원호 안에 놓이는 모든 충돌 노멀은 단방향 충돌을 판단하는 기준이 되지 않으며 이 원호 밖에 놓이는 모든 노멀은 단방향 충돌을 판단하는 기준이 됩니다. [ 0, 360.0 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the one-way collision behaviour be used? When true, an object considered moving 'up' through the effector, won't collide however an object considered moving 'down' will.
ko: 일방 충돌 동작을 사용해야 하나요? 참이면 이펙터를 '위쪽'으로 이동 중이라고 간주되는 오브젝트는 충돌하지 않지만 '아래쪽'으로 이동 중이라고 간주되는 오브젝트는 충돌합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should a contact, disabled by the one-way collision behaviour, affect all colliders attached to the effector? When true, all collider contacts will be disabled when any are disabled.
ko: 일방 충돌 동작으로 비활성화되는 컨택트가 이펙터에 연결된 모든 콜라이더에 영향을 미치나요? 참이면 콜라이더 컨택트가 하나 이상 비활성화되면 모두 비활성화됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should bounce be used on the platform sides? When false, no bounce is used from any assigned physics material if an object is considered moving 'sideways' against the effector. When true, any existing bounce is used.
ko: 플랫폼 측면에서 바운스가 발생하나요? 거짓이면 오브젝트가 이펙터를 기준으로 '옆쪽'으로 이동할 때 어떤 물리 머티리얼로부터도 바운스가 발생하지 않습니다. 참이면 현재 설정된 바운스가 발생합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should friction be used on the platform sides? When false, no friction is used from any assigned physics material if an object is considered moving 'sideways' against the effector. When true, any existing friction is used.
ko: 플랫폼 측면에서 마찰이 발생하나요? 거짓이면 이펙터를 기준으로 오브젝트가 '옆쪽'으로 이동할 때 어떤 물리 머티리얼로부터도 마찰이 발생하지 않습니다. 참이면 현재 설정된 마찰이 발생합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If set to true, user can press OS specific key combination to switch to/from full screen.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 사용자가 OS별 키 조합을 눌러 전체 화면을 껐다가 켤 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: value is enum of CompatibilityLevel, but can't serialize that so we use an int instead
ko: 값은 호환성레벨의 열거형이지만, 차례로 나열할 수 없으므로 int를 대신 사용합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If enable, Unity audio will be forced to play through the speakers.
ko: 활성화하면 Unity 오디오가 강제로 스피커를 통해 재생됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Stereo rendering path to use.
ko: 사용할 스트레오 렌더링 경로.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If enabled, only Unity audio will play, all other audio sources will be muted.
ko: 활성화하면 Unity 오디오만 재생하고 모든 기타 오디오 소리를 끕니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If enabled, the AudioSession of iOS will be initialized in recording mode, thus avoiding delays when initializing the Microphone object.
ko: 활성화하면 iOS의 오디오 세션이 레코딩 모드로 시작되고, 따라서 마이크로폰 오브젝트를 시작할 때 지연이 방지됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Resolution Scaling Mode : Allows your screen resolution to be lower than the native resolution of your device to optimize performance and battery life
ko: 해상도 스케일 모드: 화면 해상도를 기기의 기본 해상도보다 낮춰서 성능과 배터리 수명을 최적화할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: 1, 2, 4, 8, 16 or 32 (in GB)
ko: 1, 2, 4, 8, 16 또는 32(GB)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Add Extended Game Controller key to info.plist.
ko: 확장 게임 컨트롤러 키를 info.plist에 추가합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Which vertex channels are compressed.
ko: 압축되는 버텍스 채널.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If set to true, the fullscreen window will remain visible even after switching it into the background.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 백그라운드로 전환한 후에도 전체 화면 창이 계속 표시됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: GamePad MSAA
ko: 게임패드 MSAA

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: TV Resolution
ko: TV 해상도

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale applied to the distance between the source and target. When using a force-mode that is a function of distance, this is used to scale the calculated distance from source to target i.e. scale the effective distance, it does not change the actual range in which the effector works as that is always controlled by the collider. { 0.0001, 1000000 }.
ko: 소스와 타겟 간의 거리에 적용되는 스케일. 거리의 함수인 힘 모드를 사용할 때 이 설정값을 사용하여 소스에서 타겟까지의 계산된 거리(유효 거리)를 스케일합니다. 이펙터가 작동하는 실제 거리는 항상 콜라이더를 통해 제어되므로 변경되지 않습니다. { 0.0001, 1000000 }

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The magnigtude of the force to be applied. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 적용할 힘의 크기. [ -1000000, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The mode used to apply the effector force. Constant applies the force the same independent of distance from the point whereas InverseLinear and InverseSquared apply the force as a function of distance.
ko: 이펙터 힘을 적용할 때 사용하는 모드. 상수로 설정하면 점에서 떨어진 거리에 관계없이 똑같은 힘이 적용되고, 역선형(InverseLinear)이나 역제곱형(InverseSquared)으로 설정하면 거리의 함수에 따라 힘이 적용됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The source for where the effector calculates any force. This allows the 'point' to be defined as the center of mass or the collider position.
ko: 이펙터가 힘을 계산하는 소스 포지션. 해당 '지점'을 질량의 중심이나 콜라이더 포지션으로 정의할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: List of modifications applied to m_ParentPrefab.
ko: m_ParentPrefab에 적용된 수정 사항의 목록.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The prefab that this prefab is based on.
ko: 이 프리팹의 기반이 된 프리팹.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Topmost GameObject in the GameObject hierarchy of this prefab.
ko: 이 프리팹의 게임 오브젝트 계층 구조에서 최상위 게임 오브젝트.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Custom material to apply. If set it overrides, texture & blend mode settings.
ko: 적용할 커스텀 머티리얼. 설정하면 텍스처 및 블렌드 모드 설정을 오버라이드합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The relative angular offset between the two rigid-bodies.
ko: 두 리지드바디 사이의 상대적인 회전 오프셋.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the offsets be automatically calculated from the relative distance between the two rigid-bodies?
ko: 두 리지드바디 사이의 상대적인 거리에 따라 오프셋을 자동으로 계산해야 하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Scales both the position and angle correction constraint such that it controls the size of the generated force/torque. Too high a value can lead to overshoot. [ 0.0, 1.0  ].
ko: 포지션 및 각도 보정 제약을 스케일하여 생성되는 힘/회전력의 크기를 설정합니다. 값을 너무 높게 설정하면 목표한 것을 벗어날 수 있습니다. [ 0.0, 1.0 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The relative linear offset between the two rigid-bodies.
ko: 두 리지드바디 사이의 상대적인 리니어 오프셋.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum force which the joint should use to maintain relative position. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
ko: 상대적인 포지션을 유지하기 위해 조인트가 사용하는 최대 힘. [ 0.0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum torque which the joint should use to maintain relative rotation. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
ko: 상대적인 회전을 유지하기 위해 조인트가 사용하는 최대 회전력. [ 0.0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Ambient equator color.
ko: 앰비언트 이퀘이터 컬러.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Ambient ground color.
ko: 앰비언트 지면 컬러.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Intensity of ambient generated from skybox.
ko: 스카이박스에서 생성되는 앰비언트의 강도.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Ambient lighting mode.
ko: 주변광 모드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Ambient sky color.
ko: 앰비언트 하늘 컬러.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The cubemap used as a default reflection.
ko: 기본 반사로 사용되는 큐브맵.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Source of the default reflection probe
ko: 기본 반사 프로브의 소스

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Fade time for a flare.
ko: 플레어의 페이드 시간.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Strength of light flares [ 0, 1 ].
ko: 광원 플레어의 세기. [ 0, 1 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Use fog in the scene?
ko: 씬에서 안개를 사용하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Fog color.
ko: 안개 컬러.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Density for exponential fog.
ko: 지수형 안개의 밀도.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Fog mode to use.
ko: 사용할 안개 모드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The cubemap stores reflection generated from skybox.
ko: 큐브맵은 스카이박스에서 생성된 반사를 저장합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Strength of light halos [ 0, 1 ].
ko: 광원 후광의 세기. [ 0, 1 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The light halo texture.
ko: 광원 후광 텍스처.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Constant indirect specular color, only used when sampling of environment map is disabled.
ko: 환경 맵 샘플링이 비활성화된 경우에만 사용되는 일정한 간접 스페큘러 컬러.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: End distance for linear fog.
ko: 선형 안개가 끝나는 거리.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Starting distance for linear fog.
ko: 선형 안개가 시작되는 거리.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The material used to render the skybox.
ko: 스카이박스를 렌더링하는 데 사용되는 머티리얼.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The default spotlight cookie.
ko: 기본 스폿 광원 쿠키.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Global shadow color for Mixing realtime shadows with baked lightmaps.
ko: 실시간 그림자를 베이크된 라이트맵과 섞는 데 사용하는 전역 그림자 컬러.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The light used by the procedural skybox.
ko: 절차적 스카이박스에 사용되는 광원.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Anti-aliasing
ko: 안티앨리어싱

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If enabled, the texture will not go through an AA resolve if bound to a shader.
ko: 활성화하면 텍스처가 셰이더에 바운드된 경우 AA 확인을 거치지 않습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Color buffer format
ko: 컬러 버퍼 포맷

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Depth buffer format
ko: 뎁스 버퍼 포맷

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: enum RendererType
ko: 열거형 렌더러 타입

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Lightmap tiling and offset.
ko: 라이트맵 타일링 및 오프셋.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: List of materials to use when rendering.
ko: 렌더링할 때 사용할 머티리얼의 목록.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Motion Vector generation mode.
ko: 모션 벡터 생성 모드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angular drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 각 항력 계수. 0은 감속되지 않음을 의미합니다. [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The linear drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 선 항력 계수. 0은 감속되지 않음을 의미합니다. [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The mass of the body. [ 0.0000001, 1000000000  ].
ko: 바디의 질량. [ 0.0000001, 1000000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The angular drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, 1000000  ].
ko: 각 항력 계수. 0은 감속되지 않음을 의미합니다. [ 0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The type of the rigidbody.
ko: 리지드바디 타입.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The collision detection mode for the body.
ko: 바디 충돌 검사 모드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Controls constrained motion and/or rotation.
ko: 제약이 있는 운동이나 회전을 설정합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How much gravity affects this body. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 중력이 이 바디에 영향을 미치는 정도. [ -1000000, 1000000 ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The per-frame update mode for the body.
ko: 바디의 프레임당 업데이트 모드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The linear drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, 1000000  ].
ko: 선 항력 계수. 0은 감속되지 않음을 의미합니다. [ 0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The mass of the body. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: 바디의 질량. [ 0.0001, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The physics material used by all attached colliders. Overrides any global physics material.
ko: 모든 연결된 콜라이더에 사용되는 물리 머티리얼. 전역 물리 머티리얼을 오버라이드합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Is the body to be simulated? If not, it is effectively hidden from the simulation.
ko: 바디를 시뮬레이션하나요? 그러지 않으면 바디를 시뮬레이션에서 효과적으로 숨깁니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The sleeping mode for the body.
ko: 바디의 휴면 모드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether to calculate the mass from the collider(s) density and area.
ko: 콜라이더 밀도 및 영역에 따라 질량을 계산할 것인지 여부.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should kinematic/kinematic and kinematic/static collisions be allowed?
ko: 키네마틱/키네마틱 및 키네마틱/정적 충돌이 허용됩니까?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Type tree for the first object in m_Objects.
ko: m_Objects 내 첫 오브젝트의 트리 타입.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of bones to use per vertex during skinning.
ko: 스키닝 도중에 버텍스 하나에 사용할 뼈대 개수.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Unity will double buffer the skinned mesh on the GPU, this uses 2x as much memory but allows for accurate motion vectors.
ko: Unity는 GPU에서 스킨드 메시를 이중 버퍼링합니다. 메모리를 2배로 사용하지만 모션 벡터를 정확하게 계산합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Unity will calculate an accurate bounding volume representation every frame.
ko: Unity는 모든 프레임마다 정확한 바운딩 볼륨 표현을 계산합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The translation angle that the joint slides along. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 조인트가 미끄러지는 이동 각도. [ -1000000, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the angle be automatically calculated from the relative angle between the anchor points?
ko: 각도를 앵커 포인트 사이의 상대적인 거리에 따라 자동으로 계산해야 하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The radius of the sphere. [ 0.00001, infinity  ].
ko: 구체의 반지름. [ 0.00001, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The damping ratio for the oscillation whilst trying to achieve the specified distance. 0 means no damping. 1 means critical damping. [ 0.0, 1.0  ].
ko: 지정된 거리에 도달하려고 하는 동안 진동을 감쇠하는 비율. 0이면 감쇠되지 않습니다. 1이면 완전히 감쇠됨을 의미합니다. [ 0.0, 1.0 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The distance which the joint should attempt to maintain between attached bodies. [ 0.005, 1000000  ].
ko: 조인트가 부착된 바디 사이에서 연결을 유지해야 하는 거리. [ 0.005, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The frequency in Hertz for the oscillation whilst trying to achieve the specified distance. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
ko: 지정된 거리에 도달하려는 동안 진동하는 주파수(헤르츠 단위). [ 0.0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the draw mode for the SpriteRenderer.
ko: 스프라이트 렌더러의 드로우 모드를 설정합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the tiled mode for SpriteRenderer.
ko: 스프라이트 렌더러의 타일 모드를 설정합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale of the impulse force applied while attempting to reach the surface speed. 0 stops any impulse force whereas 1 is full impulse. [ 0, 1  ].
ko: 표면 속력에 도달하려고 하는 동안 가해지는 충격력의 스케일. 0으로 설정하면 충격력이 멈추고 1로 설정하면 완전한 충격력이 전달됩니다. [ 0, 1 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The speed along the surface. If the speed is negative then the rigid-body will move in the opposite direction than if it were a positive speed. An acceleration or decelerate force will be automatically applied so that the rigid-body will attain this speed. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 표면을 따라 이동하는 속력. 속력을 음수로 설정하면 속력이 양수일 때의 방향과 반대되는 방향으로 리지드바디가 이동합니다. 리지드바디가 이 속력에 도달하도록 가속력이나 감속력이 자동으로 적용됩니다. [ -1000000, 1000000 ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The speed variation (a random value from zero to the variation) added to base speed to be applied. If the variation is negative then the speed will be randomly reduced. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 적용할 베이스 속력에 추가할 속력 배리에이션(영(0)에서 배리에이션까지의 랜덤 값). 배리에이션이 음수면 힘이 랜덤하게 감소합니다. [ -1000000, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should bounce be used for any contact with the surface? When false, no bounce is used from any assigned physics material. When true, any existing bounce is used.
ko: 표면과 접촉할 때 바운스가 발생하나요? 거짓이면 어떤 물리 머티리얼로부터도 바운스가 발생하지 않습니다. 참이면 현재 설정된 바운스가 발생합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the impulse force but applied to the contact point? Applying the force at the contact point may cause the target to rotate.
ko: 충격으로 힘이 만들어지지만 컨택트에 힘이 가해지나요? 컨택트에 힘이 가해지면 타겟이 회전할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should friction be used for any contact with the surface? When false, no friction is used from any assigned physics material. When true, any existing friction is used.
ko: 표면과 접촉할 때 마찰이 발생하나요? 거짓이면 어떤 물리 머티리얼로부터도 마찰이 발생하지 않습니다. 참이면 현재 설정된 마찰이 발생합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The local-space anchor on the rigid-body the joint is attached to.
ko: 조인트가 부착된 리지드바디에 있는 로컬 공간 앵커.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the target be automatically calculated as the rigid-body position?
ko: 타겟을 자동으로 리지드바디 포지션으로 계산하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The damping ratio for the oscillation whilst trying to reach the target. 0 means no damping. 1 means critical damping. [ 0.0, 1.0  ].
ko: 타겟에 도달하려고 하는 동안 진동을 감쇠하는 비율. 0이면 감쇠되지 않습니다. 1이면 완전히 감쇠됨을 의미합니다. [ 0.0, 1.0 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The frequency in Hertz for the oscillation whilst trying to reach the target. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
ko: 타겟에 도달하려는 동안 진동하는 주파수(헤르츠 단위). [ 0.0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum force which the joint should use to reach the target. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
ko: 조인트가 타겟에 도달하기 위해 사용하는 최대 힘. [ 0.0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The world-space position that the joint should move the rigid-body towards.
ko: 조인트가 리지드바디를 움직이는 방향에 있는 월드 공간 포지션.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Where the text-mesh is anchored related to local origo..
ko: 로컬 origo를 기준으로 텍스트 메시가 앵커되는 상대적인 위치.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The font size to use. Set to 0 to use default font size. Only applicable for dynamic fonts. [ 1, 500  ].
ko: 사용할 글꼴 크기. 기본 글꼴 크기를 사용하려면 0으로 설정하세요. 동적 글꼴에만 적용됩니다. [ 1, 500 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The font style to use. Only applicable for dynamic fonts..
ko: 사용할 글꼴 스타일. 동적 글꼴에만 적용됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Spacing between lines as multiplum of height of a character.
ko: 캐릭터 높이의 멀티플럼으로 나타낸 선 사이의 간격.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Place & scale the text to a pixel-correct position.
ko: 텍스트를 픽셀-정확 포지션에 놓고 스케일합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Enable HTML-style tags for text formatting.
ko: 텍스트 형식에 HTML 스타일 태그를 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Length of one tab.
ko: 탭 하나의 길이.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Size of one character (as its height, since Aspect may change its width)
ko: 한 캐릭터의 크기(방향에 따라 너비가 바뀔 수 있으므로 높이로 나타냄)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How much to offset the generated mesh from the Z-position=0.
ko: 생성된 메시를 Z 포지션=0에서 오프셋할 정도.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The Render Orientation of each tile.
ko: 각 타일의 렌더링 방향.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Focus mode for tilemap editing.
ko: 타일맵 편집을 위한 포커스 모드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The Sort Order of all tiles.
ko: 모든 타일의 정렬 순서.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How fast compared to the real time does the game time progress (1.0 is realtime, .5 slow motion) [ 0, 100  ].
ko: 게임 시간이 실제 시간보다 얼마나 빠르게 흐르는지 제어합니다. 1.0은 실제 시간과 같고 0.5는 느리게 갑니다. [0, 100 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Destroy GameObject when there is no trail?
ko: 트레일이 없으면 게임 오브젝트를 파괴할까요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The minimum distance to spawn a new point on the trail [ 0, infinity ].
ko: 트레일에 새 포인트를 스폰할 최소 거리. [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How long the tail should be (seconds) [ 0, infinity ].
ko: 테일의 길이(초). [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The Camera which the events are triggered through. This is used to determine clicking and hover positions if the Canvas is in World Space render mode.
ko: 이 카메라를 통해 이벤트가 트리거됩니다. 캔버스가 월드 공간 렌더링 모드인 경우 클릭 및 호버 포지션을 결정하는 데 사용됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bending stiffness. 0 = disabled. [ 0, 1  ].
ko: 구부림 강성도. 0 = 사용 안 함. [ 0, 1 ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Motion damping coefficient. 0 = disabled. [ 0, 1  ].
ko: 운동 감속 계수. 0 = 사용 안 함. [ 0. 1 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: External acceleration applied to the cloth.
ko: 천에 적용되는 외부 가속도.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Friction. [ 0, 1  ].
ko: 마찰. [ 0, 1 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Random acceleration applied to the cloth.
ko: 천에 적용되는 랜덤 가속도.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Self collision distance. 0 = disabled. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 자체 충돌 거리. 0 = 사용 안 함. [ 0, 무한 ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Self collision stiffness. 0 = disabled. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 자체 충돌 강성도. 0 = 사용 안 함. [ 0, 무한 ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The solver frequency is specified as iterations per second. A solver frequency value of 240 corresponds to 4 iterations per frame at 60 frames per second. In general, simulation will become more accurate if higher solver frequency value is used. However, simulation time grows roughly linearly with solver frequency. Typically this value is between 120 and 300.
ko: 솔버 프리퀀시는 초당 반복 단위로 지정됩니다. 솔버 프리퀀시 값이 240이면 초당 60프레임의 속도로 프레임당 4번 반복하는 것에 해당합니다. 높은 솔버 프리퀀시 값을 사용할수록 시뮬레이션이 일반적으로 더 정확해집니다. 하지만 시뮬레이션 시간은 솔버 프리퀀시에 따라 거의 선형으로 증가합니다. 이 값은 일반적으로 120과 300 사이입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The stiffness frequency controls the power-law nonlinearity of all rate of change parameters. Increasing the frequency avoids numerical cancellation for values near zero or one, but increases the non-linearity of the parameter. It is not recommended to change this parameter after cloth initialization. (default: 10.0)
ko: 강성도 빈도는 모든 변화율 파라미터의 거듭제곱법칙 비선형성을 설정합니다. 빈도를 높이면 영(0)이나 일(1)에 가까운 값의 숫적 무효화가 방지되지만 파라미터의 비선형성이 증가합니다. 천을 초기화한 이후에 이 파라미터를 변경하는 것은 권장되지 않습니다. (기본값: 10.0)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Stretching stiffness. [ 0, 1  ].
ko: 늘이기 강성도. [ 0, 1 ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Increasing particle mass after collision.
ko: 충돌 후 증가하는 파티클의 질량.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should gravitational acceleration be applied to the cloth?
ko: 천에 중력 가속도를 적용할까요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How much world-space acceleration of the character will affect cloth vertices.
ko: 월드 공간에서의 캐릭터 가속도가 천 버텍스에 영향을 미치는 정도.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How much world-space movement of the character will affect cloth vertices.
ko: 캐릭터의 월드 공간 움직임이 천 버텍스에 영향을 미치는 정도.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: activate joint limits
ko: 조인트 제한 사용

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Maximum force the joint can withstand before breaking. Infinity means unbreakable. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
ko: 조인트가 파괴되기까지 견딜 수 있는 최대 회전력. 무한으로 설정하면 파괴되지 않습니다. [ 0.001, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Maximum torque the joint can withstand before breaking. Infinity means unbreakable. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
ko: 조인트가 파괴되기까지 견딜 수 있는 최대 회전력. 무한으로 설정하면 파괴되지 않습니다. [ 0.001, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale to apply to the inverse mass and inertia tensor of the connected body. [ 0.00001, infinity ].
ko: 연결된 바디의 인버스 질량과 관성 텐서에 적용할 스케일. [0.00001, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Enable collisions between bodies connected with a joint.
ko: 조인트가 연결된 바디 간의 충돌을 활성화합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Disabling joints preprocessing helps stabilizing impossible-to-fulfil configurations.
ko: 조인트 전처리를 비활성화하면 이행할 수 없는 설정을 안정화하는 데 유용합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The scale to apply to the inverse mass and inertia tensor of the body. [ 0.00001, infinity ].
ko: 바디의 인버스 질량과 관성 텐서에 적용할 스케일. [ 0.00001, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: [ 0.f, 3.402823e+36f  ]
ko: [ 0.f, 3.402823e+36f ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: See MovieTexture.quality. [ 0.0, 1.0  ].
ko: MovieTexture.quality를 확인하세요. [ 0.0, 1.0 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: How the video content will be fit into the target area.
ko: 비디오 콘텐츠를 타겟 영역 안에 맞추는 방법.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Asymptote Slip. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
ko: 점근선 슬립. [ 0.001, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Asymptote Value. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
ko: 점근선 값. [ 0.001, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Extremum Slip. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
ko: 극치 슬립. [ 0.001, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Extremum Value. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
ko: 극치 값. [ 0.001, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Stiffness Factor. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 강성도 인수. [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The joint suspension.
ko: 조인트 서스펜션.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Collides the particles with every collider whose layerMask & m_CollidesWith != 0.
ko: 파티클이 layerMask & m_CollidesWith != 0인 모든 콜라이더와 충돌합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Seconds of energy a particle loses when colliding.
ko: 충돌 시 파티클이 잃는 에너지 시간(초).

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The velocity at which a particle is killed after the bounced velocity is calculated.
ko: 바운스 이후의 속도를 계산한 후 파티클이 소멸되는 속도.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should we send out a collision message for every particle that has collided?
ko: 충돌한 모든 파티클에 대해 충돌 메시지를 보내나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shader mode
ko: 셰이더 모드

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shader to use.
ko: 사용할 셰이더.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The layer mask used to filter contacts.
ko: 컨택트 필터링에 사용하는 레이어 마스크.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum depth allowed for a contact.
ko: 컨택트에 허용되는 최대 뎁스.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum normal angle allowed for a contact. { 0.0, 359.9999 }.
ko: 컨택트에 허용되는 최대 노멀 각도. { 0.0, 359.9999 }

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The minimum depth allowed for a contact.
ko: 컨택트에 허용되는 최소 뎁스.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The minimum normal angle allowed for a contact. { 0.0, 359.9999 }.
ko: 컨택트에 허용되는 최소 노멀 각도. { 0.0, 359.9999 }

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the min/max depth be used to filter contacts?
ko: 컨택트 필터링에 최소/최대 뎁스를 사용하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the layer mask be used to filter contacts?
ko: 컨택트 필터링에 레이어 마스크를 사용하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the min/max normal angle be used to filter contacts?
ko: 컨택트 필터링에 최대/최소 노멀 각도를 사용해야 하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the range defined by the min/max depth use depths outside the range or inside the range?
ko: 최소/최대 뎁스를 기준으로 정의된 범위가 범위 밖의 뎁스와 범위 안의 뎁스 중 무엇을 사용하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should the range defined by the min/max normal angle use angles outside the range or inside the range?
ko: 최소/최대 노멀 각도로 정의된 범위가 범위 밖의 각도와 범위 안의 각도 중 무엇을 사용하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should contacts involving triggers be returned?
ko: 트리거와 관련된 컨택트를 반환해야 하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Whether the instance have been fully initialized with results from a culling process.
ko: 컬링 프로세스의 결과로 인스턴스가 완전히 초기화되었는지 여부.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The function call to execute.
ko: 실행할 함수 호출.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The object to pass to m_Call.
ko: m_Call에 전달할 오브젝트.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: : Rename to propertyName, thats how it is called in C#
ko: : propertyName으로 이름을 바꿉니다. C#에서 사용하는 이름입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Element color tint.
ko: 요소 컬러 틴트.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Make the flare fade dependent on visibility?
ko: 플레어가 가시성에 따라 페이드되도록 하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The image index from the flare texture.
ko: 플레어 텍스처의 이미지 인덱스.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The position of the element (0 = light, 1 = screen center)
ko: 요소의 포지션(0 = 광원, 1 = 화면 중앙)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Rotate the flare in respect to light angle?
ko: 플레어를 광원 각도에 따라 회전하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The size of the element.
ko: 요소의 크기.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pick up the color from a light source?
ko: 광원의 컬러를 픽업하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Make the flare size dependent on visibility?
ko: 플레어 크기가 가시성에 따라 변하도록 하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Background image used by this style.
ko: 이 스타일에 사용되는 배경 이미지.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The color of the text.
ko: 텍스트의 컬러.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Deferred shading shader settings.
ko: 디퍼드 셰이딩 셰이더 설정.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Deferred Reflections shader settings.
ko: 디퍼드 반사 셰이더 설정.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Camera depth normal shader settings.
ko: 카메라 뎁스 노멀 셰이더 설정.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Build-time stripping of fog shader variants
ko: 빌드 시간에 안개 셰이더 배리언트 스트립

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Build-time stripping of instancing variants
ko: 빌드 시간에 인스턴스 배리언트 스트립

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Legacy (light prepass) deferred shader settings.
ko: 레거시(광원 프리패스) 디퍼드 셰이더 설정.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Lens flare shader settings.
ko: 렌즈 플레어 셰이더 설정.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Light halo shader settings.
ko: 광원 후광 셰이더 설정.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Build-time stripping of lightmap shader variants
ko: 빌드 시간에 라이트맵 셰이더 배리언트 스트립

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should lights use the Correlated Color Temperature slider? Correlated ColorTemperature is defined as the color of the electromagnetic radiation emitted from an ideal black body when its surface temperature is set to a temperature defined in Kelvin.
ko: 광원에 상관 색온도 슬라이더를 사용해야 하나요? 상관 색온도는 이상적인 검은색 바디의 표면 온도가 켈빈 단위로 정의된 온도로 설정된 경우 바디에서 방출되는 전자기 방사능의 컬러로 정의됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Should lights use physically correct intensity or legacy intensity calculations?
ko: 광원에 물리적으로 정확한 강도와 레거시 강도 계산 중 무엇을 사용하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: MotionVectors shader settings.
ko: 모션 벡터 셰이더 설정.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Screenspace cascaded shadows shader settings.
ko: 화면 공간 캐스케이드 그림자 셰이더 설정.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Rotation offset.
ko: 회전 오프셋.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Scaling factor.
ko: 스케일 인수.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Translation offset.
ko: 이동 오프셋.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: 60 (default)
ko: 60(기본값)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: mouse button number. (bitfield of MouseButton enum)
ko: 마우스 버튼 번호(MouseButton 열거의 비트필드).

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: unicode keyboard character (with modifiers).
ko: 유니코드 키보드 문자(보조 키 포함).

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Delta of mouse events.
ko: 마우스 이벤트의 델타.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Display index to which this event belongs.
ko: 이벤트가 속한 디스플레이 인덱스.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Is the event the result of key repeat?
ko: 이벤트가 키 반복의 결과인가요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The keyboard scancode of the event.
ko: 이벤트의 키보드 스캔 코드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: keyboard modifier flags. (bitfield of Modifiers enum)
ko: 키보드 보조 키 플래그(보조 키 열거형 비트필드).

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Position of mouse events.
ko: 마우스 이벤트의 포지션.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Stylus pressure.
ko: 스타일러스 압력.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Which type of event.
ko: 이벤트 타입.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The lower angle (in degrees) limit to constrain the joint to. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 조인트의 움직임을 제한할 각도 하한(도 단위). [ -1000000, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The upper angle (in degrees) limit to constrain the joint to. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 조인트의 움직임을 제한할 각도 상한(도 단위). [ -1000000, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum force the drive can exert to reach the target velocity. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 구동력이 타겟 속도에 도달하기 위해 가할 수 있는 최대 힘. [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The damping used to reach the target. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 타겟에 도달하기 위해 사용되는 감쇠값. [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The spring used to reach the target. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 타겟에 도달하기 위해 사용되는 스프링. [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Determines the minimum impact velocity which will cause the joint to bounce. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 조인트가 바운스하는 최소 충격 속도를 결정합니다. [ 0, 무한 ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When the joint hits the limit. This will determine how bouncy it will be. [ 0, 1  ].
ko: 조인트가 제한에 도달하는 시기. 이 설정에 따라 조인트의 바운스 강도가 결정됩니다. [ 0, 1 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Solver hint. Setting this low can cause jittering, but runs fast. Setting high can reduce jittering, but runs the solver more often (0 = use default) [Translation limit: Meters, Rotation limit: Degrees]. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 솔버 힌트. 낮게 설정하면 지터가 발생할 수 있지만 빨리 실행됩니다. 높게 설정하면 지터가 감소하지만 솔버가 더 자주 실행됩니다(0 = 기본값 사용). [이동 제한: 미터, 회전 제한: 도] [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Maximum value of joints angle or position.
ko: 조인트의 각도나 포지션 최대 값.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Minimum value of joints angle or position.
ko: 조인트의 각도나 포지션 최소 값.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: maximum motor force / torque. [ 0, infinity  ]
ko: 최대 모터 힘/회전력. [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: disables braking behaviour when the angular velocity at the joint exceeds the target velocity
ko: 조인트의 각속도가 목표 속도를 초과하면 제동 동작을 비활성화합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: target velocity of motor
ko: 모터의 목표 속도

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The maximum force the motor can use to achieve the desired motor speed. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
ko: 원하는 모터 속력에 도달하기 위해 모터가 사용할 수 있는 최대 힘. [ 0.0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The target motor speed in meters/second or degrees/second (depending upon usage of linear or angular motor). [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: (리니어 모터 또는 각 모터 중 사용하는 모터에 따라) 미터/초 또는 각도/초로 나타내는 타겟 모터 속력. [ -1000000, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: damper coefficient [ 0, infinity  ]
ko: 댐퍼 계수 [0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: spring coefficient [ 0, infinity  ]
ko: 스프링 계수 [0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: target value (angle/position) of spring where the spring force is zero.
ko: 스프링 힘이 영(0)인 스프링의 타겟 값(각도/포지션).

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The world movement angle for the suspension. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 서스펜션의 월드 이동 각도. [ -1000000, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The damping ratio for the oscillation of the suspension. 0 means no damping. 1 means critical damping. [ 0.0, 1.0  ].
ko: 서스펜션의 진동을 감쇠하는 비율. 0이면 감쇠되지 않습니다. 1이면 완전히 감쇠됨을 의미합니다. [ 0.0, 1.0 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The frequency in Hertz for the oscillation of the suspension. [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
ko: 서스펜션의 진동 주파수(헤르츠 단위). [ 0.0, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The lower translation limit to constrain the joint to. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 조인트의 움직임을 제한할 이동 하한. [ -1000000, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: The upper translation limit to constrain the joint to. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 조인트의 움직임을 제한할 이동 상한. [ -1000000, 1000000 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Width of the transition (proportion to the current LOD 's whole length) [ 0, 1 ].
ko: 전환 너비(현재 LOD의 전체 길이에 비례). [ 0, 1 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Only for Terrains.
ko: 터레인에만 해당합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Additional mesh with the UVs. Only for MeshRenderers. Stored in the lighting data asset file itself.
ko: UV가 있는 추가 메시. 메시 렌더러에만 해당합니다. 조명 데이터 에셋 파일 자체에 저장됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Face the transform component or the camera.
ko: Transform 컴포넌트 또는 카메라를 향합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: U coordinate will stretch or tile.
ko: U 좌표가 늘여지거나 타일링됩니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Command name. If empty, item is a separator.
ko: 커맨드 이름. 비워 두면 항목이 구분자입니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Name of the command (without prefix)
ko: 커맨드 이름(접두사 없음)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Integer position (this is what we sort by)
ko: 정수 포지션(정렬 기준으로 사용됨)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Pointer to a submenu.
ko: 하위 메뉴를 가리키는 포인터.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: the target for the event.
ko: 이벤트의 타겟.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of cycles over a particle's life span.
ko: 파티클의 전체 수명에 걸친 사이클 수.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of texture tiles in the X direction.
ko: X 방향의 텍스처 타일 수.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of texture tiles in the Y direction.
ko: Y 방향의 텍스처 타일 수.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Node hooked into the mesh user list of cached meshes so we get notified when a mesh goes away.
ko: 메시가 사라지면 알림을 받을 수 있도록 메시 사용자의 캐시된 메시 목록에 연결된 노드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: When to enable anisotropic texturing
ko: 이방성 텍스처링을 활성화할 시점

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Screen anti aliasing
ko: 화면 안티 앨리어싱

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Async Upload Ring Buffer Size in MB.
ko: 비동기 업로드 링 버퍼 크기(MB 단위).

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Async Upload TimeSlice in Milliseconds.
ko: 비동기 업로드 시간 분할(밀리초 단위).

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Billboards face towards camera position rather than camera orientation?
ko: 빌보드가 카메라 방향 대신 카메라 포지션을 향하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bone count for mesh skinning
ko: 메시 스키닝을 위한 뼈대 개수

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of rays to cast for approximate world collisions.
ko: 근사 월드 충돌을 위해 투사할 광선 개수.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of pixel lights to use.
ko: 사용할 픽셀 광원 개수.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Allow real-time rendering of Reflection Probes?
ko: 반사 프로브의 실시간 렌더링을 허용할까요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Scale factor for Fixed DPI when scaling the screen resolution.
ko: 화면 해상도를 스케일할 때 고정 DPI에 대한 스케일 인수.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow cascade split position percentage with 2 splits (normalized to 0-1)
ko: 2개로 분할되는 그림자 캐스케이드 분할 포지션 백분율(0-1로 정규화됨)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow cascade split position percentage with 4 splits (normalized to 0-1)
ko: 4개로 분할되는 그림자 캐스케이드 분할 포지션 백분율(0-1로 정규화됨)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Number of cascades for directional light shadows
ko: 방향 광원 그림자의 캐스케이드 수

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow drawing distance.
ko: 그림자를 그리는 거리.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Offset shadow near plane to account for large triangles being distorted by shadow pancaking.
ko: 그림자 팬케이크 현상으로 인해 큰 삼각형이 왜곡되는 문제를 해결하기 위해 근거리 평면 부근의 그림자를 오프셋합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow projection
ko: 그림자 투사

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow resolution
ko: 그림자 해상도

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Sets the shadowmask behaviour when using Shadowmask Mixed Lighting mode. Distance Shadowmask: Realtime shadows are used up to Shadow Distance, baked shadows after. Shadowmask: Static shadow casters always use baked shadows. Refer to documentation for further details.
ko: 섀도우 마스크 혼합 조명 모드를 사용할 때 섀도우 마스크 동작을 설정합니다. 디스턴스 섀도우 마스크: 그림자 거리까지 실시간 그림자가 사용되고, 그 뒤에는 베이크된 그림자가 사용됩니다. 섀도우 마스크: 정적 그림자 캐스터에 항상 베이크된 그림자가 사용됩니다. 자세한 내용은 매뉴얼 문서를 참조하세요.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow quality
ko: 그림자 품질

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Use soft blending for particles?
ko: 파티클에 부드러운 블렌드를 사용하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Use soft shading for terrain vegetation?
ko: 터레인 베지테이션에 부드러운 합성을 사용하나요?

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Base texture level
ko: 기본 텍스처 레벨

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Limit refresh rate to avoid tearing
ko: 찢어짐을 방지하기 위한 새로고침 빈도

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: This stores the visibility of previous culling operations.
ko: 이전 컬링 연산의 가시성을 저장합니다.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: -Later: Don't copy the data here. Use BlockRange to define range to render from single array in ShadowMapJobHeader
ko: -나중에: 여기로 데이터를 복사하지 않습니다. BlockRange를 사용하여 ShadowMapJobHeader의 단일 배열에서 랜더링할 범위를 정의하세요.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bias for shadows [ 0.0, 10.0 ].
ko: 그림자의 편차[ 0.0, 10.0 ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Custom Shadow resolution.
ko: 커스텀 그림자 해상도.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Near plane for shadows, default to 0.2 {0.0, 10.0}.
ko: 그림자에 대한 근거리 평면. 기본값은 0.2입니다. [0.0, 10.0]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Normal bias for shadows [ 0.0, 3.0 ].
ko: 그림자의 일반 편차[ 0.0, 3.0 ].

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow intensity [ 0.0, 1.0 ].
ko: 그림자 강도.[ 0.0, 1.0 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Shadow cast options
ko: 그림자 드리우기 옵션

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If spring is greater than zero, the limit is soft. This is the damping of spring. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 스프링이 영(0)보다 크면 제한이 유연합니다. 스프링의 감쇠값입니다. [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: If greater than zero, the limit is soft. The spring will pull the joint back. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 영(0)보다 크면 제한이 유연합니다. 스프링이 조인트를 뒤로 당깁니다. [ 0, 무한 ]

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Atlas filter Mode
ko: 아틀라스 필터 모드

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Atlas Texture Compression
ko: 아틀라스 텍스처 압축

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Anisotropy factor (1 = None, 0 = Always disabled)
ko: 이방성 인수(1 = 없음, 0 = 항상 사용 안 함)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Bias used for LOD-selection (0 = none)
ko: LOD 선택에 사용되는 편차(0 = 없음)

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Texture U wrapping mode.
ko: 텍스처 U 래핑 모드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Texture V wrapping mode.
ko: 텍스처 V 래핑 모드.

[ctx: From AutoDocumentation]
en: Texture W wrapping mode.
ko: 텍스처 W 래핑 모드.

en: Shader Hardware Tier 2
ko: 셰이더 하드웨어 2단계

en: Shader Model 2
ko: 셰이더 모델 2

en: Diagnostics
ko: 진단

en: C# Script
ko: C# 스크립트

en: Playable C# Script
ko: 플레이어블 C# 스크립트

en: Element 17
ko: 요소 17

en: Element 12
ko: 요소 12

en: Previous Window %#TAB
ko: 이전 창 %#TAB

en: Element 9
ko: 요소 9

en: Frame Selected _f
ko: 선택된 프레임 _f

en: Network Emulation
ko: 네트워크 에뮬레이션

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Element 4
ko: 요소 4

en: Element 15
ko: 요소 15

en: Element 19
ko: 요소 19

en: Element 8
ko: 요소 8

en: Dial-Up
ko: 전화 접속

en: No Emulation
ko: 에뮬레이션 없음

en: Shader Hardware Tier 1
ko: 셰이더 하드웨어 1단계

en: Element 2
ko: 요소 2

en: Cache Server
ko: 캐시 서버

en: Recompile Editor Code, Editor and Bindings %k
ko: 에디터 코드, 에디터, 바인딩 다시 컴파일 %k

en: Compute Shader
ko: 컴퓨트 셰이더

en: Element 26
ko: 요소 26

en: Playables
ko: 플레이어블

en: Element 3
ko: 요소 3

en: Element 16
ko: 요소 16

en: Clipping Pnaes
ko: 절단면

en: Unity Services
ko: Unity 서비스

en: Element 22
ko: 요소 22

en: Element 13
ko: 요소 13

en: Element 27
ko: 요소 27

en: Image Effect Shader
ko: 이미지 이펙트 셰이더

en: Playable Asset C# Script
ko: 플레이어블 에셋 C# 스크립트

en: Element 23
ko: 요소 23

en: Delete #DEL
ko: 삭제 #DEL

en: Element 28
ko: 요소 28

en: Redo %s %y
ko: 다시 실행 %s %y

en: Element 6
ko: 요소 6

en: Element 24
ko: 요소 24

en: Shader Hardware Tier 3
ko: 셰이더 하드웨어 3단계

en: Element 25
ko: 요소 25

en: Broadband
ko: 광대역

en: Undo %s %z
ko: 실행 취소 %s %z

en: Element 1
ko: 요소 1

en: Playable Behaviour C# Script
ko: 플레이어블 동작 C# 스크립트

en: Element 20
ko: 요소 20

en: Standard Surface Shader
ko: 스탠다드 표면 셰이더

en: Recompile RSLS Shaders %#l
ko: RSLS 셰이더 다시 컴파일 %#l

en: Element 21
ko: 요소 21

en: Run API Updater...
ko: API 업데이터 실행...

en: Next Window %TAB
ko: 다음 창 %TAB

en: Element 14
ko: 요소 14

en: Element 31
ko: 요소 31

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Element 7
ko: 요소 7

en: Element 0
ko: 요소 0

en: Element 11
ko: 요소 11

en: Element 5
ko: 요소 5

en: Unlit Shader
ko: 언릿 셰이더

en: External Tools
ko: 외부 툴

en: Shader Model 3
ko: 셰이더 모델 3

en: Element 10
ko: 요소 10

en: Element 30
ko: 요소 30

en: GI Cache
ko: GI 캐시

en: Element 18
ko: 요소 18

en: Shader Model 4
ko: 셰이더 모델 4

en: Element 29
ko: 요소 29

en: The angular drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, 1000000  ].
ko: 각 항력 계수. 0은 감속되지 않음을 의미합니다. [ 0, 1000000 ]

en: Please update, there are server changes.
ko: 서버에 변경 사항이 있습니다. 업데이트하세요.

en: Async Upload Ring Buffer Size in MB.
ko: 비동기 업로드 링 버퍼 크기(MB 단위).

en: Deceleration Rate
ko: 감속률

en: Off Mesh Link Generation
ko: 오프 메시 링크 생성

en: Unified
ko: 통합

en: 17th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 17번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Enables the force which improves the stability of large stacks.
ko: 큰 스택의 안정성을 높이는 힘을 활성화합니다.

en: Constant Physical Size
ko: 고정 물리적 크기

en: Analytics
ko: 애널리틱스

en: Default-Medium
ko: 기본값-중간

en: Should the one-way collision behaviour be used? When true, an object considered moving 'up' through the effector, won't collide however an object considered moving 'down' will.
ko: 일방 충돌 동작을 사용해야 하나요? 참이면 이펙터를 '위쪽'으로 이동 중이라고 간주되는 오브젝트는 충돌하지 않지만 '아래쪽'으로 이동 중이라고 간주되는 오브젝트는 충돌합니다.

en: 4 Bones
ko: 뼈대 4개

en: Is On
ko: 켜짐

en: Bypass Reverb Zones
ko: 리버브 구역 바이패스

en: Per Texture
ko: 텍스처당

en: Joystick 1
ko: 조이스틱 1

en: Unity Package Manager
ko: Unity 패키지 관리자

en: Operation in progress.
ko: 작업을 진행 중입니다.

en: Never Sleep
ko: 휴면하지 않음

en: Bypass/ignore any applied effects from listener.
ko: 리스너에서 적용되는 효과를 바이패스/무시합니다.

en: Drag Threshold
ko: 항력 임계값

en: Quarter Res
ko: 1/4 해상도

en: Filled
ko: 채움

en: Fixed Joint
ko: 고정 조인트

en: Sphere (Mesh Filter)
ko: 구체(메시 필터)

en: |Tree Root Node
ko: |나무 루트 노드

en: Custom Provided Input
ko: 커스텀 제공된 입력

en: When this flag is set, audio will be normalized upon mono-downmixing.
ko: 이 플래그를 설정하면 모노 다운믹싱 시 오디오가 정규화됩니다.

en: AudioManager
ko: 오디오 관리자

en: Create Scroll View
ko: 스크롤 뷰 생성

en: Rotate the selected objects.
ko: 선택한 오브젝트를 회전합니다.

en: How fast compared to the real time does the game time progress (1.0 is realtime, .5 slow motion) [ 0, 100  ].
ko: 게임 시간이 실제 시간보다 얼마나 빠르게 흐르는지 제어합니다. 1.0은 실제 시간과 같고 0.5는 느리게 갑니다. [0, 100 ]

en: Collision Detection
ko: 충돌 검사

en: Screen anti aliasing
ko: 화면 안티 앨리어싱

en: Mountains
ko: 산

en: The linear drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, 1000000  ].
ko: 선 항력 계수. 0은 감속되지 않음을 의미합니다. [ 0, 1000000 ]

en: Drugged
ko: 드러그됨

en: Placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더

en: Production
ko: 프로덕션

en: Caret Width
ko: 캐럿 너비

en: Always Animate
ko: 항상 애니메이션화

en: How long the tail should be (seconds) [ 0, infinity ].
ko: 테일의 길이(초). [ 0, 무한 ]

en: QualitySettings
ko: 품질 설정

en: Lower left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: Angular Z Motion
ko: 회전 Z 모션

en: Use Collider Mask
ko: 콜라이더 마스크 사용

en: Time Measurement Script (Script)
ko: 시간 측정 스크립트(스크립트)

en: Solver hint. Setting this low can cause jittering, but runs fast. Setting high can reduce jittering, but runs the solver more often (0 = use default) [Translation limit: Meters, Rotation limit: Degrees]. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 솔버 힌트. 낮게 설정하면 지터가 발생할 수 있지만 빨리 실행됩니다. 높게 설정하면 지터가 감소하지만 솔버가 더 자주 실행됩니다(0 = 기본값 사용). [이동 제한: 미터, 회전 제한: 도] [ 0, 무한 ]

en: Start Awake
ko: 활성 상태 시작

en: Add Track Sub-Group
ko: 트랙 하위 그룹 추가

en: Smooth the terrain height.
ko: 터레인 높이를 평활하게 합니다.

en: The maximum force the drive can exert to reach the target velocity. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 구동력이 타겟 속도에 도달하기 위해 가할 수 있는 최대 힘. [ 0, 무한 ]

en: Mode A (Normal)
ko: A 모드(노멀)

en: Wide
ko: 가로 배치

en: Joystick 11
ko: 조이스틱 11

en: Spot
ko: 스폿

en: Forest
ko: 숲

en: The per-frame update mode for the body.
ko: 바디의 프레임당 업데이트 모드.

en: Whether the collider can be used by an attached composite collider or not.
ko: 콜라이더가 연결된 복합 콜라이더에 의해 사용될 수 있는지 여부.

en: Joystick 5
ko: 조이스틱 5

en: Network Identity (Script)
ko: 네트워크 ID(스크립트)

en: This tree uses multiple bark shaders but only one bark shader can be used on a tree. Select which bark shader to apply to all the bark materials used by this tree.|
ko: 이 나무는 여러 나무껍질 셰이더를 사용하지만, 나무에는 나무껍질 셰이더를 하나만 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 나무에 사용된 모든 나무껍질 머티리얼에 적용할 나무껍질 셰이더를 선택하세요.|

en: Bottom To Top
ko: 아래에서 위로

en: |Node Count
ko: |노드 개수

en: Show Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목 표시

en: Scroll Sensitivity
ko: 스크롤 감도

en: MaxDistance is the distance a sound stops attenuating at.
ko: 최대 거리는 사운드 감쇠가 멈추는 거리입니다.

en: On Click
ko: 클릭 시

en: Graphic Raycaster
ko: 그래픽 레이캐스터

en: DeleteTracks
ko: 트랙 삭제

en: Occlusion Areas
ko: 오클루전 영역

en: You must be eligible to use Unity Personal Edition to use this build option. Please refer to our EULA for further information.
ko: 이 빌드 옵션을 사용하려면 Unity Personal Edition을 사용할 자격이 있어야 합니다. 자세한 내용은 당사 EULA를 참조하세요.

en: GUI Text
ko: GUI 텍스트

en: Baumgarte Time Of Impact Scale
ko: 임팩트 스케일의 바움가르테 시간

en: Decimal Number
ko: 십진수

en: Joystick 7
ko: 조이스틱 7

en: Bypass Effects
ko: 효과 바이패스

en: Spring Joint
ko: 스프링 조인트

en: The spring used to reach the target. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 타겟에 도달하기 위해 사용되는 스프링. [ 0, 무한 ]

en: Screen Space - Overlay
ko: 스크린 공간 - 오버레이

en: Points
ko: 포인트

en: X axis
ko: X축

en: Save As Template...
ko: 템플릿으로 저장...

en: 8th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 8번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Cutout
ko: 컷아웃

en: Sets the shadowmask behaviour when using Shadowmask Mixed Lighting mode. Distance Shadowmask: Realtime shadows are used up to Shadow Distance, baked shadows after. Shadowmask: Static shadow casters always use baked shadows. Refer to documentation for further details.
ko: 섀도우 마스크 혼합 조명 모드를 사용할 때 섀도우 마스크 동작을 설정합니다. 디스턴스 섀도우 마스크: 그림자 거리까지 실시간 그림자가 사용되고, 그 뒤에는 베이크된 그림자가 사용됩니다. 섀도우 마스크: 정적 그림자 캐스터에 항상 베이크된 그림자가 사용됩니다. 자세한 내용은 매뉴얼 문서를 참조하세요.

en: Game Time
ko: 게임 시간

en: Autocorrected
ko: 자동 수정됨

en: 18th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 18번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Surround 5.1
ko: 서라운드 5.1

en: Caption Text
ko: 캡션 텍스트

en: (Deprecated)
ko: (제외 예정)

en: Disabling joints preprocessing helps stabilizing impossible-to-fulfil configurations.
ko: 조인트 전처리를 비활성화하면 이행할 수 없는 설정을 안정화하는 데 유용합니다.

en: NetworkTransformChild
ko: 네트워크 변환 자식

en: X-Axis
ko: X축

en: 25th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 25번째 축(조이스틱)

en: 3rd axis (Joysticks and Scrollwheel)
ko: 3번째 축(조이스틱 및 스크롤휠)

en: Bold and Italic
ko: 볼드 및 이탤릭

en: Fire3
ko: 발사3

en: Tags & Layers
ko: 태그와 레이어

en: Network Manager (Script)
ko: 네트워크 관리자(스크립트)

en: Content Size Fitter
ko: 콘텐츠 크기 피터

en: The tool handle is placed at the active object's pivot point.
ko: 도구 핸들이 활성 오브젝트의 피벗 점에 위치합니다.

en: Rotational Offset
ko: 회전 오프셋

en: 24th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 24번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Negative Button
ko: 네거티브 버튼

en: Full Res
ko: 전체 해상도

en: Distribute Per Segment
ko: 세그먼트별 배포

en: Right Elbow
ko: 오른쪽 팔꿈치

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Eighth Res
ko: 1/8 해상도

en: Built In Legacy Specular
ko: 내장 레거시 스페큘러

en: 11th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 11번째 축(조이스틱)

en: If spring is greater than zero, the limit is soft. This is the damping of spring. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 스프링이 영(0)보다 크면 제한이 유연합니다. 스프링의 감쇠값입니다. [ 0, 무한 ]

en: Edit Clip Curve
ko: 클립 커브 편집

en: Close Fit
ko: 가깝게 맞춤

en: Extrapolate
ko: 외삽

en: Right Foot
ko: 오른쪽 발

en: Arena
ko: 아레나

en: Default Solver Velocity Iterations
ko: 기본 솔버 속도 반복

en: A contact with a relative velocity below this will not bounce.
ko: 상대적인 속도가 이 설정값보다 낮은 컨택트는 바운스하지 않습니다.

en: NetworkLobbyManager
ko: 네트워크 로비 관리자

en: Fit Horizontally
ko: 가로 맞춤

en: Specifies the target player for receiving profiler and log data.
ko: 프로파일러 및 로그 데이터를 수신할 타겟 플레이어를 지정합니다.

en: Mask Interaction
ko: 마스크 상호작용

en: Timeline Drag Clip
ko: 타임라인 드래그 클립

en: Send Navigation Events
ko: 내비게이션 이벤트 전송

en: PlayerSettings
ko: 플레이어 설정

en: Assembly Definition
ko: 어셈블리 정의

en: Elasticity
ko: 탄성력

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Capsule (Mesh Filter)
ko: 캡슐(메시 필터)

en: The radius of the circle. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: 원의 반지름. [ 0.0001, 1000000 ]

en: Max Translation Speed
ko: 최대 이동 속력

en: Override Sample Rate
ko: 샘플 속도 오버라이드

en: HideSelectedItems
ko: 선택한 항목 숨기기

en: Very High Resolution
ko: 초고해상도

en: Decompress On Load
ko: 로드 시 압축 풀기

en: Custom Rolloff
ko: 커스텀 롤오프

en: Offset shadow near plane to account for large triangles being distorted by shadow pancaking.
ko: 그림자 팬케이크 현상으로 인해 큰 삼각형이 왜곡되는 문제를 해결하기 위해 근거리 평면 부근의 그림자를 오프셋합니다.

en: Use Side Friction
ko: 측면 마찰 사용

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Toggle skybox, fog and lens flare effects.
ko: 스카이박스, 안개, 렌즈 플레어 효과 적용을 변경합니다.

en: NamedControl
ko: 명명된 컨트롤

en: Standalone Input Module (Script)
ko: 스탠드얼론 입력 모듈(스크립트)

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: Repeat Per Segment
ko: 세그먼트당 반복

en: Cube (Mesh Filter)
ko: 큐브(메시 필터)

en: Position As UV1
ko: UV1로 위치 지정

en: PSVita Samples
ko: PS Vita 샘플

en: Soft Shadows
ko: 부드러운 그림자

en: If enabled, any Raycast, SphereCast, SphereTest, etc. that intersects with a Collider marked as a Trigger will return a hit. Individual raycasts can override this behavior.
ko: 활성화하면 트리거로 표시된 콜라이더와 교차하는 레이캐스트, 스피어캐스트, 스피어테스트 등이 충돌을 반환합니다. 개별 레이캐스트는 이 동작을 오버라이드할 수 있습니다.

en: Text (Script)
ko: 텍스트(스크립트)

en: Default ( English )
ko: 기본값(영어)

en: Alt Positive Button
ko: Alt 포지티브 버튼

en: Left Knee
ko: 왼쪽 무릎

en: Half Speed
ko: 절반 속력

en: Reset Speed
ko: 속력 초기화

en: |Leaf Group
ko: |잎 그룹

en: The scene lighting is used when toggled on. When toggled off a light attached to the scene view camera is used.
ko: 켜짐으로 전환하면 씬 조명이 사용됩니다. 꺼짐으로 전환하면 씬 뷰 카메라에 연결된 광원이 사용됩니다.

en: Movement Type
ko: 이동 타입

en: Rotation Drive Mode
ko: 회전 구동력 모드

en: Important
ko: 중요

en: Linear Rolloff
ko: 선형 롤오프

en: Event System (Script)
ko: 이벤트 시스템(스크립트)

en: Cave
ko: 동굴

en: Built In Legacy Diffuse
ko: 내장 레거시 디퓨즈

en: Unity Logo Below
ko: 하단 Unity 로고

en: Within the minDistance, the volume will stay at the loudest possible. Outside of this mindistance it begins to attenuate.
ko: 최소 거리 내에서는 볼륨이 최대한 낮게 유지됩니다. 이 최소 거리 밖에서는 감쇠하기 시작합니다.

en: Middle left
ko: 왼쪽 중단

en: The physics material used by all attached colliders. Overrides any global physics material.
ko: 모든 연결된 콜라이더에 사용되는 물리 머티리얼. 전역 물리 머티리얼을 오버라이드합니다.

en: Offset Z
ko: 오프셋 Z

en: UI Vita Input Module
ko: UI Vita 입력 모듈

en: Repeat Delay
ko: 지연 반복

en: Positive Button
ko: 포지티브 버튼

en: Color Multiplier
ko: 컬러 멀티플라이어

en: NetworkMigrationManager
ko: 네트워크 마이그레이션 관리자

en: Multi Line Submit
ko: 자동 줄바꿈

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Shadows Only
ko: 그림자만

en: Joystick 6
ko: 조이스틱 6

en: How much gravity affects this body. [ -1000000, 1000000  ].
ko: 중력이 이 바디에 영향을 미치는 정도. [ -1000000, 1000000 ].

en: Velocity Iterations
ko: 속도 반복

en: Audio Spatializer
ko: 오디오 스페이셜라이저

en: Three D
ko: 3D

en: Sewerpipe
ko: 하수도관

en: NetworkManagerHUD
ko: 네트워크 관리자 HUD

en: Default-VeryLowResolution
ko: 기본값-초저해상도

en: Joystick 8
ko: 조이스틱 8

en: Named Control
ko: 명명된 컨트롤

en: Network Lobby Manager (Script)
ko: 네트워크 로비 관리자(스크립트)

en: Every Second V Blank
ko: 모든 두 번째 V 공백

en: Medium Resolution
ko: 중간 해상도

en: Display 1
ko: 디스플레이 1

en: Create Object
ko: 오브젝트 생성

en: Fatal
ko: 치명적

en: You need to enable collab.
ko: 콜라보레이션을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Quad (Mesh Filter)
ko: 쿼드(메시 필터)

en: Color Tint
ko: 컬러 틴트

en: Spatial Mapping Collider
ko: 공간 매핑 콜라이더

en: Canvas Scaler
ko: 캔버스 스케일러

en: Caption Image
ko: 캡션 이미지

en: Tool handles are in active object's rotation.
ko: 도구 핸들이 활성 오브젝트의 회전 안에 있습니다.

en: Auditorium
ko: 강당

en: Camera Near Plane
ko: 카메라 근거리 평면

en: Connected Anchor
ko: 연결된 앵커

en: Discrete
ko: 이산

en: Line Type
ko: 줄바꿈 타입

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
ko: 가로 스크롤바

en: Distance Shadowmask
ko: 디스턴스 섀도우 마스크

en: Perspective
ko: 원근

en: Alphanumeric
ko: 영숫자

en: NetworkManager
ko: 네트워크 관리자

en: 2x Multi Sampling
ko: 2배 다중 샘플링

en: Russian (Experimental)
ko: 러시아어(실험 단계)

en: Default-LowResolution
ko: 기본값-저해상도

en: Batching Static
ko: 배칭 정적

en: Round Robin
ko: 라운드 로빈

en: Use Proxy Volume
ko: 프록시 볼륨 사용

en: Middle center
ko: 정중앙

en: Edit in Animation Window
ko: 애니메이션 창에서 편집

en: Graphic
ko: 그래픽

en: Fire1
ko: 발사1

en: Default-HighResolution
ko: 기본값-고해상도

en: Network Migration Manager (Script)
ko: 네트워크 마이그레이션 관리자(스크립트)

en: Max Linear Correction
ko: 최대 선형 보정

en: Angular YZ Limit Spring
ko: 회전 YZ 제한 스프링

en: Body Type
ko: 바디 타입

en: Strip Unused
ko: 미사용 항목 스트립

en: Bone count for mesh skinning
ko: 메시 스키닝을 위한 뼈대 개수

en: Ping Pong
ko: 핑퐁

en: Free Cpu Per Frame Measurement Script
ko: 프레임당 사용 가능 CPU 측정 스크립트

en: Log Level
ko: 로그 레벨

en: English
ko: 영어

en: Scale the selected objects.
ko: 선택한 오브젝트를 스케일합니다.

en: Character Limit
ko: 문자 제한

en: Stable Fit
ko: 안정적으로 맞춤

en: Constant Pixel Size
ko: 고정 픽셀 크기

en: Y-Axis
ko: Y축

en: Specifies distance which the collision detection system uses to generate collision contacts. The value must be positive and if set too close to zero can cause jitter.
ko: 충돌 검사 시스템이 충돌 컨택트를 생성하기 위해 사용하는 거리를 지정합니다. 값은 양수여야 하고, 영(0)과 너무 가깝게 설정하면 지터가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Settings for the terrain
ko: 터레인에 대한 설정

en: Rect Mask 2D
ko: 사각형 마스크 2D

en: Best Fit
ko: 최적 맞춤

en: Physics Raycaster
ko: 물리 레이캐스터

en: The Export Raw button allows you to save the terrainâs heightmap to an image file in the RAW grayscale format. RAW format can be generated by third party terrain editing tools (such as Bryce) and can also be opened, edited and saved by Photoshop. This allows for sophisticated generation and editing of terrains outside Unity.
ko: RAW 익스포트 버튼으로 RAW 그레이스케일 포맷의 이미지 파일에 터레인의 하이트맵을 저장할 수 있습니다. RAW 포맷은 서드파티 터레인 편집 도구(Bryce 등)를 통해 생성할 수 있으며 Photoshop에서도 열고 편집하고 저장할 수 있습니다. 이를 통해 Unity 외의 프로그램에서 터레인을 정교하게 생성하고 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Should the collider mask be used or the global collision matrix? When true, the collider mask is used. When false, the global collision matrix is used.
ko: 콜라이더 마스크와 전역 충돌 행렬 중 무엇을 사용하나요? 참이면 콜라이더 마스크가 사용됩니다. 거짓이면 전역 충돌 행렬이 사용됩니다.

en: Right To Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Cylinder (Mesh Filter)
ko: 원기둥(메시 필터)

en: Hallway
ko: 복도

en: Pelvis
ko: 골반

en: No Scaling
ko: 스케일 안 함

en: Input And Motion
ko: 입력과 모션

en: Collab is disabled.
ko: 콜라보레이션이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Connected Mass Scale
ko: 연결된 질량 스케일

en: Maximum torque the joint can withstand before breaking. Infinity means unbreakable. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
ko: 조인트가 파괴되기까지 견딜 수 있는 최대 회전력. 무한으로 설정하면 파괴되지 않습니다. [ 0.001, 무한 ]

en: 12th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 12번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Z-Axis
ko: Z축

en: NetworkAnimator
ko: 네트워크 애니메이터

en: Maximum force the joint can withstand before breaking. Infinity means unbreakable. [ 0.001, infinity  ].
ko: 조인트가 파괴되기까지 견딜 수 있는 최대 회전력. 무한으로 설정하면 파괴되지 않습니다. [ 0.001, 무한 ]

en: Play the sound when the scene loads.
ko: 씬이 로드되면 사운드를 재생합니다.

en: Livingroom
ko: 거실

en: Hard Shadows Only
ko: 하드 섀도우만

en: Total Mass
ko: 총 질량

en: Swing 2 Limit
ko: 회전2 제한

en: Don't Show
ko: 표시 안 함

en: X and YZ
ko: X 및 YZ

en: 13th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 13번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Area (baked only)
ko: 영역 (베이크된 영역만)

en: Network Discovery (Script)
ko: 네트워크 검색(스크립트)

en: Reset Editing
ko: 편집 초기화

en: Normal Color
ko: 노멀 컬러

en: User friendly name used to access this input from script.
ko: 스크립트에서 이 입력에 액세스하기 위해 사용하는 사용자 친화적인 이름.

en: List of materials to use when rendering.
ko: 렌더링할 때 사용할 머티리얼의 목록.

en: WinMerge
ko: 창 병합

en: Sleeping Mode
ko: 휴면 모드

en: ShowSelectedItems
ko: 선택한 항목 표시

en: 2 Bones
ko: 뼈대 2개

en: Carpetted Hallway
ko: 카페트가 깔린 복도

en: Reflection Probe Static
ko: 반사 프로브 정적

en: Limited
ko: 제한됨

en: Default Contact Offset
ko: 기본 컨택트 오프셋

en: Caret Blink Rate
ko: 캐럿 깜박임 속도

en: 6th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 6번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Shadow
ko: 그림자

en: 20th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 20번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Side Arc
ko: 측면 원호

en: When the joint hits the limit. This will determine how bouncy it will be. [ 0, 1  ].
ko: 조인트가 제한에 도달하는 시기. 이 설정에 따라 조인트의 바운스 강도가 결정됩니다. [ 0, 1 ]

en: Canvas Scaler (Script)
ko: 캔버스 스케일러(스크립트)

en: Compressed In Memory
ko: 메모리에 압축됨

en: GNU Emacs: The extensible self-documenting text editor
ko: GNU Emacs: 확장 가능한 자동 문서화 텍스트 에디터

en: Create Empty Game Object
ko: 빈 게임 오브젝트 생성

en: Canvas Group
ko: 캔버스 그룹

en: Input Actions Per Second
ko: 초당 입력 액션

en: Scrollbar (Script)
ko: 스크롤바(스크립트)

en: Text Mesh
ko: 텍스트 메시

en: 1 Bone
ko: 뼈대 1개

en: All Sequential
ko: 모두 순차적

en: Every V Blank
ko: 모든 V 공백

en: Dizzy
ko: 어지러움

en: Item Text
ko: 항목 텍스트

en: Built In Standard
ko: 내장 스탠다드

en: TimeManager
ko: 시간 관리자

en: Left Hips
ko: 왼쪽 엉덩이

en: Stoneroom
ko: 석실

en: Enable PCM
ko: PCM 사용

en: The linear drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 선 항력 계수. 0은 감속되지 않음을 의미합니다. [ 0, 무한 ]

en: Paint the terrain texture.
ko: 터레인 텍스처를 색칠합니다.

en: Kinematic
ko: 키네마틱

en: Blocking Mask
ko: 차단 마스크

en: Collider Mask
ko: 콜라이더 마스크

en: Align with view
ko: 뷰에 맞춤

en: X Motion
ko: X 모션

en: Everything
ko: 모두

en: Underwater
ko: 물 속

en: Clamped
ko: 고정됨

en: The mass-normalized kinetic energy threshold below which a non-kinematic Rigidbody may go to sleep. Rigidbodies whose kinetic energy divided by their mass is below this threshold will be candidates for sleeping.
ko: 질량-정규화된 운동 에너지 임계값으로, 비키네마틱 리지드바디가 이 값 아래로 떨어지면 휴면 상태로 전환될 수 있습니다. 운동 에너지 나누기 질량이 이 임계값보다 낮은 리지드바디는 휴면 전환 후보가 됩니다.

en: Create Image
ko: 이미지 생성

en: Number of rays to cast for approximate world collisions.
ko: 근사 월드 충돌을 위해 투사할 광선 개수.

en: 27th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 27번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Tracker
ko: 트래커

en: Strip All
ko: 모두 스트립

en: Raw Image (Script)
ko: 원시 이미지(스크립트)

en: Solver accuracy. Higher value costs more performance. (Default 6) [ 1, 255  ].
ko: 솔버 정확도. 값이 클수록 성능이 저하됩니다. (기본값은 6). [ 1, 255 ]

en: Play the timeline (Space).
ko: 타임라인을 재생합니다(스페이스).

en: 22nd axis (Joysticks)
ko: 22번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Place plants, stones and other small foliage
ko: 식물, 돌, 기타 작은 잎 배치

en: Place trees
ko: 나무 배치

en: Vertical Scrollbar
ko: 세로 스크롤바

en: Explicit
ko: 명시적

en: DuplicateTracks
ko: 트랙 복제

en: DuplicateClips
ko: 클립 복제

en: Maximum LOD Level
ko: 최대 LOD 레벨

en: NetworkStartPosition
ko: 네트워크 시작 위치

en: Native Plugin
ko: 네이티브 플러그인

en: Tracked Pose Driver
ko: 추적된 자세 드라이버

en: Y Motion
ko: Y 모션

en: Custom shader
ko: 커스텀 셰이더

en: Align By Geometry
ko: 지오메트리별 맞춤

en: 2: Ignore Raycast
ko: 2: 레이캐스트 무시

en: Graphic Raycaster (Script)
ko: 그래픽 레이캐스터(스크립트)

en: Progressive (Preview)
ko: 프로그레시브(미리보기)

en: Edit in playmode and your changes are automatically saved. Note when editting is disabled then live values are shown.
ko: 재생 모드로 편집하면 변경 사항이 자동으로 저장됩니다. 편집을 비활성화하면 라이브 값이 표시됩니다.

en: Force Module Active
ko: 힘 모듈 활성화

en: Whether to calculate the mass from the collider(s) density and area.
ko: 콜라이더 밀도 및 영역에 따라 질량을 계산할 것인지 여부.

en: Create RawImage
ko: 원시 이미지 생성

en: Upper center
ko: 중앙 상단

en: Left Foot
ko: 왼쪽 발

en: Physics 2D Raycaster
ko: 물리 2D 레이캐스터

en: Depth only
ko: 뎁스만

en: 9th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 9번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Y axis
ko: Y축

en: PSVita Package
ko: PS Vita 패키지

en: Max Angular Correction
ko: 최대 회전 보정

en: |Show / Hide Group
ko: |그룹 표시/숨기기

en: Psychotic
ko: 정신 이상

en: Don't Sync
ko: 동기화 안 함

en: Untagged
ko: 태그 없음

en: Shadow quality
ko: 그림자 품질

en: Whether physics queries hit backface triangles or not.
ko: 물리 쿼리가 후면 삼각형에 닿는지 여부.

en: 4x Multi Sampling
ko: 4배 다중 샘플링

en: Use Auto Mass
ko: 자동 질량 사용

en: Standalone Input Module
ko: 스탠드얼론 입력 모듈

en: Fullscreen Window With Menu Bar And Dock
ko: 메뉴 바와 도크가 있는 전체 화면 창

en: Create Text
ko: 텍스트 생성

en: Padded Cell
ko: 패딩된 셀

en: Raycast Target
ko: 레이캐스트 타겟

en: Good latency
ko: 지연 속도 양호

en: enum RendererType
ko: 열거형 렌더러 타입

en: Is the body to be simulated? If not, it is effectively hidden from the simulation.
ko: 바디를 시뮬레이션하나요? 그러지 않으면 바디를 시뮬레이션에서 효과적으로 숨깁니다.

en: Hangar
ko: 격납고

en: Hinge Joint
ko: 힌지 조인트

en: Match Duration
ko: 매치 지속 시간

en: Right Knee
ko: 오른쪽 무릎

en: Projection Mode
ko: 투사 모드

en: GameController
ko: 게임 컨트롤러

en: Network Manager HUD (Script)
ko: 네트워크 관리자 HUD(스크립트)

en: HoloLens Input Module
ko: 홀로렌즈 입력 모듈

en: Tall
ko: 세로 배치

en: You are up to date.
ko: 최신 상태입니다.

en: Double Speed
ko: 2배속

en: Joystick 2
ko: 조이스틱 2

en: Cancel Button
ko: 취소 버튼

en: Billboard Renderer
ko: 빌보드 렌더러

en: Bold And Italic
ko: 볼드 및 이탤릭

en: Allow HDR
ko: HDR 허용

en: The joystick number or sensor number of a device that have multiple inputs.
ko: 입력이 두 개 이상인 기기의 조이스틱 번호나 센서 번호.

en: Check Method
ko: 확인 방법

en: Gamma
ko: 감마

en: The local offset of the collider geometry.
ko: 콜라이더 지오메트리의 로컬 오프셋.

en: The scale to apply to the inverse mass and inertia tensor of the body. [ 0.00001, infinity ].
ko: 바디의 인버스 질량과 관성 텐서에 적용할 스케일. [ 0.00001, 무한 ]

en: 16th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 16번째 축(조이스틱)

en: A camera with a larger depth is drawn on top of a camera with a smaller depth [ -100, 100 ].
ko: 뎁스가 더 큰 카메라가 뎁스가 더 작은 카메라 위에 그려집니다. [ -100, 100 ]

en: Detailed
ko: 상세

en: Run the physics simulation automatically or allow the explicit control of it.
ko: 물리 시뮬레이션을 자동으로 실행하거나 시뮬에이션의 명시적인 제어를 허용합니다.

en: Grid Layout Group
ko: 그리드 레이아웃 그룹

en: Destroy GameObject when there is no trail?
ko: 트레일이 없으면 게임 오브젝트를 파괴할까요?

en: Warn
ko: 경고

en: Middle Spine
ko: 가운데 척추

en: Text Component
ko: 텍스트 컴포넌트

en: Base texture level
ko: 기본 텍스처 레벨

en: Lower right
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: Integer Number
ko: 정수

en: Forced On
ko: 강제로 켜짐

en: Timeline Set Track Height
ko: 타임라인 트랙 높이 설정

en: Used By Effector
ko: 이펙터에서 사용

en: Button (Script)
ko: 버튼(스크립트)

en: Trim Start
ko: 시작 부분 자르기

en: Input Field (Script)
ko: 입력 필드(스크립트)

en: Position Iterations
ko: 포지션 반복

en: Find Source Asset
ko: 소스 에셋 찾기

en: Navigation Static
ko: 내비게이션 정적

en: Japanese (Experimental)
ko: 일본어(실험 단계)

en: Angular Y Motion
ko: 회전 Y 모션

en: Scaled
ko: 스케일됨

en: Raise and lower the terrain height.
ko: 터레인 높이를 올리고 내립니다.

en: Fill Center
ko: 중앙 채우기

en: Toggle (Script)
ko: 토글(스크립트)

en: Left To Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Ignore Reversed Graphics
ko: 리버스된 그래픽스 무시

en: Whether the collider behaves as a trigger or not.
ko: 콜라이더가 트리거로 동작하는지 여부.

en: Aspect Ratio Fitter
ko: 종횡비 피터

en: Korean (Experimental)
ko: 한국어(실험 단계)

en: The angular drag coefficient. 0 means no damping. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 각 항력 계수. 0은 감속되지 않음을 의미합니다. [ 0, 무한 ]

en: Dynamic Occludee
ko: 동적 오클루디

en: The physics material used by the collider. Overrides any Rigidbody2D or global physics material.
ko: 콜라이더가 사용하는 물리 머티리얼. 리지드바디 2D 또는 전역 물리 머티리얼을 오버라이드합니다.

en: Preserve Sample Rate
ko: 샘플 속도 유지

en: 10th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 10번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Apply Avatar Mask
ko: 아바타 마스크 적용

en: Tango Mesh Reconstruction Server
ko: Tango 메시 재구성 서버

en: 23rd axis (Joysticks)
ko: 23번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Horizontal Overflow
ko: 수평 오버플로

en: Physics2DSettings
ko: 물리 2D 설정

en: Parkinglot
ko: 주차장

en: Image (Script)
ko: 이미지(스크립트)

en: Opaque
ko: 불투명

en: Mesh (Mesh Filter)
ko: 메시(메시 필터)

en: You have files to publish.
ko: 퍼블리시해야 하는 파일이 있습니다.

en: Base Input
ko: 베이스 입력

en: Please fix your conflicts prior to publishing.
ko: 퍼블리시하기 전에 충돌을 수정하세요.

en: Accuracy of the resulting velocity after a bounce. Higher value costs more performance. (Default 1) [ 1, 255  ].
ko: 바운스 이후의 속도 정확도. 값이 클수록 성능이 저하됩니다. (기본값은 1). [ 1, 255 ]

en: Slider (Script)
ko: 슬라이더(스크립트)

en: Light on Dark
ko: 어두운 배경에 밝은색

en: Inertia
ko: 관성

en: Network Proximity Checker (Script)
ko: 네트워크 근접성 검사기(스크립트)

en: Multi Line Newline
ko: 리턴 키로 줄바꿈

en: Hierachy Stats
ko: 계층 구조 통계

en: On Value Changed
ko: 값 변경 시

en: Occludee Static
ko: 오클루디 정적

en: Number of pixel lights to use.
ko: 사용할 픽셀 광원 개수.

en: Resolution Scaling Fixed DPI Factor
ko: 해상도 스케일 고정 DPI 배율

en: Async Upload TimeSlice in Milliseconds.
ko: 비동기 업로드 시간 분할(밀리초 단위).

en: The texture to render this camera into.
ko: 카메라를 렌더링할 텍스처.

en: When this flag is set, multi-channel audio will be downmixed to a mono track before packing.
ko: 이 플래그를 설정하면 멀티 채널 오디오를 모노 트랙으로 다운믹스한 후 패킹합니다.

en: Cull Update Transforms
ko: 업데이트 트랜스폼 컬링

en: Pin
ko: 핀

en: Best latency
ko: 최적 지연 속도

en: Fill Rect
ko: 사각형 채우기

en: Joystick 4
ko: 조이스틱 4

en: 15th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 15번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Angular YZ Drive
ko: 회전 YZ 구동력

en: Whole Numbers
ko: 정수

en: High Resolution
ko: 고해상도

en: Limit refresh rate to avoid tearing
ko: 찢어짐을 방지하기 위한 새로고침 빈도

en: Keep All
ko: 모두 유지

en: 14th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 14번째 축(조이스틱)

en: DeleteClips
ko: 클립 삭제

en: Ignore Raycast
ko: 레이캐스트 무시

en: Selection Color
ko: 선택 컬러

en: Name of the device.
ko: 기기 이름.

en: Should a contact, disabled by the one-way collision behaviour, affect all colliders attached to the effector? When true, all collider contacts will be disabled when any are disabled.
ko: 일방 충돌 동작으로 비활성화되는 컨택트가 이펙터에 연결된 모든 콜라이더에 영향을 미치나요? 참이면 콜라이더 컨택트가 하나 이상 비활성화되면 모두 비활성화됩니다.

en: Low Angular X Limit
ko: 회전 X 하한

en: Half Res
ko: 1/2 해상도

en: Angular X Limit Spring
ko: 회전 X 제한 스프링

en: Which layers the camera does render.
ko: 카메라가 렌더링하는 레이어.

en: The damping used to reach the target. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 타겟에 도달하기 위해 사용되는 감쇠값. [ 0, 무한 ]

en: Property
ko: 프로퍼티

en: Direct
ko: 직접

en: Angular Z Limit
ko: 회전 Z 제한

en: NetworkLobbyPlayer
ko: 네트워크 로비 플레이어

en: Plane (Mesh Filter)
ko: 평면(메시 필터)

en: Unscaled Time
ko: 스케일되지 않은 시간

en: Alt Negative Button
ko: Alt 네거티브 버튼

en: Vertical Layout Group
ko: 세로 레이아웃 그룹

en: Best performance
ko: 최고 성능

en: Complete Last Loop
ko: 마지막 루프 완료

en: Sliced
ko: 분할

en: Unscaled Game Time
ko: 스케일되지 않은 게임 시간

en: TransparentFX
ko: 투명FX

en: There are removed tags. They will be removed from this list the next time the project is loaded.
ko: 제거된 태그가 있습니다. 프로젝트를 다음 번에 로드하면 해당 태그가 이 목록에서 제거됩니다.

en: Scale factor for Fixed DPI when scaling the screen resolution.
ko: 화면 해상도를 스케일할 때 고정 DPI에 대한 스케일 인수.

en: No Support
ko: 미지원

en: If greater than zero, the limit is soft. The spring will pull the joint back. [ 0, infinity  ].
ko: 영(0)보다 크면 제한이 유연합니다. 스프링이 조인트를 뒤로 당깁니다. [ 0, 무한 ]

en: Hide Mobile Input
ko: 모바일 입력 숨기기

en: Dark on Light
ko: 밝은 배경에 어두운 색

en: The tool handle is placed at the center of the selection.
ko: 도구 핸들이 선택 항목의 중앙에 위치합니다.

en: Use Quality Settings
ko: 품질 설정 사용

en: Upper right
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: Angular Y Limit
ko: 회전 Y 제한

en: Fit Vertically
ko: 세로 맞춤

en: Left Elbow
ko: 왼쪽 팔꿈치

en: When this flag is not set, the AudioClip will first load its audio data when the LoadAudioData() function is called. Audio can be unloaded at any point via UnloadAudioData(). Note that streamed audio cannot be preloaded. This is to reduce the number of open file handles for which the allowed maximum is rather low on many platforms.
ko: 이 플래그를 설정하지 않으면 LoadAudioData() 함수를 호출할 때 오디오 클립이 자신의 오디오 데이터를 먼저 로드합니다. UnloadAudioData()를 통해 언제든지 오디오를 언로드할 수 있습니다. 스트리밍 오디오는 미리 로드할 수 없습니다. 대부분의 플랫폼에서 최대 파일 처리 허용 개수가 많지 않기 때문에 열린 파일 처리 개수를 줄이기 위해서입니다.

en: Scene Filter:
ko: 씬 필터:

en: Event Trigger
ko: 이벤트 트리거

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: The gravity applied to all rigid bodies in the scene.
ko: 씬의 모든 리지드바디에 적용되는 중력.

en: Position and Rotation
ko: 포지션 및 회전

en: Geometry|
ko: 지오메트리|

en: The mass of the body. [ 0.0001, 1000000  ].
ko: 바디의 질량. [ 0.0001, 1000000 ]

en: Bold
ko: 볼드

en: Read Only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Jump
ko: 점프

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Permanent
ko: 영구적

en: No Shader Selected
ko: 선택된 셰이더 없음

en: Free
ko: 자유

en: 26th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 26번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Auto Hide
ko: 자동 숨기기

en: CSharp
ko: C#

en: Item Image
ko: 항목 이미지

en: Unrestricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: AnalyticsTracker
ko: 애널리틱스 트래커

en: Lower center
ko: 하단 중앙

en: Top To Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

en: activate joint limits
ko: 조인트 제한 사용

en: The size of the box.
ko: 상자의 크기.

en: Scroll Rect (Script)
ko: 스크롤 사각형(스크립트)

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Blocking Objects
ko: 차단 오브젝트

en: Position As UV1 (Script)
ko: UV1로 위치 지정(스크립트)

en: Editor Settings
ko: 에디터 설정

en: The angle of an arc that defines the surface of the platform centered of the local 'up' of the effector. Any collision normals within this arc are never considered for one-way whereas everything outside this arc is considered for one-way. [ 0, 360.0  ].
ko: 이펙터의 로컬 ‘위쪽'의 중앙을 기준으로 플랫폼의 표면을 정의하는 원호의 각도. 이 원호 안에 놓이는 모든 충돌 노멀은 단방향 충돌을 판단하는 기준이 되지 않으며 이 원호 밖에 놓이는 모든 노멀은 단방향 충돌을 판단하는 기준이 됩니다. [ 0, 360.0 ]

en: Fire2
ko: 발사2

en: Optimize Sample Rate
ko: 샘플 속도 최적화

en: Allow MSAA
ko: MSAA 허용

en: Camera Far Plane
ko: 카메라 원거리 평면

en: Occluder Static
ko: 오클루더 정적

en: Touch Input Module
ko: 터치 입력 모듈

en: Cloth
ko: 천

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Default Solver Iterations
ko: 기본 솔버 반복

en: Terrains
ko: 터레인

en: Bypass Listener Effects
ko: 리스너 효과 바이패스

en: Mesh Renderers
ko: 메시 렌더러

en: Hard Shadows
ko: 투박한 그림자

en: 4: Water
ko: 4: 워터

en: Don't Clear
ko: 지우지 않기

en: Right Hips
ko: 오른쪽 엉덩이

en: ZoomOut
ko: 줌아웃

en: The radius of the edge(s). [ 0.0, 1000000  ].
ko: 에지의 반지름. [ 0.0, 1000000 ]

en: Quarry
ko: 채석장

en: Uncompressed
ko: 압축 안 함

en: Angular Sleep Tolerance
ko: 회전 휴면 허용치

en: Insert HDRI
ko: HDRI 삽입

en: Alley
ko: 골목

en: Horizontal Layout Group
ko: 가로 레이아웃 그룹

en: Are scene and inspector changes recorded into the animation curves?
ko: 씬 및 인스펙터 변경사항이 애니메이션 커브에 기록되나요?

en: Dropdown (Script)
ko: 드롭다운(스크립트)

en: Cameras
ko: 카메라

en: Z Motion
ko: Z 모션

en: The mask used to select specific layers allowed to interact with the effector. This overrides the global collision layers used for collision.
ko: 이펙터와 상호작용할 수 있는 특정 레이어를 선택하는 데 사용하는 마스크. 충돌에 사용되는 전역 충돌 레이어를 오버라이드합니다.

en: Set the terrain height.
ko: 터레인 높이를 설정합니다.

en: Stereo
ko: 스테레오

en: Vis Range
ko: Vis 범위

en: Number of cascades for directional light shadows
ko: 방향 광원 그림자의 캐스케이드 수

en: Metal
ko: 메탈

en: Surround 7.1
ko: 서라운드 7.1

en: Reverb Preset
ko: 리버브 프리셋

en: Edge Radius
ko: 에지 반지름

en: Selection Change
ko: 선택 변경

en: InputManager
ko: 입력 관리자

en: Based On Clips
ko: 클립 기반

en: Distribution|
ko: 배포|

en: Key or Mouse Button
ko: 키 또는 마우스 버튼

en: Hide Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목 숨기기

en: Tool handles are in global rotation.
ko: 도구 핸들이 전역 회전 안에 있습니다.

en: Whether the collider is used by an attached effector or not.
ko: 콜라이더가 연결된 이펙터에 의해 사용되는지 여부.

en: Split
ko: 분할

en: 4th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 4번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Configurable Joint
ko: 설정 가능 조인트

en: Queries Start In Colliders
ko: 콜라이더에서 시작 쿼리

en: Two D
ko: 2D

en: Tango Spatial Mapper
ko: Tango 공간 매퍼

en: Network Lobby Player (Script)
ko: 네트워크 로비 플레이어(스크립트)

en: Toggles audio on or off.
ko: 오디오를 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Concerthall
ko: 콘서트홀

en: Scroll Rect
ko: 스크롤 사각형

en: Baumgarte Scale
ko: 바움가르테(Baumgarte) 스케일

en: Allow real-time rendering of Reflection Probes?
ko: 반사 프로브의 실시간 렌더링을 허용할까요?

en: Use One Way
ko: 단방향 사용

en: Linear Sleep Tolerance
ko: 선형 휴면 허용치

en: When this flag is set, the clip will be treated as being ambisonic.
ko: 이 플래그를 설정하면 클립이 앰비소닉으로 처리됩니다.

en: High Angular X Limit
ko: 회전 X 상한

en: Surround
ko: 서라운드

en: Free Aspect
ko: 자유 비율

en: Slow and Safe
ko: 느리고 안전

en: Upper left
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: Flip Forward
ko: 앞으로 플립

en: Low Resolution
ko: 저해상도

en: Preserve Aspect
ko: 비율 유지

en: Rename GameObject
ko: 게임 오브젝트 이름 바꾸기

en: Two Cascades
ko: 캐스케이드 2개

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Create Slider
ko: 슬라이더 생성

en: Network View
ko: 네트워크 뷰

en: Continuous Dynamic
ko: 연속 동적

en: 0: Default
ko: 0: 기본

en: Four Cascades
ko: 캐스케이드 4개

en: Disabled Color
ko: 비활성화된 컬러

en: UnMute
ko: 활성화

en: Hard and Soft Shadows
ko: 하드 섀도우 및 소프트 섀도우

en: When to enable anisotropic texturing
ko: 이방성 텍스처링을 활성화할 시점

en: Show Mask Graphic
ko: 마스크 그래픽 표시

en: Spherical
ko: 구체

en: Blend Probes And Skybox
ko: 프로브 블렌드 및 스카이박스

en: Pressed Color
ko: 눌려진 컬러

en: Joystick 10
ko: 조이스틱 10

en: Use soft blending for particles?
ko: 파티클에 부드러운 블렌드를 사용하나요?

en: Selectable
ko: 선택 가능

en: Linear Drag
ko: 선 항력

en: Server Bind To IP
ko: 서버를 IP에 바인드

en: The mass of the body. [ 0.0000001, 1000000000  ].
ko: 바디의 질량. [ 0.0000001, 1000000000 ]

en: First Selected
ko: 첫 선택 항목

en: Trim End
ko: 끝 부분 자르기

en: Spatial Mapping Renderer
ko: 공간 매핑 렌더러

en: Shadow projection
ko: 그림자 투사

en: This tree uses multiple leaf shaders but only one leaf shader can be used on a tree. Select which leaf shader to apply to all the leaf materials used by this tree.|
ko: 이 나무에는 여러 잎 셰이더가 사용되었지만, 나무에는 잎 셰이더를 하나만 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 나무에 사용된 모든 잎 머티리얼에 적용할 잎 셰이더를 선택하세요.|

en: Toggles skybox, fog and lens flare effects.
ko: 스카이박스, 안개, 렌즈 플레어 효과 적용을 변경합니다.

en: On End Edit
ko: 끝에서 편집

en: Character Joint
ko: 캐릭터 조인트

en: The default Physics Material that will be used if none has been assigned to an individual Collider.
ko: 개별 콜라이더에 물리 머티리얼이 할당되지 않았을 때 사용되는 기본 물리 머티리얼.

en: Callbacks On Disable
ko: 비활성화 시 콜백

en: Go to the beginning of the timeline. (Shift+<)
ko: 타임라인의 처음으로 이동합니다. (Shift+<)

en: Toggle Transition
ko: 토글 전환

en: Not Important
ko: 중요하지 않음

en: Hidden By Default
ko: 기본적으로 숨김

en: Surface Arc
ko: 표면 원호

en: Min Size
ko: 최소 크기

en: Max Rotation Speed
ko: 최대 회전 속력

en: Enlighten
ko: 인라이튼

en: Shadow drawing distance.
ko: 그림자를 그리는 거리.

en: The type of the rigidbody.
ko: 리지드바디 타입.

en: Mask (Script)
ko: 마스크(스크립트)

en: The sleeping mode for the body.
ko: 바디의 휴면 모드.

en: Hold
ko: 대기

en: Angular X Drive
ko: 회전 X 구동력

en: Joystick Axis
ko: 조이스틱 축

en: Use One Way Grouping
ko: 단방향 그룹화 사용

en: Fixed Length
ko: 고정 길이

en: Water
ko: 워터

en: Raw
ko: RAW

en: Chinese (Experimental)
ko: 중국어(실험 단계)

en: Create Panel
ko: 패널 생성

en: NetworkIdentity
ko: 네트워크 ID

en: Queries Hit Backfaces
ko: 후면 히트 쿼리

en: 5th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 5번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Canvas Renderer
ko: 캔버스 렌더러

en: 1: TransparentFX
ko: 1: 투명FX

en: Sprite Swap
ko: 스프라이트 스왑

en: Shadow resolution
ko: 그림자 해상도

en: Continuous
ko: 연속

en: Leave As Is
ko: 그대로 놔두기

en: GraphicsSettings
ko: 그래픽 설정

en: Truncate
ko: 자르기

en: Auto Hide And Expand Viewport
ko: 뷰포트 자동 숨기기 및 확장

en: No Shadows
ko: 그림자 없음

en: Handle Rect
ko: 핸들 사각형

en: Time Measurement Script
ko: 시간 측정 스크립트

en: Mono2x
ko: 모노2x

en: Tiled
ko: 타일됨

en: Target Graphic
ko: 타겟 그래픽

en: The scale to apply to the inverse mass and inertia tensor of the connected body. [ 0.00001, infinity ].
ko: 연결된 바디의 인버스 질량과 관성 텐서에 적용할 스케일. [0.00001, 무한 ]

en: The minimum distance to spawn a new point on the trail [ 0, infinity ].
ko: 트레일에 새 포인트를 스폰할 최소 거리. [ 0, 무한 ]

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Mouse Movement
ko: 마우스 이동

en: Gravity Scale
ko: 중력 스케일

en: Physics 3D
ko: 물리 3D

en: Bypass/ignore any applied effects on AudioSource.
ko: AudioSource에 적용되는 효과를 바이패스/무시합니다.

en: Please check your network connection.
ko: 네트워크 연결을 확인하세요.

en: Layout Element
ko: 레이아웃 요소

en: Enables the persistent contact manifolds for contact generation. Otherwise, all contacts are being regenerated every frame.
ko: 컨택트 생성을 위해 지속 접촉 매니폴드를 활성화합니다. 그렇지 않으면 모든 컨택트가 프레임마다 다시 생성됩니다.

en: Fade Duration
ko: 페이드 지속 시간

en: Single Line
ko: 한 줄만

en: Custom Axis
ko: 커스텀 축

en: The rotational offset angle from the local 'up'. This allows both the surface and sides to be rotated in local-space.
ko: 로컬 '위쪽' 기준 회전 오프셋 각도. 표면 및 측면을 모두 로컬 공간에서 회전할 수 있습니다.

en: Rect Transform
ko: 사각 트랜스폼

en: API Only
ko: API만

en: Custom Caret Color
ko: 커스텀 캐럿 컬러

en: Middle right
ko: 오른쪽 중단

en: Disable Shadows
ko: 그림자 사용 안 함

en: Logarithmic Rolloff
ko: 로그 롤오프

en: |Branch Group
ko: |가지 그룹

en: 28th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 28번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Holo Lens Input
ko: 홀로렌즈 입력

en: Vis Update Interval
ko: Vis 업데이트 간격

en: Submit Button
ko: 제출 버튼

en: Toggle Group
ko: 그룹 토글

en: Angular X Motion
ko: 회전 X 모션

en: Mass Scale
ko: 질량 스케일

en: Transition
ko: 전환

en: Exclusive Mode
ko: 단독 모드

en: PC Hosted
ko: PC 호스트

en: Audio Spatializer Microsoft
ko: 오디오 스페이셜라이저 Microsoft

en: Build & Run %b
ko: 빌드하고 실행 %b

en: Use Side Bounce
ko: 측면 바운스 사용

en: Fit Outside
ko: 바깥쪽 맞춤

en: Set the source to loop. If loop points are defined in the clip, these will be respected.
ko: 소스가 루프되도록 설정합니다. 클립에 루프 포인트가 정의되어 있는 경우 존중됩니다.

en: 21st axis (Joysticks)
ko: 21번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Number Of Steps
ko: 단계 수

en: DSP Clock
ko: DSP 클럭

en: Bathroom
ko: 욕실

en: Vertical Overflow
ko: 수직 오버플로

en: Vertical Axis
ko: 수직 축

en: Activation Log Component
ko: 활성화 로그 컴포넌트

en: Slerp
ko: 슬러프

en: Screen Space - Camera
ko: 스크린 공간 - 카메라

en: URL of the VRPN server.
ko: VRPN 서버의 URL.

en: 4 Split
ko: 4분할

en: NetworkProximityChecker
ko: 네트워크 근접성 검사기

en: Dolly
ko: 돌리

en: Create Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운 생성

en: Wrap
ko: 래핑

en: Joystick 3
ko: 조이스틱 3

en: Blend Probes
ko: 프로브 블렌드

en: Used By Composite
ko: 합성에 사용됨

en: Go to the end of the timeline. (Shift+>)
ko: 타임라인 끝으로 이동합니다. (Shift+>)

en: NetworkTransformVisualizer
ko: 네트워크 변환 시각화 도구

en: ZoomIn
ko: 줌인

en: Mutes the sound.
ko: 사운드 소리를 끕니다.

en: Start Asleep
ko: 휴면 시작

en: Remote
ko: 원격

en: Min Value
ko: 최소 값

en: Bypass/ignore any reverb zones.
ko: 리버브 구역을 바이패스/무시합니다.

en: PhysicsManager
ko: 물리 관리자

en: Swing 1 Limit
ko: 회전1 제한

en: Get Motion from all Joysticks
ko: 모든 조이스틱에서 모션 가져오기

en: CopyTracksToClipboard
ko: 트랙을 클립보드에 복사

en: Last operation failed. Please retry later.
ko: 마지막 작업에 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Highlighted Color
ko: 하이라이트 컬러

en: Material Override
ko: 머티리얼 오버라이드

en: Reference Pixels Per Unit
ko: 단위당 레퍼런스 픽셀

en: Solver Frequency
ko: 솔버 프리퀀시

en: 8x Multi Sampling
ko: 8배 다중 샘플링

en: Streaming
ko: 스트리밍

en: Plain
ko: 플레인

en: Elastic
ko: 탄성 있음

en: Motion Vector generation mode.
ko: 모션 벡터 생성 모드.

en: 2 by 3
ko: 2 x 3

en: 19th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 19번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Change Stops Callbacks
ko: 변경 사항이 콜백 중지

en: Set In Scripting
ko: 스크립팅에서 설정

en: Enable collisions between bodies connected with a joint.
ko: 조인트가 연결된 바디 간의 충돌을 활성화합니다.

en: Time To Sleep
ko: 슬립 모드에 들어가는 시간

en: Max Value
ko: 최대 값

en: Cull Completely
ko: 완전 컬링

en: 7th axis (Joysticks)
ko: 7번째 축(조이스틱)

en: Force Hidden
ko: 강제 숨기기

en: Trim Last Loop
ko: 마지막 루프 자르기

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Horizontal Axis
ko: 수평 축

en: UnityScript (deprecated)
ko: UnityScript(제외 예정)

en: NetworkDiscovery
ko: 네트워크 디스커버리

en: Simulated
ko: 시뮬레이션됨

en: Joystick 9
ko: 조이스틱 9

en: When this flag is set, the clip will load in the background and won't stall the main thread. Can be used in combination with the Preload Audio Data flag.
ko: 이 플래그를 설정하면 클립이 백그라운드에서 로드되어 메인 스레드가 지연되지 않습니다. 오디오 데이터 미리 로드 플래그와 함께 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Fit Inside
ko: 안쪽 맞춤

en: The collision detection mode for the body.
ko: 바디 충돌 검사 모드.

en: Stone Corridor
ko: 석조 회랑

en: Display {0}
ko: {0} 표시

en: Scale With Screen Size
ko: 화면 크기에 따라 스케일

en: Create InputField
ko: 입력 필드 생성

en: No Cascades
ko: 캐스케이드 없음
